125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

^^ Cat Lovers V.2 ^^, - meow meow -

abang brother
post Feb 7 2008, 09:12 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Feb 7 2008, 01:51 AM)
wah .. everyone cat sumer comel comel . mine biase aje ..

suzie MIA .. so dont hv her picture
Wah wah cute cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wub.gif wub.gif

Btw guys, HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!
coldfusionpower
post Feb 7 2008, 10:32 AM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

Happy CNY TO ALL AND CATS ...
abang brother
post Feb 7 2008, 10:41 AM

4,967 posts

GONG XI FA CAI TO ALL!
TSelfreakz
post Feb 7 2008, 12:24 PM

3,905 posts

Happy Chinese New Year and Happy Holidays all smile.gif
sepulgilo
post Feb 7 2008, 12:38 PM

dead for good
1,626 posts

TAK KIRA LA LOCAL BREED STRAY KA IMPORTED AS LONG ITS A CAT SURE THEY COMEL ONE KEKEKEEKEKEKE
ANYWAY HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR
longaty
post Feb 7 2008, 01:10 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Feb 7 2008, 01:51 AM)
wah .. everyone cat sumer comel comel . mine biase aje ..

suzie MIA .. so dont hv her picture
wow Junior ke niii! rclxms.gif sihat dan comel skalikkk dongg rclxm9.gif wub.gif wub.gif
you're doing a good job thumbup.gif
abang brother
post Feb 7 2008, 03:30 PM

4,967 posts

Guys, after neuture my cat(my black cat), she keeps on hissing on her kittens. Why?
coldfusionpower
post Feb 7 2008, 05:23 PM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

QUOTE(longaty @ Feb 7 2008, 02:10 PM)
wow Junior ke niii! rclxms.gif sihat dan comel skalikkk dongg rclxm9.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
you're doing a good job thumbup.gif
yup .. thats junior .. haha thanks ya ..
bearicko
post Feb 7 2008, 05:38 PM

22 posts

happy chinese new year and happy holiday rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif icon_idea.gif
LiN
post Feb 8 2008, 03:55 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(sepulgilo @ Feb 7 2008, 12:38 PM)
TAK KIRA LA LOCAL BREED STRAY KA IMPORTED AS LONG ITS A CAT SURE THEY COMEL ONE KEKEKEEKEKEKE
ANYWAY HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR
True. I tak pernah jumpa lagi kucing yang tak cute tongue.gif
Happy CNY all icon_rolleyes.gif
sepulgilo
post Feb 8 2008, 02:59 PM

dead for good
1,626 posts

QUOTE(LiN @ Feb 8 2008, 03:55 AM)
True. I tak pernah jumpa lagi kucing yang tak cute tongue.gif
Happy CNY all  icon_rolleyes.gif
got one bandar kuching sarawak kekeekekekee laugh.gif
abang brother
post Feb 8 2008, 03:16 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(sepulgilo @ Feb 8 2008, 02:59 PM)
got one bandar kuching sarawak kekeekekekee laugh.gif
Its Kuching. Not Kucing. smile.gif
Reanne
post Feb 8 2008, 03:37 PM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

Just thought I'd inform cat lovers that feed Whiskas and Friskies. There's a new food in town, Snappy Tom kibble! I looked at the ingredients and it's much better than Whiskas and Friskies! Now there's an offer too, but a 1.5kg pack and get a free bowl!

The meat used for the food is the first ingredient. Doesn't have by-products and it's cheaper than whiskas! I have a feeling it's to test the market. I would suggest trying it, and if the kibble sells, they may keep it going in the market. biggrin.gif

Where I saw selling was in TMC in Lucky Garden.

This post has been edited by Reanne: Feb 8 2008, 03:38 PM
sepulgilo
post Feb 8 2008, 03:47 PM

dead for good
1,626 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 8 2008, 03:16 PM)
Its Kuching. Not Kucing. smile.gif
i know bro what is kuching and kucing

its only a joke laugh.gif laugh.gif get it whistling.gif whistling.gif

Added on February 8, 2008, 3:49 pm
QUOTE(Reanne @ Feb 8 2008, 03:37 PM)
Just thought I'd inform cat lovers that feed Whiskas and Friskies. There's a new food in town, Snappy Tom kibble! I looked at the ingredients and it's much better than Whiskas and Friskies! Now there's an offer too, but a 1.5kg pack and get a free bowl!

The meat used for the food is the first ingredient. Doesn't have by-products and it's cheaper than whiskas! I have a feeling it's to test the market. I would suggest trying it, and if the kibble sells, they may keep it going in the market. biggrin.gif

for kibble i treat them blackwood (before this rc32) and they like it and kittens having rc 34 baby kitten
for wet i gave them snappy toms thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sepulgilo: Feb 8 2008, 03:49 PM
Reanne
post Feb 8 2008, 04:11 PM

2,903 posts

sweat.gif I mean I'm just letting ppl know that Snappy Tom got kibble form now, and it's better than Friskies and Whiskas.
sepulgilo
post Feb 8 2008, 04:12 PM

dead for good
1,626 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Feb 8 2008, 04:11 PM)
sweat.gif I mean I'm just letting ppl know that Snappy Tom got kibble form now, and it's better than Friskies and Whiskas.
no worry i know what u mean icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif its good info thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

abang brother
post Feb 8 2008, 05:31 PM

4,967 posts

Really? I hope it have reached Kuching
QUOTE(sepulgilo @ Feb 8 2008, 03:47 PM)
i know bro what is kuching and kucing

its only a joke  laugh.gif  laugh.gif get it  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

Added on February 8, 2008, 3:49 pm

for kibble i treat them blackwood (before this rc32) and they like it and kittens having rc 34 baby kitten
for wet i gave them snappy toms  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Oh lol, I'm slow doh.gif

QUOTE(sepulgilo @ Feb 8 2008, 04:12 PM)
no worry i know what u mean  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif its good info  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111111111111111111
THATS UR CAT AND HER KITTEN??????????????????????????????????????
EXACTLY THE SAME AS MINE!!!!!
krynzpeaches
post Feb 8 2008, 05:36 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 7 2008, 03:30 PM)
Guys, after neuture my cat(my black cat), she keeps on hissing on her kittens. Why?

