Proton Saga BLM Club V2, One of the hottest car right now

ivanau88
post Mar 3 2008, 12:46 AM

3,777 posts

hey,add me in man...silver m-line auto..booked on 18th of jan...should be getting my car according to my SA smile.gif
ivanau88
post Mar 3 2008, 11:00 PM

3,777 posts

u guys complaint about the rattling sound??wat line is that?auto or manual?
ivanau88
post Mar 4 2008, 07:55 PM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(ching4ever @ Mar 4 2008, 07:29 PM)
The only safety between N-line, B-line and M-line is airbag, none of other features is related to safety. And only one airbag and don't have ABS, proton's head got a funny brain...

Old saga, less space, old technology and save around 3k compare to N-line. Some people really go for old saga than N-line.
yea agree with u also...but then try to think this way..does airbag makes lot of diff?does abs and dvvt help u out with met an accident..touch wood...my bad...to me..if wanna speed..met an accident...god also cannot help u...touch wood touch wood touch wood
ivanau88
post Mar 5 2008, 09:22 PM

3,777 posts

my SA told me that i will probably getting my car this week...grrr..until now got no news...i just saw another grey green and red saga appear in my campus d...damn it vmad.gif
ivanau88
post Mar 5 2008, 10:15 PM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Mar 5 2008, 09:25 PM)
So far i know SA told 3 of us from this thread we will be getting this week but no news. Anymore? Maybe is true leh they sending out the batches already.
aih..dont know la..money all prepare long time ago d...aih..now i prefer from grey from silver...unique la
ivanau88
post Mar 5 2008, 11:41 PM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(bLuE^dEv|L @ Mar 5 2008, 10:18 PM)
off topic, i found some mmu student here...i m ex-mmu student..hehe
lol...hi senior!! smile.gif
ivanau88
post Mar 5 2008, 11:57 PM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Mar 5 2008, 11:49 PM)
Mmu got 1 green saga.
u refer to malacca mmu rite?
another grey and red wan i saw today..i booked on 18th also haven get my car..i wonder if they booked before launched...the green wan stay near my house cry.gif
ivanau88
post Mar 6 2008, 12:00 AM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(kewlbuzz @ Mar 5 2008, 11:50 PM)
me ex-mmu too. living @ cyberia, working @ putrajaya  icon_idea.gif
o...i am at the mlc campus...beta mechanical engin biggrin.gif
ivanau88
post Mar 6 2008, 09:23 AM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(Suave @ Mar 6 2008, 09:09 AM)
wahlau... MMU students got so much money?? life's not fair...

Added on March 6, 2008, 9:11 am

Added on March 6, 2008, 9:13 am

looking down on mmu student la now...u think mmu student no money ar?i can bet with u that there are lots of them are very rich...richer than u..serious...proton saga only ma...everyone also can afford wat
ivanau88
post Mar 6 2008, 10:45 AM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(Suave @ Mar 6 2008, 09:44 AM)
i'm not looking down, i'm complainig that my life sux cos students got more money than me!!!  sad.gif
sob sob  cry.gif
Sorry:) i misunderstood u..everyone will have their best moments..maybe ur wan is not here yet le.cheer up..

Added on March 6, 2008, 10:48 am
QUOTE(bLuE^dEv|L @ Mar 6 2008, 09:33 AM)
i m the poor student from mmu... sweat.gif
Same..i also poor..my family will be struggle to pay next time..dont feel good now..aih

This post has been edited by ivanau88: Mar 6 2008, 10:48 AM
ivanau88
post Mar 7 2008, 01:43 AM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(StarJump @ Mar 6 2008, 11:51 PM)
Haha..I opened a thread on this when BLM first came out and was labelled a cheapskate and the thread suddenly disappeared. I only got a RM150 tint voucher and full oil tank.

On a more general note, I do feel curious why I don't see that many BLMs on the road. Given their impressive pre-booking numbers I expect to see at least 10 BLM from my house to my working place (PJ-KL). I go to big carpark also I dont see many or any BLM.
i only got free tint...totally free..then...still nego with my sa to get me a smart tag...worse come to worse..one touch n go card...maybe i will go for full tank of oil instead...
ivanau88
post Mar 7 2008, 04:01 AM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Mar 7 2008, 04:00 AM)
RM 20 can drive around 70Km like that.i drive today..
ok wat...i supposed..wat do u think guys?
ivanau88
post Mar 8 2008, 10:51 AM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(ching4ever @ Mar 7 2008, 09:58 PM)
Ok, here is my personal review about the car after driving it on quite a long distance (more than 100km). Already more than 350km, others was drove by my parent.

SA gave me a RM200 tinted but I top up and change to a better one and also free full tank petrol, around RM60 according to him (because I was busy looking at the car instead of checking the amount).

Pick up: It is better than Wira 1.5A but lose to Waja 1.6A. It is around the middle of this 2 car, consider good enough for a 1.3A sedan car.

Breaking: Better than Waja, Waja tend to like no response all the time when step on it. A bit tight for a Proton car.

Speed: I only tested until 130-140km/h, engine sound not really that loud, more or less same like a Waja 1.6A. Even with 140km/h, the car still very stable.

Handling: Very good I would say but because it still a new car, I don't really dare to test on the corner (my first car, very careful on it,LOL).

FC: I manage to get 340km with RM60. It is around 0.18/km. Consider quite high but since it is a new car so I think it can still lower than this figure. Already pump another RM50, now calculating the FC again.
omg...thanks a lot!!!i just know my new car wont be disappointing
ivanau88
post Mar 8 2008, 06:37 PM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Mar 8 2008, 03:43 PM)
Aiks melati branch sudah get, i ampang branch no news =.=
Fuming mad now. Some more u booked on 20th of jan i booked on 9th of jan.
same...feeling killing my sa...damn it
ivanau88
post Mar 8 2008, 07:57 PM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Mar 8 2008, 07:12 PM)
When did you booked it?
18th of jan...silver..i was told that i will probably getting my car this week...now still no news...i hav told him that either blue or grey will do if i hav to wait for silver..now is like the whole street also saga d....damn angry everytime i saw people driving it...arg...
ivanau88
post Mar 9 2008, 01:27 PM

3,777 posts

guys..anyone has the news of getting their this coming week??can state ur booking day and ur cars in detail...pls...i really wan to kill my sa d...
ivanau88
post Mar 9 2008, 06:57 PM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(ProX @ Mar 9 2008, 05:19 PM)
booked 3-3-08. Will get my car in Apr. M-Line Auto/Silver.

I didnt know that they have free tint voucher..now i wanted to demand for one :S
wat did u tell ur sa?so fast wan?? $$$ ar?
ivanau88
post Mar 9 2008, 10:37 PM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(ProX @ Mar 9 2008, 08:24 PM)
Got special arrangement with them. Didnt pay extra $$$.
I am going to have big hole in my pocket soon..my new house almost handover key and i need to start reno work..
my car arriving next mth..RM850 monthly for a year sad.gif
may i know more about de special arrangement cause i wan to get me asap
ivanau88
post Mar 9 2008, 11:08 PM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Mar 9 2008, 11:07 PM)
just nw bck from hometown after vote for election...swt...saw a lot saga on the road ady...mostly wra, wrb number plate...so jealous...i saw meter light insidethe car quite nice....orange colour... whistling.gif and really pretty...even my sister who don knw much bout car also said the car looks good.....

Where is mine...i nw saw all colour ady except the green ..
i am down here in mlc...i saw all de color d...is very sad that i have got no news about my new car
ivanau88
post Mar 9 2008, 11:32 PM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(swetty @ Mar 9 2008, 11:21 PM)
ivanau88..u should always keep in touch with salesmen.. like me, every day i call and sms my salesman ask about when i can get my car..it's worth do like that coz next week i can get my new car..
wa...everyday wo...when did u booked ur car wo?wat line wat color?

0.0444sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:54 AM