^^ Cat Lovers V.2 ^^, - meow meow -

TSelfreakz
post Jun 9 2008, 12:41 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Jun 9 2008, 12:35 PM)
Tu lah... Tapi dengan Mia tak nampak the flea cuz she's dark colored kan...

Ohh, I have one question, is there such thing as cats having bladder problem? As in kerap sangat pegi pee?

I noticed that Mia kerap pee sekarang... With Litter Star, apa lagi... Banjir lar... shakehead.gif

hmm.gif
KP
Dia banyak minum air kot.

Higher percentage male yang kena bladder problem. normally bladder problem ni, going bee many times, but very little come out. sometimes straining so hard, but little come out. sometimes even sampai berbunyi (pain sound) when pee. Making sound and found blood in the urine is on serious stage already.
krynzpeaches
post Jun 9 2008, 12:52 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jun 9 2008, 12:41 PM)
Dia banyak minum air kot.

Higher percentage male yang kena bladder problem. normally bladder problem ni, going bee many times, but very little come out. sometimes straining so hard, but little come out. sometimes even sampai berbunyi (pain sound) when pee. Making sound and found blood in the urine is on serious stage already.

Ohh, batu karang lah right? I mean kalau susah pee?

Hmm, ini macam banyak aje pee...

Tapi I'm not so sure banyak mana she pees everytime she goes lah...

Sighhh, kena check balik... Takut she pee sikit-sikit and that makes it a lot or what...

I think I need to go to the vet agian sweat.gif

sad.gif
KP

TSelfreakz
post Jun 9 2008, 01:02 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Jun 9 2008, 12:52 PM)
Ohh, batu karang lah right? I mean kalau susah pee?

Hmm, ini macam banyak aje pee...

Tapi I'm not so sure banyak mana she pees everytime she goes lah...

Sighhh, kena check balik... Takut she pee sikit-sikit and that makes it a lot or what...

I think I need to go to the vet agian sweat.gif

sad.gif
KP
yeap batu karang. like what Abang kena when he was kitten. At first i was wondering, why abang keep on pergi litter box, then keluar balik, then go in again. Macam weird sangat. He feels like want to pee, but he cannot pee (maybe painful or stuck). Then I just wait there, because i want to see why. That time I terus get un used crystal litter, and pour it in the litter box. with crystal i can see clearly since the litter is white, while clay susah sikit.

while waiting, suddenly i saw abang going in again, now it looks like he wanted to deliver a baby, face looks like pushing something. then he make this crying sound. so sad. he is trying to tell me something, but i couldn't understand. when straining (looks like being beaten by a dog), i saw water tipping out from his back park (penis). very little by little (like macam paip tak de air eheheh)... then i saw this reddish color inside the urine that tipping out.

straight away call my vet, and vet told me, sign of batu karang. bring to vet a.s.a.p.

Vet check his urine (while the doctor try to get the urine by pressing his "bird", the urine splash to the doctor face, i was laughing, the nurse was laughing too... malu nya tongue.gif).... doctor found he have this early stage of bladder stone. So bagi anti biotic, vitamins, thats it. provide good food and a lot of water. Abang return to his normal boys life after 1 week later. And walla he is 1 year + now tongue.gif oppss still have his bird'dy but with no balls tongue.gif

Added on June 9, 2008, 1:04 pmp/s i'm afraid before Mia come to your house, dia makan makanan yang tak elok.

if your cat suddenly poo and pee outside the litter box, also a one sign of sickness. check with vet also. the cat is like trying to tell you something by doing mess to your house.

i wonder if cats know how to talk, sure like to complaint kan eheheheh

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Jun 9 2008, 01:04 PM
krynzpeaches
post Jun 9 2008, 02:17 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jun 9 2008, 01:02 PM)
yeap batu karang. like what Abang kena when he was kitten. At first i was wondering, why abang keep on pergi litter box, then keluar balik, then go in again. Macam weird sangat. He feels like want to pee, but he cannot pee (maybe painful or stuck). Then I just wait there, because i want to see why. That time I terus get un used crystal litter, and pour it in the litter box. with crystal i can see clearly since the litter is white, while clay susah sikit.

while waiting, suddenly i saw abang going in again, now it looks like he wanted to deliver a baby, face looks like pushing something. then he make this crying sound. so sad. he is trying to tell me something, but i couldn't understand. when straining (looks like being beaten by a dog), i saw water tipping out from his back park (penis). very  little by little (like macam paip tak de air eheheh)... then i saw this reddish color inside the urine that tipping out.

straight away call my vet, and vet told me, sign of batu karang. bring to vet a.s.a.p.

