23 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

What is my problems.... single for 25 years!

tomato123
post Jun 30 2008, 01:29 PM

262 posts

single rocks!!!!! when u are in relationship, u might miss those days when u r single...trust me...

make more friends....slowly u will meet your mr.right nod.gif
fujkenasai
post Jun 30 2008, 01:36 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(tomato123 @ Jun 30 2008, 01:29 PM)
single rocks!!!!! when u are in relationship, u might miss those days when u r single...trust me...

make more friends....slowly u will meet your mr.right nod.gif
absolutely thats why Im goin to be single for the rest of my life rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
JonSpark
post Jun 30 2008, 02:25 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 30 2008, 01:36 PM)
absolutely thats why Im goin to be single for the rest of my life  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I found my soulmate. wub.gif
yein_pain
post Jul 1 2008, 04:20 AM

38 posts

left time make problem marry loo...hmmmm

JonSpark
post Jul 1 2008, 06:55 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(yein_pain @ Jul 1 2008, 04:20 AM)
left time make problem marry loo...hmmmm
whadayuspeaking ? unsure.gif
yeelin04
post Jul 1 2008, 09:30 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

i am 21... i am single too...

Single ROCKS!! u can do anything u wan..without ppl controlling..so syok!!

go out till late late also no need to takut bf angry lah..this lah..that lah..
JonSpark
post Jul 1 2008, 06:03 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jul 1 2008, 09:30 AM)
i am 21... i am single too...

Single ROCKS!! u can do anything u wan..without ppl controlling..so syok!!

go out till late late also no need to takut bf angry lah..this lah..that lah..
^^^GOOD EXAMPLE HERE^^^
ahnien
post Jul 3 2008, 03:34 AM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

TS..... my 2cents....

JUST BE YOURSELF!!!

why on earth would you wanna change yourself just to get a partner.

ther's a Mr. Right for you some wher out ther.

but ther's some ways to enchance the possibility of getting a right partner jus with some simple step which you onli need to implement it into you life.

be more out-going
dont be shy, but still rmb that you are a girl
be socialable
frenly n kind
go out more with frens

the main thing:
if you feel lonely... and trap in this lil dark room of yours.
try to break free...

anyway.... ther's nothing wrong being single icon_rolleyes.gif
you may not want to rush things thumbup.gif
Cyndilai
post Jul 3 2008, 03:10 PM

Type of girls that guys like are really subjective.
Some guys like girls to be opinionated.
Some guys like girls to just keep their mouth shut and do as they say.
Some guys like seeing pretty girls but doesn't prefer to have one as gf.
But of course.....for appearance....even for girls they wish for their partner to be presentable.

No worries Gwyneth. Stay positive!
Don't be sad of disappointed.U must have self confidence.There is nothing wrong for being single.
Maybe the time has not come yet.Dun try to blame urself on anything (if there is really nothing wrong with u and pls do keep in mind that no human are perfect.)

Ppl might date at early age and countlessly.But it's meaningless if everytime the relationship turns sour.The most important thing is....getting Mr or Ms Right. It doesn't matter if u get married with ur first boyfriend/girlfriend at the age or 40 as long as it's true love.Isn't it?

And Yes.I agree with some other reader in this forum.
U don't have to change urself to suits other ppl.
If the person really loves you, he will love and accept everything about u.
Be yourself.Be real.

