126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Rabbit Corner V5, Binkies all the way~

je5sie
post Feb 27 2008, 11:33 PM

48 posts

ooo.. the diy partition u get from pet shop?
inexsis
post Feb 28 2008, 12:11 AM

646 posts

i'm interested in that partition to...for my tortoise...where u get it from ?
crazymouse_yyh
post Feb 28 2008, 12:22 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

You can get it at most petshops. It is called puppy fence or play pen fence. Pet Safari sells for RM20.... but you can find places selling for RM15 I think....
bebee
post Feb 28 2008, 09:10 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(je5sie @ Feb 27 2008, 11:33 PM)
ooo.. the diy partition u get from pet shop?
ist belongs to my housemate, but he say he get at petshop la

QUOTE(inexsis @ Feb 28 2008, 12:11 AM)
i'm interested in that partition to...for my tortoise...where u get it from ?
i duno which pet shop wor maybe u can give a try.
its kinda tall for small animals buts its okay smile.gif

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 28 2008, 12:22 AM)
You can get it at most petshops. It is called puppy fence or play pen fence. Pet Safari sells for RM20.... but you can find places selling for RM15 I think....
very reasonable price too smile.gif
kcng
post Feb 28 2008, 09:13 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

and now that bunny in that partition shit all over the room
doh.gif

people, if u wanna get this kind of partition, make sure the bottom part is solid so that the rabbit shit wont be kick all over the room

gonna make the owner clean up the mess
whistling.gif
bebee
post Feb 28 2008, 09:26 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Feb 28 2008, 09:13 AM)
and now that bunny in that partition shit all over the room
doh.gif

people, if u wanna get this kind of partition, make sure the bottom part is solid so that the rabbit shit wont be kick all over the room

gonna make the owner clean up the mess
whistling.gif
who put it there who clean up the mess icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
who ask the person so clever put there whistling.gif

White Palace
post Feb 28 2008, 09:27 AM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

HAHA! laugh.gif Aiya, as long as the owner sayang that bunny, dont think will mind cleaning up!
kcng
post Feb 28 2008, 09:30 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

dry.gif dry.gif
always say i bully the rabbit
i ma put it there lo for a while let the rabbit run around..

mana tau the owner masuk the food bowl there also
whistling.gif

doh.gif

This post has been edited by kcng: Feb 28 2008, 09:30 AM
bebee
post Feb 28 2008, 09:35 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Feb 28 2008, 09:30 AM)
dry.gif dry.gif
always say i bully the rabbit
i ma put it there lo for a while let the rabbit run around..

mana tau the owner masuk the food bowl there also
whistling.gif

doh.gif
not bully meh
didnt put food there
when i put the food tiger run over there eat only dry.gif still dare to say no bully

& this is the time for u to show ur love to the rabbit icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
nicoty_yne
post Feb 28 2008, 10:43 AM

482 posts

if want to use tat partition as cage, u can refer to pics taht wchui posted before..

Added on February 28, 2008, 1:09 pmI also now looking for that partition.. Here none laa.. mayb will find one when i go to kl to pick my bunnies..

This post has been edited by nicoty_yne: Feb 28 2008, 01:09 PM
kcng
post Feb 28 2008, 02:51 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

Baby bunnies
inexsis
post Feb 28 2008, 07:48 PM

646 posts

aiyooo....no one want to buy my wabbit ka ?
buy my wabbits la bebee....so i can meet u wub.gif wub.gif
tongue.gif
mypetisabunny
post Feb 28 2008, 08:42 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Feb 28 2008, 02:51 PM)

Baby bunnies
baby botak...bcz still don't have fur laugh.gif
SUSSeLrAhC
post Feb 29 2008, 02:17 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
5,227 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Feb 27 2008, 10:40 PM)
why u cant have bunnies ?
coz i got no time 2 take care...

wait until i get a gf / i get married then only i get ...

ask them 2 take care hahahaa... then only i play with them flex.gif
bebee
post Feb 29 2008, 08:58 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Feb 28 2008, 07:48 PM)
aiyooo....no one want to buy my wabbit ka ?
buy my wabbits la bebee....so i can meet u  wub.gif  wub.gif
tongue.gif
lol u buy from me la den i can also meet u tongue.gif

