125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Sugar Glider V5, Mini Suggie gathering. View post #7

emino
post Mar 21 2008, 06:34 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Oh noes, I just noticed this. TEDDY IS GETTING BALD!
jitshiong
post Mar 21 2008, 06:43 PM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Mar 21 2008, 06:34 PM)
HAhaha, sudah akhil baligh!!
sudah besar!!!
Now the pee will start to smell!!
NewbieBetta
post Mar 21 2008, 08:21 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

ok..thats a good news rclxms.gif

well...i wanna ask u guys to look at this joeys...from your experiance agak agak how old are they?
jitshiong
post Mar 21 2008, 09:00 PM

1,868 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Mar 21 2008, 08:21 PM)
ok..thats a good news  rclxms.gif

well...i wanna ask u guys to look at this joeys...from your experiance agak agak how old are they?
Hmm...i would say around 4 weeks.
But very hard to determine la...cos if twins normally a bit smaller.
Single joey bigger.
My wild guess would be 4 weeks la.
Cos mine look a bit like that also.
NewbieBetta
post Mar 21 2008, 09:15 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

ok..well come come give me your opinion pro..how old are they from your experiance by the look of the pic?

I doesnt want to get an underage joey..
jitshiong
post Mar 21 2008, 09:29 PM

1,868 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Mar 21 2008, 09:15 PM)
ok..well come come give me your opinion pro..how old are they from your experiance by the look of the pic?

I doesnt want to get an underage joey..
This is still underaged, it's better to leave them till at least 8 weeks to ensure that they'll survive on their own.
this is mine at 4 weeks, looks almost the same right?
Plus, the tail is not fluffy yet.
This is 12 weeks, get gliders that look like this.
Look at the tail, it's fluffy and they look like a miniature adult.

This post has been edited by jitshiong: Mar 21 2008, 10:35 PM
NewbieBetta
post Mar 21 2008, 09:44 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

yeah..the size is the same...
siokjinlim
post Mar 21 2008, 10:38 PM

430 posts

i'm juz back frm midvalley, n i visited pets wonderland.. i saw 2 joeys there, 100% sure theyre underage..

body only bout 2inch, tail not fluffy oso.. saw them so pitiful got no hide,and both curl up on top of the light, cos ther no direct light... god bless them:(
emino
post Mar 21 2008, 11:03 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Saw them last weak. Pity them. All so tiny. Even Teddy is not that small when I got them, and Hun and Reanne says Teddy is quite small for his age.

Anyway, cant wait for the Pets expo next week. Woohoo!
siokjinlim
post Mar 21 2008, 11:11 PM

430 posts

wanted to take photo of them.. but sayang got caught red handed ....
emino
post Mar 21 2008, 11:17 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

always wonders what happened if they caught us snapping pictures? throw us out of store ke?
siokjinlim
post Mar 21 2008, 11:30 PM

430 posts

nop... they tell me "sir, no taking pictures.." then i pretend to be blur la.. "oh.." then they tell all the staff, everyone will then keep an eye on me... altho they didnt throw me out, i myself feel like leaving the store right away...
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Mar 21 2008, 11:31 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(kerell @ Mar 21 2008, 06:07 PM)
hey hey..
i just bought a new home for my suggie..
its bigger than b4..
and so far glidee not enuf breath yet to explore the whole new home for him..
i set up some rope and some kayu.he havent climb them up yet..maybe he feel different from the old house..
he's eating je dari tadi..
i really hope that glidee likes the new home..=)
wish him and me luck guys..=)
Wah, great to know. Did you get the Wodent Wheel?

QUOTE(emino @ Mar 21 2008, 06:11 PM)
Visits JTL/Joan's shop this evening. She's really nice. And her shop is lovely too. Also suprised she knows who I am immediately without me introducing myself. Stalker alert? Muehehehe...

Then after sesat jalan multiple times, I finally arrives at Ikano. Good place, great free parking for motorcyclist (unlike Midvalley  vmad.gif ). But its so far and tiring to go to, so I might not be able to go there frequently. Although I can assure you I'll be there for our gathering, if work doesnt stop me of course.
Never buy anything? LOL.... you smsed me while I was napping.... well, ok... wasn't a nap. I was asleep till 6pm hahahah.

