126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

XBOX 360/ Xbox one Controller for PC, Ditch Em 360 controllers nows lets xbone

syapl
post Aug 22 2009, 10:00 AM

301 posts

for windows pc, one wireless controller can only be received by one receiver ?
or many controller can be received by one receiver?
onimusha_m16
post Aug 22 2009, 10:26 AM

Mr Bean
1,239 posts

1 receiver 4 controllers
pikacu
post Aug 22 2009, 03:08 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Aug 22 2009, 03:26 AM)
i din't.
but i got tried b4 RE4 on Wii.
fun, but the zombies r slightly dumb down.
I never liked restricted aiming for RE4

You should try Call of Duty World at War (Wii) or Metroid Prime 3 : Corruption (Wii) or The Conduit, and you will know why I say Wiimote+Nunchuck >>>>>> Ps3/x360 gamepad
pikacu
post Aug 22 2009, 03:10 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(yeahh @ Aug 22 2009, 08:30 AM)
can i just check with u guys... the wired one doesnt have vibrate rite? ..

cuz so far ive only played SFIV and prototype with it .. tongue.gif
Wired n Wireless, both have vibration.

Iv used both
yeahh
post Aug 24 2009, 12:18 AM

Not enough stars :(
1,715 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Aug 22 2009, 03:10 PM)
Wired n Wireless, both have vibration.

Iv used both
hmmm ... but no vibrate in SFIV though .. any settings need to do?
Nairdamil
post Aug 30 2009, 04:22 PM

378 posts

guys, i bought the wireless controller for windows...now how do i get it sync...i installed the driver...then wat should i do next...i press the middle button and the receiver button...but it seems that both of if can connect...
ahtiven
post Aug 30 2009, 07:47 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(yeahh @ Aug 24 2009, 12:18 AM)
hmmm ... but no vibrate in SFIV though .. any settings need to do?
go to button config > vibration > on.
Nairdamil
post Aug 31 2009, 06:28 PM

378 posts

guys..i bought the xbox controller wireless for pc...1 question...i press the "x" button to turn it on...but how do i turn it off???

hilmiangah
post Aug 31 2009, 10:17 PM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

QUOTE(Nairdamil @ Aug 31 2009, 06:28 PM)
guys..i bought the xbox controller wireless for pc...1 question...i press the "x" button to turn it on...but how do i turn it off???
left the controller idle and it'll turn off by itself.
Nairdamil
post Aug 31 2009, 11:42 PM

378 posts

idle for how long???
Json188
post Sep 1 2009, 06:04 AM

486 posts

it will idle for not more than 15mins..
if u play using the wireless 1..
2xAA battery won't last u longer than 2weeks..if u play it more than 4hours a day..
toomanyrulez
post Sep 6 2009, 07:25 PM

Oh My Goodness!
1,140 posts

i have read all 47 page of posts, it excites me a bit to buy this controller.

i want to buy xbox 360 controller this week.. so as u expected, i wanna ask several questions:

i found the wired one for 100 ringgit only, is it normal for today market? i afraid it is some kind of scam whatsoever...

how much the cheapest wireless controller for now, 6 September, 2009, ?

for PES, what do u think it will be better, wired or wireless? i really care about comfort though..

based on the PES again, i'm not control the direction using the analog, is it suitable for me to buy it?

P/S: i dont really mind about the price, because not so differ anyway..
so i am considering to buy either wired or wireless. not decide yet..

my game i always play is PES 2009, almost 6-7 hours a day. depends how busy i am..

This post has been edited by toomanyrulez: Sep 6 2009, 07:48 PM
suicideroach
post Sep 6 2009, 08:16 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

QUOTE(toomanyrulez @ Sep 6 2009, 07:25 PM)
i have read all 47 page of posts, it excites me a bit to buy this controller.

i want to buy xbox 360 controller this week.. so as u expected, i wanna ask several questions:

i found the wired one for 100 ringgit only, is it normal for today market? i afraid it is some kind of scam whatsoever...

how much the cheapest wireless controller for now, 6 September, 2009, ?

for PES, what do u think it will be better, wired or wireless? i really care about comfort though..

based on the PES again, i'm not control the direction using the analog, is it suitable for me to buy it?
P/S: i dont really mind about the price, because not so differ anyway..
so i am considering to buy either wired or wireless. not decide yet..

my game i always play is PES 2009, almost 6-7 hours a day. depends how busy i am..
Which shop selling it RM100 for the wired controller? Got people sell here in the garage sales section around that price also, but it is OEM. Means just the controller itself.
A new retail unit would costu around RM125-EM140 depends on shops.Usually retail packaging has longer warranty period, and a cd driver. But both OEM and retail set are good and originals smile.gif

The cheapest wireless controller i can find is RM189 @ AllIT shop..

For wireless controller, mind that u have to purchase additional AA batteries, or rechargeable batteries if u always playing games.. smile.gif

oh.. and yes, PES is better off played by XboX360 controller thumbup.gif
toomanyrulez
post Sep 6 2009, 08:35 PM

Oh My Goodness!
1,140 posts

i found it at lelong

OEM, what's that? i've heard about OEM, but for Windows Xp, Vista like that, but i dont understand anyway.. what about the controller. what does it means by oem controller?

This post has been edited by toomanyrulez: Sep 6 2009, 08:58 PM
TitaniumZ
post Sep 6 2009, 10:40 PM

Ze Balmarian
1,915 posts

QUOTE(toomanyrulez @ Sep 6 2009, 08:35 PM)
i found it at lelong

OEM, what's that? i've heard about OEM, but for Windows Xp, Vista like that, but i dont understand anyway.. what about the controller. what does it means by oem controller?
OEM = Original Entitled Manufacturer, basically means a hardware/software made by a manufacturer being licensed or authorized so that it is identical to original. OEM hardwares/softwares are not meant to be purchased by end user but to system builder or such. And these OEMs normally only come in the bare hardware/software itself without packaging, full warranty, extra goodies, etc. However, thanks to people with CONNECTION we end users actually can buy them easily in the market. Getting OEM is normally cheaper than getting original, and NO, pirated softwares/games DO NOT considered as OEM. But one should becareful when buying OEM because some people might sell rejected or stolen goods as OEM.
toomanyrulez
post Sep 7 2009, 12:09 AM

Oh My Goodness!
1,140 posts

so what is generally not good about OEM product?
hilmiangah
post Sep 7 2009, 12:22 AM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

QUOTE(toomanyrulez @ Sep 7 2009, 12:09 AM)
so what is generally not good about OEM product?
the warranty.

usually they come with no warranty at all and if it come with warranty its only the seller limited personal warranty.
toomanyrulez
post Sep 7 2009, 12:32 AM

Oh My Goodness!
1,140 posts

so, for people like me, playing PES (2 years already), not with the analog, suitable to buy this controller? because i saw this controller have the left analog at the top, does it mean more suit for those people who use more analog?

p/s: this is the first time i plan to buy the analog controller. currently, i playing with the china-maybe brand (all controllers i bought these 2 years didnt have analog), not equipped with analog stick.. so never taste the analog one..

This post has been edited by toomanyrulez: Sep 7 2009, 12:38 AM
suicideroach
post Sep 7 2009, 12:56 AM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

the controller also have D-pad.

u should try the analog, maybe u can find it much suitable to ur comfort... like anyone else smile.gif
toomanyrulez
post Sep 7 2009, 01:02 AM

Oh My Goodness!
1,140 posts

so, there are many people out there like more analog than the pad? i dont know that

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:33 PM