^^ Cat Lovers V.2 ^^, - meow meow -

TSelfreakz
post Feb 10 2008, 03:35 PM

3,905 posts

yeah im bored too.. its very hot.. i let them sun bath today smile.gif since they are indoor cat, so i open the window widely to let the sun shine it smile.gif the loving it smile.gif
sepulgilo
post Feb 10 2008, 04:28 PM

dead for good
1,626 posts

wanna go out jalan also lazy coz hot hot hot shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

siap suma dah mandi kekekekeekekekeke macam macam karenah while dimandikan doh.gif doh.gif

longaty
post Feb 10 2008, 05:45 PM

141 posts

went out for some groceries today..
my friends asked to adopt some more cats..therefore,there's one generous lady want to give away her cats..i'm getting them next week! weee cant wait!
sepulgilo
post Feb 10 2008, 07:07 PM

dead for good
1,626 posts

QUOTE(longaty @ Feb 10 2008, 05:45 PM)
went out for some groceries today..
my friends asked to adopt some more cats..therefore,there's one generous lady want to give away her cats..i'm getting them next week! weee cant wait!
congrat rclxms.gif rclxms.gif take care of em good thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
and dont forget to upload some pic of them later
TSelfreakz
post Feb 10 2008, 08:29 PM

3,905 posts

"Abang The Great"

This is one of my cat. His name is "Abang". He was born with 2 other sisters. His younger sister was on the Cat Thread signature. He was found in front of a shop in Setiawangsa KL, in a small box. Born and grew up as an orphan under my care. He is 11 months now. Weight at 4.4kg. He is neutered. He almost died 2 times at the age of 2-3 months, which I do not know the reason why - he look so tired that time, and I do not have much hope for him. At the age of 4 he has skin infection on the right body - but cure already. At the age of 5 months - he was suspected to have bladder stone - but cure already. Now he is happy like other orphan. And I admirer "Abang" so much because - he is so strong to go through all the things in his life, imagine and orphan, with no mother and father - almost died 2 times, skin infection and bladder stones. And yet he is healthy now. I'm proud of this cat!
blush.gif

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image
Reanne
post Feb 10 2008, 08:35 PM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

Wow, such a glossy coat and a lucky cat.

The socks on his paws make it look like lion paws. biggrin.gif

Love the green eyes.

This post has been edited by Reanne: Feb 10 2008, 08:41 PM
TSelfreakz
post Feb 10 2008, 08:38 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Feb 10 2008, 08:35 PM)
Wow, such a glossy coat and a lucky cat.

The gloves on his paws make it look like lion paws. biggrin.gif

Love the green eyes.
smile.gif both his sisters has yellow eyes. but he have this green eyes. I always wonder his parents look like.. hmmm... i love this gloves too smile.gif like wearing 4 socks eheheh.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Reanne
post Feb 10 2008, 08:42 PM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

Oh yea, it's socks. lol

His socks are very even. biggrin.gif
abang brother
post Feb 10 2008, 10:07 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Feb 10 2008, 08:29 PM)
"Abang The Great"

This is one of my cat. His name is "Abang". He was born with 2 other sisters. His younger sister was on the Cat Thread signature. He was found in front of a shop in Setiawangsa KL, in a small box. Born and grew up as an orphan under my care. He is 11 months now. Weight at 4.4kg. He is neutered. He almost died 2 times at the age of 2-3 months, which I do not know the reason why - he look so tired that time, and I do not have much hope for him. At the age of 4 he has skin infection on the right body - but cure already. At the age of 5 months - he was suspected to have bladder stone - but cure already. Now he is happy like other orphan.  And I admirer "Abang" so much because - he is so strong to go through all the things in his life, imagine and orphan, with no mother and father - almost died 2 times, skin infection and bladder stones. And yet he is healthy now. I'm proud of this cat!
blush.gif

Go go abang!!! Abang!!! thumbup.gif flex.gif flex.gif wub.gif wub.gif Thats how the Abangs do. =x
lingeriehouse
post Feb 11 2008, 01:19 AM

107 posts

hi abang brother, your cat looks like the bigger version of mine!

