BUY Club V2, Show off what u bought today

post Jan 31 2008, 09:39 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

@vincentlaw, seller freom kuching, im sabah...so...sweat.gif
Btw, havnt call the poslaju yet...
But poslaju wont take any resposible right ?

@Lexitachi, now using 1 tube only....its work fine...very bright....but for another 1....hmmm...
wait the seller cny holiday back..he just starting off this day.
general_odin
post Jan 31 2008, 09:52 PM

no work, no money
904 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Jan 30 2008, 10:59 PM)
Buy from which shop?
wakakaka.... from my supplier la
hehe
visit The Bell Computers for more info

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Jan 30 2008, 11:00 PM)
from where? ur captain slow now captain fast liao laugh.gif
nah, can't support le
my "Captain Slow" is running on a P4 socket 478

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jan 30 2008, 11:37 PM)
look at his siggy bro... brows.gif  brows.gif
smart...
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
vincentlaw
post Jan 31 2008, 10:07 PM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Jan 31 2008, 07:02 PM)
Oh crap. i'll feel crapy if i were u. frustrated.
anyway. relax and be calm to think of a way. i know u will figure out something.
haha ya relax... think optimistic about it.... only 1 broken... not both..... still consider lucky... from another perspective.. tongue.gif
nelienuxe_sara
post Jan 31 2008, 10:23 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

if broken cannot get warranty mah
haha
u wanna claim from pos laju is it?
post Jan 31 2008, 10:35 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

Not claim from pos laju,
i think seller wont change a new tube for me..manatau poslaju broke it we also duno..

Rm42, still better than crap CM Rm89 selling here. 1 tube only. doh.gif

This post has been edited by 168257061: Jan 31 2008, 10:36 PM
Lexitachi
post Jan 31 2008, 11:02 PM

187 posts

aww man. wasted =(
empire23
post Jan 31 2008, 11:58 PM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Jan 30 2008, 02:17 AM)
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  Spent the whole day shopping today. Couldn't decide on which 1 to buy after shorlisting 4 brands n types of cheap cheap DSLR camera. This is what I decided on n brought home all the goodies.

Lotsa goodies from Berjaya Times Square Sony Style center.

Noeeesss. Buy Canon lol.

Actually the Carl Zeiss offerings are seriously good if you can stomach the L class lense price. Still looking for a brand new Carl Zeiss Planar T 1.4 cry.gif

Great beginners camera, and one where the anti dust feature actually works, and unlike the Canon, a menu system worth a damn tongue.gif

QUOTE(pengster @ Jan 30 2008, 08:59 PM)
Just received this today. smile.gif

Walauwhe. 580EX II on a prosumer. Getting mine on monday, friend's aunt got it from HK, supposed to pick up tomorrow, but i have werk..... doh.gif

Anyways, just got this new XPS, finally tweaked the OS and got rid of all the dell bloatware. HDD is quite hot which is surprising. So far so good. Great lappie.

ir1z
post Feb 1 2008, 12:19 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

thats a nice xps man. wish can afford to get another one....
goldfries
post Feb 1 2008, 12:23 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

hey guys, lesser chatter and more picture. smile.gif
general_odin
post Feb 1 2008, 01:01 AM

no work, no money
904 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Jan 31 2008, 11:35 PM)
Not claim from pos laju,
i think seller wont change a new tube for me..manatau poslaju broke it we also duno..

Rm42, still better than crap CM Rm89 selling here. 1 tube only. doh.gif
kesian betul... haiz, use more bubble rappings la

QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Feb 1 2008, 12:02 AM)
aww man. wasted =(
wad to do...

QUOTE(empire23 @ Feb 1 2008, 12:58 AM)
Noeeesss. Buy Canon lol.

