How much should a guy earns per month?, When they reach 30

SakuraSnow
post Apr 30 2008, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Apr 30 2008, 10:47 AM)
Hope your BF stay loyal 2 u.
Some rich guys or those earn big bux tends to have affair outside..
got mistress, china wfe, thailand wife.. etcs.

38K is alot for guy <30 yrs old.
Can support how many mistress/wife and children also beside big house and cars.

icon_rolleyes.gif Cheers, icon_rolleyes.gif
v_viper88
Thanks viper88 for your warning smile.gif
He lives on earth slightly >30 years.
We met his client shopping with his gf, but that gf was his client's daughter's classmate. (his friends bout 50+ i think, with D*t* title)
My bf did mention he can't understand why, he doesn't like it, but what to do, his client.

My bf upholds chinese traditional values... he love his parents ALOT, even have maid, but sometimes they just can't do the way you want it, his mum will clean it again, to avoid his mum doing that, he will do the housework the way his mum likes it. He stays at home or study in library, sometimes starbucks, weekend swimming with dad or jog with mum... and of course movies, computer games or study with me tongue.gif

i agree that rich guys tends to be "flower-heart" abit, i still believe there are guys with kind hearts smile.gif near to extinction... usually those who are fillial to their parents can't be too bad. What goes around comes around, if you really care and love him, it should be ok. Maybe be do more charity? Kind-hearted people usually will be look after by fairies, and kind people will always be beautiful laugh.gif so don't need to worry guys will dump you for a prettier one.

Added on April 30, 2008, 5:20 pm
QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ Apr 30 2008, 11:35 AM)
wah both sakurasnow and the bf both got rich parents... rich + rich = even richer
Only upper middle smile.gif

Added on April 30, 2008, 5:25 pm
QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Apr 30 2008, 02:46 PM)
Hi SakuraSnow,

I m envy n jealous of u..  tongue.gif  hving a rich n yet a good bf..  wub.gif  do ur bf hv any brother??  brows.gif  icon_idea.gif  tongue.gif

Since u r from a rich family too, i think u no need to worry too much.. anyway, we should b more independent n stand on our feet.. learn some skill n get more knowledge did help a lot.. we wont know wat is our future wil b.. even how is day for tomolo we oso cant predict it.. so we juz "prepare for an umbrella b4 raining"..  wink.gif
I am sorry... he's the only son.

Will prepare "Umbrella"... hehe... i will be a dance instructor or counsellor... if finish PhD, will be a lecturer(my bf dream job) in business, there are too many politics and stress.

This post has been edited by SakuraSnow: Apr 30 2008, 11:43 PM
neurra
post Apr 30 2008, 07:57 PM

einfach nur chillen
717 posts

isn't it natural rich girls will marry rich guys? after all, the girl's family for sure will look at the guy's status/family first..
furthermore, the way rich kids are brought up will automatically have their senses to lock on to people which has the same status as them.. family dinners at lavish places, private functions, private schools, private uni, coach bags, louis vuitton stuff, prada eyewears, papa drives S class, i mean, what better way to train their senses to 'seek' their matchmate? happy.gif
it's natural, no?
SakuraSnow
post Apr 30 2008, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(neurra @ Apr 30 2008, 07:57 PM)
isn't it natural rich girls will marry rich guys? after all, the girl's family for sure will look at the guy's status/family first..
furthermore, the way rich kids are brought up will automatically have their senses to lock on to people which has the same status as them.. family dinners at lavish places, private functions, private schools, private uni, coach bags, louis vuitton stuff, prada eyewears, papa drives S class, i mean, what better way to train their senses to 'seek' their matchmate? happy.gif
it's natural, no?
Not every rich people will train their children that way... even they buy stuff for their children, the children must list the pros and cons of getting that thing, does buying that makes you earn more money?(the most important question)
branded stuff are usually come with a certain expected quality, so just get one and can use it for a long time, no need to waste time looking for anoter one... if keep buying, that is a hobby, different case tongue.gif
but branded stuff usually a bit "mature", i prefer mickey mouse or self-paint artistic bag:P (maybe i am not rich... so i just don't like them)
eyewear... i don't think a girl need it, cause the prettiest part of human are the eyes. for guys, yes, cause it makes them look cool~!!! but i prefer guy not wearing them, so i know if they are lying tongue.gif

This post has been edited by SakuraSnow: May 1 2008, 12:20 AM
may84
post May 1 2008, 08:39 PM

hmm....actually how much a guy earn is doesn't reali matter.
d most important thing is to c how much he is willing to spend on u...
they r more willing to spend on cars and their own stuff sad.gif
goldfries
post May 1 2008, 08:44 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(may84 @ May 1 2008, 08:39 PM)
sweat.gif wow.......... so now we're going by % of income allocated to the ladies.