All the best to you smile.gif

This post has been edited by Cyndilai: Jul 3 2008, 03:20 PM
Syrian
post Jul 3 2008, 04:30 PM

2,761 posts

mix with more people ... expand ur circle and make the first move instead of waiting. Fate does not come to you .. you need to create it yourself biggrin.gif.
moniqee
post Jul 4 2008, 09:10 PM

7,864 posts

u 25 years x bf...

my sis 35 years also x bf... so she should jump into KLANG RIVER ar??

pls ar... think positive lar... u think u can't survive without MALE mah??

if u wan BABY... u can ADOPT... and if u wanna give BIRTH... go to the SPERM bank lar...

pls think positive lar... for ur case.. i think u are lonely and u don't have any social life..

get one... maybe get new friends and have activities during weekend... try not to cope in the house all the time... have fun times... at least go to shopping malls during weekend... to enjoy the crowd.
Calvin871989
post Jul 4 2008, 09:20 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Jul 4 2008, 09:10 PM)
u 25 years x bf...

my sis 35 years also x bf... so she should jump into KLANG RIVER ar??

pls ar... think positive lar... u think u can't survive without MALE mah??

if u wan BABY... u can ADOPT... and if u wanna give BIRTH... go to the SPERM bank lar...

pls think positive lar... for ur case.. i think u are lonely and u don't have any social life..

get one... maybe get new friends and have activities during weekend... try not to cope in the house all the time... have fun times... at least go to shopping malls during weekend... to enjoy the crowd.
well said there wink.gif couldnt agree more with you and there is nothing else to say more cause that is a perfect way to explain it like how you just did it thumbup.gif

what an example you are to the topic starter and the others here taking part in this thread rclxms.gif

notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Calvin871989: Jul 5 2008, 01:49 PM
yeelin04
post Jul 5 2008, 10:02 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 1 2008, 06:03 PM)
^^^GOOD EXAMPLE HERE^^^
thank you... icon_rolleyes.gif
eleisure
post Jul 5 2008, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(Gwyneth @ Mar 30 2008, 09:55 PM)
i am already 25... but i am still single until now... all my friend and even my sisters are coupled.... i am becoming less confident to my self.... what type of gal that actually a guy would like??? can give me some opinion on it!!!
I am 23 but also still single ...for me..its all about fate...but sometime...its good to be single.smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
renxun
post Jul 7 2008, 01:21 AM

planning to go wid mr right for long term relationship need you to be yourself...

im the type of guy which are wild, playfull and sometimes could be quite over when joking and playing... and when i met my 1st gf which is much much more dominant... i totally changed 360 degree and i had been locked from this and that... stop for being xtremely over... i need to control my way of eating, the way i dress up , speaking manners ( sometimes my voulgar words do came out long way during cock talking session wid friends), cant spend the way i used to b4. and i was always been thrown temper which i couldnt even show any sign of rebel or quarrel at all .. reason being i liked her too much.... but life had been difficult for 2 years before i letgo and be myself again ...

now being myself.... i found another soulmate and we had been together for almost 8 years and will get married soon.

y it can be long lasting is you need to be yourself when you pairred with your mr right....then you wont run into difficulty. i mean character wise....
TWH
post Jul 7 2008, 11:13 AM

Yeah ..being single in great...
but mom got grumble grumble....
most of my relationship is kinda on-off-on-off
maybe cause last time i work crazy... nowadays work slows down

maybe can organize a movie as a group?
getting to know ppl but no pressure...
this wek got hellboy 2.... can organize to watch with my other friends..

let me know...guys gals gasak..

vey99
post Jul 7 2008, 11:20 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

have you done any social to make more freinds, feel more "alive" and confidence?
olman
post Jul 7 2008, 11:26 AM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jul 7 2008, 11:20 AM)
have you done any social to make more freinds, feel more "alive" and confidence?
been there done that, and i didnt like it,

i don't do well in group/s.

is there no remedy for my pathetic kind?

This post has been edited by olman: Jul 7 2008, 11:26 AM
vey99
post Jul 7 2008, 11:29 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

if groups dun werk, then u have to operate alone... but somehow, there might be the opportunity that presents itself, however minute , perhaps its to grab the opportunity then....
qpywsqp
post Jul 21 2008, 02:07 AM

46 posts

last time i was same to you... why im still single, but all friend around me was couple. you have to look future, get out to socialize more. it will help you alot. well, now im still doing hard for it.

23 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0146sec    0.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:36 AM