QUOTE(mypetisabunny @ Feb 28 2008, 08:42 PM)
baby botak...bcz still don't have fur laugh.gif
no la.. got fur liao that pic is baby 2 day old
now baby 3 weeks liao rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ Feb 29 2008, 02:17 AM)
coz i got no time 2 take care...

wait until i get a gf / i get married then only i get ...

ask them 2 take care hahahaa... then only i play with them  flex.gif
lol provided ur gf/wife love bunnies and willing to take care
based of my experience -normally they wont take care for u de
play got la whistling.gif
jane_mj
post Feb 29 2008, 09:30 AM

101 posts

I juz found my perfect luvly bunny yst. but i'm quite sad cuz she still a bit scared of me..she din eat her pellets onli eat the pieces of cucumber i gav her. y huh? too hard to bite? wat i shud fed is she dun eat the pellets? sad.gif btw ..im getting the hay soon.. lupa buy yst sweat.gif

oh the legs got some yellowish stain .. how to rid them off. i wipe her legs with luke warm water dy.. still ther shakehead.gif

by the way.. how to make her feel i bring no harm to her leh? she seems avoiding me. hmm.gif
do they nid much sunlights?

This post has been edited by jane_mj: Feb 29 2008, 09:37 AM
nicoty_yne
post Feb 29 2008, 09:33 AM

482 posts

yesterday i went to the pet shop and asked about the puppy fence.. here they sell the black one about RM14 per piece... the chrome one RM17 per piece.. aiyoo.. then i saw 3'Lx2'Wx5'H cage.. price only RM340.. cheap compare to other shop. can buy for my new bunnies laaaa...if i buy, i'll uplod the pic here..
kcng
post Feb 29 2008, 09:36 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(jane_mj @ Feb 29 2008, 09:30 AM)
[img]
I juz found my perfect luvly bunny yst. but i'm quite sad cuz she still a bit scared of me..she din eat her pellets onli eat the pieces of cucumber i gav her. y huh? too hard to bite? wat i shud fed is she dun eat the  pellets?  sad.gif btw ..im getting the hay soon.. lupa buy yst sweat.gif

oh the legs got some yellowish stain .. how to rid them off. i wipe her legs with luke warm water dy.. still ther shakehead.gif

by the way.. how to make her feel i bring no harm to her leh? she seems avoiding me. hmm.gif
errr... cuz the rabbit havent warm up to you yet?
continue to show the rabbit love and care and i am sure it will change...

on the contary, the rabbit in my house is so sked of me

This post has been edited by kcng: Feb 29 2008, 09:51 AM
bebee
post Feb 29 2008, 09:46 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

I juz found my perfect luvly bunny yst. but i'm quite sad cuz she still a bit scared of me..she din eat her pellets onli eat the pieces of cucumber i gav her. y huh? too hard to bite? wat i shud fed is she dun eat the  pellets?  sad.gif btw ..im getting the hay soon.. lupa buy yst sweat.gif

when u have a new rabbit give him/her 1 or 2 week to adjust the surrounding or the house and u as well.
u just need to give them food & water only. change the cage every alternate days.
as she dun have a strong bonding with u thats why she's afraid.
dun worry as they dont eat as they need time to adjust them self. do u know which pellets brand that the pervious owner or pet shop gave? if u know den buy the same one for her.

its normal to have bunnies where their leg is yellowish. they step to their own pee. thats why. wipe them every few days as long as they dont smell bad its okay smile.gif

rabbit dont need much sunlight infact they will suffer is the weather is too hot and die.

QUOTE(kcng @ Feb 29 2008, 09:36 AM)
errr... cuz the rabbit havent warm up to you yet?
continue to show the rabbit love and care and i am sure it will change...

on the contary, the rabbit in my house is so sked of me
dry.gif of cos scare of u la.. u bugger always hit them
jaswwp
post Feb 29 2008, 10:55 AM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

Cute bunny! The new bunny will be scared for 1-2 weeks. Then it will warm up to you. Let it settle down 1st. Later on it will know you bring food to it and get excited when u come

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:51 AM