QUOTE(X-Lw|Ashley @ Feb 21 2008, 07:02 AM)
which cafe u wanna put in?Call of Duty 4 Tournament, the discussion thread
Call of Duty 4 Tournament, the discussion thread
Feb 21 2008, 07:34 AM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Feb 21 2008, 10:32 AM
20 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Someone smack asdx.
Shifty I'm really sorry but i don't remember seeing you and I am rather short sighted. Please do come over and say hello =p. I did shout hello shifty a few times after you typed, but i guess it was too noisy outside =) I'll be going tonight but a bit later than normal as i have something to do after work. Cheers Sanction |
Feb 21 2008, 11:47 AM
2,854 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Sri Petaling ~ Kuala Lumpur |
Feb 21 2008, 02:58 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Feb 21 2008, 03:19 PM
15 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(X-Lw|Ashley @ Feb 14 2008, 11:44 PM) Let's put CoD4 into Maroon 5's music. They say now toobers scare the living shit out of me <--- .....6 foot tall, <-------Marines....LoL, Westerners Came without a warning so I had to shoot him dead, <-----Fire away!!! He won't come around here anymore. <-------Hardcore mode Respawn time He won't come around, I don't think so.. <-------Nope, Search and Destroy Mode. NO Respawn time Is his heart still beating... <-----Is he down? Tick, Tick, Tick <------ Whats that sound? BOOOooooMM! <-----Guess its matrydom LoL. SIenz.... Happy Valentine's Day people. They could care less as long as someone blows up <--- .... So tuck in your clothes <--- get frustrated And strike a violent pose <--- complaining about people who toob They might leave you alone but not me <--- will continue to toob you! IN TOOBS WE TRUST! TOOBS! NOT NOOB TUBE! This post has been edited by LunaG: Feb 21 2008, 03:22 PM |
Feb 21 2008, 03:42 PM
20 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
BOOBS!! Not TUBES or TOOBS. BOOBS!!
Feb 21 2008, 04:03 PM
421 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: l33tstreet |
Sanction wins BOOBS pwn TUBES OR TOOBS......
Feb 21 2008, 05:28 PM
Whatever it is, so long as it's not called noob tube!
Feb 21 2008, 05:31 PM
47 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(Sanction @ Feb 21 2008, 10:32 AM) Someone smack asdx. No worries man, you seem abit intimidating in person Shifty I'm really sorry but i don't remember seeing you and I am rather short sighted. Please do come over and say hello =p. I did shout hello shifty a few times after you typed, but i guess it was too noisy outside =) I'll be going tonight but a bit later than normal as i have something to do after work. Cheers Sanction |
Feb 21 2008, 05:34 PM
And by the way, from the next time onwards and each time, can you guys please put the specator mode to "Free" when creating server?
... am trying to do something. Thanks. |
Feb 21 2008, 05:42 PM
Haih..yesterday kena kick,ppl in tbun sux,lol !
Feb 21 2008, 05:48 PM
Feb 21 2008, 06:25 PM
Feb 21 2008, 06:29 PM
And so this is how they actually "solve" the problem. Like as if that is even a solution at all.
Feb 21 2008, 10:48 PM
Like I said, many people do not like people playing tube. I'm getting tired of telling people to stop tubing so I'll just call the vote and see what everybody says about it by voting.
Famous tubers would be these few lucky souls: Sgt_Fenixz Cedric daniella SPaWn White DAVE shaun and a few more but I don't think i can recall anymore. And sam... enough with your "In TOOBS we trust" or "TOOBS! not TUBES!". Most of ur posts in this topic has those lines somewhere. LoL, talking about tubing.... There was a server made by Sgt_Fenixz and it was titled "No Cowards!". Ironically, they are the cowards who had to use tubes to get kills. Like I said, I'm getting tired and I'm not gonna ask them to stop tubing but seriously, they should get a medal for tubing cause they tube freakishly accurately. It shows that with practice, you start to get better but they are practicing with the wrong equipment. LoL. Anyway, I just want to hear the opinions of everybody here. Out of all the maps(16 maps I think), which one would you guys say is the official map for Call of Duty 4? Something like de_dust was the official map for CS. My 2 cents are on Backlot. |
Feb 21 2008, 11:47 PM
2 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Haha,yea Ash,I know you're tired of telling people to stop using the GLs. But for me,if a vote is casted to a person tubing,I would vote for a no cause I see no reason to kick the person.
Opinion for one official map? I don't know since the mode isn't even decided plus CS has only one mode,which is SND. But if you were to say the mode is SND,I would back you up Ashley by saying Backlot too. |
Feb 21 2008, 11:57 PM
Pika, how does it feel if you get noob tubed and killed by direct impact by a guy who u accidentally ran into? The tube's explosive hits u faster than the knife takes to hit the target. So you end your kill streak. Since I'm always trying to beat my last kill streak, killing and killing without dying is important and its so seriously rediculous when you are firing at the enemy from a distance and you hit him, he doesn't die but all he does is fire 1 GL your way and bye bye birdie.
Feb 22 2008, 12:55 AM
Feb 22 2008, 01:33 AM