^^ Cat Lovers V.2 ^^, - meow meow -

krayzee_wu82
post May 20 2008, 07:53 AM

341 posts

my female cat,jill...
a few months ago beranak for the 1st time...
6 ekor anak dia,tapi sayang...dia tak mau jaga anak dia...
last2 all of the kitten mati...
adioz88
post May 20 2008, 08:04 AM

791 posts

QUOTE(krayzee_wu82 @ May 20 2008, 08:53 AM)
my female cat,jill...
a few months ago beranak for the 1st time...
6 ekor anak dia,tapi sayang...dia tak mau jaga anak dia...
last2 all of the kitten mati...
kesiannya
6 ekor....
banyak tu
kalau ada skrg mesti meriah
TSelfreakz
post May 20 2008, 11:53 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ May 19 2008, 04:21 PM)
After sending my cat back to the Clinic, the doctor have to let him stay. sad.gif
what's your decision then? how bout the treatment cost?
[the][matrix]
post May 20 2008, 01:49 PM

ancient and still alive
1,170 posts

The latest pic of my children.. wub.gif wub.gif
Semalam bw Anjas n Putih jalan2 kat Lembah Sintok, kat Padang Memanah...Kasian kat Anjas, baru je sihat that's why nk bagi dia hepi skit...bw jalan2 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

ANJASMARA

PUTIH

PUTIH n ANJASMARA

This post has been edited by [the][matrix]: May 20 2008, 02:18 PM
mypetridish
post May 20 2008, 01:57 PM

1,313 posts

is this picture of a cat real? he's the happiest cat ive ever seen biggrin.gif

[the][matrix]
post May 20 2008, 02:10 PM

ancient and still alive
1,170 posts

QUOTE(mypetridish @ May 20 2008, 01:57 PM)

dah tgk this pic long time ago....I think that's not real
mypetridish
post May 20 2008, 02:11 PM

1,313 posts

i heard that cats dont smile

is that true?
TSelfreakz
post May 20 2008, 02:17 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(mypetridish @ May 20 2008, 02:11 PM)
i heard that cats dont smile

is that true?
LoL cats don't smile. You can only detect their mood and feelings via ears, eyes, tails, and movement.

What animal smile in this world? Ants? eheheheh
mypetridish
post May 20 2008, 03:45 PM

1,313 posts

chimps. and you@!!!!!
sweetsnoopy99
post May 20 2008, 03:50 PM

158 posts

may i ask,how 2 detect car feeling from ears and tail and voice,what every movement mean like tail moveing fast, purring...etc
krynzpeaches
post May 20 2008, 03:55 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

Hello everyone wave.gif

Long time no see, so much to tell!

QUOTE(anbusan @ May 16 2008, 07:54 PM)
I ask pet shop owner about that kibble and she tell me the food brands is VetMaster and not Regal hehe, do you know about this brand?

Vetmaster? hmm.gif Never heard of it too...

I just bought Regal, and the shape not the same...

QUOTE(elfreakz @ May 16 2008, 09:53 PM)
thats the reason why i said before, i cannot believe Oren is 3.75kg. Maybe he has small body size. because Abang has bigger bone. My friends selalu buat lawak kata, maybe Abang's ball is heavier than his body, then i said, Abang has no balls.  laugh.gif they laugh like no tomorrow biggrin.gif

anyway, lama tak tengok Oren punya picture. Kinda miss him.. picture of the jambu boy please  wink.gif

Yeah, I think Oren small size than Abang smile.gif That's why looks fatter!

Haha, heavy-no-balls! tongue.gif

Pix Oren? Jap ehh...

QUOTE(udin_014 @ May 17 2008, 07:05 AM)
guys, when is the best time to neutering a male cat?
my Hitam is only about 3 months, have to wait untill how old arr?  hmm.gif

maybe this weekend nak adopt 1 more kitten la kat SPCA..
selalu Hitam look kinda boring, coz xde kawan nak main..  icon_rolleyes.gif

From what I read, as long as the kitten above 2kg can neuter/spay dy...

QUOTE(Cimredopyh @ May 17 2008, 10:12 PM)
Feeding cheap brands like OK CAT, Whiskas, Friskies is like a human eating chicken flavored twisties everyday for all meals.

Feeding middle quality brands like Royal Canin, Sience Diet is like eating chicken nuggets, sausage etc.

