10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

BUY Club V2, Show off what u bought today

ir1z
post Jan 21 2008, 10:01 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

my God ian so many place u want to put arrr...
ir1z
post Jan 22 2008, 07:10 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Jan 21 2008, 11:14 PM)
Arrive at 16Jan, Not at home, so they post me a notice, and I claim at the following saturday.

Now Ubuntu seriously screwed up my partition. I guess Ubuntu is seriously for a new comp I guess, It can't regconize my win XP and ubuntu refused to start.

Pic gives later
well to bad for you sakura mine has yet to arrive....
ir1z
post Jan 22 2008, 05:44 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

with great power come great casing like the CM 830 Stacker wakkakaka....
ir1z
post Jan 23 2008, 06:21 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

Just got my new babies for driving ( the Need is FOr SPEED mannn.........)

just bought from cycom for quite a reasonable price hehehehe.......they want to finish up stock maaa

This post has been edited by ir1z: Jan 23 2008, 10:10 PM
ir1z
post Jan 23 2008, 07:32 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

yaa lor saja2 test tue letak baru.....not yet fully custom, just tried with nfs carbon very COOL INDEED.....
ir1z
post Jan 23 2008, 08:35 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(deric88 @ Jan 23 2008, 08:00 PM)
get NFS Pro Street and pwn us in LYN Street King
just getting accustomed to the wheel is gonna take me some time....
ir1z
post Jan 23 2008, 08:43 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Jan 23 2008, 08:36 PM)
how much you got it? brows.gif
at RM920 after crazy negotiations.......hehehe
ir1z
post Jan 25 2008, 07:27 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(vincentlaw @ Jan 25 2008, 04:05 AM)
Q6600 lor... getting it later tonite
hahahah welcome2 to the quad side.....
ir1z
post Jan 26 2008, 10:31 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Jan 26 2008, 09:20 PM)
defloration process... drool.gif

this thing is damn heavy... flex.gif

how much did u got it for spike?

This post has been edited by ir1z: Jan 26 2008, 10:34 PM
ir1z
post Jan 27 2008, 01:03 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

does the front bazel has air flow holes....
ir1z
post Jan 27 2008, 09:43 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Jan 27 2008, 01:12 AM)
The bezel is for drive cover. No air flow, full solid alu.
from where did u get it spike, thinking of getting two of them as well....
ir1z
post Jan 28 2008, 06:36 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

yup the price for the smilodon is around there these days.....was going to get it but changed my mind to the cm 830 stacker....
ir1z
post Jan 30 2008, 07:02 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

thats a nice huge king kong indeed ian hahahaha....
ir1z
post Feb 1 2008, 12:19 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

thats a nice xps man. wish can afford to get another one....
ir1z
post Feb 1 2008, 10:47 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

what size is that lcs by the way?
ir1z
post Feb 4 2008, 08:04 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

just bought a second hand dell 1907fp from iman working well. soory no pics yet......
ir1z
post Feb 7 2008, 07:22 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

how much did u get it for vearn?
ir1z
post Feb 8 2008, 08:12 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hahhaa using my silver 830 stacker very nice hehhehe.....
ir1z
post Feb 10 2008, 12:50 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

the pic that i promised of the dual monitor set up using my samsung 2232gw as primary and secondary dell 1907fp just bought second hand from iman_210

This post has been edited by ir1z: Feb 10 2008, 12:58 PM
ir1z
post Feb 10 2008, 12:59 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

maybe soon gonna add another square on left side pulak

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled