Proton Saga BLM Club V2, One of the hottest car right now

MR_alien
post May 1 2008, 12:00 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ May 1 2008, 11:21 AM)
my car now got some sound alrealy  vmad.gif ! like knock knock knock sound  mad.gif , why ?
this have to see where the sounds come from
Wuakaka
post May 1 2008, 12:08 PM

244 posts

i yest open my engine and c,and yes,that part also rusty ad like ur all said,i ask my dad and see,and his fren,they2 say nothing1 la,is like tis1 la,=.=
jimmy1977
post May 1 2008, 12:11 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 1 2008, 12:00 PM)
this have to see where the sounds come from
i think sound is from my side passenger and back passenger, and the enjin also very noise doh.gif

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: May 1 2008, 12:12 PM
zblc
post May 1 2008, 12:32 PM

15 posts

booked on 1st feb.granite gray full spec., till now no news fr SA
jimmy1977
post May 1 2008, 12:35 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(zblc @ May 1 2008, 12:32 PM)
booked on 1st feb.granite gray full spec., till now no news fr SA
CALL to ask ur SA , why still never news for ur saga BLM ?
ivanau88
post May 1 2008, 01:00 PM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(Krinx83 @ May 1 2008, 11:07 AM)
Same here... i book a week after cny...
SA say within 2 mths can get....
but ended up now also cannot get...
have to wait for 19 more units....

is it marah really works???
though that granite grey will not be that laku only take that color one... haiz.... flex.gif
same here told me can get b4 cny also and delay until now can get before april wo...now he said friday might be getting...allocate only...wtf
caviars
post May 1 2008, 01:11 PM

1,142 posts

though that granite grey will not be that laku only take that color one... haiz.... flex.gif
People who booked since Feb but still haven't get their car sweat.gif It is hard to get the color and spec that you want unless your are lucky.

jceh83
post May 1 2008, 01:27 PM

two stepping all the way..
1,235 posts

QUOTE(babylck @ May 1 2008, 10:59 AM)
wow 240kpa don't you think its a bit high ? for sure your fc and acceleration will improve but don't forget safety as well.. your stopping power and grip on the wet road condition will decrease...  ohmy.gif  but its not over inflated yet la cos from the tyre there stated maximum pressure is 44 psi..

When i collect my car that time the tyre pressure is at 250 kpa also.. but now i lowered it to 225kpa both front and back.. anyone know the reason why the pressure recommended higher on the front and lower on the back ? hmm.gif
as u mention, GRIP....its safer to have understeer than oversteer...
HPz
post May 1 2008, 04:30 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(calvin_5415 @ May 1 2008, 11:07 AM)
im one of the owner for the granite grey auto that driving this car for 1 month.
my SA is not effective at all... promised that can get car within 3 months.. now say tat this spec with this colour not yet out wtf... must show him some pic... KNN!! mad.gif
westthen
post May 1 2008, 04:44 PM

1,661 posts

for the tire pressure of M-line cars, should follow the "highest/R14 tire type" suggested tire pressure right? the one sticked on the right passenger side of the door.

Btw just opened to have a look at the engine bay, looks a bit dirty with dust and some water marks, but the drive shaft looks nice to me...no rust on it will send it for service tomorrow. Should i do my alignment and balancing at the SC place as well? or find a tire shop outside?
babylck
post May 1 2008, 05:10 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ May 1 2008, 04:44 PM)
for the tire pressure of M-line cars, should follow the "highest/R14 tire type" suggested tire pressure right? the one sticked on the right passenger side of the door.

Btw just opened to have a look at the engine bay, looks a bit dirty with dust and some water marks, but the drive shaft looks nice to me...no rust on it will send it for service tomorrow. Should i do my alignment and balancing at the SC place as well? or find a tire shop outside?
your alignment not correct as well? mine the same a bit to the right.. my steering position have to stay on the left a bit for the car to go straight, if the steering position is center the car will go right.. for balancing is fine cos doing 90 km/h the steering still stable no shaking.. is there any charges if do alignment at SC ?
jenli_84
post May 1 2008, 07:08 PM

377 posts

i'm not sure about whether this colour laku or not...
however i heard from my SA previously said really hard to get granite grey wor...
dunno why proton always allocated other colour....only granite grey not available...
mostly is B-line....M-line hard leh...
during march he always call me and tell me...
u want black? blue moutain, white, and etc but no grey...
and mostly is B-line

i saw in my office parking lot got one saga granite grey colour d...
so i very angry...why i still nvr get it
after marah only got it...

anyway, only my office parking lot got 4 saga d...plus mine...
2 granite grey...1 blue moutain....1 silver...

Saga is everywhere now
Azuma-kun
post May 1 2008, 07:18 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

U marah the SA, i'm sure he actually give u the display unit.
Canopies
post May 1 2008, 07:26 PM

2,733 posts

anyone see white colour on da road ? dam nice if modded
podrilla
post May 1 2008, 07:29 PM

haiz..
I'm still waiting for mine..
b-line black manual..
booked on 17th of january..
still no news..
been calling and scolding my sa..but he keeps telling me that my car has not arrive yet..
damn..
email to i-care and complain also the same..
that person from i-care said will ask their officer to call me back but still no news.. its been almost 3 weeks i email to them..
now don't even know who should i complain to...

jenli_84
post May 1 2008, 07:36 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ May 1 2008, 07:18 PM)
U marah the SA, i'm sure he actually give u the display unit.
if he really give me display unit i also cant do anything la...
haih i'm just gonna think is a new car for me
calvin_5415
post May 1 2008, 09:24 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(HPz @ May 1 2008, 04:30 PM)
my SA is not effective at all... promised that can get car within 3 months.. now say tat this spec with this colour not yet out wtf... must show him some pic... KNN!! mad.gif
My is M-line granite grey auto. You should double check with your SA.
godbaby
post May 1 2008, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(calvin_5415 @ May 1 2008, 09:24 PM)
My is M-line granite grey auto. You should double check with your SA.
I am getting my M-Line granite grey auto tomorrow! But I booked the car in Jan - month end.
babylck
post May 1 2008, 10:34 PM

360 posts

anyone here check the engine oil level? Today when i pulled out the engine oil dipstick to check the engine oil level.. the edge of the dipstick is twisted not like those normal dipstick i saw before on my other car, is it normal or my dipstick rosak? Can anyone verify this ?
Azuma-kun
post May 1 2008, 10:57 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

QUOTE(jenli_84 @ May 1 2008, 07:36 PM)
if he really give me display unit i also cant do anything la...
haih i'm just gonna think is a new car for me
That's happen when customer unable to hold up themself. When proton said there are more than 40k of bookings, u should expect u gonna get ur car late. When u guys so pushy, i'm very sure u will get a lemon.

126 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:17 PM