15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Model Kits SD BB Gundam Version 2, Welcome to the world of SD.......

TSstriderozy
post Jan 18 2008, 11:30 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Jan 18 2008, 11:38 AM)
hard to ask for his help with his limited duit
i also wanna ask him help me buy gundam le....
oi~ bolt, i bank in money to u can ar? blush.gif
I want to ask him to buy MG Destiny also if can......
So cheap over there.......
Gunpla is like 'garbage' over there but is like 'gold' over here.......
Arrhhhh.......
TSstriderozy
post Jan 18 2008, 02:22 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kurz @ Jan 18 2008, 02:10 PM)
haha that's y la..don't kacau him holiday there la..he wanna spend his money for himself..hehe

maybe next time he wanna go again we can bank-in money before he take off..
if he's already in japan, its very hard to order blush.gif
Ya, kurz is right.....
Dont spoil others' vacation.....
If I am going to Jap vacation, I also dont wish people to kacau me by asking me to buy this buy that......
Sorry bolt, you shouldnt let us know you are in Jap.....
tongue.gif
TSstriderozy
post Jan 18 2008, 04:01 PM

57 posts

I give up on that SD Dendorium since I have already owned that.....
Give chance to others.....

By the way, boltguard, can you help us to get more Ryofu Tallgeese?
If can, please reserve one for me.....
If cant, then just let it be.

Thanks anyway..... smile.gif

This post has been edited by striderozy: Jan 18 2008, 04:14 PM
TSstriderozy
post Jan 18 2008, 04:46 PM

57 posts

Looks like the main focus of second episode of Sanguo series will be on Yuan Shao....
TSstriderozy
post Jan 19 2008, 08:09 PM

57 posts

Arrrhhhh......
I do hope you can get more Tallgeese....
RM15 for Tallgeese really is a great deal.......
I wonder who will be going Jap again soon......
Mind to share with us where you get that in Jap?

TSstriderozy
post Jan 20 2008, 06:19 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Jan 20 2008, 01:27 AM)
hei, anyone shared this link before? Bell - Liu Bei The liu Bei look so cool~!!
Cool, I like that......
Those armors look cool...
Thanks for sharing.....
TSstriderozy
post Jan 20 2008, 11:50 AM

57 posts

Musha Gundam 00:
Hahahaha
Quite cute.....

TSstriderozy
post Jan 20 2008, 12:22 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jan 20 2008, 01:21 PM)
except exia,
other no musha feel
Becoz of its sword and the hair......
Hahahahaha
Seems like everyone 'tertagih' with Sanguo series.......
Cool, this mean that more and more member into SD Gundam.....
Good news!!!
TSstriderozy
post Jan 20 2008, 05:54 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Jan 20 2008, 03:07 PM)
i think boltguard-sama dendrobium will be my 1st SD gundam~>< bcoz i owez no dare to buy SD~oni keep  drool.gif  infront the show case or box rclxms.gif finally got my 1st Fav SD gundam~
btw musha all aso very nice~just i havent start work~i had a frenz which very like SD musha~so haha he influence me d~
Great......
1st SD is Dendorium......
Not many ppl own it even they have cllecting for years......
You should have proud of it, some more with the price RM15...... rclxms.gif

Earlydevilex, true, I am happy when seeing a lot of ppl in SD or gunpla.....
I feel lonely last time when I tot I am the only one who love this 'toy' at my age......
Until I met you guys.......
rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by striderozy: Jan 20 2008, 05:55 PM
TSstriderozy
post Jan 20 2008, 10:27 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Jan 20 2008, 11:08 PM)
T____T woohoo.... *gone emo*
when will i ever get my very own sd dendrobium.

anyways, got new sd today.

#63 Crossbone Gundam X-2
I want to get a crossbone too.....
From Grafitti?
How much that?
TSstriderozy
post Jan 21 2008, 09:19 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Jan 21 2008, 12:52 AM)
ディフォルメ系作品一覧

Share another link.  drool.gif
A lot of nice modded SD Gundam there......
Thanks for the sharing......
I will put those into the first page later......
TSstriderozy
post Jan 21 2008, 04:45 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Jan 21 2008, 04:56 PM)
Thanks for the info. Not plan to buy it. Just wan to know worth buying MG in Jusco or not.  tongue.gif

Bro Dark, Swat already want it larr.. Unless he can find another 1. hehehe.... Or I buy for u and charge U 10% service charge? brows.gif (Joking)

Hei, how u all settle all ur gundam box arr? hmm.gif  I kena my wife marah liao..  blush.gif  She warn me not to buy anymore gundam untill CNY pass, or find a way to settle the box doh.gif

Added on January 21, 2008, 4:36 pmSD BB

Another link sharing. See any different???
Personal view, only worth to buy SD Gundam from Jusco during promotion......
But in penang, different story, since we dont have Graffiti or TM here, so seem like Jusco is our only choice to get 'cheap' stuff......

