post Dec 31 2007, 02:58 PM

421 posts

i find all girls easy to approach.. its how u weave urself into their hearts
King83
post Dec 31 2007, 03:06 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

yes, chineeze chicks are harder.... more demanding.
SUScastelloz
post Dec 31 2007, 03:09 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Dec 31 2007, 02:58 PM)
Chinese girl's heart too hard to catch. Hard to estimate. Sad sad.. sad.gif
Just throw some money, they gonna chase after you like crazy..
Heheh.
SUSFlizzardo
post Dec 31 2007, 03:19 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Dec 31 2007, 02:43 PM)
Correction:

Japanese > Taiwan > Msian Chinese > indian + malay > Korean

IN THAT ORDER.
Korean = Fake.
DO U KNOW THOSE KOREAN CELEBRITIES NEVER HAD ANY SURGERY AND THEY ARE 100% REAL
King83
post Dec 31 2007, 03:21 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

Yeah, aged 18 parents give them a free double eyelid surgery or face lift and this seems to be the norm.

Fake eyes, fake boobs and i wonder what else is fake whistling.gif
purplecrystal00
post Dec 31 2007, 03:23 PM

35 posts

my pov..y do u think chinese girls are more demanding and money minded? it's becoz the way they were brought up, as always, chinese people are very business oriented (always looking for more ways to generate income, etc etc) and everything spells money. wat's more, when these girls are constantly surrounded by people and the influenced by the society that designers stuff are much better than the no branded ones, also play a part in this. in fact, it's becoming more obvious in other races nowadays as well.

i say, if u cant handle the demands from these girls, dont date them. better still, dont get into any relationship becoz, one thing's for sure, if u cant handle the demand now, you cant handle it in future, when the demand from the family, the in laws, the wife, the kids are far more than the one you're going thru right now.

cheerz
wink.gif
Usernamed
post Dec 31 2007, 03:27 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Dec 30 2007, 10:50 PM)
baju kurung not tight ? sweat.gif

you must be looking at the wrong malay girls then . most of them look awesome in baju kurung . heck , even the usual malay girl style of t-shirt and track bottoms is amazing  drool.gif
I think she says "other than baju kurung". yes they always dress up the small t-shirt like superman lol but have to say, small shirt and low pank, you can always see thing inbetween them is... ( | ) ... well I didn't say anything yet

QUOTE(King83 @ Dec 31 2007, 03:06 PM)
yes, chineeze chicks are harder.... more demanding.
too many drama drive them like miss 1000 golds. as we can see malay girls can simply follow their bf everywhere, chinese? no way, only if you can fetch her
berd696
post Dec 31 2007, 03:54 PM

63 posts

i cant see any much different between Chinese and malays girls, both hot, nice, sweet, they just human, physically most of malay girls have bigger boobs bigger nice assessss tongue.gif and most Chinese don't but I saw some rare lol.. Chinese some are really cute make my nose bleed blush.gif most of them have very nice body shape 8 hehe and really2 nice hair drool.gif . I don't mind malay or Chinese hahah MIX icon_rolleyes.gif better ,bottom line if u happy shes happy it good enough. rclxms.gif
h0tchick
post Dec 31 2007, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Dec 31 2007, 03:40 AM)
GOD i already love you..my long lost twin. lol
Lol! rock on modern girls! rclxm9.gif

if guys today still wanna look for the 'guai guai wife' means as long as can cook, do housework, stay at home jaga kids, don't need to be ambitious or go to work, 100% submissive and listen to him, and stay at home just wait for him to come home to have sex, girls like these type, very rare in modern society already la

good luck to all guys who search for such stereotype. for i can tell you, i have so many girl friends and have not met one who would say 'my ambition is to be a housewife, cook, clean, take care of my kids and husband, and just to serve my husband at home and wait for him come home to have sex'. good luck guys! thumbup.gif

Added on December 31, 2007, 4:26 pm
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Dec 31 2007, 04:05 AM)
1 word in response to those i bolded... bullshit.

im malay.... and im speaking from experience. malay girls these days (at least the ones i know) are so full of shit that ive gotten totally turned off by them. heck...i even rejected the idea of being in a relationship with another malay girl a few years ago and started hanging out with non-malay girls. i find them much better..more honest and more direct. open minded etc...

and the kind of malay girls i love to hate.... tudung girls. most ive met are 2-faced, backstabbing, and pretty much a disgrace to the tudung they wear. theyre totally opposite of what they try to potray. bunch of hypocrites. take note ive never dated nor had feelings for a tudung girl...these are just those i know through out my life.

