12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

PJ (ss2) - Ken Damansara 3, worth to buy?

rocket_jet
post May 27 2011, 09:15 AM

Videogame connosieur
712 posts

Went to deliver few Ps3 games to my customer ~ws~. Quite convenient, just sitted right beside SS2 Mall. Many escape routes. Frontage looks nice. It was at night anyway. Took short cuts via section 17 to this place. Not bad! icon_rolleyes.gif
Dannyl
post May 27 2011, 09:29 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

After reading so many negatives about Ken 3, I did a quick search in iProperty, and the units are selling between RM4xxk and RM6xxk. Why so expensive? The buyers sure regret?
kcpanadol
post May 27 2011, 09:39 AM

134 posts

Security wise not bad ... .With the touch card system on the guard door and also lift. As for lift your card only can access floor LG2 till 3A and your floor only ... other floor don't think about it. As for the flat is no issue as long as u purchase the higher floor. Now's day where u can get a freehold condo in SS2 less then 500K ... is a long term investment ...
Just an opinion ...
mingyew
post May 27 2011, 11:24 AM

4,177 posts

dunno this news can help u all decide or not

http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file...690&sec=central
Adrian1981
post May 27 2011, 11:35 AM

255 posts

if it's really that bad, how come the price is keep going up
doomdoom
post May 27 2011, 11:38 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Adrian1981 @ May 27 2011, 11:35 AM)
if it's really that bad, how come the price is keep going up
well, this collapse just happend recently...let see the price still can maintain such high in future or not..i belive sure will drop to 300k level if there is no any significant action taken on this collapse...imagine potential buyers lok at this collapse wall, still interested to buy a???
Adrian1981
post May 27 2011, 11:46 AM

255 posts

Sorry, I didnt know about the collapse news until u point it out now sad.gif
AVFAN
post May 27 2011, 11:46 AM

24,483 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ May 27 2011, 11:38 AM)
well, this collapse just happend recently...let see the price still can maintain such high in future or not..i belive sure will drop to 300k level if there is no any significant action taken on this collapse...imagine potential buyers lok at this collapse wall, still interested to buy a???
if one just paid deposit, must be very stressful...
nkhong
post May 27 2011, 11:48 AM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(Dannyl @ May 27 2011, 09:29 AM)
After reading so many negatives about Ken 3, I did a quick search in iProperty, and the units are selling between RM4xxk and RM6xxk.  Why so expensive?  The buyers sure regret?
If the issue of partition wall don't get resolved sure buyers will regret lo. I read sinchew central, one of the family resident there said they are quite scared to stay there now, they will also sent their children back to hometown during school holidays as quite scared to let their children alone in the house as they are away to work. Some even have move out and not dare to go back home during rainy day. However goverment has sent "land expert" to inspect the situation, he said still got safe distance between collapsed partition and the building so the the building is not in danger now. The resident and expert has different opinion.

If you can read chinese

http://mykampung.sinchew.com.my/node/142903?tid=6
post May 27 2011, 12:05 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ May 27 2011, 11:46 AM)
if one just paid deposit, must be very stressful...
Jz redraw immediately.....for me life more important than everything.....today maybe i lost 40k .....1 year later i can earn back the money....

If for the life...... sad.gif ......life cannot take 2.....all brothers

My friend stay there (owner).....her father jz call her move out immediately.....rent a house outside....once again...she come from rich familylah....life more important than every thing.

For soil erosion, it will repeat over and over again - no end one.....who want to "Catch a cheap chicken" please prepare take a high risk on it.

doomdoom
post May 27 2011, 12:08 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ May 27 2011, 11:48 AM)
If the issue of partition wall don't get resolved sure buyers will regret lo. I read sinchew central, one of the family resident there said they are quite scared to stay there now, they will also sent their children back to hometown during school holidays as quite scared to let their children alone in the house as they are away to work. Some even have move out and not dare to go back home during rainy day. However goverment has sent "land expert" to inspect the situation, he said still got safe distance between collapsed partition and the building so the the building is not in danger now. The resident and expert has different opinion.

If you can read chinese

http://mykampung.sinchew.com.my/node/142903?tid=6
well, i think the project should not been approved since the distance is so near to the river...but somehow this project aporved by so called expert.......who can confirmthe river water is not seep into the land under the building oledy...
post May 27 2011, 12:09 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(kcpanadol @ May 27 2011, 09:39 AM)
Security wise not bad ... .With the touch card system on the guard door and also lift. As for lift your card only can access floor LG2 till 3A and your floor only ... other floor don't think about it. As for the flat is no issue as long as u purchase the higher floor. Now's day where u can get a freehold condo in SS2 less then 500K ... is a long term investment ...
Just an opinion ...
Who said dun have....jasmine tower oso less than 500k...... tongue.gif
doomdoom
post May 27 2011, 12:12 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 27 2011, 12:09 PM)
Who said dun have....jasmine tower oso less than 500k...... tongue.gif
yalo, casa damansara 1, casa damansara 2, ken 1 , ken 2 , ken 3 all less than 500k...

Added on May 27, 2011, 12:13 pmhonestly la, if i gt budget 400k-500k, i rather go to buy the old well maintain condo at mont kiara.........built by sunrise, on strong ground land....nearer to kl city center, better environment........

This post has been edited by doomdoom: May 27 2011, 12:14 PM
post May 27 2011, 12:18 PM

1,549 posts

他表示,由於泥土傾瀉處和公寓之間擁有一定的距離,目前不會危及公寓的結構安全。

he said "now" not dangerous, how about "later" neh... smile.gif
KLsooner
post May 27 2011, 12:34 PM

737 posts

靈市SS2區“KEN3”豪華公寓河堤崩塌情況進一步惡化.

since when Ken 3 is luxury condo?
lowyat888
post May 27 2011, 01:08 PM

596 posts

not only ken 3 condo is affected, those condo along the river as well like amera, jasmine tower, 5 stones condo.
kelvin667
post May 27 2011, 02:39 PM

555 posts

see i property, yesterday and today also no ppl sell
Adrian1981
post May 27 2011, 02:41 PM

255 posts

a friend of mine staying there, she told me paper just exaggerate it
kelvin667
post May 27 2011, 03:13 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(Adrian1981 @ May 27 2011, 02:41 PM)
do you see yesterday thestar metro paper, half of the road in the condo collapsed to the river shocking.gif

people are living in fear now according to thestar..
icez
post May 27 2011, 03:21 PM

The Icezman Gone Cold
1,053 posts

QUOTE(Adrian1981 @ May 27 2011, 02:41 PM)
I wonder how well she sleep's at night. OR how quickly she's trying to list her unit for sale. OR what her compensation package is like.

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0150sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:51 PM