can i date you? ^^
Added on March 31, 2008, 1:37 amguess ts scared edy
This post has been edited by markchan: Mar 31 2008, 01:37 AM
What is my problems.... single for 25 years!
Mar 31 2008, 01:25 AM
2,382 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Malacca(KgLapan), Selangor(SungaiLong), KL(PuduRaya) |
can i date you? ^^
Added on March 31, 2008, 1:37 amguess ts scared edy This post has been edited by markchan: Mar 31 2008, 01:37 AM |
Mar 31 2008, 01:48 AM
499 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
lol sent a pm ask if want to have breakfast or not
Mar 31 2008, 01:48 AM
128 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Earth |
one q - u have been single for the past 25 years. was it bcos u turned down the other guys OR no guys showed interest in u b4?
big difference nehh!! |
Mar 31 2008, 01:52 AM
36 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Mar 31 2008, 01:57 AM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 30 2008, 11:03 PM) dun be so sad... generally looks does matter BUT only to a certain extent.looks dun matter... just build up good personalities.. btw, guys like confident gurls... quite often, guys are willing to ignore the look part if they really like the personality of the girl. there's plenty of couple out there where you can see the guy is decent / good looking while the girl is as if beyond their league. Added on March 31, 2008, 1:57 amand the rest of you better stop spamming! This post has been edited by goldfries: Mar 31 2008, 01:57 AM |
Mar 31 2008, 02:01 AM
QUOTE(markchan @ Mar 31 2008, 01:25 AM) date me b4 see my face... hahaha...... later scare till got night mare aAdded on March 31, 2008, 2:05 am QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 31 2008, 01:57 AM) generally looks does matter BUT only to a certain extent. actually.... i dun think i am ugly... but at the same time i not pretty as well... just a normal gal... but every gal wish to find a mr.right.... i dun think that no gal in this world would said she rather to b alone... but my faith seem didnt have a luck... there are no guys show interest on me... n at the same time... i also didnt shows any interest on any guys around me...quite often, guys are willing to ignore the look part if they really like the personality of the girl. there's plenty of couple out there where you can see the guy is decent / good looking while the girl is as if beyond their league. Added on March 31, 2008, 1:57 amand the rest of you better stop spamming! This post has been edited by Gwyneth: Mar 31 2008, 02:05 AM |
Mar 31 2008, 02:12 AM
2,287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Anno Domini Time Ultra: 1,000,000 Trans Am Attack! |
You still have a lot chance and time there.
You want to waste 8 years pak toh'ing of nothing? Like my friend who pak toh for 8 years then break because got new girl looks better than her. If you want to have a good memories and future with the one you want to pak toh, you had to be strong, but not too strong lar... Worrying at this age is ok lar.. but dun look for a mad rush love as the relationshop will gone like a mad cow also... |
Mar 31 2008, 02:12 AM
581 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
how about find a day come out hv a drink wif me?? hehe
Mar 31 2008, 02:21 AM
5,227 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Anchorage, Alaska |
QUOTE(downsyndromeface @ Mar 30 2008, 11:29 PM) stupid girl in the making lol she still living in her own world i rather stay single for 100 years that to have an ars*hole like this faggot... dont wry TS... god has a path for all of us... it will eventually come... dont force it just enjoy life and put some effort to meet people... bcoming a couple or not doesnt matter... u can meet a lot of nice friends a long the way ^^ |
Mar 31 2008, 03:48 AM
291 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
hurm~~
what does a man look in a woman? if i was asked tht ques - than i'd straight away answer its her looks of coz! got to be cute n mantap la, else wouldnt bother. haha! but thats not the main criteria la. i mean people get old. boobs get saggy. so gurls who are beautiful when they're young can get pretty ugly pretty fast..so in the long run - not tht gud la my first point. what keeps me attracted to a gurl has to be their personality. like whether or not tht gurl can understand and laugh at my joke..and whther or not i consider her to have a sense of humor i can dig. i'd like my gal to be of the funky/happy go lucky type - so tht when um old i wont feel so bored and can still play kejar2 when we're like 70-ish. other than tht, i look whether she's gud natured - means she can be a gud mom, likes kids, and can cook (this is a must have for me). its not like i wana force her to cook everyday or whatever, but its nice to know tht u can eat ur wife's dish instead of some indon maid. and since um a muslim, i'd like my wife to be religious also la. must wear tudung outside, dun wear dedah sane sini. |
Mar 31 2008, 09:18 AM
1,235 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
what does a man look in a woman??