I want Sanguo Sun Quan, do Queensbay have that?
Thinking to go queensbay tonight for a movie......
Will go hunt and see......
Or anyone want to go Queensbay, we can have a short meet-up there.....
Hahahahaha

Hey Yong, I dont know that you have already get married......
Anyway, for your question, I keep all the boxes.
So far so good, my mum didnt complain at all...... icon_rolleyes.gif

TSstriderozy
post Jan 21 2008, 05:41 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Jan 21 2008, 06:33 PM)
Don't worry. Sun Quan still got a lot. I don think only 1 day got ppl sapu more then 3 box of Sun Quan.

Yup, I not single anymore. And I old. Hahaha.... Lucky she didn't stop me for playing gundam. And I poison her playing Keroro. HAHA... But cannot over lorr. Need to control. Now is becoz no place to put.  sweat.gif

Here is the link if u guy want to do Paper Gundam.
Paper Gundam
I used to have pdf version of all the paper gundam design, but deleted when format my pc.....
Need to ask from my friend again.....

QUOTE(earlydevilex @ Jan 21 2008, 06:36 PM)
you remember!!i'm so touch!!!aahahhaha tongue.gif  anyway thx guys
Wah, get your ps3 for present......
Cool.....
Know that from zero-g.......
Hahahaha
TSstriderozy
post Jan 22 2008, 12:07 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(RCrex @ Jan 22 2008, 12:33 AM)
halo
glad to see lots of ppl collecting BB gundam here

i collect SD gundam around 100 of them
mostly of g generation

now i starting to collect MG more as SD seems to come out slow
i din collect any musha yet
Nice to meet you too......
Would be glad if you can share with us your collections......
Just bought a Sanguo Sun Quan at Jusco......
Saw only one box Musha Heavy Arm left.......

Knight version Gundam 00

This post has been edited by striderozy: Jan 22 2008, 12:10 AM
TSstriderozy
post Jan 22 2008, 10:46 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(cskeong @ Jan 22 2008, 10:41 AM)
stride the pick u posted. are they existing kits?
No.... It just some drawing......
I believe Bandai wont do that......
It will lose the Gundam 00 feel......
TSstriderozy
post Jan 23 2008, 10:13 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Jan 23 2008, 06:50 PM)
Eh... is it? hehehe.... Sorry sorry.... notworthy.gif
Every week, I will try my best to tidy up our thread.....
I will add those update, latest product pictures (as much as possible) on first page......
So, we can gain all the information through first page.....
And wont re-post......
TSstriderozy
post Jan 24 2008, 09:52 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Ridt_Henshin @ Jan 24 2008, 07:58 PM)
ya i wanna join also..but how to organize this stuff? never know also.. icon_question.gif
Cant read japanese......
Didnt see their list also.....
TSstriderozy
post Jan 25 2008, 12:01 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Jan 25 2008, 12:29 AM)
got my musha heavyarms today!
guess wad it was really a sd hunt for me tongue.gif

you see... i went to queensbay at 9pm just to get tat sd.
and when i reach there... i dun see it. i tot it was sold!
then i see any other sd to buy anot.
since i come from the mainland, cant go back with empty handed!

and damn, i saw this musha i want kept on the side of the other side of mirror.
I guess someone dump it there and plan to get some other day.
I ask the staff to jump in and help me get.
LOL. i guess this only apply to pg ppl to know how did it happen.

tongue.gif
red it the Gundams, including wad i want!
Hahaha......
Throw until that side?
I wont do that, if for me, I will keep that at the back of every box.....
Hahahahaha.....
So that you will feel lazy to pull out every box......
I also just get my Sanguo Sun Quan there......

Last time, Modelland sell musha Heavy Arm with RM18.....

QUOTE(2015315 @ Jan 25 2008, 12:53 AM)
HAHAHA.... biggrin.gif  who throw the musha in there? Damn.... funny rclxms.gif . U got shoot a photo? Next time I will do it. HAHAHA..... brows.gif

Bro CSKeong,
Got a thread that list all(almost) tongue.gif  the Shop in Malaysia & online. Still want to put it here? Mod will angry?  tongue.gif

Bro Edan.
Rich ppl. After PG then SD.  whistling.gif
The Bulk Order I also want to join. But can order others SD? hehehe... icon_rolleyes.gif
True. Better not to put list of shop here anymore....
Later Vincc will kill this thread......
tongue.gif
TSstriderozy
post Jan 25 2008, 10:19 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(darklancer @ Jan 25 2008, 10:30 AM)
not much pp reply to this topic.....but then if we do it ah, surely will be very LARGE in number......imagine the tax.....@_@
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Jan 25 2008, 10:53 AM)
err... toys cannot be tax.... donno if kena tax if we really brought in damn lots...
For your information, toys will be taxed too.
For EMS, there will only be tax on your shipment once the overall amount exceeds RM500.
For SAL, depends on luck......
I have a few rounds released without being taxed, but kena once when I order quite a lot......
15% on plastic model......
TSstriderozy
post Jan 25 2008, 03:52 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(darklancer @ Jan 25 2008, 01:08 PM)
hmmmmmm....................still wanna try? cos after fed restock dunno when will be the nxt one. mayb bandai thinks tat this feb restock so fast kena sapu will restock more(hope so)
Actually there is another restock on Jan which I think is today......

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0564sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:25 AM