Vet check his urine (while the doctor try to get the urine by pressing his "bird", the urine splash to the doctor face, i was laughing, the nurse was laughing too... malu nya tongue.gif).... doctor found he have this early stage of bladder stone. So bagi anti biotic, vitamins, thats it. provide good food and a lot of water. Abang return to his normal boys life after 1 week later. And walla he is 1 year + now tongue.gif oppss still have his bird'dy but with no balls tongue.gif

Added on June 9, 2008, 1:04 pmp/s i'm afraid before Mia come to your house, dia makan makanan yang tak elok.

if your cat suddenly poo and pee outside the litter box, also a one sign of sickness. check with vet also. the cat is like trying to tell you something by doing mess to your house.

i wonder if cats know how to talk, sure like to complaint kan eheheheh

Alamak, now I'm worried!

Sighhh, my husband is going to shoot of the roof if Mia is sick again...

Oh dear, last 2 weeks Mia did pee outside the litter box... Next to their sleeping cushion on the veranda sad.gif

It's most likely Mia as she was avoiding me that morning...

Gotta find time to bring her for check up asap then...

sad.gif
KP

TSelfreakz
post Jun 9 2008, 02:41 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Jun 9 2008, 02:17 PM)
Alamak, now I'm worried!

Oh dear, last 2 weeks Mia did pee outside the litter box... Next to their sleeping cushion on the veranda sad.gif

sad.gif
KP
how many litter box u have? oren and mia sharing is it?

in some cases, it happens when one cat do not like to share.

sometimes they get scared to use that litter box while another is watching (sama ada no privacy, or the smell of other cat). so mia have too pee and poo somewhere else.

another case, cat are not happy with the litter type, and the position.

before i mention sign of sickness... another serious one is when they are sick, they can't even control their poo and pee, sampai terlepas at other place.

p/s long time ago i jaga one of my friend kitten, while she is out of the town. that male kitten poo and pee inside the house, because scare of my cats. Adik do not like out sider, she will hunt stranger using the litter box. Well its like playing actually, because my litter box is a cover type, so its like hide and seek. Surprise!, adik said... and the kitten though she want to do some killing process eheheheh... sampai terberak kat luar kitten tu tongue.gif
cyberfly
post Jun 9 2008, 03:10 PM

Web Dev Zero to Hero
706 posts

hi guys...i just start blogging about my cats.hope can exchange links with others cat lovers biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

TSelfreakz
post Jun 9 2008, 03:30 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(cyberfly @ Jun 9 2008, 03:10 PM)
hi guys...i just start blogging about my cats.hope can exchange links with others cat lovers  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

cool cat blog thumbup.gif say you link back mine at your blog.. thanks icon_rolleyes.gif my blog mix up already, so many topics, but still ada my cat category blush.gif
cyberfly
post Jun 9 2008, 03:38 PM

Web Dev Zero to Hero
706 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jun 9 2008, 03:30 PM)
cool cat blog  thumbup.gif  say you link back mine at your blog.. thanks  icon_rolleyes.gif my blog mix up already, so many topics, but still ada my cat category  blush.gif
hehe thanks
i put all 3 banner at your siggy thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
annetize
post Jun 9 2008, 03:44 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Jun 9 2008, 02:17 PM)
Alamak, now I'm worried!

sad.gif
KP
i hope ur mia is gonna be ok sad.gif and hopefully nothing serious

krynzpeaches
post Jun 9 2008, 03:48 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jun 9 2008, 02:41 PM)
how many litter box u have? oren and mia sharing is it?

in some cases, it happens when one cat do not like to share.

sometimes they get scared to use that litter box while another is watching (sama ada no privacy, or the smell of other cat). so mia have too pee and poo somewhere else.

another case, cat are not happy with the litter type, and the position.

before i mention sign of sickness... another serious one is when they are sick, they can't even control their poo and pee, sampai terlepas at other place.

