^^ Cat Lovers V.2 ^^, - meow meow -

TSelfreakz
post May 21 2008, 01:52 PM

3,905 posts

@pinkdalmation, before you mention your cat losing weight? it maybe she have teeth problem. You know lah, even human when we get older, when eat also sakit sakit. So maybe she have this teeth and gums issue. You may need to change the food, there is a kibbles for older cat, ask help from your vet. smile.gif
gestapo
post May 21 2008, 05:01 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

argghh anyone reserved the kitten in adoption thread?? lol let me have it!!
TSelfreakz
post May 21 2008, 05:11 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ May 21 2008, 05:01 PM)
argghh anyone reserved the kitten in adoption thread?? lol let me have it!!
ah ah not me wink.gif
kalakatu
post May 21 2008, 08:41 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

hey guyz..still remember last time i posted some Candy's picture, my friend's cat? biggrin.gif

Added on May 21, 2008, 8:44 pmabout 2 months ago, Candy gave birth..the results are 3 cute kitties rclxms.gif
*sorry i only managed to capture only 2 of them, since the other one isn't so cute..hehe

* notice that there's who looked like Candy? its name is Candy Jr..haha..

This post has been edited by kalakatu: May 21 2008, 08:45 PM
kalakatu
post May 21 2008, 08:49 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

now that the kids are growing bigger smile.gif

* sorry if the images are not clear..the camera was K750i..
TSelfreakz
post May 21 2008, 09:13 PM

3,905 posts

cute kittens! i like the one with red patches smile.gif
krayzee_wu82
post May 22 2008, 09:54 AM

341 posts

cute..... wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
krynzpeaches
post May 22 2008, 10:06 AM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

Good morning yawn.gif

Cute kittens!

Where's the 3rd one? I wanna see!

Tak baik cakap tak cute and not taking it's pix... Makes it feel terpinggir sad.gif

All cats are equally cute lar...

KP

Added on May 22, 2008, 10:16 amElf, about the bulk food order, what are the brands that can take?

Only Blackwood and Regal aje ke?

KP

This post has been edited by krynzpeaches: May 22 2008, 10:16 AM
TSelfreakz
post May 22 2008, 11:39 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 22 2008, 10:06 AM)
Good morning yawn.gif

Cute kittens!

Tak baik cakap tak cute and not taking it's pix... Makes it feel terpinggir sad.gif

KP

Added on May 22, 2008, 10:16 amElf, about the bulk food order, what are the brands that can take?

Only Blackwood and Regal aje ke?

KP
Blackwood and Regal. If you have kitten forum ID, you can go straight to this page

You may want to contact or PM the topic starter smile.gif
kalakatu
post May 22 2008, 11:51 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 22 2008, 10:06 AM)
Good morning yawn.gif

Cute kittens!

KP
haha no lar..actually i took its pix, but not much..later ill upload it biggrin.gif
dien
post May 22 2008, 12:20 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

kalakatu, nice pictures..
ASK FOR MORE..
cikaaz
post May 22 2008, 01:41 PM

hi cat lovers... i am a newbie here.. would like to join u guys to share my story about my cat..

i have 2 kitten (2 months) (cikolata - female n sayang dimana ya (wat a name... - male) and of coz the mother (cika)...

i adopted cika on 11 Nov 2007.. she got preggy one day.. dont know how..coz i leave her at my mom house for a while.. and gave birth to 6 kitten..and all died after 4 days...so sad ... few months later i knew someone from the net which happen to stay in a same area with me but diff block.. so we decide to get them together and two months ago.. cika gave birth to 4 kitten ... 1 died after 3 days... and another one died after 3 weeks...

and now watching them grow infront of my eyes.. which i never experienced it before... so precious... i am blessed...

will upload their photo to share wit u guys..
TSelfreakz
post May 22 2008, 01:48 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(cikaaz @ May 22 2008, 01:41 PM)
hi cat lovers... i am a newbie here.. would like to join u guys to share my story about my cat..

i have 2 kitten (2 months) (cikolata - female n sayang dimana ya (wat a name... - male)  and of coz the mother (cika)...

i adopted cika on 11 Nov 2007.. she got preggy one day.. dont know how..coz i leave her at my mom house for a while.. and gave birth to 6 kitten..and all died after 4 days...so sad ... few months later i knew someone from the net which happen to stay in a same area with me but diff block.. so we decide to get them together and two months ago.. cika gave birth to 4 kitten ... 1 died after 3 days... and another one died after 3 weeks...

and now watching them grow infront of my eyes.. which i never experienced it before... so precious... i am blessed...

will upload their photo to share wit u guys..
post some pictures please smile.gif i love reading story with pictures, unless if yours is a novel lah ehehehe

congrates on the kittens. and sorry to hear that Cika have almost 6 kitten died? correct me if im wrong. Only have 2 alive right? Looks like she is not healthy enough to carried the kitten for 2 months. And that 2 kitten that alive is so lucky to breath longer. so cute although i didnt see any pictures.

so whats your plan now? let Cika having 2 childrens only? If you plan to have kitten again, let Cika rest more time - medical check up - supplements - good health, so she won't suffer during and after pregnancy. Else if you think you have enough cats, you can spay her. smile.gif
sweetcat
post May 22 2008, 02:27 PM

185 posts

anyone here walks the cats with harness?

thought of bring my cat out for a walk at the park nearby, i see so far no dogs... smile.gif

my bailey sometime try to escape, but when i hit his butt he faster runs back into the house... tongue.gif
krynzpeaches
post May 22 2008, 02:36 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ May 22 2008, 11:39 AM)
Blackwood and Regal. If you have kitten forum ID, you can go straight to this page

You may want to contact or PM the topic starter smile.gif

Only Blackwood and Regal... hmm.gif

Okay, will see about it smile.gif

Thanks!

