125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

^^ Cat Lovers V.2 ^^, - meow meow -

White Palace
post Feb 19 2008, 10:29 AM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

I guess the main issue here is not the urgency to get a stud for your male, it is if you were to simply get ANY male, then chances are your cat might get infected by diseases. Just an advise to you as i guess you will be concern on this more than the "need" to mate, nothing against you though.
arraille
post Feb 19 2008, 10:41 AM

...muahahahaha... juz wait till u meet my Mastahhh...
1,187 posts

QUOTE(ruffyfluffy @ Feb 18 2008, 09:44 PM)
I dun mind bout the kittens. thanks for the info anyway. My cat now having a terrible situation.. shes barking every nite. hmm.. mine not DLH actually. its persian.
no offence... but if not mistaken only 2 breed got flat face... persian & exotic short hair (aka a lazy man persian)... other long hair cat that is not persian are some forest cats like Maine Coon, Norwegian, Ragdoll & few others... and need to be certified... otherwise, the long hair cat is only known as Domestic Long Hair...

about the 'horny song' ur cat produce... biggrin.gif normally it will go on 'singing' within a week... if u cannot tahan with the sound... put her in a cage... place the cage at a dark/cozy corner & cover the whole cage... so that she cannot see outside the cage... normally horny female cat will stop or decrease the sound in this situation... gud luck...
TSelfreakz
post Feb 19 2008, 10:45 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(arraille @ Feb 19 2008, 10:41 AM)
no offence... but if not mistaken only 2 breed got flat face... persian & exotic short hair (aka a lazy man persian)... other long hair cat that is not persian are some forest cats like Maine Coon, Norwegian, Ragdoll & few others... and need to be certified... otherwise, the long hair cat is only known as Domestic Long Hair...

about the 'horny song' ur cat produce... biggrin.gif  normally it will go on 'singing' within a week... if u cannot tahan with the sound... put her in a cage... place the cage at a dark/cozy corner & cover the whole cage... so that she cannot see outside the cage... normally horny female cat will stop or decrease the sound in this situation... gud luck...
true. else go to the vet and ask them to give injection on hormone. sure will shut up after that. no more "one in a million" singing tongue.gif
krynzpeaches
post Feb 19 2008, 10:49 AM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

Ehh, not easy wor to hear your cat sing tongue.gif

Just sit back and enjoy while it last tongue.gif

Muahaha *evil laugh*

tongue.gif

Ohh, good morning cat people! wave.gif

KP
arraille
post Feb 19 2008, 11:00 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Feb 19 2008, 10:49 AM)
Ehh, not easy wor to hear your cat sing tongue.gif

Just sit back and enjoy while it last tongue.gif

Muahaha *evil laugh*

tongue.gif

Ohh, good morning cat people! wave.gif

KP
morning kp...

do u still remember Shiro (if not mistaken ur Oren sibling)... the red/white that i admire but too late too act... adopted by someone else 1st... how is he now... i heard he changed owner after that... and now if not mistaken open for adoption once again... doh.gif
krynzpeaches
post Feb 19 2008, 11:16 AM

2,047 posts

Yes, yes, the prev person that adopted from me didn't even told me he gave away Shiro for adoption... For what reason also I dunno sad.gif

I only found out when Longaty posted his pixs and told us she adopted a new cat...

She did post it up for adoption but told me she canceled it and wanna keep Shiro. Haven't heard from her a few days now.

It's just a matter of getting him used to his new home and friends. It will take time, but it can happen smile.gif

Even Oren has now accepted the temporary foster kittens at home smile.gif

KP
arraille
post Feb 19 2008, 11:35 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Feb 19 2008, 11:16 AM)
Yes, yes, the prev person that adopted from me didn't even told me he gave away Shiro for adoption... For what reason also I dunno sad.gif

I only found out when Longaty posted his pixs and told us she adopted a new cat...

She did post it up for adoption but told me she canceled it and wanna keep Shiro. Haven't heard from her a few days now.

It's just a matter of getting him used to his new home and friends. It will take time, but it can happen smile.gif

Even Oren has now accepted the temporary foster kittens at home smile.gif

KP
hope Shiro will be kept for good now... sometimes people simply throw 2 alien cats together and hope for miracle... they fail to understand that any bonding need to be done slowly... doh.gif and of coz, slowly means a long period... but still depends on ur luck also la... nod.gif

p/s: have u neutered Oren...?
krynzpeaches
post Feb 19 2008, 11:39 AM

2,047 posts

Yes, Oren is neutered smile.gif

Shiro too.

But I'm not sure about her others cats.

Still some cats need more time to warm up to others.

KP
TSelfreakz
post Feb 19 2008, 11:41 AM

3,905 posts

no wonder lah i always confuse with oren and shiro. sometimes i thought someone else stole oren picture and put is as shiro tongue.gif now i know they are sibling, 2 different cat, 2 different owners tongue.gif
krynzpeaches
post Feb 19 2008, 12:27 PM

2,047 posts

Lerr, I thot you knew...

