15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Model Kits SD BB Gundam Version 2, Welcome to the world of SD.......

TSstriderozy
post Feb 1 2008, 02:24 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Feb 1 2008, 12:47 PM)
got combiner san guo?
There is one 3-in-1 combined model in Sanguo series, but not sure Bandai will release them or not......

QUOTE(darklancer @ Feb 1 2008, 02:41 PM)
Cool, I dont have that yet.... I guess.....
TSstriderozy
post Feb 2 2008, 07:08 PM

57 posts

But 賈詡 considered quite popular last time.......
贾诩

May be Bandai dont know which side they should keep this character with.....
And one more reason will be Bandai just emphasize on warriors instead of those strategists.....
Thats why you will see most of characters released are warriors......
TSstriderozy
post Feb 4 2008, 09:29 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Feb 4 2008, 02:51 AM)
keke, strider, i notice u r missing BB#224.
I also want that. LOL
Cant find that anywhere......
Not even in restock list......
Really spent a lot since Bandai's massive restock activity starts......
Anyone know is there any restock on March?

I saw in march list, there is one SD SF vs Destiny set......
What is that?
Tipu duit punya ke????

This post has been edited by striderozy: Feb 4 2008, 09:32 AM
TSstriderozy
post Feb 4 2008, 02:11 PM

57 posts

Bandai really pandai tipu our money one......
The problem is even we know they tipu our money, we still want to buy......
Problem...... tongue.gif
Hahahahaha
TSstriderozy
post Feb 4 2008, 11:20 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(earlydevilex @ Feb 4 2008, 09:29 PM)
all fight for sd dendrobiuum!!

ps. 1/144 dendrobium japan only selling 600
Then get one HG Dendorium for me when you are in Japan.....
I will pay 1000yen.....
Hehehehe
I am serious by the way if you can bring back.....

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Feb 5 2008, 12:11 AM)
oi~ strider, i found a nueu ziel sd liao.
but the thing is...
it's snap fitted and lining already.
and it's sold in both dendro and ziel sd.
rclxub.gif 3k yen.
should i get it?
For me, I feel not worth lo as I dont like assembled one.....
Anyway, is your choice.....
Wait for foretzi's reply on dendorium, I believe he can get some for you guys.......
I prefer to wait for any re-stock since I have been waiting that long and low on cash recently.....
Hehehehe

This post has been edited by striderozy: Feb 4 2008, 11:21 PM
TSstriderozy
post Feb 5 2008, 09:43 AM

57 posts

boltguard, please let me know upfront when you will be going to Japan again......
Can reserve a luggage space of urs to bring gundam that I want?
Hahahahaha
TSstriderozy
post Feb 5 2008, 02:52 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ Feb 5 2008, 03:36 PM)
lazy eliminate liaw hahaha
Talking about seamline.....
What you guys use to cover seamline?
I dont want to use Tamiya brand, wanna find those can be easily found in hardware shop one.....
Any recommendation?

I know earlydevilex uses one called bostik, is it?
Can show picture on that?
TSstriderozy
post Feb 6 2008, 06:48 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Feb 6 2008, 04:07 AM)
wah 60 soldiers???? or 6 soldiers
Ya, 60 soldies damn a lot......
I cant believe that......
TSstriderozy
post Feb 6 2008, 02:03 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(vashblueeyes @ Feb 6 2008, 12:27 PM)
If thats the case then Iam buying a big box with them soldiers!!! They have less articulation and maybe simple design so maybe they are cheaper... perhaps alot cheaper!!! 60 soldiers... that would mean 15 per side... damn i can only hope and save money... All I need now is Zhao Yun!
From my point of view is, those are the free gifts, and not for sale......
I guess we need to buy a big box with BB#300-307 (total 60 boxes) to get another 60 soldiers "free"......
Bandai's way of doing business......
Aikkssss
TSstriderozy
post Feb 6 2008, 09:37 PM

57 posts

Happy Chinese New Year to everyone!!!!!!

Gong Xi Fatt Chai!!!!!!

Wish everyone will get more gunplas in Rat Year....... rclxms.gif
TSstriderozy
post Feb 7 2008, 09:07 AM

57 posts

Actually there was a restock on this box last month......

So, it wont be hard to search for it......

But restock list is very limitted, so remember to be fast........

Good luck to you!
TSstriderozy
post Feb 8 2008, 01:10 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Feb 7 2008, 07:56 PM)
This info ppl share before?

孔明 Kong Min

孫尚香 Sun Sang Xiang

I think the back is Chou Yu周俞
I think this has been shared out quite some times ago......
TSstriderozy
post Feb 9 2008, 01:49 AM

57 posts

BB gundam products are now only concentrate on Sanguo......
No news on Gundam 00.......
The next latest on BB gundam will be Strike Freedom vs Destiny boxset......
Dont think any special on that box......
TSstriderozy
post Feb 9 2008, 01:57 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Feb 9 2008, 02:51 AM)
stride any lobang to get the tekki SD???? smile.gif

Added on February 9, 2008, 1:52 amBB 142 and 156
I will try to check around and see.....
But cant guarantee that.....
Will let you know if I see any of them.....
TSstriderozy
post Feb 10 2008, 12:43 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Feb 9 2008, 12:19 PM)
got new SD BB Boxset of 6 coming out soon this march.

No boxart yet.
Here the link.

http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10067417
Is a boxset of 8 actually.....
I have ordered one as I dont have most of the old model....

Any new thing added in the SD SF vs Destiny boxset?
TSstriderozy
post Feb 10 2008, 07:34 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Feb 10 2008, 02:50 PM)
the 2 in 1 pack? i dun think so.
maybe got give stand?  sweat.gif
Then, I think I beeter save money for next few months re-stock if there is still any......
I have been spending alot for the past few restocks....... cry.gif
TSstriderozy
post Feb 11 2008, 08:29 AM

57 posts

Dont guess anymore......
I still havent married yet......
I still can take ang pao......

Let see who have already married, then we go to visit them to get ang pao.....
Hahahaha
TSstriderozy
post Feb 11 2008, 10:51 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Feb 11 2008, 10:39 PM)
LOLz.......hmm btw no more sales.....cant get my guna yu =.="
Sales?
Where got sales?
TSstriderozy
post Feb 12 2008, 11:53 PM

57 posts

There is the problem using HLJ......
So, for 500yen, you need to pay for 1600yen for it????
Oh man.......
TSstriderozy
post Feb 13 2008, 03:21 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(loon1031 @ Feb 13 2008, 02:01 PM)
If the Stuft can't found here, then it worth lo
The problem is most of the stuff you cant find it here...... cry.gif

15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top