Actually the Carl Zeiss offerings are seriously good if you can stomach the L class lense price. Still looking for a brand new Carl Zeiss Planar T 1.4  cry.gif

Great beginners camera, and one where the anti dust feature actually works, and unlike the Canon, a menu system worth a damn tongue.gif
Walauwhe. 580EX II on a prosumer. Getting mine on monday, friend's aunt got it from HK, supposed to pick up tomorrow, but i have werk..... doh.gif
Anyways, just got this new XPS, finally tweaked the OS and got rid of all the dell bloatware. HDD is quite hot which is surprising. So far so good. Great lappie.
wah XPS !!!
what is the spect ?
Core 2 Extereme ??!!
GeForce 8800GTS SLi ?
vearn27
post Feb 1 2008, 01:08 AM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Jan 31 2008, 06:03 PM)
Just received the CCFL tube...its a twin light kit...
Unfortunately, when i open it and saw 1 of the ccfl tube pecah cry.gif

Didnt throw or do something hard on it...niclas just seal it very tight...but still dont understand how come the tube pecah...
CCFL tube is very fragile and for that reason, some of our forumer bulker aka seller wouldn't do any courier or postage service for that particular item. Remember our good uglyvamp, he's one of those that wouldn't courier a CCFL tube no matter how's the packing.

Anyway, you can goto the Pos Office and try claim for it. If I'm not mistaken they provide "insurance" for the items under their courier service but max value of one type of item is determined. Try ask, wouldn't harm smile.gif.
mizivincible
post Feb 1 2008, 01:56 AM

"They'll be singing que sera sera"
1,633 posts

After few sales made and hardworking money saving, at last this poor student can afford a -

rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by mizivincible: Feb 1 2008, 11:37 AM
gzavincent
post Feb 1 2008, 06:34 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(mizivincible @ Feb 1 2008, 01:56 AM)
After few sales made and hardworking money saving, at last this poor student can afford a -

rclxm9.gif
How much you got for it?? Its nice.. rclxms.gif
tech_frix
post Feb 1 2008, 08:31 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

r u sure poor studnt??
mine stll using CRT and i'm edy working fulltime!!! laugh.gif
ir1z
post Feb 1 2008, 10:47 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

what size is that lcs by the way?
mizivincible
post Feb 1 2008, 11:36 AM

"They'll be singing que sera sera"
1,633 posts

Owh, I got it at RM1030 from Thundermatch. Bought something else for my friend and managed to get RM5 discount. It's 226BW btw.

Yes, this cost me my lunch and dinner, so most of the time Im just fasting so that I can save up some from my meals, and do some sales for my items, and there you go ! At last, really damn excited opening the box last night considering all your hardworking saving was paid off. rclxm9.gif

sukhoi37
post Feb 1 2008, 11:52 AM

Into Computer Since 2002
4,810 posts

sad to know you bought it from Thundermatch.
beware of their service.
nelienuxe_sara
post Feb 1 2008, 11:52 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

i bougth cm ccfl
moderno pack it nicely using paper lama...
and touchdown lol
TSianho
post Feb 1 2008, 12:17 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Jan 31 2008, 11:58 PM)
Noeeesss. Buy Canon lol.

Actually the Carl Zeiss offerings are seriously good if you can stomach the L class lense price. Still looking for a brand new Carl Zeiss Planar T 1.4  cry.gif

Ya, I actually kinda decided on the EOS 400D after shortlisting cameras from reading reviews n walking whole day. The other 2 I thought of was the Nikon D40X n Olympus 510. It was about 8pm n I had already decided to go back to Sg Wang to get the EOS, then my wife needed to go shopping in Times Square. So I wandered into SonyStyle n was shocked that the A200 was already on sale as they announced it on January 8 n sed shipping only in February. So I grabbed it instead of the EOS. I like the Alpha coz I read many reviews saying it's the perfect cam for SLR noobs like me. It also has a good spec sheet which has everything including the kitchen sink thrown in. laugh.gif
tech_frix
post Feb 1 2008, 01:14 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(sukhoi37 @ Feb 1 2008, 11:52 AM)
sad to know you bought it from Thundermatch.
beware of their service.
care to elaborate bro???
really want to know!!! icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

Added on February 1, 2008, 1:15 pm
QUOTE(mizivincible @ Feb 1 2008, 11:36 AM)
Owh, I got it at RM1030 from Thundermatch. Bought something else for my friend and managed to get RM5 discount. It's 226BW btw.

Yes, this cost me my lunch and dinner, so most of the time Im just fasting so that I can save up some from my meals, and do some sales for my items, and there you go ! At last, really damn excited opening the box last night considering all your hardworking saving was paid off. rclxm9.gif
still claiming poor studnt??
brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by tech_frix: Feb 1 2008, 01:15 PM

125 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:53 AM