12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

What do you think of Malay girls?

macalley
post Dec 30 2007, 11:37 PM

You sure malay girls know how to cook nowadays?I'm from Kelantan and I can assure you I cant find a girl in Kelantan who knows how to cook nowadays.. Maybe cook from the shop but frying an egg is not considered cooking for me.. dont know that many girls who can cook anyway nowadays hehe..as for ayu?hmm..I like them wild though..flame if you disgree haha
SUScastelloz
post Dec 30 2007, 11:40 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Dec 30 2007, 11:32 PM)
I have quite a number of friends that is still tight. In your dreams lah longgar.
Relax la beb, just my opinion wokeh..
Belphegor
post Dec 31 2007, 12:03 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Each race have their pros and cons. But I still prefer Malays. But heck, some of the Malay girls I knew they had sexual intercourse before. Again, depends on individual opinion.
vey99
post Dec 31 2007, 12:07 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

i have no idea where this is headed but I give full support to Malay gals wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
All gals I support as long as not lansi-type...

No need knows how to cook, their mom/grandma can make good food can edi...
SUSstrikeuk
post Dec 31 2007, 12:52 AM

439 posts

Malay girls at my work place are quite open minded, you can talk anything with them. Don't really have many malay friends so i can only tell u this
NiKKi3010
post Dec 31 2007, 01:40 AM

272 posts

Lol. In my previous school there were a lot of stories of girls (mostly Malays) having sex in school. Yes in school. Mostly the afternoon sessions ones (form1 and 2). They would use the empty classrooms.

Not all of the Malay girls at my school are like that though. One of my good friends is Muslim, mom's Chinese. She's pretty nice. But one thing that makes it a little bit erm...awkward for us when chatting with Malay girls is that some of them are so well-mannered, polite, religious that we have to choose our topics when talking. Like we can't share a satirical or dirty joke because they might think it's mean. =/
redbustop
post Dec 31 2007, 01:55 AM

162 posts

Malay girl rocks
arsenwagon
post Dec 31 2007, 02:14 AM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(h0tchick @ Dec 30 2007, 06:57 PM)
if you're the type of guy who thinks a good wife = a girl who can do housework and cook and obey and be submissive to you 100%, and don't go to work, you disgust me.
feminist pig detected..
prozac
post Dec 31 2007, 02:46 AM

705 posts

QUOTE(castelloz @ Dec 30 2007, 11:30 PM)
Awal2 lagi dah longgar.
Heheh.
Belum cuba belum tahu brows.gif
Mgsrulz
post Dec 31 2007, 03:31 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

Im malay, and I definetly not go for other races except malay to be my gf or wife.
Malay girls, they are moree honest, they dont play guys. But depends la. If girls like those bohsia you sendiri mau ingat la..
But majority average malay girls are like that.
And also, malay girls I can say compared to other races they more 'suci' la. I mean, I cay most of average malay girls they dont do sex before marriage. Worse come to worse they could do probably oral sex only la. If other races, in ur dream la. Awal2 lagi dah longgar.
Heheh.
And they are not money-oriented like other races especially chinese girls. Chinese gilrs oh man... I think they only think about money and their appearance, new clothes,  all d time.
But some malay girls can be very rude until you fell really wanna give a slap to their faces.
India girls, hmm.. some of them really hot, but what I really cannot tahan is, most of them I know really likes to 'kelentong' peoples. Talk nice2 infront and stab at d back.
man,you should check out JAIS's videos.
you'd be amazed at how "curious" our malay/muslims brothers and sisters are laugh.gif

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Dec 30 2007, 11:32 PM)
I have quite a number of friends that is still tight. In your dreams lah longgar.
ROFLMAO!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ Dec 31 2007, 01:40 AM)
Lol. In my previous school there were a lot of stories of girls (mostly Malays) having sex in school. Yes in school. Mostly the afternoon sessions ones (form1 and 2). They would use the empty classrooms.

Not all of the Malay girls at my school are like that though. One of my good friends is Muslim, mom's Chinese. She's pretty nice. But one thing that makes it a little bit erm...awkward for us when chatting with Malay girls is that some of them are so well-mannered, polite, religious that we have to choose our topics when talking. Like we can't share a satirical or dirty joke because they might think it's mean. =/
is she in your friendster...? whistling.gif brows.gif

btw,this thread really made me ROFLMAOLOL! laugh.gif
spunkberry
post Dec 31 2007, 03:40 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(h0tchick @ Dec 30 2007, 05:57 AM)
if you're the type of guy who thinks a good wife = a girl who can do housework and cook and obey and be submissive to you 100%, and don't go to work, you disgust me.
GOD i already love you..my long lost twin. lol
mumuz
post Dec 31 2007, 03:41 AM

48 posts

mr ts, spend less time infront of ur pc n go out more often...
malay girls are not so different from girls of other races...

