124 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

--

kamagotchi
post Feb 29 2008, 02:08 AM

154 posts

im flying off to sydney tonight! see ya guys.
Virgle
post Feb 29 2008, 02:48 AM

►死神 Shinigami◄
683 posts

QUOTE(kamagotchi @ Feb 29 2008, 03:08 AM)
Bye Bye.
TSKVReninem
post Feb 29 2008, 05:37 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(kamagotchi @ Feb 29 2008, 03:08 AM)
welcome back to aussie icon_rolleyes.gif

Cheesenium
post Feb 29 2008, 08:46 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(kamagotchi @ Feb 29 2008, 02:08 AM)
See you.Have a safe journey to Sydney.
chris_c28
post Feb 29 2008, 09:12 AM

882 posts

QUOTE([="@k£LwIN@"=] @ Feb 28 2008, 11:22 PM)
coz i'm using one now dude

Added on February 28, 2008, 11:26 pm
sounds like u had a bad exprerience huh... yeah, i was thinkng the same thing about the M'sia post haha..
Mayb I should wait for July... and there are still bloody months away...haihzz
Just use a courier service with tracking.
Alternatively, insure your parcel and send it registered. It's usually safe and fine. Haven't heard of horror stories when they are insured and registered.
december88
post Feb 29 2008, 10:03 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Feb 28 2008, 08:08 PM)
anyone from Adelaide living at Highgate Lodge?  icon_rolleyes.gif

i din know registring for the pharmacy board have to be so troublesome...have to find this, do this and that  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
biggrin.gif i'm there. but yeah i'm not gonna get my ADSL2+ since i have to pay $299, which is RM900 ringgit ><. Anyway i wanna go Bradford Lodge if possible since it's only $59 ...anyway yeah i'll wait and see.
haya
post Feb 29 2008, 03:17 PM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(chris_c28 @ Feb 29 2008, 09:12 AM)
Just use a courier service with tracking.
Alternatively, insure your parcel and send it registered. It's usually safe and fine. Haven't heard of horror stories when they are insured and registered.
That costs a lot y'know! I got a quote for A$200 for a 500g package, which is the minimum most courier services are charging. Is the phone worth shipping over, considering Rm600 can get you a very nice phone back in Malaysia.

chris_c28
post Feb 29 2008, 04:10 PM

882 posts

QUOTE(haya @ Feb 29 2008, 03:17 PM)
That costs a lot y'know! I got a quote for A$200 for a 500g package, which is the minimum most courier services are charging. Is the phone worth shipping over, considering Rm600 can get you a very nice phone back in Malaysia.
Australia Post should be sufficient.

Anyway, don't bother shipping the phone home. Just sell it on eBay or something.
[="@k£LwIN@"=]
post Feb 29 2008, 06:52 PM

93 posts

nvrmind... I think I'll just wait.. Thx for all your help smile.gif
and I wanted to share something abt the interest rate of term deposit offered by Commonwealth Bank, it got up to 8.0 or 8.1 % this morning... compare to the 1st day I came to Melbourne on 18th Feb, it was only 7.35% the highest. Mayb u guyz can invest a little bit on this.. it's really a great deal !
TSKVReninem
post Feb 29 2008, 09:14 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE([="@k£LwIN@"=] @ Feb 29 2008, 07:52 PM)
nvrmind... I think I'll just wait.. Thx for all your help smile.gif
and I wanted to share something abt the interest rate of term deposit offered by Commonwealth Bank, it got up to 8.0 or 8.1 % this morning... compare to the 1st day I came to Melbourne on 18th Feb, it was only 7.35% the highest. Mayb u guyz can invest a little bit on this.. it's really a great deal !
it will keep going up another 4 times whistling.gif
just watch...
kamagotchi
post Mar 1 2008, 04:36 PM

154 posts

hey guys, reached sydney this morning. feels awkward that its still bright at 7pm tongue.gif

TSKVReninem
post Mar 1 2008, 05:32 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(kamagotchi @ Mar 1 2008, 05:36 PM)
hey guys, reached sydney this morning. feels awkward that its still bright at 7pm tongue.gif
lolx..DST...screwing me laugh.gif doh.gif
welcome back! smile.gif
Cheesenium
post Mar 1 2008, 05:33 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Haha,i know.Having dinner before sun down is weird too.Where are you staying now?
TSKVReninem
post Mar 1 2008, 05:43 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 1 2008, 06:33 PM)
Haha,i know.Having dinner before sun down is weird too.Where are you staying now?
cheesy, who?
Cheesenium
post Mar 1 2008, 07:09 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 1 2008, 05:43 PM)
cheesy, who?
I was asking kamagotchi.
[="@k£LwIN@"=]
post Mar 1 2008, 07:58 PM

93 posts

it's a boring Saturday.. I spent whole day in my room..my class is goin to start next week, spending some time with the lecture notes and course guides..BORING!! but luckily I have only 3 subjects this sem haha..

does anyone here(referring forum-er(s) in this topic) play basketball? I mean someone stays in Melbourne, and someone has a basketball blink.gif

This post has been edited by [="@k£LwIN@"=]: Mar 1 2008, 08:00 PM
PeNNyPupZ
post Mar 1 2008, 09:48 PM

79 posts

haha come to box hill.. my classmates play basketball
TSKVReninem
post Mar 2 2008, 06:18 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE([="@k£LwIN@"=] @ Mar 1 2008, 08:58 PM)
it's a boring Saturday.. I spent whole day in my room..my class is goin to start next week, spending some time with the lecture notes and course guides..BORING!! but luckily I have only 3 subjects this sem haha..

does anyone here(referring forum-er(s) in this topic) play basketball? I mean someone stays in Melbourne, and someone has a basketball  blink.gif
ooo basketballl..
wanna go melbourne carshow?
bugatti veyron is here. rclxm9.gif
kamagotchi
post Mar 2 2008, 10:58 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 1 2008, 10:09 PM)
I was asking kamagotchi.
Im in Malaysia Hall for awhile, dude, come visit me, lolz. Its boring here.
StarGhazzer
post Mar 2 2008, 01:14 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 2 2008, 06:18 AM)
ooo basketballl..
wanna go melbourne carshow?
bugatti veyron is here. rclxm9.gif
Just went to carshow on Sat... very nice... lots of new cars. Too bad there wasn't many car girls on show... sad.gif They were only there on the first day I presume.

Anyone wants pics? tongue.gif

damn.. last week was freaking cold... looking forward to a new hot week ahead.

124 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:30 AM