76 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

hong leong ebroking, anyone call me more about this ?

SUSmodeler
post Jun 5 2014, 06:22 PM

206 posts

easy to wtihdraw
see today i withdraw 500 ...want to format my laptop and spend sometihing else ...

im sure 2morow the money will be in my HL account

NightHeart
post Jun 5 2014, 06:26 PM

3,991 posts

How do you guys transfer money to your eBroking account? I tried to transfer online via my RHB but failed.
SUSmodeler
post Jun 6 2014, 12:41 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jun 5 2014, 06:26 PM)
How do you guys transfer money to your eBroking account? I tried to transfer online via my RHB but failed.
so long i never transfer money to ebroking
just withdraw
but at begin i transfer money from HLB account
so i dont know how to transfer from RHB
better u call them and ask
i also do the same thing at begin
useless to asking at forum bcoz so many thing need to click
call ebroking and ask is better
they will teach u step by step
NightHeart
post Jun 6 2014, 12:44 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(modeler @ Jun 6 2014, 12:41 AM)
so long i never transfer money to ebroking
just withdraw
but at begin i transfer money from HLB account
so i dont know how to transfer from RHB
better u call them and ask
i also do the same thing at begin
useless to asking at forum bcoz so many thing need to click
call ebroking and ask is better
they will teach u step by step
Awh, I was hoping someone here would have active transfer funds to ebroking to buy buy buy lol.
andrekua2
post Jun 6 2014, 12:48 AM

13,484 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jun 6 2014, 12:44 AM)
Awh, I was hoping someone here would have active transfer funds to ebroking to buy buy buy lol.
RHB not supported is it???

https://www.hlebroking.com/v2/aboutus/faq4.asp

Even in this page, download the FAQ, no mention of RHB. Only CIMB, PBB, MBB and Hong Leong themselves.

https://www.hlebroking.com/v2/ebroking/ebro...9/contactUs.asp

This post has been edited by andrekua2: Jun 6 2014, 12:55 AM
SUSmodeler
post Jun 6 2014, 09:22 AM

206 posts

just now i check my account
500 ringgit that i withdraw yesterday already goto my account
see ...

so easy
everytime i spend till 100 + left
i will withdraw some

if withdraw b4 evening
comfirm second day the money will goto my account

compare with other
must email, must wait more long,,,, till two day time
hong leong is more easy
and the charge is not high

the only panic just at the bigining
but everything when u wanna start must facing same thing

carjack18
post Jun 6 2014, 10:20 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jun 6 2014, 12:48 AM)
RHB not supported is it???

https://www.hlebroking.com/v2/aboutus/faq4.asp

Even in this page, download the FAQ, no mention of RHB. Only CIMB, PBB, MBB and Hong Leong themselves.

https://www.hlebroking.com/v2/ebroking/ebro...9/contactUs.asp
Hi andrekua.

If I'm not mistaken, you can transfer the fund to any of those bank accounts specified in the faq via IBG if u r transferring from RHB.

I suggest you keep the receipt of your bank-in and scan/email to HLeBroking Helpdesk for their forward action.

hope it helps
Kaka23
post Jun 6 2014, 10:31 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(modeler @ Jun 6 2014, 10:22 AM)
just now i check my account
500 ringgit that i withdraw yesterday already goto my account
see ...

so easy
everytime i spend till 100 + left
i will withdraw some
if withdraw b4 evening
comfirm second day the money will goto my account
compare with other
must email,  must wait more long,,,, till two day time
hong leong is more easy
and the charge is not high
the only panic just at the bigining
but everything when u wanna start must facing same thing
Why you put so much money in your HLeB account?
SUSmodeler
post Jun 7 2014, 11:01 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Jun 6 2014, 10:31 PM)
Why you put so much money in your HLeB account?
just 600 a lot meh
where u pun ur money ?
Kaka23
post Jun 9 2014, 09:10 AM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(modeler @ Jun 7 2014, 12:01 PM)
just 600 a lot meh
where u pun ur money ?
savings put in FD...
SUSmodeler
post Jun 9 2014, 04:36 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Jun 9 2014, 09:10 AM)
savings put in FD...
last time i put FD
but not now
bcoz at that time interest still high
now just only 3.+ %
not worth la

i put some in bond fund
and the other just invest in stock

This post has been edited by modeler: Jun 9 2014, 05:08 PM
Hapeng
post Jun 10 2014, 09:04 AM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(modeler @ Jun 9 2014, 04:36 PM)
last time i put FD
but not now
now just only 3.+ %
not worth la
i put some in bond fund
are there charges when u withdraw the money from hle-broking to hlbank?
Hapeng
post Jun 10 2014, 02:18 PM

