XBOX 360/ Xbox one Controller for PC, Ditch Em 360 controllers nows lets xbone

hilmiangah
post Sep 17 2008, 01:30 AM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

im definitely getting these gamepad after this raya.
hilmiangah
post Sep 23 2008, 03:43 PM

5,602 posts

hahaha
bro moderno said that new stock come in either thurs or fri.
cant wait to get mine.....
hilmiangah
post Sep 24 2008, 12:13 AM

5,602 posts

last time RM130.

hilmiangah
post Sep 25 2008, 02:12 PM

5,602 posts

seems like I have to postpone my plan of getting this great controller.
rite now the prospect of a new proc is better than a controller.
hilmiangah
post Sep 26 2008, 02:57 PM

5,602 posts

wired for RM139 doesnt include postage.
wireless for RM199 also doesnt include postage.
hilmiangah
post Sep 26 2008, 03:00 PM

5,602 posts

it does as it comes with the wireless receiver.
and the rechargeable kit is another RM70 iinm.
hilmiangah
post Sep 26 2008, 03:05 PM

5,602 posts

no he doesnt sell the rechargeable kit.
only the controller.i forgot where i see the price of the kit...maybe in some AllIT flyer somewhere.
hilmiangah
post Sep 26 2008, 03:09 PM

5,602 posts

yes.
its the standard microsoft kit.
hilmiangah
post Sep 26 2008, 03:28 PM

5,602 posts

its the 2nd one i think.
hilmiangah
post Sep 26 2008, 05:16 PM

5,602 posts

for that i cant confirm.
i dont remember where i see or hear it.
hilmiangah
post Aug 31 2009, 10:17 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(Nairdamil @ Aug 31 2009, 06:28 PM)
guys..i bought the xbox controller wireless for pc...1 question...i press the "x" button to turn it on...but how do i turn it off???
left the controller idle and it'll turn off by itself.
hilmiangah
post Sep 7 2009, 12:22 AM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(toomanyrulez @ Sep 7 2009, 12:09 AM)
so what is generally not good about OEM product?
the warranty.

usually they come with no warranty at all and if it come with warranty its only the seller limited personal warranty.
hilmiangah
post Sep 7 2009, 10:47 AM

5,602 posts

bout the driver,u only need it for windows XP.

Vista just plug and play.
hilmiangah
post Sep 7 2009, 03:27 PM

5,602 posts

u forgot bout this

mine came with that packing. brows.gif

hilmiangah
post Sep 23 2009, 09:37 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Sep 23 2009, 09:01 PM)
cool dude!  rclxms.gif
i have few concerns:

if u observed the attached screenshot for PES 2009 game, it featured 2 types of input; Direct Input (DI)& Xinput (XI)

so for the DI controller, we can configure which button we want according to our preferences where else, for XI it will automatically assign the button configuration for us to play. My concern is, can i changed the button configuration as in DI feature??  let say if i play PES 2009 with 2 players...1.xbox360 - 2.rumble pad 2.......can i play by using 2 different controllers?? as mention in the screen shot, if i used XI controllers i cant used other controllers. Please clarify?? yawn.gif

pls help.. sweat.gif
didnt read the whole post but on the bolded part,i use my 360 pad and with a Logitech Dual Action all these while and got no prob whatsoever.

Added on September 23, 2009, 9:38 pmbtw the 360 and the Dual Action both use DI mode and not XI.

This post has been edited by hilmiangah: Sep 23 2009, 09:38 PM
hilmiangah
post Sep 24 2009, 07:25 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Sep 24 2009, 02:15 AM)
i thought 360 interface is XI?? maybe only PES 2009 address 360 as XI.. blink.gif
if its not then is cool!  rclxms.gif

anyone would like to clarify on this, whether 360 controller is DI or XI?? hmm.gif
i just godeh godeh the thing and on PES it works as both DI and XI.
u can tweak around the keys and bind it to another one.
hilmiangah
post Sep 30 2009, 01:10 AM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(m3ow @ Sep 30 2009, 12:53 AM)
wah seh, almost give u kik sei. all based on preference and budget. zha dou man.  rclxub.gif

well, i'm afraid wireless not durable and after one year kaput ma.
and i hate getting batteries. and by asking how long can it tahan just to make an estimation ma.

well, go for wired ba then >.<

RM80 (wired) u mean any game shop or any specific one?
there is one guy call extremm selling RM90 + RM10 for postage.

i got mine from that friend of mine.

my only regret bout it is that i should have got it earlier coz i miss out playing some games with it.
hilmiangah
post Oct 12 2009, 05:44 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(hahahuhu @ Oct 12 2009, 05:08 PM)
does all the game support perfectly unlike dualshock?
might be getting one
as long as the game is under Games For Windows program then the controller will work without anymore tweaking.
hilmiangah
post Oct 12 2009, 06:37 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(king99 @ Oct 12 2009, 06:04 PM)
got on voice command ?
that one i dont think it support it.

but someone did use the 360 mic and headphone set with the controller and team fortress 2 iinm.
hilmiangah
post Mar 8 2010, 10:23 AM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(Kal-el @ Mar 8 2010, 09:53 AM)
thanks for the reply, i heard many good review about the controller thats why im planning to get it as cheap as i can get.  smile.gif
get an oem packed version.

cost me RM80 last time iinm.

0.0191sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:38 PM