^^ Cat Lovers V.2 ^^, - meow meow -

sub_noob
post Apr 1 2008, 10:25 PM

656 posts

Nice photo goldfries.. and nice kitten also.. I also thinking of getting a new cat.. Its either mainecoon or munchkin..
sub_noob
post Apr 2 2008, 10:43 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(remymj @ Apr 2 2008, 04:42 PM)
last time i got adopt a cat ler...but my dad not allowed me to feed it coz he got feed many birds ler...
so sad!!
but my best frn got feed 1cat,when it grows older jus left her house like tat oni...now duno where is it!
mayb it knows wana passed away soon so just leave my frn like tat!
Cat that u dont spay/neuter will left just like that.. Its a normal case when u dont spay/neuter.. Or maybe your right, usually like that also just like my cat.. but he doesnt left my house, he hide somewhere that hard to find, no eat for few days..then die.. sad when thinking about that..
sub_noob
post Apr 3 2008, 01:39 AM

656 posts

Its not that sad compare to the one that i have to end his life because he got into an accident but still alive.. few weeks treating him plus spend lots of money try to save him, at the end nothing i can do.. the result will be the same, so i have to end his suffer early.. cant watch him everyday with a bad shape and pain.. overall i lost 2 cats and a kitten.. Now, i wont let my cats play outside.. Unless i take them 'jalan2' like dog owner usually do..
sub_noob
post Apr 3 2008, 04:36 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 3 2008, 01:41 AM)
mainecoon are nice.

for me, i dislike persians. flat-face persians to be exact. heck prefer cats with short hair. smile.gif
short hair huh.. British short hair really nice.. thumbup.gif but the price really expensive.. munchkin and american curl the most cheapest cat i can find with cert.
sub_noob
post Apr 3 2008, 10:34 PM

656 posts

My cats.. Fluffy on the left side and fuzzy on right side.. Fluffy very active but fuzzy very active to eat..
sub_noob
post Apr 4 2008, 09:21 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Apr 3 2008, 11:37 PM)
lovely! are they siblings?
nope they not..

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 4 2008, 12:52 AM)
sub_noob, nice cats lah. love their face.
ya.. especially fluffy..

Try guess which one male and female.. smile.gif
sub_noob
post Apr 4 2008, 04:08 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Apr 4 2008, 02:56 PM)
meow~ so cute  biggrin.gif  let me bite  drool.gif  drool.gif
U wan bite ar.. I think fluffy will bite u 1st.. lol tongue.gif
sub_noob
post Apr 5 2008, 01:02 AM

656 posts

kadet really nice.. point seal make him very cute..
sub_noob
post Apr 5 2008, 02:47 PM

656 posts

I dont think its garang.. he just wan to play.. he will bite or chase our feet.. that one normal for playful kitten..
sub_noob
post Apr 6 2008, 02:32 AM

656 posts

u can train them like i usually train to use litter box.. make a schedule for them to poo pee.. usually early in the morning, after meal and before sleep.. i make this schedule so they will know after meal sure go to litter box.. and about covering their poo.. i show them using their own hand to cover it up.. takes a lot of patient but will be easier in the future..

u use sand in the litter box is it.? try to mix with some of 'tanah' so they will now that they can poo in the litter box..
sub_noob
post Apr 8 2008, 11:27 AM

656 posts

last time my fluffy and fuzzy hissing to each other when they 1st time met.. 1st day i just separate them.. 2nd day i put them in one big cage. then 3rd day i put at carrier.. they really hissing a lot.. then next day i see they already sit quietly.. i still put in the carrier for few days then they already become friend.. run there run here.. i got headache already.. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif i sleep they play jump2 on top of me.. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

put the food and the water far from the litter.. too near lo.. later the sand go into the food/water..
sub_noob
post Apr 18 2008, 07:12 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Apr 17 2008, 05:14 PM)
wah they open the mice cage is it?

cat will always be cat.. predator will always be predator ... they will hunt anything in the house.
But not my cat.. tongue.gif she never do anything to my gf hamster.. maybe because from small kitty already let her play with the hamster.. she afraid of the hamster got ler.. reversed doh.gif
sub_noob
post Apr 20 2008, 12:26 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Apr 19 2008, 09:39 PM)
like my kitten kalau tak ada litter, dia tak akan membuang, sanggup tahan. cuma akan bising minta litter box. so u kena practice dia dgn litter box. and if lepas dekat luar, bagitau dia jalan dari dalam rumah ke cage with litter box tu. so she knows nak ikut jalan mana dan di mana litter box tu.
sama la kita.. kalau die bising2 kalautaknak makan die nak litter la tue..

