Hooverbell...

You didn't answer my Q's about the Eagle Pack tongue.gif

KP
hooverbell
post May 23 2008, 06:33 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 23 2008, 06:27 PM)
Hooverbell...

You didn't answer my Q's about the Eagle Pack tongue.gif

KP
OOhhpppss.... what was your questions again?? Coz i seldom login nowadays.. too busy with work.. tongue.gif
abang brother
post May 23 2008, 07:00 PM

4,967 posts

Thanks guys for building up my strength again. Finally i smile. biggrin.gif
adioz88
post May 23 2008, 07:01 PM

791 posts

kucing sudah makin jinak
tak garang macam dulu dah
thanks all
abang brother
post May 23 2008, 07:01 PM

4,967 posts

Kan bagus? Now can get more cheaper Astro?
[the][matrix]
post May 23 2008, 07:04 PM

ancient and still alive
1,170 posts

Today brought Putih for 2nd vaccine and Anjas to check up to my vet... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Putih got a lot of fleas...Micro fleas... so do Anjas..I don't realize it until my vet check Putih and Anjas fur with microscope.Anjas oso got ear mites but Putih's ear is clean.

What should I do with the fleas and ear mites guys?How to solve it? My vet reccommend to use flea killer...waterproof one...can kill the flea and the flea's egg oso...For ear mites, he said I should come every 2 weeks to him, to "titis ubat" to my kitten's ear and for injection..But the cost is pricey...For Flea killer( waterproof one) RM57 cry.gif and ear mites (ubat titis+ injection) is RM25 per treatment and every 2 weeks until 3 times or till the ear is clean...How do you think?

Need ur advice.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by [the][matrix]: May 23 2008, 07:13 PM
TSelfreakz
post May 23 2008, 07:18 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE([the][matrix] @ May 23 2008, 07:04 PM)
Today brought Putih for 2nd vaccine and Anjas to check up to my vet... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

Putih got a lot of fleas...Micro fleas... so do Anjas..I don't realize it until my vet check Putih and Anjas fur with microscope.Anjas oso got ear mites but Putih's ear is clean.

What should I do with the fleas and ear mites guys?How to solve it? My vet reccommend to use flea killer...waterproof one...can kill the flea and the flea's egg oso...For ear mites, he said I should come every 2 weeks to him, to "titis ubat" to my kitten's ear and for injection..But the cost is pricey...For Flea killer( waterproof one) RM57 cry.gif  and ear mites (ubat titis+ injection) is RM25 per treatment and every 2 weeks until 3 times or till the ear is clean...How do you think?

Need ur advice.. notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Cat from petshop for sure get fleas. Not sure about Anjas, since you bought him from a pet owner, not sure how well that owner keep their cat.

and another thing, i do not like to bring my cat outside, because of all this germs. if i do want to bring them, i will have to put spot on frontline on all cats tongue.gif gosh! you now how much that cost LOL. eheheh
krynzpeaches
post May 23 2008, 07:46 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

QUOTE([the][matrix] @ May 23 2008, 07:04 PM)
Today brought Putih for 2nd vaccine and Anjas to check up to my vet... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

What should I do with the fleas and ear mites guys?How to solve it? My vet reccommend to use flea killer...waterproof one...can kill the flea and the flea's egg oso...For ear mites, he said I should come every 2 weeks to him, to "titis ubat" to my kitten's ear and for injection..But the cost is pricey...For Flea killer( waterproof one) RM57 cry.gif  and ear mites (ubat titis+ injection) is RM25 per treatment and every 2 weeks until 3 times or till the ear is clean...How do you think?

Need ur advice.. notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

I think it is crucial to follow your vet's advise if you want your cat to be happier and flea free.

Well, as for the price/cost, that's what we have to bear lor when we keep pets...

People say I'm crazy to pay RM120 to do Mia's scaling, but what to do, I want her to feel and eat better.

KP

TSelfreakz
post May 23 2008, 07:56 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 23 2008, 07:46 PM)
I think it is crucial to follow your vet's advise if you want your cat to be happier and flea free.

Well, as for the price/cost, that's what we have to bear lor when we keep pets...

People say I'm crazy to pay RM120 to do Mia's scaling, but what to do, I want her to feel and eat better.

KP
1 cat scaling for rm120? if many cat, can get discount?

my friends freak out my cat miscarriage that cost RM800+ for surgery!
krynzpeaches
post May 23 2008, 07:58 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

Scaling beramai-ramai? hmm.gif Not sure lah if got group discount or not...

I can ask if you want smile.gif

Yeah, pet's meds can cost a lot...

KP
TSelfreakz
post May 23 2008, 08:03 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 23 2008, 07:58 PM)
Scaling beramai-ramai? hmm.gif Not sure lah if got group discount or not...

I can ask if you want smile.gif

Yeah, pet's meds can cost a lot...

KP
yes tolong tanya kan ye? and another thing, if it is not serious like early stage ke apa, will it cost the same?
[the][matrix]
post May 23 2008, 10:45 PM

ancient and still alive
1,170 posts

ooo isn't it? thx guys for the advice....btw, what does scaling mean?
kalakatu
post May 23 2008, 10:54 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

went to my frienz house this evening..managed to capture some pix..

kalakatu
post May 23 2008, 10:56 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

TSelfreakz
post May 23 2008, 11:07 PM

3,905 posts

the one that catch my eyes is the kitten that you said ugly eheheh

that kitten is so nice you know.. brownish color! not all cat have that you know. from front view that kitten have the maine coon look and color although he/she is only DSH..

gosh.. beautiful!
sOuLx
post May 23 2008, 11:07 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

waaaa..
cute cats. miss my comot who died last year.
kalakatu
post May 23 2008, 11:12 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ May 23 2008, 11:07 PM)
the one that catch my eyes is the kitten that you said ugly eheheh

that kitten is so nice you know.. brownish color! not all cat have that you know. from front view that kitten have the maine coon look and color although he/she is only DSH..

gosh.. beautiful!
actually when she was too small (still learning to crawl), she didnt look cute at all..the color like all mixed up randomly..
but then when i came to visit this evening, i was quite surprised after seeing her turned to a cute & beautiful cat smile.gif
*sorry for saying she isnt cute in my previous post notworthy.gif

TSelfreakz
post May 23 2008, 11:34 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ May 23 2008, 11:12 PM)
actually when she was too small (still learning to crawl), she didnt look cute at all..the color like all mixed up randomly..
but then when i came to visit this evening, i was quite surprised after seeing her turned to a cute & beautiful cat smile.gif
*sorry for saying she isnt cute in my previous post notworthy.gif
that kitten is female ?

the color looks tortie color from the picture you post. lovely! not many people like tortie color... i have one female cat with tortie color... last time when she was 5 month, the color very dark... but then suddenly become lighter.

Added on May 23, 2008, 11:36 pm
QUOTE([the][matrix] @ May 23 2008, 10:45 PM)
ooo isn't it? thx guys for the advice....btw, what does scaling mean?
scaling = cuci gigi, gusi, mulut blush.gif

some cat kena infection dalam mulut sampai susah nak makan.

This post has been edited by elfreakz: May 23 2008, 11:36 PM
abang brother
post May 24 2008, 08:55 AM

4,967 posts

How to detect that?
TSelfreakz
post May 24 2008, 10:24 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ May 24 2008, 08:55 AM)
How to detect that?
u mean the mouth problem ah? smell breath,dirty teeth,eating less and less everyday due to hard time chewing the kibbles, reddish (or bengkak) gums.

125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0461sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:59 PM