Yeah, Mia and Oren share one litter box.

They have been sharing since I kept Mia's cage already.

They have been okay sharing...

Sighh, I'm gonna keep a close eye on Mia after this...

sad.gif
KP

Added on June 9, 2008, 3:49 pm
QUOTE(annetize @ Jun 9 2008, 03:44 PM)
i hope ur mia is gonna be ok  sad.gif  and hopefully nothing serious

Thank you!

I hope too...

sad.gif
KP

This post has been edited by krynzpeaches: Jun 9 2008, 03:49 PM
annetize
post Jun 9 2008, 03:50 PM

79 posts

saya ada soalan tongue.gif

what emergency procedure can we do if we accidentally termasuk(tersiram) our cats ears?

how bad is the effect if telinga masuk air (telinga kucing la)? because when i read cat books.. they always mention to avoid the ears and the face

where to buy/get/adopt maine coon cats? brows.gif
mADmAN
post Jun 9 2008, 03:54 PM

10,530 posts

GEMOK GEMOK GEMOK GEMOK GEMOK GEMOK GEMOK GEMOK GEMOK GEMOK GEMOK GEMOK GEMOK GEMOK GEMOK GEMOK GEMOK GEMOK

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
TSelfreakz
post Jun 9 2008, 03:55 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(annetize @ Jun 9 2008, 03:50 PM)
saya ada soalan  tongue.gif

what emergency procedure can we do if we accidentally termasuk(tersiram) our cats ears?

how bad is the effect if telinga masuk air (telinga kucing la)? because when i read cat books.. they always mention to avoid the ears and the face

where to buy/get/adopt maine coon cats?  brows.gif
the only way to dry the ear. as long as not shampoo or any chemical get into the ears/eyes/face. nothing can do to check inside the ears. because cat ears is "L" shape. don't know how vet gonna check inside the ears, maybe use L shape telescope eheheheh.

like our ears is "-" shape.. straight, so can see with torch light tongue.gif

Added on June 9, 2008, 3:56 pm
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jun 9 2008, 03:54 PM)

takut tengok kucing gemuk cam ni... takut meletup ehehehehe

macam put water in balloon then jatuh... splash! pecah wink.gif

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Jun 9 2008, 03:56 PM
abang brother
post Jun 9 2008, 03:57 PM

4,967 posts

AAAAAAAA GEMOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Geram nak peluk!!!
ni 18 thaun ke 11?
mADmAN
post Jun 9 2008, 04:18 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jun 9 2008, 03:55 PM)
takut tengok kucing gemuk cam ni... takut meletup ehehehehe

macam put water in balloon then jatuh... splash! pecah  wink.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jun 9 2008, 03:57 PM)
AAAAAAAA GEMOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Geram nak peluk!!!
ni 18 thaun ke 11?
this one is 11
abang brother
post Jun 9 2008, 07:21 PM

4,967 posts

wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!! boleh jadi bantal oready! tak payah beli bantal banyak banyak! sedap pulak tue.. lembut dan warm!~ ahaa icon_rolleyes.gif

-annetize-

This post has been edited by abang brother: Jun 9 2008, 07:22 PM
Izwan898
post Jun 9 2008, 10:39 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

Waaaa how much u feed him a day aaaa????That's juz plain scary!!hahaa
krynzpeaches
post Jun 10 2008, 09:59 AM

2,047 posts

Morning cat wuvars!

yawn.gif
KP
kenji_britney
post Jun 10 2008, 10:10 AM

1,734 posts

Good morning sleepy tongue.gif
sub_noob
post Jun 10 2008, 07:05 PM

656 posts

My cat fluffy pregnant a few week before but have complication and have gone through a surgery and have to let go about 5 baby a few weeks old.. Now, she trying to get healthy.. Really sad la 5 baby and have to let it go..

This post has been edited by sub_noob: Jun 10 2008, 07:06 PM

125 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:14 AM