BUT...i am in relationship with a malay girl right now (3+ years)... doesnt wear a tudung of course. but she is totally different than other malay girls i know. very open. very cool. shares quite alot of the same views i do (rare for a malay girl)... diamond in the rough this one. wub.gif
the glory of modernism! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by h0tchick: Dec 31 2007, 04:26 PM
berd696
post Dec 31 2007, 04:38 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(h0tchick @ Dec 31 2007, 04:24 PM)

good luck to all guys who search for such stereotype. for i can tell you, i have so many girl friends and have not met one who would say 'my ambition is to be a housewife, cook, clean, take care of my kids and husband, and just to serve my husband at home and wait for him come home to have sex'. good luck guys!  thumbup.gif

Added on December 31, 2007, 4:26 pm

the glory of modernism!  thumbup.gif
home and wait for him come home to have sex... WOW
now i know why guys always rushing home maybe his wife says "i give u 5 min or got noting" hahaha sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

halglory
post Dec 31 2007, 04:47 PM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

malay chicks are hot...n they have hot bodies
laksamana
post Dec 31 2007, 04:59 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(halglory @ Dec 31 2007, 04:47 PM)
Yeah!!! cool2.gif
igor_is300
post Dec 31 2007, 05:37 PM

Cheesy & Corny
2,728 posts

Correction:

IN THAT ORDER.
Korean = Fake.
Sire, you forgot the swarm of China Mainland's Papayas. I bet they have better deals than the taiwanese laugh.gif
jnikko
post Dec 31 2007, 06:04 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(berd696 @ Dec 31 2007, 04:38 PM)
home and wait for him come home to have sex... WOW
now i know why guys always rushing home maybe his wife says "i give u 5 min or got noting" hahaha sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
rclxm9.gif

I got friend complained by gf which say dun touch me for half month since you late for half an hour rclxms.gif
7chai
post Dec 31 2007, 06:07 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(a_guy @ Dec 30 2007, 06:37 PM)
I'm a Chinese guy, I'm not going after a Malay girl (or any girl for the matter), I asked this out of curiosity.

I find them rather shy and feminine when I talk to them. Is it because they are brought up to be soft-spoken or cos they're not used to talking to Chinese guys? But overall I think they are well-mannered and some of my friends say they can do housework and cook well, which the modern Chinese girl can't do nowadays. My Mamak friend says they're aggressive and hard to go after.

It's impossible to generalize but what are the traits that are common to most Malay girls? What do you all think?

No racist comments please biggrin.gif
malay gal more gfe quality. if I dun need to sunat + change name + enter islam. I really dun mind get malay wife.
Usernamed
post Dec 31 2007, 06:08 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(halglory @ Dec 31 2007, 04:47 PM)
because they usually wear tight shirt makes you feel like this? as chinese girl don't icon_idea.gif
prozac
post Dec 31 2007, 06:10 PM

705 posts

Correction:

IN THAT ORDER.
Korean = Fake.
U sound like u got dissed big time by a Korean chick. Care to share? blink.gif

Added on December 31, 2007, 6:16 pm
QUOTE(7chai @ Dec 31 2007, 06:07 PM)
malay gal more gfe quality. if I dun need to sunat + change name + enter islam. I really dun mind get malay wife.
1) Sunat is just a tradition. Not a rule.
2) These days you don't have to change name already. I know a chinese girl who just got married to a malay guy but could retain her name.
3) If you want to retain Malaysian citizenship then no choice ler.

This post has been edited by prozac: Dec 31 2007, 06:16 PM
Belphegor
post Dec 31 2007, 06:40 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(prozac @ Dec 31 2007, 06:10 PM)
1) Sunat is just a tradition. Not a rule.
2) These days you don't have to change name already. I know a chinese girl who just got married to a malay guy but could retain her name.
3) If you want to retain Malaysian citizenship then no choice ler.
1) Tradition? Means can avoid?
2) Don't have to change name? You sure?
3) I thought even go overseas we still have to convert?

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:20 AM