QUOTE(emino @ Mar 21 2008, 06:34 PM)
Hahaha.... you can make an appointment to neuter him soon.

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Mar 21 2008, 08:21 PM)
ok..thats a good news  rclxms.gif

Small lah... underage.... you compare with my pics.... my joeys about 45 days old in that pics.... jitshiong's joeys around 4 weeks....

Where is the place? A shop?

QUOTE(siokjinlim @ Mar 21 2008, 10:38 PM)
i'm juz back frm midvalley, n i visited pets wonderland.. i saw 2 joeys there, 100% sure theyre underage..

body only bout 2inch, tail not fluffy oso.. saw them so pitiful got no hide,and both curl up on top of the light, cos ther no direct light... god  bless them:(
Pity.... well, the worst part is the diet.... catfood mainly. They will sure have a short lifespan later.

QUOTE(emino @ Mar 21 2008, 11:03 PM)
Saw them last weak. Pity them. All so tiny. Even Teddy is not that small when I got them, and Hun and Reanne says Teddy is quite small for his age.

Anyway, cant wait for the Pets expo next week. Woohoo!
Teddy memang small glider hahah.... but he is the most adorable.

QUOTE(siokjinlim @ Mar 21 2008, 11:11 PM)
wanted to take photo of them.. but sayang got caught red handed ....
Can take. I always take, handphone lah. If you get caught, they will chase you out. I always pura pura make calls while I snap pics.
kerell
post Mar 22 2008, 02:03 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 21 2008, 11:31 PM)
Wah, great to know. Did you get the Wodent Wheel?

wodent wheel is in my next budget..for now i use only the hamster wheel..hehe
well he seems to like the new home better..but i found out that he eats alot more than b4..maybe because he use up
more energy to climb here and there..hehe

Added on March 22, 2008, 2:06 am
QUOTE(siokjinlim @ Mar 21 2008, 10:38 PM)

body only bout 2inch, tail not fluffy oso.. saw them so pitiful got no hide,and both curl up on top of the light, cos ther no direct light... god  bless them:(
yeah i saw it too..and that time i was like..can i buy this animal and save them fromthe torture?? but the i see the price tag and it was 400++ and i couldnt do anything..sigh..
and i saw this one girl..big girl was screeming at those two litle pets.."wahhhH!! so comel!! so cute!!! imna get my bf to buy this one for me!!!!" and i was thinking..if the girl get the glider..wonder how long can the glider survive..sigh..

This post has been edited by kerell: Mar 22 2008, 02:06 AM
jitshiong
post Mar 22 2008, 02:14 PM

1,868 posts

QUOTE(kerell @ Mar 22 2008, 02:03 AM)
wodent wheel is in my next budget..for now i use only the hamster wheel..hehe
well he seems to like the new home better..but i found out that he eats alot more than b4..maybe because he use up
more energy to climb here and there..hehe
Haha, days back he's still trying to familarise with the new environment ma. Sure scared, dun come out, hide and dun eat. Now that he's used to it, can eat de lo.
2kia
post Mar 22 2008, 02:18 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Mar 22 2008, 02:14 PM)
Haha, days back he's still trying to familarise with the new environment ma. Sure scared, dun come out, hide and dun eat. Now that he's used to it, can eat de lo.
yeoh jit shiong??
jitshiong
post Mar 22 2008, 02:51 PM

1,868 posts

QUOTE(2kia @ Mar 22 2008, 02:18 PM)
yeoh jit shiong??
Yes?
U?
NewbieBetta
post Mar 22 2008, 03:12 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

anyone in here who have joeys & plan to sell it away do PM me k. KL,PJ area only..
emino
post Mar 22 2008, 03:14 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Mar 22 2008, 03:12 PM)
anyone in here who have joeys & plan to sell it away do PM me k. KL,PJ area only..
No sales discussion in this thread please. Karang mods marah lak...
kerell
post Mar 22 2008, 05:33 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Mar 22 2008, 02:14 PM)
yea yea..correct2..b4 this i put apple until busuk..but now..baru letak sudah nak habis..hehe
and good news is that the bonding pouch has arrived..cant wait to get them..ehhee icon_rolleyes.gif

125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:42 AM