Rabbit Corner V5, Binkies all the way~

sangterap
post Jul 9 2008, 04:17 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

cannot reserve la...auto added on leh....nvm la...just spam only...
i have some plans for the thumbnails....

QUOTE(kenji_britney @ Jul 9 2008, 04:12 PM)
and remember not to post in V6 yet!

eh.. 1 post cukup ah? dowan to put at least 1 reserve?

and thumbnail it as well please biggrin.gif if i free i make my own userbar then can put there too.
Yeah...let's talk about death since we're coming to the end of V5....then we start with birth in V6!!!

QUOTE(11Jan @ Jul 9 2008, 04:15 PM)
Maghul, what happened to Lebot actually?
20 more!! go go go!! each one post 4! bwahahahaha

This post has been edited by sangterap: Jul 9 2008, 04:18 PM
kenji_britney
post Jul 9 2008, 04:19 PM

1,734 posts

QUOTE(sangterap @ Jul 9 2008, 04:17 PM)
cannot reserve la...auto added on leh....nvm la...just spam only...
i have some plans for the thumbnails....
Yeah...let's talk about death since we're coming to the end of V5....then we start with birth in V6!!!
20 more!! go go go!! each one post 4! bwahahahaha
you can tick the checkbox whether you want it merged with previous post or not.
11Jan
post Jul 9 2008, 04:21 PM

584 posts

hahaha looks like we have a sifu for threads & posts & such tongue.gif
::MaghuL::
post Jul 9 2008, 04:21 PM

Look at my post!
513 posts

my fren told me that, probaly lebot got stress from travel.but before this he used to travel a few time. luckly lebit is ok. i think something happend or someone has do something bad to lebot while my fren not around.

my fren still crying until today..so sad..
sangterap
post Jul 9 2008, 04:22 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

kena terkejut ke....

sure cry until mata bengkak wei...
adriel_heresy
post Jul 9 2008, 04:22 PM

219 posts

so, who is going to create for the V6 one? ^.^
i can't wait to see version 6.
11Jan
post Jul 9 2008, 04:23 PM

584 posts

oh, you mean you were not around and your friend was watching them for you when Lebot passed away? did you get to see the body, was he hurt or injured in any way??

i travelled with my rabbits before, 4hour car-ride.. i noticed a slight change in their appetite when they arrived at the destination, they were less eager to eat but other than that they took the travelling quite well..

This post has been edited by 11Jan: Jul 9 2008, 04:25 PM
kenji_britney
post Jul 9 2008, 04:25 PM

1,734 posts

QUOTE(11Jan @ Jul 9 2008, 04:21 PM)
hahaha looks like we have a sifu for threads & posts & such tongue.gif
lol erm, no need a sifu for that la it's so basic. haha..

QUOTE(::MaghuL:: @ Jul 9 2008, 04:21 PM)
my fren told me that, probaly lebot got stress from travel.but before this he used to travel a few time. luckly lebit is ok. i think something happend or someone has do something bad to lebot while my fren not around.

my fren still crying until today..so sad..
it's important that you be there for both lebit and your friend also lor now. comfort them both, hopefully things will be better soon.

QUOTE(adriel_heresy @ Jul 9 2008, 04:22 PM)
so, who is going to create for the V6 one? ^.^
i can't wait to see version 6.
already created lol, but let's finish this one off.
post Jul 9 2008, 04:26 PM

Look at my post!
513 posts

QUOTE(11Jan @ Jul 9 2008, 04:23 PM)
oh, you mean you were not around and your friend was watching them for you when Lebot passed away? did you get to see the body, was he hurt or injured in any way??

i travelled with my rabbits before, 4hour car-ride.. i noticed a slight change in their appetite when they arrived at the destination, they were less eager to eat but other than that they took the travelling quite well..
i dun hv the detail story.. but when she come back from work.. the lebot alreday pass away.

bengkak mata teruk!!

pity her..
11Jan
post Jul 9 2008, 04:27 PM

584 posts

if thats the case we might as well just migrate to V6 now..

adriel_heresy
post Jul 9 2008, 04:27 PM

219 posts

is the version 6 finished?
he need more space to reserve?
11Jan
post Jul 9 2008, 04:28 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(::MaghuL:: @ Jul 9 2008, 04:26 PM)
i dun hv the detail story.. but when she come back from work.. the lebot alreday pass away.

bengkak mata teruk!!

pity her..
that sucks... death is bad enough, not knowing why makes it even worse
kenji_britney
post Jul 9 2008, 04:29 PM

1,734 posts

QUOTE(adriel_heresy @ Jul 9 2008, 04:27 PM)
is the version 6 finished?
he need more space to reserve?
i think that 1 spot is enough for him lol. yeah i think it's a good time to move over too. cya there!
sangterap
post Jul 9 2008, 04:29 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

Version 6 is ready.....can move over anytime...reserved only 1 la...no need so many! SPAM ON GUYS!!!!
adriel_heresy
post Jul 9 2008, 04:31 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(sangterap @ Jul 9 2008, 04:29 PM)
Version 6 is ready.....can move over anytime...reserved only 1 la...no need so many! SPAM ON GUYS!!!!
errr, spam here or there?
i'm a bit confuse and kinf of lost in direction. tongue.gif
post Jul 9 2008, 04:32 PM

Look at my post!
513 posts

now she quite worry about lebit.. seem like depress..

she dun wan to buy another rabbit..
adriel_heresy
post Jul 9 2008, 04:34 PM

219 posts

3 more posts to go before officcially move to v6
sangterap
post Jul 9 2008, 04:35 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

it is hard to take death sometimes. tell your friend that we all rabbit people mourn with her...
11Jan
post Jul 9 2008, 04:36 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(::MaghuL:: @ Jul 9 2008, 04:32 PM)
now she quite worry about lebit.. seem like depress..

she dun wan to buy another rabbit..
poor her.. tell her to give lebit extra hugs each nite smile.gif
kenji_britney
post Jul 9 2008, 04:37 PM

1,734 posts

i shall end it right here right now! muaahaha

126 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0277sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled