XBOX 360/ Xbox one Controller for PC, Ditch Em 360 controllers nows lets xbone

Aura
post Sep 7 2009, 03:11 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(Kidz1995 @ Sep 7 2009, 02:42 PM)
how to if we bought original or not branded one?..last time i bought wired RM90+RM10 postage..becouse most shop selling RM120+..
What are u talking about???? Mana ada pirated Xbox 360 controllers in the market??? doh.gif doh.gif

What I'm saying is that there are actually 2 types of branding for Microsoft peripherals.....

One is for the console market which is this:-

Another is for the PC platform which is this:-

This post has been edited by Aura: Sep 7 2009, 03:15 PM
hilmiangah
post Sep 7 2009, 03:27 PM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

u forgot bout this

mine came with that packing. brows.gif

tolong_saye
post Sep 7 2009, 03:36 PM

408 posts

how much is the wireless receiver?
suicideroach
post Sep 7 2009, 03:46 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

Added on September 7, 2009, 3:47 pm
QUOTE(toomanyrulez @ Sep 7 2009, 02:51 PM)
Okay, that good. So how about the right analog? What is it used for?
huhuhu...just get the controller la.. i can guarantee that u won't regret it smile.gif its the best controller u can find in the market smile.gif and also can support all new, old, and future pc games smile.gif

i can't remember the right analog for, but in PES, u can cuztomized/mapping ur own button, so that u can choose which layout suits best for u smile.gif

@hilmiangah

yours is OEM right?

This post has been edited by suicideroach: Sep 7 2009, 03:52 PM
toomanyrulez
post Sep 7 2009, 04:12 PM

Oh My Goodness!
1,140 posts

I can use "two wireless and one receiver" to play PES with "one PC", right? I want to play with my brother.

Just for confirmation..

suicideroach
post Sep 7 2009, 04:16 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

QUOTE(toomanyrulez @ Sep 7 2009, 04:12 PM)
I can use "two wireless and one receiver" to play PES with "one PC", right? I want to play with my brother.

Just for confirmation..

iyesss.. 100% correct smile.gif
Aura
post Sep 7 2009, 04:38 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Sep 7 2009, 03:27 PM)
u forgot bout this

Actually, I din forget..... tongue.gif

I'm just pointing out that they hav two types of marketing plan for controllers but both has the same compatibility.....

And yes, wired controllers also hav the same type of packaging like the one I've posted.... tongue.gif
ChaosFlare
post Sep 7 2009, 04:49 PM

45 posts

so,
its better to buy wired 360platform controller than
wired pc platform controller ?
because 360's is more cheaper.. i guess..
TitaniumZ
post Sep 7 2009, 05:04 PM

Ze Balmarian
1,915 posts

QUOTE(ChaosFlare @ Sep 7 2009, 04:49 PM)
so,
Yes if you are comparing wired 360 console controller to wired "for windows" 360 controller or Logitech gaming solution
No if you are comparing to those China brand pc gamepad.
suicideroach
post Sep 7 2009, 05:12 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

QUOTE(ChaosFlare @ Sep 7 2009, 04:49 PM)
so,
yes, and can save a lot of cost from buying additional batteries too smile.gif

And don't worry about the cable length. It is VERY LONG, i tell u nod.gif
Kidz1995
post Sep 7 2009, 06:08 PM

1,539 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Sep 7 2009, 03:11 PM)
What are u talking about???? Mana ada pirated Xbox 360 controllers in the market???  doh.gif  doh.gif

What I'm saying is that there are actually 2 types of branding for Microsoft peripherals.....

One is for the console market which is this:-

Another is for the PC platform which is this:-

owh
haha
i have the pc platform one.
becouse the start and pause are White

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Sep 7 2009, 03:27 PM)
u forgot bout this

mine came with this also.. laugh.gif
toomanyrulez
post Sep 7 2009, 08:13 PM

Oh My Goodness!
1,140 posts

How much is it, the price for the wireless XBOX 360 controller,the console one?

This post has been edited by toomanyrulez: Sep 7 2009, 08:30 PM
SUSMatrix
post Sep 8 2009, 10:05 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(toomanyrulez @ Sep 7 2009, 08:13 PM)
How much is it, the price for the wireless XBOX 360 controller,the console one?
If you're buying the first xbox360 wireless controller, you must buy the PC VERSION, becoz you need the wireless transmitter. For the next wireless controller, you can buy the console version, which doesn't comes with the transmitter/receiver.
Aura
post Sep 8 2009, 10:26 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(Kidz1995 @ Sep 7 2009, 06:08 PM)
owh
haha
i have the pc platform one.
becouse the start and pause are White
WTF are u talking about????!!! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

All Xbox 360 controllers have white start and pause button (this depends on the colour of the casing but in this case, it is white)...... The colour of the controller doesn't determine whether it is marketed for PC or console platform...... It is the packaging that determines that..... As in the posted picture in my post, both of the controllers are identical in every way except the packaging and the additional wireless receiver for PC.....
chtan
post Sep 8 2009, 12:07 PM

2,353 posts

I've the wireless one and wired one. Been using the wired one for X360 and PC, performs quite well beside Street Fighter IV cause the design is not meant for this kind of game.
PC or Console, they are effectively the same.
Aura
post Sep 8 2009, 12:25 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Sep 8 2009, 12:07 PM)
PC or Console, they are effectively the same.
+1

I'm even more of a cheapo.... I just buy the wireless receiver then use the controllers from my Xbox 360 to use for PC and vice versa..... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

The onli pain I encounter is to re-bind the controllers when u change from PC to Xbox 360 and vice versa..... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
secret_tidus
post Sep 8 2009, 03:29 PM

329 posts

so wer u buy the wireless receiver for the controller? i plan to get tat and buy xbox360 controller... as u guys said x360 v. are cheaper... correct me if i'm wrg...
toomanyrulez
post Sep 9 2009, 05:50 PM

Oh My Goodness!
1,140 posts

QUOTE(secret_tidus @ Sep 8 2009, 03:29 PM)
i plan to get tat and buy xbox360 controller...  as u guys said x360 v. are cheaper... correct me if i'm wrg...
Yes, from what I've read, the console version is quite cheaper than for PC version.. nod.gif

Json188
post Sep 10 2009, 04:11 AM

486 posts

something jz cross my mind..
jz think of anybody would like to try this...

if you have a xbox 360 wireless joystick for pc..(with the usb receiver,u can connect up to 4 joystick at once,but only with xbox 360 controller,u dun even nid to buy another receiver,jz the joystick is enuf)

then if you also have xbox 360 wireless guitar controller..
i played with xbox 360 guitar hero b4..if i'm not mistaken..xbox version do not need receiver but straight connect to the console..
would it work the same way?
can can play guitar hero game?

since xbox version wireless joystick can connect to pc if you ady have the receiver,and with that,u totally playing the joystick as pc version..
would xbox guitar controller work as te same thing?

anybody who hav xbox punya wireless guitar controller want to give it a try?it a try?

This post has been edited by Json188: Sep 10 2009, 04:19 AM
pikacu
post Sep 11 2009, 07:09 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(Json188 @ Sep 10 2009, 04:11 AM)

I thought Xbox Guitar got its own receiver(using usb)?

p/s: anyone have faulty x360 wireless receiver please pm me tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:36 AM