Model Kits SD BB Gundam Version 2, Welcome to the world of SD.......

TSstriderozy
post Aug 7 2008, 09:22 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 7 2008, 10:06 AM)
hehehe... cute... damn cute... tongue.gif
Is not only cute.....
The articulation, weapon set, the overall model kits (no hole here and there, dunno what is term called).....

I would say this is best kits I can see so far.....
Anyway, these pictures are color version...... tongue.gif
It might not be that good once we look at the original uncolored version..... tongue.gif
TSstriderozy
post Aug 7 2008, 09:31 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Aug 7 2008, 10:26 AM)
cool.. i think its gonna exp coz it come with gn.arms.. rumor.. duno la.. cant confirm =P
It is stated to be 600yen from Bandai website
I think the price is reasonable compared to Sanguo series.....
TSstriderozy
post Aug 7 2008, 09:40 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Aug 7 2008, 10:34 AM)
tat mean it is sligthly exp than sangou a bit if im not wrong i estimate the price at rm22~30 .
Only earlier sanguo series comes with 500yen.....
Lately all the models are in 600yen..... (Starting from Xiao Hou Yuan, if I am mistaken)
TSstriderozy
post Aug 8 2008, 10:19 AM

57 posts

Update on Gan Ning & Lv Meng boxset:

TSstriderozy
post Aug 8 2008, 01:26 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 8 2008, 01:01 PM)
resin kit.

btw, there's another sango drawing in the picture, the yellow one. he's not in the box set right?
The yellow one is Zhou Yu.....
Their big general.....
Will be released in later time per Bandai's schedule
TSstriderozy
post Aug 11 2008, 08:47 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 11 2008, 03:24 AM)
got white zaku??? long time no go there d

Added on August 11, 2008, 2:26 am

got joint if u observe properly....i think that guy didnt bend it....
wao SD joint moving to 1/144 joint drool.gif  drool.gif
If you notice from this picture, I think the joint is just on the upper arm. Thats mean you can just twist the upper arm and cannot bend arm up and down anymore like in Seed series......

A little disappointment.
But apart from that, Exia still a very nice kits.
Like that GN drive part.....
TSstriderozy
post Aug 11 2008, 01:20 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Aug 11 2008, 09:48 AM)
STRIDER I WAN!!! where u bought it ? pls pls i wan =P drool.gif  drool.gif
I havent get that Exia.
I copied the picture from some other forum.

QUOTE(2015315 @ Aug 11 2008, 01:42 PM)
The Small soldier come with Gan Ning & Lv Meng Set, Leg & Hand cannot move. Worst then the free small soldier. doh.gif

No choice.
Have to mod again.....
But the thing is the small navy set is kinda small compared to free small soldier.....
But navy set will become the dwarf.....

QUOTE(loon1031 @ Aug 11 2008, 02:09 PM)
SO fast u all get exia liao...
That day TM don't have any exia....
But I look for GP02A, ZZ Gundam & Super Gundam
GP02A, ZZ Gundam got restock this month......
TSstriderozy
post Aug 11 2008, 01:23 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 11 2008, 02:20 PM)
Here's something from NK's blog  sad.gif

[attachmentid=554881]
Ya, is confirmed Exia doesnt have the elbow joint....
Dont get tricked by those colored version picture....
They paint th elbow part to black to make it like Exia has albow joint..... But in fact, Exia doesnt have one.....
So, Exia's arm can only twist 360 degree..... sad.gif
TSstriderozy
post Aug 11 2008, 09:00 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Aug 11 2008, 09:08 PM)
yes. limited left. but for just release stock no need to worried. later can find it everywhere...
Ya, for Exia, nothing to be worried.....
More to worry is those old series..... Like musha series....
Those series before Seed.....
Even the online store will have limited unit left......
So, have to be fast.....
TSstriderozy
post Aug 11 2008, 11:53 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 11 2008, 11:59 PM)
I don't really want to see more sango releases for now (i cannot believe i actually said that shocking.gif), and now we'd be seeing the 00 releases instead. hmm.gif But i really want to have akatsuki SD...
I want that SD Akatsuki for quite a long time ago.....
I even email to Bandai telling them that we are anticipating for a SD Akatsuki, and they did reply..... smile.gif
But as expected, they dont really reply to the question but telling a lot of rubbish thing......

For Sanguo release, I dont think Bandai will stop since they already have a plan on one Sanguo release every month.......
TSstriderozy
post Aug 12 2008, 05:04 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Aug 12 2008, 04:16 PM)
ps:my gf bought me tat char set for ur all info  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

btw kukubeh mind to check for me if there is some sd aegis at TM?
Honeydewboy is showing off here.... tongue.gif

I saw a few SD Aegis in Butterworth but is sold at RM29.90.
So no point in buying them....
Better wait for restock.....
TSstriderozy
post Aug 12 2008, 05:11 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Aug 12 2008, 06:04 PM)
y SD will be very kill ? (y kill ur time)

i thought sd is most save time ? haha

but u needed to waste ur time in painting only..

Added on August 12, 2008, 5:05 pm
opps... when i showning off haha...

rm29.9 for sd aegis - -"
i could get rm20 at TM so i guess need to wait

ps:strike u wan i upload my char set?
I mean loon mean SD kill his time becoz SD need a lot of paint work to make it looks nice.....

Of course, you can upload your picture of char set here.....

Seems like our thread is going to move to version 3 soon (may be we can achieve that tonight)
Let me open the version 3 tonight, then I will copy over the first page to version 3.
And we will continue to update our collection, latest news, and everything just like what we did in version 2.

TSstriderozy
post Aug 12 2008, 10:30 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 12 2008, 11:27 PM)
i want that z-gog
I am looking for the dom actually.....
But I dont want to get the set as I oredi have the others except the dom.....
TSstriderozy
post Aug 12 2008, 10:36 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 12 2008, 11:32 PM)
you trade aegis with honeydewboy lor

Added on August 12, 2008, 10:34 pmbtw honeydeyboy, close up shot of your stargazer, front and back pls. I want to get a better picture of how it looks like OOB. Wanna get some idea what paints to buy b4 snap fitting mine. Thanks.
Haha, but I just have 1 SD Aegis....
So, no chance..... tongue.gif
TSstriderozy
post Aug 13 2008, 07:33 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(jayster @ Aug 13 2008, 07:00 PM)

happy family

good guys?

bad guys

ZY done! forgot to put on the dragon , horse not painted. haha.
You should post these on V3.
How do I delete this thread?

15 Pages « < 13 14 15Top

0.0419sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:14 AM