Feeding Hollistic brands like Innova, Orijen is like a human eating your mothers home cooked roasted chicken.

Short and sweet and precise wink.gif

So now people can refer to this simple explanation to choose for their cat food thumbup.gif

QUOTE(SayuriKimura @ May 18 2008, 01:52 AM)
wow...i dunno that whiskas actually bad for cats.

Now, you know...

They'd rather spend millions on the advertising than on the research and quality...

QUOTE(HBK-reloaded @ May 18 2008, 12:14 PM)
Im just considering between two type of canned food..i think u all might notice that, there are canned food that looks like a gravy, brown in colour mostly if u ever try SP or whiskas and the other is Fancy feast, looks like an original fish that has been cut into tiny pieces, sometimes served like a jelly..so..which one is better..and my cat really,really love canned food compare to his tuna flavoured biscuit..btw, do u feed ur cat with a snack treat i.e similar like the stick one.. icon_rolleyes.gif  and hey, if u are using kitter litter,which type of sand do u used?i like the small like pebbles..which not a pure sand..coz its so dusty..now they have the crystal based like sand.. hmm.gif  i really dun like much if litter or sand being tracked inside my the house..want to try the biodegradable litter..is it the same..

I've just tried the Eagle Pack Holistic can food smile.gif

I mean I tried it for my cat lor tongue.gif Wahhh, opening the can, it smelled sooo good wor... Like I myself can spread it on bread and eat it like tuna spread!

With the ingredient content, I think it's a very good canned food for cats and kittens smile.gif

*Later I post pix of the can...*

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ May 18 2008, 02:39 PM)
but I'm afraid that my cat never eat such food before. Will he get diarrhoe or stomach ache? @.@

I don't think switching to a premium food will cause that, I've never had that problem when switching to premium brands smile.gif

But to be safe, you can do it gradually.

QUOTE(mypetridish @ May 20 2008, 01:57 PM)

Nope, that's a fake pix. Photoshop-ed!

Can see the retouching line there.

-----

Alamak, my net slow lah...

I'll post my story update after this smile.gif

tongue.gif
KP

abang brother
post May 20 2008, 04:35 PM

4,967 posts

Oh God. My Comel got pinggang problem. His pinggang somehow rosak. sad.gif sad.gif
krynzpeaches
post May 20 2008, 04:40 PM

2,047 posts

Okay...

1st of all, the "built Mia a house" project did not jalan cuz my husband don't want to use box... He'd prefer to use plywood... So dunno when will that happen but I've already dismantled Mia's cage... She was horrified at first and went hiding behind the washing machine... After an hour she came around and is starting to explore more and following Oren wherever he goes rclxms.gif

Me and my husband slept in the hall just to monitor both of them, but we got sprinted over by Oren who is actively playful with Mia at 2-3 o'clock in the morning shakehead.gif

Anyway, both of them are getting along okay 'cept for Oren who keeps wanting to play with Mia sweat.gif

2ndly...

I bought Regal over the weekend cuz I stumbled upon it at Pet safari and found that it's cheaper than Eagle Pack a bit, so I bought it to give it a try...

I dunno if the packaging influenced the price tho cuz the smaller packs are in the original packaging, while the 1.8kg are in this packaging...

Regal, 1.8kg is RM29.00 while Eagle Pack Holistic, 1.5kg is RM34.00

Sampai aje rumah, terus try give Oren and Mia a bit of Regal and they accept it straight away thumbup.gif But normal feeding time I mix a bit of Regal and Eagle Pack still smile.gif

Ohh, I also bought these...

Wanna add a little variety to their diet and tastebuds wink.gif

It looks sooo yummy and smells so good that I feel like trying it myself tongue.gif

Oren wanted to play his canned food while Mia cleaned both bowls!

KP

Added on May 20, 2008, 5:02 pmNah, Oren...

But hiding under "ketiak" tongue.gif

tongue.gif
KP

This post has been edited by krynzpeaches: May 20 2008, 05:02 PM
TSelfreakz
post May 20 2008, 05:09 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 20 2008, 04:40 PM)

Regal, 1.8kg is RM29.00 while Eagle Pack Holistic, 1.5kg is RM34.00

Yum yum regal wink.gif i have the testing pack regal cat bites, tapi belum try lagi eheheh. because baru change to blackwood from proformance.

the blackwood bulk order people also ambil regal cat bites. they get it from the same distributor. so if you plan to change to regal, you can get the bulk price from them, else if malas, i can order for you.