seriously, if they're the one earning it - i don't see why they couldn't spend more on themselves than on their girl.
neurra
post May 1 2008, 09:02 PM

einfach nur chillen
717 posts

lmao.. true wat goldfries said..
LoL may84's statement made it even worse doh.gif
may84
post May 1 2008, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(goldfries @ May 1 2008, 08:44 PM)
sweat.gif wow.......... so now we're going by % of income allocated to the ladies.

seriously, if they're the one earning it - i don't see why they couldn't spend more on themselves than on their girl.
hmm definitely guys can spend on themselves since they r earnin da money wat tongue.gif
but u know wat, my fren who drivin a sports car and spend >RM30k in modifying his car owiz expect his gf to share their outing expenses hmm.gif
and da gal is only earnin around rm1.7k per month sad.gif

This post has been edited by may84: May 1 2008, 09:09 PM
neurra
post May 1 2008, 11:04 PM

einfach nur chillen
717 posts

QUOTE(may84 @ May 1 2008, 09:07 PM)
hmm definitely guys can spend on themselves since they r earnin da money wat tongue.gif
but u know wat, my fren who drivin a sports car and spend >RM30k in modifying his car owiz expect his gf to share their outing expenses  hmm.gif
ok that's too much i guess.. tuning addicts spend every penny on their car man.. new engines every time blow, new turbines shakehead.gif
feyhime
post May 2 2008, 12:31 AM

257 posts

but u know wat, my fren who drivin a sports car and spend >RM30k in modifying his car owiz expect his gf to share their outing expenses  hmm.gif
What's wrong with him spending his own money on his car?

Now let's do the same for the girls, we spend on clothes, handbags, shoes, make-ups & jewelries. The car and techy stuff are the guys' version of clothes, handbags, shoes, make-ups & jewelries, it's not that hard to figure out. If they are not stopping us to buy ours, why do we stops them? Unless we are talking about them going bankrupt because of it then it's another point la.
goldfries
post May 2 2008, 07:18 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

not married yet mah. there's no rule saying guy must foot the bill for EVERYTHING even when dating.

that's one clever guy. sharing cost is fair really.
ubsacc2004
post May 2 2008, 07:24 AM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

but not all gf will share this cost leh.
goldfries
post May 2 2008, 07:33 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

that's because some of them are pampered. they have expectations.
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post May 2 2008, 08:21 AM

682 posts

LOL after looking at all the posts here, so many girls are having that kind of thinking where the guy must pay this pay that spend this spend that. Scares me. Hope I can find a decent partner who wants to share out instead of expecting all on me.
avenger
post May 2 2008, 09:23 AM

What is there to put here?
1,467 posts

spend RM 500 a month on you consider very lucky edi smile.gif
mphpopular
post May 2 2008, 10:42 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

i earned around 4-5k per month. Is it really sufficient?
ThanatosSwiftfire
post May 2 2008, 10:54 AM

Irregular
2,787 posts

% of spending a guy should spend on a girl should be around 15-20%, MAXIMUM.

Do realize there's stuff like houses, cars, food, clothing, family that being a guy, we need to provide for.

You don't want to end up not having a place to call your own when you are 30 and about to get married.
oRoXoRo
post May 2 2008, 10:58 AM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

so unless you are doing biz its impossible to reach 10k ...
feyhime
post May 2 2008, 11:00 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ May 2 2008, 10:58 AM)
so unless you are doing biz its impossible to reach 10k ...
Nope.

It's a matter of doing the impossible that get you the money.
Of course I don't mean the illegals stuff la laugh.gif

cheers.

This post has been edited by feyhime: May 2 2008, 11:01 AM
goldfries
post May 3 2008, 02:27 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ May 2 2008, 10:54 AM)
% of spending a guy should spend on a girl should be around 15-20%, MAXIMUM.

Do realize there's stuff like houses, cars, food, clothing, family that being a guy, we need to provide for.

You don't want to end up not having a place to call your own when you are 30 and about to get married.
hehe, another point to ponder.

it's clear that there are girls who like the guy to spend on them, even though they're not even married.

now put it like this, what if one day you met the guy of your dreams but only to realize that part of his fortune was parted for his ex-gf - would you be happy? smile.gif
hunterorz
post May 3 2008, 12:21 PM

80 posts

they dont care one la...as long as the guy are rich and earn 15k per month.... i cant believe that 25% vote for 15k permonth by age of 30? if this poll represent all the lady in Malaysia... i guess lots of them cant find their "ideal" husband by age of 35....
I wonder they are too optimistic or we are living in different world?

24 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0423sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:49 AM