23 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

What is my problems.... single for 25 years!

queenkie17
post Jul 28 2008, 11:35 PM

Validating
52 posts

QUOTE(prob queen @ Jul 26 2008, 12:08 AM)
i think this thread suit me.. i also still single..sometime wil feel lonely n worry...i can say myself is presentable..mayb yuen fen not yet come lo...sigh.....
cool2.gif  cool2.gif  cool2.gif  cool2.gif
one day ur mr right will coming to fetch u de!
Elephant^^
post Jul 30 2008, 03:37 AM

128 posts

i want a supportive life partner. if i cant get one, i rather not having any
Gary1981
post Jul 30 2008, 09:53 AM

1,610 posts

sometimes faith you need to go out to find & grab, not wait under the skye to appear.
Dont desperate look for love. But when it comes, you will recognize it...
kevinlmw
post Jul 30 2008, 03:19 PM

56 posts

one more years i will same like you been single for 25 years lol
SUSseijiseimura84
post Jul 30 2008, 10:46 PM

U mess with me? Pancung kepala
4,817 posts

Being single is ok? How about having a child? Do u not feel that ur life has not been perfected? - just wondering
JonSpark
post Jul 30 2008, 10:50 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(seijiseimura84 @ Jul 30 2008, 10:46 PM)
Being single is ok? How about having a child? Do u not feel that ur life has not been perfected? - just wondering
My life is more perfect when im in control. nod.gif Child ? Help the orphans. laugh.gif
CarmenYap
post Jul 31 2008, 03:01 AM

59 posts

what is the matter with you my dear?
JonSpark
post Jul 31 2008, 03:12 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(CarmenYap @ Jul 31 2008, 03:01 AM)
what is the matter with you my dear?
who ? TS ? unsure.gif
Raen
post Jul 31 2008, 03:16 AM

QUOTE(seijiseimura84 @ Jul 30 2008, 10:46 PM)
Agreed.
CarmenYap
post Jul 31 2008, 09:17 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(Elephant^^ @ Jul 30 2008, 03:37 AM)
i want a supportive life partner. if i cant get one, i rather not having any
Bad bad bad vmad.gif
U only want your partner support u but u dont support your partner doh.gif . Later sure a lot of misunderstanding because only your way not both ways. cry.gif
danny_ptlm
post Jul 31 2008, 11:51 AM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

QUOTE(CarmenYap @ Jul 31 2008, 09:17 AM)
Bad bad bad  vmad.gif
U only want your partner support u but u dont support your partner  doh.gif . Later sure a lot of misunderstanding because only your way not both ways.  cry.gif
yes agree...both should support each other... smile.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 31 2008, 06:36 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(danny_ptlm @ Jul 31 2008, 11:51 AM)
yes agree...both should support each other...  smile.gif
'I die, you die' concept outdated oledy whistling.gif
CarmenYap
post Jul 31 2008, 10:18 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 31 2008, 06:36 PM)
yea i die u die is outdated sweat.gif
now is i support u and u support me educating and understanding each other. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by CarmenYap: Jul 31 2008, 10:22 PM
bakaneko84
post Aug 1 2008, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(fevercrash @ Apr 28 2008, 03:58 PM)
Dont worry lar girl, this guy so Leng Zai and alrd 31 years old also no girl friend yet..LOL
haha..nice way to advertise rclxms.gif

QUOTE(jasperchai @ Jul 27 2008, 02:32 AM)
single is freedom... can do wat i want.. no need to care for another person feeling whtr he dun like or angry...
yup..single is freedom but it wont last long.. have to get married some day n have my own sweet famili lor smile.gif
well TS, myself can be consider in same situation as yours rite now..single for almost 25 years.. but i dont care.. thumbup.gif have soo many thing to do n have fun on my own ^^ dont worry too much..juz live ur life n lets everythin happen by nature icon_rolleyes.gif

JonSpark
post Aug 1 2008, 01:02 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(CarmenYap @ Jul 31 2008, 10:18 PM)
yea i die u die is outdated sweat.gif
now is i support u and u support me educating and understanding each other. rclxm9.gif
lets support each other !! rclxm9.gif
geminimei
post Aug 2 2008, 01:09 AM

TS, all i can said is that ur fate havent cum. My sis n i have been single and we always talk about these coz some relative will b showing their gf or bf, and wondering whether our parents will worry for us anot, and stuff like that. but we gave each other supports that we believe that our time will come. 'ur time will come' this word i heard many times ady, since i was 18, my friend has been telling me about this, ur time will come, but till now, it hasnt come, and my that fren has been in about 3 relationship d as the years goes by. However, now i'm not as desperate as last time, but sumtimes will envy those who are in relationship lah...but what i can do is that, make my life now precious, njoy while i still can, everybody will have only 1 time of every age, so, dun waste ur time and ages thinking y are u still single.
danny_ptlm
post Aug 5 2008, 09:18 PM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 31 2008, 06:36 PM)
is a new concept in 2008,bro..wakakaka...support both..hehe smile.gif
by the way...if u jump..i wil laugh at u.. thumbup.gif
JonSpark
post Aug 5 2008, 09:34 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(geminimei @ Aug 2 2008, 01:09 AM)
TS, all i can said is that ur fate havent cum.  My sis n i have been single and we always talk about these coz some relative will b showing their gf or bf, and wondering whether our parents will worry for us anot, and stuff like that.  but we gave each other supports that we believe that our time will come.  'ur time will come' this word i heard many times ady, since i was 18, my friend has been telling me about this, ur time will come, but till now, it hasnt come, and my that fren has been in about 3 relationship d as the years goes by.  However, now i'm not as desperate as last time, but sumtimes will envy those who are in relationship lah...but what i can do is that, make my life now precious, njoy while i still can, everybody will have    only 1 time of every age, so, dun waste ur time and ages thinking y are u still single.
Support each other. Who said being single aint a good thing huh ? icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(danny_ptlm @ Aug 5 2008, 09:18 PM)
is a new concept in 2008,bro..wakakaka...support both..hehe  smile.gif
by the way...if u jump..i wil laugh at u..  thumbup.gif
I have nothing to die for, another reason for being single. icon_idea.gif
Wingky
post Aug 5 2008, 10:51 PM

Well is all depending what kind of guys you looking for. Matured type or those hyper active in nite life? You need to zoom down to what type of guys you are looking at. brows.gif brows.gif

IF you have strong personality, try scout out those guy which hold higher position in company wan lo...unless you wan to look for those guys with softer personality.

One thing for sure just follow your instinct and dont worry so much lo brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

Good things will for sure will come to good ppl wan icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Anyway you are looking a bf or LOVE? is kind hmm.gif of different thingy lo hmm.gif
lotiman2003
post Aug 15 2008, 12:45 AM

1,367 posts

Well, I think you should social more or perhaps know more people. At least you got choice and other people also got chance to know you.

I met my gf through fren (where they match making / blind date me with another girl) and now it work out well. Dating for over a year now and she is 25 when i met her and she said she also never date before. (**That's what she told me). Besides, she is quite a pretty girl herself and the reason she said no bf because she always stay at home and work place no potential guys.

So, a blind date is not a bad idea.

23 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.12    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:58 PM