Hmm, I don't think it has to do with you spaying her lah...

This is the mother cat that you said stopped nursing her kittens last time right? And that was even before she was spayed...

I dunno, some cats just have more attitude sometimes... Mebbe someone else have some other input...

Really?

It's better than Whiskas and Friskies?

This could be good for cat owners who are currently feeding Whiskas/Friskies...

Since I'm on Orijen and Eagle Pack already, I'd pass tongue.gif

Hehehe...

-----

sepulgilo,

I think it's fine if you are feeding Blackwood and your cat eats little only, cuz it's already filling I guess...

I'm not so sure about Blackwood, but like I'm using Orijen and Eagle Pack, memang my cat will eat a little only. When I put the kibbles in his bowl, he will run over like hungry, but then after a few mouthful, he's done sweat.gif

I used to worry, but after understanding the food I give, I'm not anymore... It's filling even a little... Somehow it saves money too wink.gif

KP

Added on February 8, 2008, 5:39 pmOhh, my husband is on the way back from kampung with 3 more kittens! doh.gif

These are the kittens I told you guys about lah, the one the mother keep on beranak and beranak and beranak...

Since I can't go back, I asked my husband to go back and settle the mother and the kittens.

So he took the mother cat for spaying and is bringing back the kittens for adoption wink.gif

Lega that the mother cat is spayed finally...

KP

This post has been edited by krynzpeaches: Feb 8 2008, 05:39 PM
Reanne
post Feb 8 2008, 06:14 PM

2,903 posts

Awh, do hope the kittens go to good homes.

Oh yes, Snappy Tom is made in Australia. biggrin.gif But I think they haven't updated the website yet so I'll post the ingredients later.

These are ingredients of Friskies and Whiskas. As you can see, corn is their first ingredient and it has lots of by-products, both no real meat, salt and colouring.

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, meat and bone meal, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols (form of Vitamin E), corn germ meal, soybean meal, turkey by-product meal, brewers dried yeast, phosphoric acid, animal digest, tetra sodium pyrophosphate, potassium chloride, salt, dried chicken liver, added color (Red 40, Yellow 6, Yellow 5, Blue 2 and other color), choline chloride, taurine, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, calcium carbonate, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate (Vitamin B-1), copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement (Vitamin B-2), Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride (Vitamin B-6), folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite.

Then Whiskas which is worse than Friskies. No real meat and preserved with BHA/BHT

Ground Yellow Corn, Chicken By-product Meal, Corn Gluten Meal, Animal Fat (Preserved with BHA/BHT), Natural Poultry Flavor, Wheat Flour, Rice, Brewers Dried Yeast, Salt, Potassium Chloride, Choline Chloride, Turkey By-product Meal, Caramel Color, Calcium Carbonate, dl-Methionine, Taurine, Trace Minerals (Zinc Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, Manganese Sulfate, Potassium Iodide), White Fish Meal, Vitamins (dl-Alpha Tocopherol)

This post has been edited by Reanne: Feb 8 2008, 06:15 PM
abang brother
post Feb 8 2008, 07:51 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Feb 8 2008, 05:36 PM)
Hmm, I don't think it has to do with you spaying her lah...

This is the mother cat that you said stopped nursing her kittens last time right? And that was even before she was spayed...

I dunno, some cats just have more attitude sometimes... Mebbe someone else have some other input...
Really?

It's better than Whiskas and Friskies?

This could be good for cat owners who are currently feeding Whiskas/Friskies...

Since I'm on Orijen and Eagle Pack already, I'd pass tongue.gif

Hehehe...

-----

sepulgilo,

I think it's fine if you are feeding Blackwood and your cat eats little only, cuz it's already filling I guess...

I'm not so sure about Blackwood, but like I'm using Orijen and Eagle Pack, memang my cat will eat a little only. When I put the kibbles in his bowl, he will run over like hungry, but then after a few mouthful, he's done sweat.gif

I used to worry, but after understanding the food I give, I'm not anymore... It's filling even a little... Somehow it saves money too wink.gif

KP

Added on February 8, 2008, 5:39 pmOhh, my husband is on the way back from kampung with 3 more kittens! doh.gif

These are the kittens I told you guys about lah, the one the mother keep on beranak and beranak and beranak...

Since I can't go back, I asked my husband to go back and settle the mother and the kittens.

So he took the mother cat for spaying and is bringing back the kittens for adoption wink.gif

Lega that the mother cat is spayed finally...

KP

Well, before she go spay, she was fine bela2 anak. No more milking.10 days after spaying, she was let go outside playing, so good bela2 anak. When i come back from vacation(my friend took over the caring job), she seems so fierce. Dunno lah her, let her be like that, suits her. Like black leopard i guess. xD

Erm, the cat, got vaccine and deworm ady? =x Kuching still close all vet, next week start school no time, haiya.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by abang brother: Feb 8 2008, 07:52 PM

125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:32 AM