Fuji F200EXR : dSLR dynamic range, RM1200 = + 4GB + Case + Screen Protector

SUSgogo2
post Apr 1 2008, 10:05 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

Someone selling in garage sale for RM1230 without any freebies. Can get now liao rclxm9.gif
nairud
post Apr 1 2008, 01:51 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

RM1180 with 2gb, pouch and screen protector whistling.gif
hz428
post Apr 1 2008, 01:58 PM

1,056 posts

any1 got it?? coz i have a f40 just want to compare the pic at 1600
nairud
post Apr 1 2008, 02:02 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(hz428 @ Apr 1 2008, 01:58 PM)
any1 got it?? coz i have a f40 just want to compare the pic at 1600
if you can wait till this weekend la.. lol. most likely i'll be getting it this weekend
hz428
post Apr 1 2008, 02:06 PM

1,056 posts

sure can wait, just wanna see how good compare to its successor aka f31 etc..
jericho
post Apr 1 2008, 03:10 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Apr 1 2008, 01:51 PM)
May I know where can you get it for that price?
SUSgogo2
post Apr 1 2008, 03:13 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Apr 1 2008, 02:02 PM)
if you can wait till this weekend la.. lol. most likely i'll be getting it this weekend
Watch out for pinkish band at ISO400 or higher at left side tongue.gif
http://forums.dpreview.com/forums/readflat...thread=27330596

By the way, I heard now all F100fd is made in Japan. Is it true?
Also next time will be made in China. I think if this is the case,
better buy it now.
hz428
post Apr 1 2008, 03:23 PM

1,056 posts

lol, according to the site, get the black 1
sranua
post Apr 2 2008, 10:43 AM

784 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Apr 1 2008, 01:51 PM)
Where do you get it bro, gonna get new camera very soon. Hopefully black in colour and made in Japan. rclxms.gif
lonewolf
post Apr 2 2008, 10:55 AM

3,945 posts

so should i ditch my f31fd and go for this?
SUSgogo2
post Apr 2 2008, 11:04 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(lonewolf @ Apr 2 2008, 10:55 AM)
so should i ditch my f31fd and go for this?
nope. why waste money? but surely, this one will have better feature than f31fd.

optical stabilizer
5x zoom
12800 ISO

Nothing in this world can fight Fuji. Canon/Nikon/Pana is crap tongue.gif
lonewolf
post Apr 2 2008, 11:13 AM

3,945 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 2 2008, 11:04 AM)
nope. why waste money? but surely, this one will have better feature than f31fd.

optical stabilizer
5x zoom
12800 ISO

just having the itchy 4$$ to change tongue.gif ...but do u guys notice, most of these compact cams from fuji the price all kinda on the low side compared with canon or sony..

SUSgogo2
post Apr 2 2008, 11:23 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(lonewolf @ Apr 2 2008, 11:13 AM)
just having the itchy 4$$ to change  tongue.gif  ...but do u guys notice, most of these compact cams from fuji the price all kinda on the low side compared with canon or sony..
Because there's a lot of ignorant people out there who still think Canon is the best. You go and read the recommendation
thread there. There's a fool called gogo2 who always ask people to buy Canon laugh.gif
nairud
post Apr 2 2008, 11:54 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(sranua @ Apr 2 2008, 10:43 AM)
Where do you get it bro, gonna get new camera very soon. Hopefully black in colour and made in Japan. rclxms.gif
Foto Shangril-la jln sultan ismail

Added on April 2, 2008, 11:59 amThat pink band is a serious prob.. lol better wait for the fixes first

This post has been edited by nairud: Apr 2 2008, 11:59 AM
sranua
post Apr 2 2008, 12:42 PM

784 posts

Thanks..and please update us on the pinkish problem... nod.gif

This post has been edited by sranua: Apr 2 2008, 12:44 PM
Humping^Panda
post Apr 4 2008, 12:53 PM

528 posts

anyone knw is there any hacked firmware for F50FD avail?

dannytzh
post Apr 4 2008, 06:05 PM

Do no evil.
818 posts

Just got my F100FD from Foto Shangri-la 1U. Price RM1350 le, albeit not the cheapest but I'm happy with it. I've already snapped like 50 photos even before the battery was placed in the charger for the first time. LOL.

Pink band is present unfortunately, even when my model is Black and MIC. (Made in China fyi) Apparently Fuji HK made an official statement saying there's no MIJ black model, and those that claims it's black MIJ are fakes. (?)

Not a big issue so far, coz it's not very obvious. I believe you wouldn't even notice it if no one mentioned about it before this.

Someone said there's no easy way to change EV? GOT LA.... just hold the Menu button for about 1 sec, then the EV menu will pop up.

Will try to post up a review when I get to play more with the camera la.
So far the conclusion is: Money Worth Spending!

-Dan-
aba9785
post Apr 4 2008, 10:14 PM

el aba9785
743 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 2 2008, 11:04 AM)

optical stabilizer
5x zoom
12800 ISO

haha....guess u r still fancy F31?
do feel that F100fd got better spec
guess i should go n try one someday also

but i guess i wont be abandoning my F31fd blush.gif

QUOTE(dannytzh @ Apr 4 2008, 06:05 PM)
Just got my F100FD from Foto Shangri-la 1U. Price RM1350 le, albeit not the cheapest but I'm happy with it. I've already snapped like 50 photos even before the battery was placed in the charger for the first time. LOL.

Pink band is present unfortunately, even when my model is Black and MIC. (Made in China fyi) Apparently Fuji HK made an official statement saying there's no MIJ black model, and those that claims it's black MIJ are fakes. (?)

Not a big issue so far, coz it's not very obvious. I believe you wouldn't even notice it if no one mentioned about it before this.

Someone said there's no easy way to change EV? GOT LA.... just hold the Menu button for about 1 sec, then the EV menu will pop up.

-Dan-
congrats on ur new purchase laugh.gif
chyap99
post Apr 4 2008, 11:12 PM

266 posts

-Dan-
waiting for you review, i am interesting with this cam too.. rclxms.gif
safetylance
post Apr 17 2008, 02:37 PM

491 posts

-Dan-
hi Danny,

ur digicam is made from where ? China or Japan ??

Do u encounter pinkish issue on the photo taken ??

thx

25 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:54 AM