This post has been edited by mumuz: Dec 31 2007, 03:41 AM
mADmAN
post Dec 31 2007, 04:05 AM

10,530 posts

Im malay, and I definetly not go for other races except malay to be my gf or wife.
Malay girls, they are moree honest, they dont play guys. But depends la. If girls like those bohsia you sendiri mau ingat la..
But majority average malay girls are like that.
And also, malay girls I can say compared to other races they more 'suci' la. I mean, I cay most of average malay girls they dont do sex before marriage. Worse come to worse they could do probably oral sex only la. If other races, in ur dream la. Awal2 lagi dah longgar.
Heheh.
And they are not money-oriented like other races especially chinese girls. Chinese gilrs oh man... I think they only think about money and their appearance, new clothes,  all d time.
But some malay girls can be very rude until you fell really wanna give a slap to their faces.
India girls, hmm.. some of them really hot, but what I really cannot tahan is, most of them I know really likes to 'kelentong' peoples. Talk nice2 infront and stab at d back.
1 word in response to those i bolded... bullshit.

im malay.... and im speaking from experience. malay girls these days (at least the ones i know) are so full of shit that ive gotten totally turned off by them. heck...i even rejected the idea of being in a relationship with another malay girl a few years ago and started hanging out with non-malay girls. i find them much better..more honest and more direct. open minded etc...

and the kind of malay girls i love to hate.... tudung girls. most ive met are 2-faced, backstabbing, and pretty much a disgrace to the tudung they wear. theyre totally opposite of what they try to potray. bunch of hypocrites. take note ive never dated nor had feelings for a tudung girl...these are just those i know through out my life.

BUT...i am in relationship with a malay girl right now (3+ years)... doesnt wear a tudung of course. but she is totally different than other malay girls i know. very open. very cool. shares quite alot of the same views i do (rare for a malay girl)... diamond in the rough this one. wub.gif

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Dec 31 2007, 04:07 AM
BlaBlaBoy
post Dec 31 2007, 04:16 AM

Make Malaysia a peaceful land
1,028 posts

I grew up with malay, I mean at pimary skul.. Some malay girl do melt my heart with their soft voice
zefflodo
post Dec 31 2007, 04:26 AM

101 posts

lol....malays gurl recommendation thread....??
haha....if no need to convert to muslim i will go afta them too tongue.gif
KrsNIK
post Dec 31 2007, 06:11 AM

65 posts

i think malay girls they do not care v have car or motorcycle, as long as v got transport and able to fetch her to here n there.
most of the chinese gals, lol... NO CAR NO TALK!
sharkware
post Dec 31 2007, 06:25 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Dec 31 2007, 04:05 AM)
and the kind of malay girls i love to hate.... tudung girls. most ive met are 2-faced, backstabbing, and pretty much a disgrace to the tudung they wear. theyre totally opposite of what they try to potray. bunch of hypocrites. take note ive never dated nor had feelings for a tudung girl...these are just those i know through out my life.
Yeah, i know what it feels like to know a girl who looks innocent and clean, then suddenly out of nowhere you find out she's a b*tch, but honestly you cant simply judge a person by her tudung and dont even start generalizing either.

What matters the most is the heart, as long as its pure and clean, she'll be clean on the outside too.

cheers smile.gif
fx_53_xt
post Dec 31 2007, 06:29 AM

2,048 posts

i pretty much grown up along malays although i'm not.
there are three kind of malay girls i can categorize into,imho.

1st is the shy and conservative malay girl. they mostly have good religious education background, hold strong to the religion principle , very nice manner though.

2nd is the open minded malay girl. most of them are well educated, some of them don't really hold on to the the religion rules (no offence here), easy to get along.

3rd is the crazy kampung b*tch. mostly uneducated, mixes wif rempits, talk like an auntie. they sucks

This post has been edited by fx_53_xt: Dec 31 2007, 06:32 AM
xsan
post Dec 31 2007, 07:36 AM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Dec 31 2007, 04:26 AM)
lol....malays gurl recommendation thread....??
haha....if no need to convert to muslim i will go afta them too tongue.gif
this thread seems like recommending a malay girl..
well man Malaysia main religon is Islam..
u cant complaint bout that..

Added on December 31, 2007, 7:37 am
QUOTE(fx_53_xt @ Dec 31 2007, 06:29 AM)
i pretty much grown up along malays although i'm not.
there are three kind of malay girls i can categorize into,imho.

1st is the shy and conservative malay girl. they mostly have good religious education background, hold strong to the religion principle , very nice manner though.

2nd is the open minded malay girl. most of them are well educated, some of them don't really hold on to the the religion rules (no offence here), easy to get along.

3rd is the crazy kampung b*tch. mostly uneducated, mixes wif rempits, talk like an auntie. they sucks
which 1 you will choose? brows.gif
all 3 types that u state is true..

This post has been edited by xsan: Dec 31 2007, 07:37 AM
ikan83
post Dec 31 2007, 09:41 AM

110 posts

in my opinion, all girls are the same..

u can see some malay girls are good, some are bad..
same with other race as well.. some chinese@indian@etc girls are good, some are bad..

u cant really generalize them.. for me it uncomparable.. i dun mind dating a malay, chinese or indian.. its an experience to gain..

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:26 PM