15 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Model Kits SD BB Gundam Version 2, Welcome to the world of SD.......

TSstriderozy
post Feb 22 2008, 05:30 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(bigQbear @ Feb 22 2008, 12:23 PM)
My collection? Less only... i am noob... tongue.gif
striderozy's collection is scary...  =.="
I am just a pure collector.....
Noob in other else...... cry.gif

Some picture on pirated BB Gundam.....
Not so bad.
http://www.pixnet.net/photo/agwolf/81851496

This post has been edited by striderozy: Feb 22 2008, 05:36 PM
TSstriderozy
post Feb 22 2008, 10:35 PM

57 posts

I remember zoid_chungx knows how to read Japanese......
But you have to attach the photos here although zoid_chungx knows where to get it (just either Toysdaily or the HK BB gundam forum......)
TSstriderozy
post Feb 23 2008, 12:02 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(vashblueeyes @ Feb 23 2008, 12:58 AM)
As we know most sanguo kits have gimmicks...
Liu Bei      = Back pack flames
Guan Yu    = Demon Helm
Zhang Fei  = Zeta like Blade Wings
Sima Yi      = Two Armor/ Fan n Sword
Cao Cao    = Satelite Mantle
Sun Quan  = Armor to Sword
Lu Bu        = No Explination Needed
Xihaou Dun = Sword that can turn to whip/mace (with chain)

So I doubt by looking at Zhuge liang,Princess,Lu Xun,Zhou Yu too plain and no obious gimmick they might add something like 2 characters in a box or vechile/soldiers or something to compensate so that might be the reason for the price... or Zhuge Liang might have some special gimmick thats not obious (Maybe Like Real REGZ turn to airplane mode with special backpack).
Either that or Bandai want more money (happy.gif)
By looking at the picture of Zhu Ge Liang, I think his fan has something to do with the 600yen......
Looks like its weapon, the fan, is a bit complicated......
It might be chromed, or may be the fan can transform to something else......

As for Lu Xun, Zhou You, we still dont know yet as those we have seen before are just sample, not the real final product........
TSstriderozy
post Feb 27 2008, 12:26 PM

57 posts

Anyone has any idea whats so special with the boxset for SF vs Destiny?
I am thinking to get one box for that, then sell off my unassembled SD SF......
Hehehe
As I want to get another SD Destiny since Destiny is my very first SD gundam...... A lot memories in Destiny......
Hahahaha

TSstriderozy
post Feb 29 2008, 01:35 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(terryykf @ Feb 29 2008, 01:28 PM)
i dont think the stand will come along. cause it looks like the one that selling out side.
zefflodo your inbox full
Agree with terryykf......
i dont think that kit will come with the stand although I do hope that is real, so that I can have a reason to buy this boxset......
Anyway, we will wait and see when someone has already bought it and reviewed it......
TSstriderozy
post Mar 4 2008, 08:54 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Mar 2 2008, 02:37 PM)
looking for gg62 too. tongue.gif
the rest i got liao brows.gif
I guess there is a restock on this GG62 next month.
Keep an eye on it....

QUOTE(laica @ Mar 2 2008, 03:30 PM)
guys
anyone got the list of gundam BB which have pictures?
i lost the link cause my com kuku di

thx
You can always check the first page.....
I try to dump every info I have to first page, so that you guys dont have browse thru all pages.......

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 4 2008, 01:31 AM)
hope u wont regret after that
true  thumbup.gif
Ya, you will regret.....
Hahahaha

Added on March 4, 2008, 8:56 am
QUOTE(2015315 @ Mar 4 2008, 01:20 AM)
Strike, Pls help me update my list. Thanks~!

Already updated.....
Sorry for late reply.....
Busy recently, cant even reply on this thread.....
Just manage to check pm nia.......

This post has been edited by striderozy: Mar 4 2008, 08:56 AM
TSstriderozy
post Mar 4 2008, 01:16 PM

57 posts

I am thinking to get that SF vs Destiny set, anyone....?

I hope that set come with the stand......
TSstriderozy
post Mar 4 2008, 11:30 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Mar 4 2008, 10:33 PM)
I think got come with stand o...
including clear stickers
Wohooo.....
I think I will get one set of that......

TSstriderozy
post Mar 5 2008, 02:08 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(miliardo83 @ Mar 5 2008, 01:53 PM)
the new seed destiny set is coming with the stand... i have olide booked from Aunty Lenny... And with the Gundam OO Haro too...