a person you can depend on when you're married with her.. great looks and being just sexy will not be enough.. yes guys will go gawking at sexy bimbos.. but when they wanna seriously date and find their life partner.. they will not opt for those you call dumb blondes lol TS, dont give yourself too much pressure.. get around.. love yourself.. people will come to you =) |
Mar 31 2008, 10:20 AM
635 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: HoStEl , MaLaYsIa StAtUs:QuItiNg |
fate will come ...
must catch it before it flew away !!!! girl spec that guys like.... open-minded friendly though-sharing not taller than 168cm kawaiiiii educated...diploma lvl my 5 cents cos 2cents is being round up start tomorrow!!! ha ah ah |
Mar 31 2008, 10:28 AM
1,058 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Subang |
learn to love yourself, enjoy yr own company and friends. stop trying to look so hard. how u expect others to love u if u dont love yrself
Mar 31 2008, 10:32 AM
257 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: ~somewhere in dreamland~ |
The harder you search, the easier you'll miss a potential bf.
In another word, don't be too desperate and don't set your expectation too high. There's no Mr. Right in this world. There's Mr Compatible. Go out and socialise. Enjoy yourself, don't purposely search for someone. People will notice and that might freak people out or make you look desperate. Go with the flow. Be yourself, be more confident and let your personality shines. People will notice people who are comfortable with themselves more that those are shy or is trying too hard. |
Mar 31 2008, 10:42 AM
1,093 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Internet |
it has to be face problem
Mar 31 2008, 10:56 AM
11 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
---------------------------
This post has been edited by Rendezvous: Apr 7 2008, 10:35 AM |
Mar 31 2008, 11:36 AM
675 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Heaven |
dear ts, where are you currently located?
we should go out, have a full body makeover! there are no ugly girls in this world, only lazy ones! we'll do hair first, and then shop for some clothes and some make up, and then we'll have some coffee and talk about boys and love, and see what your weaknesses and strengths are and i'm from engineering background, i know tons of single guys ... |
Mar 31 2008, 11:48 AM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(wangpr @ Mar 31 2008, 12:04 AM) I already 26+, also havent pak tor before...... You never paktor before? Should have told me mah!! I intro eLin to you! U slowly slowly find lar....... A guy would like a gal who have career and know how to think for future....... QUOTE(map @ Mar 31 2008, 11:36 AM) dear ts, where are you currently located? Can I watch? I give good comments we should go out, have a full body makeover! there are no ugly girls in this world, only lazy ones! we'll do hair first, and then shop for some clothes and some make up, and then we'll have some coffee and talk about boys and love, and see what your weaknesses and strengths are and i'm from engineering background, i know tons of single guys ... |
Mar 31 2008, 11:51 AM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
25 yrs old and have been single so far is NOT A PROBLEM!
when the right guy comes, it'll be great! even if you're 40! |
Mar 31 2008, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(map @ Mar 31 2008, 11:36 AM) dear ts, where are you currently located? haha... i from Penang.... i am from engineering background also.... wat a coincidencewe should go out, have a full body makeover! there are no ugly girls in this world, only lazy ones! we'll do hair first, and then shop for some clothes and some make up, and then we'll have some coffee and talk about boys and love, and see what your weaknesses and strengths are and i'm from engineering background, i know tons of single guys ... |
| Change to: | 0.0168sec
5 queries
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:21 PM |