What is my problems.... single for 25 years!

Cyndilai
post Jul 3 2008, 03:10 PM

Type of girls that guys like are really subjective.
Some guys like girls to be opinionated.
Some guys like girls to just keep their mouth shut and do as they say.
Some guys like seeing pretty girls but doesn't prefer to have one as gf.
But of course.....for appearance....even for girls they wish for their partner to be presentable.

No worries Gwyneth. Stay positive!
Don't be sad of disappointed.U must have self confidence.There is nothing wrong for being single.
Maybe the time has not come yet.Dun try to blame urself on anything (if there is really nothing wrong with u and pls do keep in mind that no human are perfect.)

Ppl might date at early age and countlessly.But it's meaningless if everytime the relationship turns sour.The most important thing is....getting Mr or Ms Right. It doesn't matter if u get married with ur first boyfriend/girlfriend at the age or 40 as long as it's true love.Isn't it?

And Yes.I agree with some other reader in this forum.
U don't have to change urself to suits other ppl.
If the person really loves you, he will love and accept everything about u.
Be yourself.Be real.

All the best to you smile.gif

This post has been edited by Cyndilai: Jul 3 2008, 03:20 PM

0.0143sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:04 PM