Now waiting for the SD for Gundam OO...
Great.....
I would start to order mine too......
Hahahaha
TSstriderozy
post Mar 5 2008, 05:41 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(loon1031 @ Mar 5 2008, 03:59 PM)
Good price bo?
Can help me order ar?  laugh.gif
I still have no idea how much is that set.....
TSstriderozy
post Mar 5 2008, 07:13 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Mar 5 2008, 07:05 PM)
Don't forget me... hehehe.... Strike, U so nice, help us check & order larr.. rolleyes.gif
Bandai just update their webpage for this month's product......
So, they have already delayed March restock......
And for this SF vs Destiny set, the selling price is 1500yen......
So, I think is worth if come with stand and decal......
Since Destiny oredi 800yen and SF costs 600yen.....
Am I right?
TSstriderozy
post Mar 8 2008, 02:19 AM

57 posts

Cowboy gundam.....

http://f20.yahoofs.com/hkblog/__DOT__pVmob...b_____DGI.oR.Ps
TSstriderozy
post Mar 10 2008, 05:29 PM

57 posts

One good news and one bad news.....

Bad news is......
SF vs Destiny set doesnt come with the stand.

Good news is.....
You dont have to buy the set anymore......

Hahaha..... Feel like being fooled by me?
Just for fun......
TSstriderozy
post Mar 13 2008, 08:21 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(terryykf @ Mar 13 2008, 01:17 AM)
going to hk on sept..haha hope i may get some model from hk. my dream model is MG SAZABI!!! but normal version la..ahaha
Help me to look for those old rare SD gundam.....
Please...... notworthy.gif
TSstriderozy
post Mar 14 2008, 10:14 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 14 2008, 09:52 PM)
lol last box.....dunno who dun want de....earlier i didnt saw it.....then b4 i balik i go raid again...saw it.....the yellow one still got 3-4 box....RM10 nia... icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  brows.gif
RM10????
Can anyone help me to get it? drool.gif
TSstriderozy
post Mar 17 2008, 09:12 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(forestzi @ Mar 17 2008, 05:06 PM)
striderozy,I think you get all restock from hlj,so would you mind to let me know,how much is 500yen BB you buy including postage?
for everyone here who pm me,I got ur message and will inform you if I can help out,thanks.
It is around RM20. It still doesnt cover the tax if so unlucky, your stuff is being detained by custom. 15% added to your item price + shipping cost.......
15% can be a big number if you are buying a lot to save up the shipping cost.......
So, is a kind of trade off whether to save up shipping cost or ended up being taxed more......
My shipment being detained once before......

QUOTE(loon1031 @ Mar 17 2008, 07:21 PM)
So have to buy a lot in one shipment to minimum the cost...  laugh.gif
Ya, have to buy a lot..... My experience is around 8 boxes of 500yen to save up the empty space of one shipment......

TSstriderozy
post Mar 17 2008, 10:39 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(forestzi @ Mar 17 2008, 11:11 PM)
I see,so you still at kedah right?then is ok.

but for those who stay at kl may try to get those restock at TS Gamers Arena,they did brought in all restock since knight series.the price quite nice,500yen for RM19
just a information for fans here smile.gif
I still miss some restock.....
Can help me find them?

BB戦士 No.116 頑駄無阿修羅王
BB戦士 No.119 頑駄無真駆参
BB戦士 No.128 天地頑駄無
BB戦士 No.137 鉄斗羅頑駄無
BB戦士 No.146 武者冒流刀
BB戦士 No.152 羽荒斗頑駄無

Is from Oct restock......
I missed those items last time.....
They are all 500yen kits......
TSstriderozy
post Mar 17 2008, 11:05 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Mar 17 2008, 11:58 PM)
Striderozy, How they calculate the 15%? Invoice write in Yen, right? Custom will base on that day exchange rate to calculate the total price?

Example:

Total item price + shipping cost = 10,000yen. Then kena 15% tax. So, the tax is 1500yen. 1500yen x 0.031 = RM46.50. hmm.gif
I hope you know what I mean. sweat.gif

Want to get some SD and MG from Rainbow Ten. Anyone buy from them before?
Ya, they will calculate in this way.....
Not everytime you will kena, I guess they will randomly pick unless your shipment is in a big box to catch their attention......
I have no idea how they work on that......
TSstriderozy
post Mar 17 2008, 11:29 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Mar 18 2008, 12:20 AM)
OK. Thanks for the info. But ppl said if use EMS, under RM500 will not kena tax. Is it? But use SAL, will depend on luck.
Ya, thats true.....
But EMS is going to be double of ur SAL price......
Of course, instead of avoiding tax, EMS still has its advantage like reach ur home within one week and is a secured one......
You dont have to be afraid it might get lost during shipping using EMS.......
TSstriderozy
post Mar 18 2008, 09:24 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(loon1031 @ Mar 18 2008, 10:13 AM)
Anyone what to do online order?
I want buy some SD.... laugh.gif
Which one you are going to buy?

15 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top