yeaps... i agree.... i travel a lot ... it is better for me 2 stay single for now... see the world ^^ then only commit to a relationship...
What is my problems.... single for 25 years!
Apr 1 2008, 10:57 AM
5,227 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Anchorage, Alaska |
yeaps... i agree.... i travel a lot ... it is better for me 2 stay single for now... see the world ^^ then only commit to a relationship...
Apr 1 2008, 11:09 AM
263 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
haha commit when its the right time and the right person ofcourse
then life would be a bliss! Best to have some1 that you have something in common with, then u can share every single life experience you guys ever wanted! |
Apr 1 2008, 12:06 PM
17 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
hi
in my opinion as a guy we'll see 1st) face - must have nice skin to be honest. make up is a plus. oh oh also must have nice hair. 2nd) breast - must be according to your body shape. petite girls not with big breast or average girls not with small breast. 3rd) ass - ok it's a plus when you have got the shape. 4th) height - if like model i think many guys will die for you. also u will filter out the low self esteem guys Basically it's from top to bottom la.... but in the end it's all about CHARACTER even we see the criteria above 1st. ok we r as*holes. haha. well i am from penang too and i prefer to be single |
Apr 1 2008, 12:37 PM
1,998 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Think it this way,
I have been single for the past 28 yrs, my 1st didn't last long enough, my second approach, she failed me before i even begin. |
Apr 1 2008, 03:18 PM
767 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Beverly Hills |
gaw...i need to die soon then... im older than you but no pak toh ... but i've tried before lah.... couple of times ady... i rather stay single than meeting some ******* that irresponsible and harming your life....
a friend of mine start her first love at 30 but then she met a real ******* and ended like 3 months later... leave a big bad impact in her life... i don think you wanna this kind of experience.... |
Apr 1 2008, 04:38 PM
2,821 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: klang |
QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Apr 1 2008, 03:18 PM) gaw...i need to die soon then... im older than you but no pak toh ... but i've tried before lah.... couple of times ady... i rather stay single than meeting some ******* that irresponsible and harming your life.... Nay, i feel one should jsut try and go ahead and pak toh. Upon meeting those said f**kers, u'll know then who u can approach and u can just screw them off. a friend of mine start her first love at 30 but then she met a real ******* and ended like 3 months later... leave a big bad impact in her life... i don think you wanna this kind of experience.... As for TS, be confident of yourself! Who cares if u're single or not. If lonely u can adopt a pet. Guys aren't all that nice u know? |
Apr 1 2008, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 1 2008, 04:38 PM) Nay, i feel one should jsut try and go ahead and pak toh. Upon meeting those said f**kers, u'll know then who u can approach and u can just screw them off. my experience, guys are troublesome when you have them around....sometimes As for TS, be confident of yourself! Who cares if u're single or not. If lonely u can adopt a pet. Guys aren't all that nice u know? |
Apr 1 2008, 04:52 PM
QUOTE my experience, guys are troublesome when you have them around....sometimes Totally mate... Some are kinda insensitive and most of the time dunno what's happening when it comes to girls. BTW, i'm a guy though. I think i'm more for the feminist (doesn't mean i'm gay!). Haha I read CLEO wtf, and i think female mags OWNZ guys mags |
Apr 1 2008, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 1 2008, 04:52 PM) Totally mate... Some are kinda insensitive and most of the time dunno what's happening when it comes to girls. *sweat* im talking to a guy that not satisfied with guy???? i hate guys that are controlling... i mean, come on give some space to the girl plz........BTW, i'm a guy though. I think i'm more for the feminist (doesn't mean i'm gay!). Haha I read CLEO wtf, and i think female mags OWNZ guys mags you should intro your male friend to read more gals mags to learn more bout girl..... girl wont suffer by then... |
Apr 1 2008, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Apr 1 2008, 05:09 PM) *sweat* im talking to a guy that not satisfied with guy???? i hate guys that are controlling... i mean, come on give some space to the girl plz........ Hey come on just because i'm a guy doesn't mean i'm obliged to worship my own kind eh? you should intro your male friend to read more gals mags to learn more bout girl..... girl wont suffer by then... I dunno but i prefer to hang out with girls when it come to certain things. Come on, the things guys talk are like so damn limited, can even count with fingers: 1. S*x 2. Dota 3. S*x 4. Girls 5. S*x I'm trying to instill the habit of reading CLEO among my friends! But nay... they'll look at the pictures and say "Wow sweet chick!" I was like wtf, tht all u thinking of?? And to go shopping with guys toooootaallly sucks, big time!!! Haha yes, there should be more guys like me! |
Apr 1 2008, 06:01 PM
5 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: K.L |
Cheer up..u still young....be confident...
Apr 1 2008, 07:42 PM
36 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 1 2008, 05:29 PM) Hey come on just because i'm a guy doesn't mean i'm obliged to worship my own kind eh? seem like u are more emotional than me... haha...I dunno but i prefer to hang out with girls when it come to certain things. Come on, the things guys talk are like so damn limited, can even count with fingers: 1. S*x 2. Dota 3. S*x 4. Girls 5. S*x I'm trying to instill the habit of reading CLEO among my friends! But nay... they'll look at the pictures and say "Wow sweet chick!" I was like wtf, tht all u thinking of?? And to go shopping with guys toooootaallly sucks, big time!!! Haha yes, there should be more guys like me! |
Apr 1 2008, 10:25 PM
4,156 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
dun worry, your time just haven't arrive yet, remember every dog has his day (or date)
please do not rush yourself to a relationship when a tempting guy showing high interest on u, they might knows your weaknesses, they knew you're eager to get into relationship, they knew you're desperate, thus they might getting advantage on you, such as asking for your virginity, money, assets and etc. Be more caution, dun falls into their trap and sweet talk. that are lots of young gal especially those students, because they just get mature and hoping for a relationship thus they falls into their trapped, set by the ku-yeah-zai. I can feel you're in that kind of situation, you're worry for your another half, you're eager for a relationship, the much eager you're, the more easier you falls into their trap. So always keep your head cool and ask around your fren opinion whenever a guy approach you. you're inside the web and you wont notice what situation you in, while your fren would have better and clearer vision than you on your admirer. |
Apr 1 2008, 11:32 PM
229 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: KL |
QUOTE(Elephant^^ @ Apr 1 2008, 02:09 AM) khangchween- u wtf! she is looking for a serious partner. wats the point of attracting horny guys. siao ELEPHANT u elephant brain! hehe... my last statement on horny guys was meant in jest, sorry to offend anyone... cheers... ts- u sure no guys show interest in u b4? or is it bcos u r too clueless? dun worry. getting married is not something essential in life. having a supportive life partner is a bonus, having a partner just for the sake of having one makes life hell. (p/s: we r in the same boat Anyway, TS just be confident ya! |
Apr 2 2008, 12:30 AM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Hey, don't be sad about being single. ...mayb its not the time yet for you to meet your mr. right. I know its kinda sad when people around you are couples when you are single (i'm on the same boat as you) but you still have friends and family so you are not alone. So don't rush for love....or else you will fall in love with love itself instead of the person.
Cheer up |
Apr 2 2008, 12:38 AM
326 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
ya..don't so rush for a relationship..enjoy your single life 1st..still got many thing can let you go to treasure and travel..your MR right will come find you in a days..
Apr 2 2008, 10:48 AM
13 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(Gwyneth @ Mar 30 2008, 09:55 PM) i am already 25... but i am still single until now... all my friend and even my sisters are coupled.... i am becoming less confident to my self.... what type of gal that actually a guy would like??? can give me some opinion on it!!! hihi..v r in same boat so, dun worry lar....u will find ur Mr Right one day (this is wat the ppl told me) .... |
Apr 2 2008, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(jing_1024 @ Apr 2 2008, 10:48 AM) hihi..v r in same boat should enjoy your time while you are single... appreciate it cuz when you are being occupied, gosh...you know hows it feel when you have to report your position all the time to your bf.... so, dun worry lar....u will find ur Mr Right one day (this is wat the ppl told me) .... |
Apr 2 2008, 12:26 PM
257 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: ~somewhere in dreamland~ |
QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Apr 2 2008, 12:14 PM) should enjoy your time while you are single... appreciate it cuz when you are being occupied, gosh...you know hows it feel when you have to report your position all the time to your bf.... That will only happens if you choose to let it happen. Having a bf does not automatically means you will loose your personal time. |
Apr 2 2008, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(feyhime @ Apr 2 2008, 12:26 PM) That will only happens if you choose to let it happen. i feel like im in jail....Having a bf does not automatically means you will loose your personal time. i don like it and when i don tell him where am i.... i don want to tell whats goin on with him but after few years, he told me that we start off the relationship wrongly.... gosh.... |
| Change to: | 0.0268sec
5 queries
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:58 PM |