QUOTE(anbusan @ Apr 19 2008, 10:03 PM)
tu die blajo gan mak die la tu hehe, keturunan kucing tanah bkn kucing litter box muahaha
kucing aku dulu tanah gak pastu aku ajar ikut waktu.. awal pagi, setiap lepas makan dgn sebelum aku masuk tido.. aku ambik tanah spot die berak pastu letak kat dlm litter box campur pair lain.. lama2 die tau sendiri.. pastu takmo tanah dah, litter gak die carik.. thumbup.gif
sub_noob
post Apr 20 2008, 10:24 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(sangrenab @ Apr 20 2008, 02:55 AM)
you guys ever tried using the stick thingy to train your cats to toilet?

Its like this; you take one stick (or lidi) and ukur badan kucing from its nose to the tip of its tail, and then lepas tu cucuk that stick to a place to mark as the toilet.

Orang-orang tua cakap, kucing akan berak kat tempat tu je.

Tapi whether hypothesis itu benar atau tidak, saya tidak tahu biggrin.gif
haha.. funny, what if i cucuk inside toilet bowl..? if poo pee there, it will be a good thing.. I still remember how i train my cat use the toilet.. hard till i just wan to give up.. suddenly she's using it.. smile.gif
sub_noob
post Apr 20 2008, 01:08 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(sangrenab @ Apr 20 2008, 11:08 AM)
waaahh bestnya. while i still have to scrap the Cat's poo, you flush saja.

Best nya  sad.gif
Itu my cat yang lama, dah takder dah.. training kucing tu cam training own kids... icon_rolleyes.gif
sub_noob
post Apr 20 2008, 05:16 PM

656 posts

QUOTE([the][matrix] @ Apr 20 2008, 03:12 PM)
how? coz i dun have kids...yet tongue.gif
i also dun have kids ler.. imagine, u have to take the cat everytime he wan pee poo to toilet.. wasnt it the same if u have children..

QUOTE(sangrenab @ Apr 20 2008, 03:38 PM)
Hahaha coolness. tell me if the method works cause I might just do what sub_noob suggest - cucuk dalam jamban - and voila, a toilet trained kitteyh!

And if having cats is like raising kids, I may be like the youngest mom ever to have a 'kid' at 3 years old!  rclxms.gif
If thats happen, everytime we wan use toilet suddenly got cat there.. have to wait turn liao.. haha..
sub_noob
post Apr 21 2008, 12:24 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Apr 20 2008, 10:52 PM)
Hmmm guys...not many guys love cats u know...and if we do, some will look at us as if we're gays or something...haizzz....
i dont know la.. but most of my male friend like cats a lot that including breeder.. lots of them were male.. flex.gif im gay.. haha .. lol blush.gif

This post has been edited by sub_noob: Apr 21 2008, 12:25 AM
sub_noob
post Apr 28 2008, 05:17 AM

656 posts

i use crystal also.. a small bag can last more than 1 month if maintain it everyday.. for a single cat.. more worth it than sand.. at least for me..
sub_noob
post Jun 10 2008, 07:05 PM

656 posts

My cat fluffy pregnant a few week before but have complication and have gone through a surgery and have to let go about 5 baby a few weeks old.. Now, she trying to get healthy.. Really sad la 5 baby and have to let it go..

This post has been edited by sub_noob: Jun 10 2008, 07:06 PM
sub_noob
post Jun 12 2008, 03:15 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jun 10 2008, 08:02 PM)
that's so sad! hope she will get better... nobody nor cats deserves to loose their kittens  cry.gif
Ya so sad.. My gf dont stop crying for few days.. rclxub.gif I do really hope she will get better..

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jun 10 2008, 08:36 PM)
ouch im phobia with this condition, when a female cat having hard time with pregnancy. been experienced this before. its very hard for me to watch my beloved female cat going to abortion, surgery, and in the vet for 1 week.

thats why i keep saying, before you thinking of looking at birth miracle, please make sure your female cat is 100% healthy (vaccine, supplement, free from sickness, good breathing support).

do the vet neutered your female cat? i believe it is good to neuter here right away, because the "peranakan" is not suitable for pregnant again. She might fail again next them. I've have requested mine for neutered, because, one i cannot see she suffer because of what i want. second because i can't afford that medication, cost me around RM800+.

i learn my lesson and mistake.. do u?  shocking.gif
Im sure that my cat was healthy.. I already gone through few cat that pregnant.. There is some tissue on the left side of my cat that 'terkoyak' that make 2 of the baby go through the hole.. And its getting complicated after that.. U can see its normal from the outside.. but i realized that something is wrong.. I see the pattern keep changing so bring her to the vet and surprisingly to know the problem.. i already neuter her and as u said.. i dont want her to suffer again.. For the surgery and all the medication plus the neutering, it cost me around RM400+.. This is the 1st time i gone through with the problem, and yes people will learn from experience..

0.0513sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:14 PM