QUOTE(sweetcat @ May 22 2008, 02:27 PM)
anyone here walks the cats with harness?

thought of bring my cat out for a walk at the park nearby, i see so far no dogs... smile.gif

my bailey sometime try to escape, but when i hit his butt he faster runs back into the house... tongue.gif

Walking a cat with harness is not easy as most cats won't like it.

Those who can are actually trained since young.

I've been trying to do so with my 2 cats, but once I attach the harness, both suddenly don't want to walk sweat.gif Oren even looked paralyzed doh.gif They would just sit there or lie down and not move sweat.gif

doh.gif
KP

pinkdalmation
post May 22 2008, 03:12 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ May 21 2008, 01:41 PM)
i understand how u feel, i have 2 cats which are old...1 is 11 years old and the other is 18 (yes, eighteen).

thankfully theyre both still very heatlthy even though they barely get any exercise. the 11 year old is a fat persian mix so naturally hes lazy... but the 18 year old is still quite strong.. no sickness (except for a tumor on her leg) and can still jump up my bed with no problems (the 11 year old cant).

my 18 year old has lost her shine on her coat. and of course nowadays she just sleeps most of the time. knowing how old she is scares the shit out of me...i cant imagine life without her because shes been MY cat and mine alone since we got her when she was a few months old... through out her entire life shes been loyal only to me. she doesnt even bother with the other people in the house. heck...shes been sleeping with me everynight for the past 5-6 years.

imho, since ur cat is really showing signs of ageing, i guess periodic visits to the vet would be a good idea. mebbe can help fix up some of its ailments. u wont know if shes suffering... so with periodic visits, the vet can advise u if and when she needs to be put down.... until then.. keep her safe, cherish her and love her for as long as u can.

also, what are u feeding her? it would be good to feed her cat food for old/ mature cats. only problem is theyre expensive and not easy to get... and for some reason my cats dont really like it doh.gif
my cat sleeps most of the day as well . .. either on her chair, under my bed or on top of the car ..doesnt go out anymore . . if i cant find her then i start to get worried . . .

I feed her on science diet but i dont know if its hard to eat or she doest like it . . even since she was small she eats a bit the spits out a bit ..then eats a little bit . . so now she gets frequent small meals throughout the day . . once in a while i mix a little cat milk with the kibble to moisten it and she loves it! i dont think its a problem with her teeth cos she like supermarket cat food i.e just fine..but my vet says that stuff is salty, makes the fur drop

Added on May 22, 2008, 3:16 pm
QUOTE(elfreakz @ May 21 2008, 01:52 PM)
@pinkdalmation, before you mention your cat losing weight? it maybe she have teeth problem. You know lah, even human when we get older, when eat also sakit sakit. So maybe she have this teeth and gums issue. You may need to change the food, there is a kibbles for older cat, ask help from your vet. smile.gif
hmm .. i didnt think about that . .
i opened her mouth and her teeth look fine .. i guess i better bring it up when i go see the vet this weekend smile.gif

This post has been edited by pinkdalmation: May 22 2008, 03:16 PM
TSelfreakz
post May 22 2008, 03:37 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(pinkdalmation @ May 22 2008, 03:12 PM)
my cat sleeps most of the day as well . .. either on her chair, under my bed or on top of the car ..doesnt go out anymore . . if i cant find her then i start to get worried . . .

I feed her on science diet but i dont know if its hard to eat or she doest like it . . even since she was small she eats a bit the spits out a bit ..then eats a little bit . . so now she gets frequent small meals throughout the day . . once in a while i mix a little cat milk with the kibble to moisten it and she loves it! i dont think its a problem with her teeth cos she like supermarket cat food i.e just fine..but my vet says that stuff is salty, makes the fur drop

Added on May 22, 2008, 3:16 pm

hmm .. i didnt think about that . .
i opened her mouth and her teeth look fine .. i guess i better bring it up when i go see the vet this weekend smile.gif
my cats doesnt like science plan at all.

Have you ever try Royal Canin or maybe IAMS? my cats loves IAMS.

u mention mix milk and kibbles? thats when the kibbles get soft right? hmmm sound like she have problem eating the hard one... but then you said she love the supermarket food.

Almost all cat loves supermarket food. include my cats. supermarket food is junk food. human also loves junk food biggrin.gif include me eheheheh.

I do not think supermarket cat food / junk food is salty which makes the fur drop. in my opinion, it is because that food do not contain enough nutrition and protein, for sure your cat will have all the coat problem.

This post has been edited by elfreakz: May 22 2008, 03:38 PM
abang brother
post May 22 2008, 04:54 PM

4,967 posts

ARGH! I'M DAMN STRESS WITH MY SICK CAT. sad.gif sad.gif Suffering from kidney disease. sad.gif cry.gif cry.gif
TSelfreakz
post May 22 2008, 05:02 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ May 22 2008, 04:54 PM)
ARGH! I'M DAMN STRESS WITH MY SICK CAT. sad.gif sad.gif Suffering from kidney disease. sad.gif cry.gif cry.gif
what treatment did the vet do to your sick cat?
abang brother
post May 22 2008, 05:29 PM

4,967 posts

I have no idea yet. Coz lately im in exam mode. sad.gif sad.gif Later i ask my sis to post here

125 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:57 AM