my cat, chikidis, wear white socks infront, and white boots behind. sayang him so much wub.gif

This post has been edited by lingeriehouse: Feb 11 2008, 01:21 AM
longaty
post Feb 11 2008, 01:39 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(sepulgilo @ Feb 10 2008, 07:07 PM)
congrat  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif take care of em good   thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
and dont forget to upload some pic of them later
hehe tenkiuuuu
will do biggrin.gif

Added on February 11, 2008, 1:40 am
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Feb 10 2008, 08:29 PM)
"Abang The Great"

This is one of my cat. His name is "Abang". He was born with 2 other sisters. His younger sister was on the Cat Thread signature. He was found in front of a shop in Setiawangsa KL, in a small box. Born and grew up as an orphan under my care. He is 11 months now. Weight at 4.4kg. He is neutered. He almost died 2 times at the age of 2-3 months, which I do not know the reason why - he look so tired that time, and I do not have much hope for him. At the age of 4 he has skin infection on the right body - but cure already. At the age of 5 months - he was suspected to have bladder stone - but cure already. Now he is happy like other orphan.  And I admirer "Abang" so much because - he is so strong to go through all the things in his life, imagine and orphan, with no mother and father - almost died 2 times, skin infection and bladder stones. And yet he is healthy now. I'm proud of this cat!
blush.gif

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image
wow!! ever so glossy fur and healthy! he's well-kept. gud job!! thumbup.gif

Added on February 11, 2008, 1:41 am
QUOTE(lingeriehouse @ Feb 11 2008, 01:19 AM)

my cat, chikidis, wear white socks infront, and white boots behind. sayang him so much  wub.gif

ADORABLE!! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by longaty: Feb 11 2008, 01:41 AM
TSelfreakz
post Feb 11 2008, 10:45 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(longaty @ Feb 11 2008, 01:39 AM)

Added on February 11, 2008, 1:40 am
wow!! ever so glossy fur and healthy! he's well-kept. gud job!! thumbup.gif
thanks smile.gif i try to playing and exercise him everyday to avoid fat. wanted to make him muscular icon_idea.gif
lingeriehouse
post Feb 11 2008, 03:07 PM

107 posts

btw, does anybody find any good deal for cat's litter? i change mine every 2 days, but now since my cats all getting bigger, i think i have to change everyday.

i spend on tesco cat litter, sometimes purina tidy cat, each is about rm12, so one month so far if i change twice a day is 8 bags per month is almost rm100 monthly sweat.gif if i were to change everyday, i have to double that.

icon_question.gif any idea where to find cheapest cat litter? i dont need super absorbent or whatever since im changing it daily anyway.

abang brother
post Feb 11 2008, 03:15 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(lingeriehouse @ Feb 11 2008, 01:19 AM)

my cat, chikidis, wear white socks infront, and white boots behind. sayang him so much  wub.gif

Not abang brother leh, its elfreakz's cat... xD

Btw, that is sooooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeeeee wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

i saw a stray cat just now, exactly the same colour! Too bad i can't keep too many cats, if can.. sweat.gif
lingeriehouse
post Feb 11 2008, 03:17 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 11 2008, 03:15 PM)
Not abang brother leh, its elfreakz's cat... xD

Btw, that is sooooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeeeee wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif

i saw a stray cat just now, exactly the same colour! Too bad i can't keep too many cats, if can.. sweat.gif
ha ah, yea la it is elfreakz's.... malu say **blush**. too many abangs and brothers here, i got confuse. sorry elfreakz!! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by lingeriehouse: Feb 11 2008, 03:18 PM
abang brother
post Feb 11 2008, 03:19 PM

4,967 posts

Keh3, my name is so confusing.. xD

For the litter, i use... er, forgot the brand, but rm10 per 10kg, but i will only use it when i jail my cats, if not, they will just poop outside.
TSelfreakz
post Feb 11 2008, 03:24 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(lingeriehouse @ Feb 11 2008, 03:07 PM)
btw, does anybody find any good deal for cat's litter? i change mine every 2 days, but now since my cats all getting bigger, i think i have to change everyday.