Added on May 20, 2008, 5:12 pm
QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 20 2008, 04:40 PM)

Added on May 20, 2008, 5:02 pmNah, Oren...

But hiding under "ketiak" tongue.gif

tongue.gif
KP
wah ohmy.gif i miss that jambu boy - Oren icon_rolleyes.gif pose maut pula bawah ketiak ahahahahah.

from that picture, tengok paws dia pink..... Oren do not have that much black color genetic eh?

This post has been edited by elfreakz: May 20 2008, 05:12 PM
krynzpeaches
post May 20 2008, 05:49 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ May 20 2008, 05:09 PM)
Yum yum regal  wink.gif i have the testing pack regal cat bites, tapi belum try lagi eheheh. because baru change to blackwood from proformance.

the blackwood bulk order people also ambil regal cat bites. they get it from the same distributor. so if you plan to change to regal, you can get the bulk price from them, else if malas, i can order for you.

Added on May 20, 2008, 5:12 pm

wah  ohmy.gif i miss that jambu boy - Oren  icon_rolleyes.gif pose maut pula bawah ketiak ahahahahah.

from that picture, tengok paws dia pink..... Oren do not have that much black color genetic eh?

I'm not sure wanna change or not yet... Cuz I still prefer Eagle Pack/Orijen... Cuz Regal got corn something and the veggie not much...

I'm gonna see my budget in the next month. Furthermore dunno if the real packing for Regal is gonna be same price as RM29.00 for 1.8kg or not...

Monthly for both Oren and Mia, I need atleast 3kg of kibbles.

---

Haha, yeah, Oren takde black color gen... Nose pink, paw pink... I love it!

Mia, nose black, paw black...

KP

TSelfreakz
post May 20 2008, 05:58 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 20 2008, 05:49 PM)
I'm not sure wanna change or not yet... Cuz I still prefer Eagle Pack/Orijen... Cuz Regal got corn something and the veggie not much...

I'm gonna see my budget in the next month. Furthermore dunno if the real packing for Regal is gonna be same price as RM29.00 for 1.8kg or not...

Monthly for both Oren and Mia, I need atleast 3kg of kibbles.

---

Haha, yeah, Oren takde black color gen... Nose pink, paw pink... I love it!

Mia, nose black, paw black...

KP
owh only 3kg per month only. I thought you normally buy like 10kg for 2-3 months. Like simpan stock ehehehe.

Ya lucky oren tak ada that black genetic, else akan ada that black color somewhere in the paws.
krynzpeaches
post May 20 2008, 06:36 PM

2,047 posts

I buy monthly cuz nak simpan stock takde tempat lah tongue.gif

If 10kg, where do you keep it? Must be air tight kan, if not masuk angin...

Once masuk angin, Oren won't eat sad.gif

Haha, yeah, Oren all pinky!

KP
TSelfreakz
post May 20 2008, 07:07 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 20 2008, 06:36 PM)
I buy monthly cuz nak simpan stock takde tempat lah tongue.gif

If 10kg, where do you keep it? Must be air tight kan, if not masuk angin...

Once masuk angin, Oren won't eat sad.gif

Haha, yeah, Oren all pinky!

KP
inside the toyogo container... the pack, masuk dalam plastik dulu.

i do not open this container everyday.. because i normally will put some in small portion in another small Tupperware which can last for 3-4 days. so weekly i will open the big container 2 times to refill the tupperware.
krynzpeaches
post May 20 2008, 07:30 PM

2,047 posts

Ooo, toyogo box besar tu?

Air tight ker?

Mine also I don't open the pack everyday, I fill in another container. That container can last a week smile.gif

Tapi kalau buy the toyogo box tu, I don't have place lah to keep sad.gif

cry.gif
KP
TSelfreakz
post May 20 2008, 08:18 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 20 2008, 07:30 PM)
Ooo, toyogo box besar tu?

Air tight ker?

Mine also I don't open the pack everyday, I fill in another container. That container can last a week smile.gif

Tapi kalau buy the toyogo box tu, I don't have place lah to keep sad.gif

cry.gif
KP
Susah also kan. Cos mind put in the cat room, they normally sleep on that box. jadi katil pula dah tongue.gif

Saw at my friend house, that box become shelf heheheh tongue.gif

Here are my boxes....

125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:04 AM