1,031 posts

btw anyone opened HLe-broking's foreign share trading account?
its at 0.35% or min USD 30 (can't recall)
no maintenance fees charged.
SUSmodeler
post Jun 10 2014, 05:24 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Hapeng @ Jun 10 2014, 09:04 AM)
are there charges when u withdraw the money from hle-broking to hlbank?
no
Kaka23
post Jun 13 2014, 01:08 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(modeler @ Jun 9 2014, 05:36 PM)
last time i put FD
but not now
now just only 3.+ %
not worth la
i put some in bond fund
Which bond fund you put your money in?
SUSmodeler
post Jun 15 2014, 10:16 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Jun 13 2014, 01:08 PM)
Which bond fund you put your money in?
some in Public bond fund....but now close d
and some in Public islamic bond bund

do u has an suggestion
im looking any good bond fund to switching
but dont introduce equity fund and balance fund.... im no interest
Kaka23
post Jun 16 2014, 09:06 AM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(modeler @ Jun 15 2014, 11:16 AM)
some in Public bond fund....but now close d
and some in Public islamic bond bund

do u has an suggestion
im looking any good bond fund to switching
but dont introduce equity fund and balance fund.... im no interest
No la.. I am moving out from bond fund in this near term. Plan to move to equities and park some in money market.
SUSmodeler
post Jun 16 2014, 10:36 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Jun 16 2014, 09:06 AM)
No la.. I am moving out from bond fund in this near term. Plan to move to equities and park some in money market.
if u wanna move to equity fund
i just wanna mention
equity fund for first time enter got 5% charge
for me thats so hard to reach profit level
i saw many ppl must wait years time just earn money

for me
fund is a safe place for backup some money
so bond is the rite choice
charge not high ....just under 0.+ %

bond fund confirm better than FD
bcoz FD so leceh
u must wait until the period time that u save, just can take out the money
if u take out earlier
all dividen will lost

so bond fund is the rite place
some of them dividen higher than FD
the most important thing is u can take out money anytime
but dividen still there

and if u wanna move to equity
better terus put money in broking account
also got dividen in the account even do not buy any stock
when see the rite counter terus can jump
Kaka23
post Jun 17 2014, 09:58 AM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(modeler @ Jun 16 2014, 11:36 AM)
if u wanna move to equity fund
i just wanna mention
equity fund for first time enter got 5% charge
for me thats so hard to reach profit level
i saw many ppl must wait years time just earn money
for me
fund is a safe place for backup some money
so bond is the rite choice
charge not high ....just under 0.+ %
bond fund confirm better than FD
bcoz FD so leceh
u must wait until the period time that u save, just can take out the money
if u take out earlier
all dividen will lost
so bond fund is the rite place
some of them dividen higher than FD
the most important thing is u can take out money anytime
but dividen still there
and if u wanna move to equity
better terus put money in broking account
also got dividen in the account even do not buy any stock
when see the rite counter terus can jump
Ya plan to put in stock broking account as well.. if not mistaken can get almost 3%pa.

Equities fund can get around 2% if not through any banks or agent.
SUSmodeler
post Jun 17 2014, 11:46 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Jun 17 2014, 09:58 AM)
Ya plan to put in stock broking account as well.. if not mistaken can get almost 3%pa.

Equities fund can get around 2% if not through any banks or agent.
actually i got some money in public fund account which is already charge the 5% so long b4
after that i saw always drop
so all switching to bond

if anytime i wanna switching back from bond to equity
no need high charging anymore
just switching fee
yet i dont wanna switching to any public equity
becoz i dont want to worry
thats feel so bad when see it drop
stock is different

sometime i think wanna take out all money at bond
and put in broking account
bcoz when u urgent for money
fund also need someday to take out the money ( cannot remember how long d )
if HLB broking account just one day

but just bcoz i got some knowledge with many ppl
dont just invest at same place
so ....

somemore, i also want to wait if one day public bond fund re-open again
this bond every yrs got over 5% dividen
not bad too
other bond i think just around 3-4%
not big different wtih FD

76 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top