What is my problems.... single for 25 years!
goldfries
Mar 31 2008, 01:57 AM
40K Club
QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 30 2008, 11:03 PM) dun be so sad... looks dun matter... just build up good personalities.. btw, guys like confident gurls... generally looks does matter BUT only to a certain extent. quite often, guys are willing to ignore the look part if they really like the personality of the girl. there's plenty of couple out there where you can see the guy is decent / good looking while the girl is as if beyond their league.  what matters most is that the couple can "click". Added on March 31, 2008, 1:57 amand the rest of you better stop spamming! This post has been edited by goldfries: Mar 31 2008, 01:57 AM
goldfries
Mar 31 2008, 11:51 AM
40K Club
25 yrs old and have been single so far is NOT A PROBLEM!  keep that in mind. just enjoy your life, that's most important. when the right guy comes, it'll be great! even if you're 40!
goldfries
Mar 31 2008, 12:04 PM
40K Club
heh, i go PG that time you didn't meet me. that time got plenty of single guys around.  you go hang around PG thread in Kopitiam la. make friends. then can meet them up. mana tau you find your partner.  25yr old with no dating experience vs 25yr old with many ex-bf - does it make a difference? one just hasn't come by the right one while the other made a lot of mistakes.
goldfries
Mar 31 2008, 04:15 PM
40K Club
yeah can make frens wan. the other night i was at PG, i met up with a few LYN forummers from PG. a bunch of guys and girls. single or not i donno la.  but there's always the opportunity.
goldfries
Mar 31 2008, 09:32 PM
40K Club
QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Mar 31 2008, 05:18 PM) i'm not in single's club la my fren.
goldfries
Mar 31 2008, 11:37 PM
40K Club
QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Mar 31 2008, 10:07 PM) Still can give yourself a chance wert.  yeah right. and my lady would probably not give me a chance to see the next daylight.