i spend on tesco cat litter, sometimes purina tidy cat, each is about rm12, so one month so far if i change twice a day is 8 bags per month is almost rm100 monthly  sweat.gif if i were to change everyday, i have to double that.

icon_question.gif  any idea where to find cheapest cat litter? i dont need super absorbent or whatever since im changing it daily anyway.

i used all type of litter before, clay, crystal, and pine.

my favorite is pine smile.gif OKOPLUS is the best so far. 10litre RM40 for 3 cats can last for 1 month. it clumping, and you just flash it in the toilet, no need plastic bag or newspaper to cover it. the smell of wood pine is the advantage, its like having hamster or maybe buying IKEA stuff smile.gif

if clay type, i prefer the one call catsan rm14 in giant. they have 2 types of catsan, the one with blue+pink bag is what i like the most. it clump really hard, so when u scoop it, it wont leave any urine inside the box. another one i forgot the name, but this one got smell scene of flower, can get at the petshop in midvalley. cheap too... but i only give this to the short hair, because the sand is very little, for long hair it will stick to their paws and fur easily.

i never like the brand from GIANT, CARREFOUR... its cheap but then it didnt clump, and when you scoop your cat urine - gosh! you can smell it like ACID! ouch.. i never want to buy this brand.

i was wondering you mention your cat is getting bigger, it should have less poo poo and pee pee... normally kitten will poo poo and pee pee so much dailty, cos they eat non stop to grow bigger. while the adult cat will eat less so poo poo shock be less to. but your situation is "terbalik pula".

anyway, for me OKOPLUS wood pine is the best so far i have tried. save my budget. although people will say, "wah so expensive rm40", but i ge result of using rm40 for 1 month. so that is so much saving. why dont you try okoplus rm40 (buddypetwagon), rm42.60 (in some petshop like petsave, and the one in midvalley also cheap for bigger bag).

if you manage to use OKOPLUS for 1 months, means you save rm60!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Feb 11 2008, 03:26 PM
lingeriehouse
post Feb 11 2008, 03:26 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 11 2008, 03:19 PM)
Keh3, my name is so confusing.. xD

For the litter, i use... er, forgot the brand, but rm10 per 10kg, but i will only use it when i jail my cats, if not, they will just poop outside.
your name agak confusing la. abang plus brother lagi sweat.gif

wah, rm10 for 10kg is super cheap..! purina tidy cats rm11++ if for 4.5kg only. if you free, can help me recommend the brand and place you buy? hehe thanks icon_rolleyes.gif i dont let my cats out. i scared they poop at my neighbour's garden

TSelfreakz
post Feb 11 2008, 03:27 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(lingeriehouse @ Feb 11 2008, 03:17 PM)
ha ah, yea la it is elfreakz's.... malu say **blush**. too many abangs and brothers here, i got confuse. sorry elfreakz!! notworthy.gif
i memang dah perasan dari awal lagi.. eheheh but tak pe lah, i anggap you have typing error. not a big problem smile.gif

Added on February 11, 2008, 3:30 pmthis is how the OKOPLUS bag look like...

in the midvalley petshop, the bigger the bag (they have 10lts, 40lts, the big one i cant remember), the cheaper it be. so you might not need to buy it every month, if you buy the big one.

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Feb 11 2008, 03:30 PM
lingeriehouse
post Feb 11 2008, 03:38 PM

107 posts

OKOPLUS... 10 litter is like how much ya? i normally use kg. must check out. is it like only sell in pet shop? i dont think i seen that brand in hyper market before hmm.gif but seems expensive. coz i have 8 cats ya, 10 little dont be sufficient for one month.

it's just that i heard that pregnant women cannot be exposed to cat litter due to parasite Toxoplasma gondii come from cat urine which can cause miscarriage or premature in newborn. im getting married in near future, just maintaining cleanest life style as possible, just incase im expecting the little ones soon laugh.gif and i dont want to get rid of my kitties

Added on February 11, 2008, 3:40 pmthanks for the info elfreakz!! ade gambar lagi. susahkan you jea sweat.gif

This post has been edited by lingeriehouse: Feb 11 2008, 03:40 PM

125 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:52 PM