Did spoke about this before when she first got Shiro lah...

You must've been so confused for the look-a-like that you forgotten mebbe tongue.gif

Hehehe...

Both are no doubt red and white, fur length also same, but their pattern is different smile.gif

KP
TSelfreakz
post Feb 19 2008, 12:36 PM

3,905 posts

that wide big eyes makes me confuse the most tongue.gif
krynzpeaches
post Feb 19 2008, 12:43 PM

2,047 posts

Haha, yeah somehow that trait seems to be the same sweat.gif

Their eyes seem bigger than other cats and more appealing, if you look at them and they look at you "bamm" you get this feeling like they're talking to you tongue.gif

I can't imagine my house now without Oren... Everytime balik, he'll be the first to greet us and expect a good belly (or more like armpit...) rub... Or else he'll follow you wherever you go sweat.gif

KP
arraille
post Feb 19 2008, 12:52 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Feb 19 2008, 12:43 PM)
Haha, yeah somehow that trait seems to be the same sweat.gif

Their eyes seem bigger than other cats and more appealing, if you look at them and they look at you "bamm" you get this feeling like they're talking to you tongue.gif

I can't imagine my house now without Oren... Everytime balik, he'll be the first to greet us and expect a good belly (or more like armpit...) rub... Or else he'll follow you wherever you go sweat.gif

KP
that's nice... but do u still remember when i asked about Oren and if not mistaken u said (coz i was quite late to adopt shiro) i need to wait till ur cousin decide about Oren... if she doesnt want it... i can have it... but it looks like Oren is really attached to u now... whistling.gif laugh.gif
krynzpeaches
post Feb 19 2008, 02:09 PM

2,047 posts

Yeah, I know and I've already told you about how Oren had to stay with me because my cousin's new place doesn't allow her to keep pets. And since he is attached to me and my husband and has not caused any trouble while we were keeping him, we decided to keep him terus smile.gif

I've told this to you in cat thread V2 *V1 icon_rolleyes.gif

KP

---

Yeap, in V1 my post #1844 icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by krynzpeaches: Feb 19 2008, 02:13 PM
arraille
post Feb 19 2008, 02:15 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Feb 19 2008, 02:09 PM)
Yeah, I know and I've already told you about how Oren had to stay with me because my cousin's new place doesn't allow her to keep pets. And since he is attached to me and my husband and has not caused any trouble while we were keeping him, we decided to keep him terus smile.gif

I've told this to you in cat thread V2 icon_rolleyes.gif

KP
nevermind la... it's ok... lagipun i've got my own red/white already... my wife cousin offered me 2 kittens... i adopted them when they were 6-week old... actually kinda too young to be separated... but have to, coz there was a sick male cat at her house that time, and she let those kittens roaming freely in the house... so i 'save' them 1st la... buatnya nasib tak baik, sakit pulak kittens tu nanti... melepas lagi aku... biggrin.gif and now they are ><3 month... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by arraille: Feb 19 2008, 02:15 PM
krynzpeaches
post Feb 19 2008, 02:42 PM

2,047 posts

Correction ah, it was in V1 yah tongue.gif

Good lah, hope the kitten is keeping you company then smile.gif

I'm lucky when I took back Oren and his siblings last time they were already about 3-4 months, not so naughty and hyper... The current kittens I'm fostering for adoption is about 2 months plus only, very hyper sweat.gif

I love silver colored tabby actually or bengal, but dunno when will I be able to get one...

Initially my husband don't really like red colored cats, dunno why or how he liked Oren... Mebbe cuz of his behaviour kut...

KP
choyster
post Feb 19 2008, 08:20 PM

1,802 posts

cats cats cats when will i ever have 1
abang brother
post Feb 19 2008, 10:28 PM

4,967 posts

Theres alot for adoption. Go get one.

Oh God, my mom so angry at my cat and kittens, the kat always make the litter sand bertaburan all around the house. And one of my kitten poop on one of my house's bed. Imagine how i clean it all. So shitty day.

Elfreakz, may i know how u jaga your 9 cats? I really need help. cry.gif cry.gif
vutsi
post Feb 19 2008, 11:07 PM

-+#***#[OO]#***#+-
747 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Feb 18 2008, 02:07 PM)
I really need some help, if anybody saw this cat, please contact me.

His name is sky, about 4kg, white and gray color. Domestic Long Hair. 4 years old. Long body and skinny. Was lost at Tasik Heights Apartment, bandar tasik selatan. Expected to lost in action on 17/2/2008.

If found at any gallery (someone posted his picture), cat for sale with price tag, saw at the public area, or at someone home, please contact me at elfreakz@gmail.com or 017 337 0550.

Here are some pictures.

wub.gif ...hope u found him....
mamba
post Feb 19 2008, 11:34 PM

338 posts

el, sorry for ur lost bro..hope u'll find sky soon..

125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:18 AM