12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

What do you think of Malay girls?

vey99
post Dec 31 2007, 09:47 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(BlaBlaBoy @ Dec 31 2007, 04:16 AM)
I grew up with malay, I mean at pimary skul.. Some malay girl do melt my heart with their soft voice
suara ayu wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
zephyrus9999
post Dec 31 2007, 10:10 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Dec 31 2007, 04:05 AM)
1 word in response to those i bolded... bullshit.

im malay.... and im speaking from experience. malay girls these days (at least the ones i know) are so full of shit that ive gotten totally turned off by them. heck...i even rejected the idea of being in a relationship with another malay girl a few years ago and started hanging out with non-malay girls. i find them much better..more honest and more direct. open minded etc...

and the kind of malay girls i love to hate.... tudung girls. most ive met are 2-faced, backstabbing, and pretty much a disgrace to the tudung they wear. theyre totally opposite of what they try to potray. bunch of hypocrites. take note ive never dated nor had feelings for a tudung girl...these are just those i know through out my life.

BUT...i am in relationship with a malay girl right now (3+ years)... doesnt wear a tudung of course. but she is totally different than other malay girls i know. very open. very cool. shares quite alot of the same views i do (rare for a malay girl)... diamond in the rough this one. wub.gif
wahahha yea... 50% of tudung wearers in my skol are crap..
when theres an informal meeting or function, they appear to b tudungless,make up to the max and some behave like 'gangsterz' ... but still topic is subjective. imo malay gals are still the purest as majority makes them.
dazzywazzy
post Dec 31 2007, 10:17 AM

421 posts

actually i find quite a number of malay girls attractive.. too bad about the religion bit lol
zx7177
post Dec 31 2007, 10:40 AM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(zephyrus9999 @ Dec 31 2007, 10:10 AM)
wahahha yea... 50% of tudung wearers in my skol are crap..
when theres an informal meeting or function, they appear to b tudungless,make up to the max and some behave like 'gangsterz' ... but still topic is subjective. imo malay gals are still the purest as majority makes them.
the main reason why you see so many pure , suci or whatever you call them malay girls is because ......

for every 100 malay girls , you'll maybe see like 20 chinese girls and like 10 indian . so if you count it based on a ratio that 50% of the girls are "nice"
you'll see 50 nice malay girls to every 10 nice chinese girls and 5 nice indian girls .

therefore , the "most probable" reason why everyone is saying that malay girls are better is because its so much easier to find a malay girl as compared to a chinese or an indian girl

*good luck understanding laugh.gif *
ed0gawa
post Dec 31 2007, 10:41 AM

coconut
4,398 posts

They are wild......

This post has been edited by ed0gawa: Dec 31 2007, 10:42 AM
siowgirl
post Dec 31 2007, 11:02 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(arvin2212 @ Dec 30 2007, 10:22 PM)
LOL!!!!!!!!!!

i guess they're shy only towards u dude..... maybe the way u approch them scares them.. tongue.gif
sweat.gif i dun usually approach guys,for the record.

QUOTE(castelloz @ Dec 30 2007, 11:30 PM)
Im malay, and I definetly not go for other races except malay to be my gf or wife.
Malay girls, they are moree honest, they dont play guys. But depends la. If girls like those bohsia you sendiri mau ingat la..
But majority average malay girls are like that.
And also, malay girls I can say compared to other races they more 'suci' la. I mean, I cay most of average malay girls they dont do sex before marriage. Worse come to worse they could do probably oral sex only la. If other races, in ur dream la. Awal2 lagi dah longgar.
Heheh.
And they are not money-oriented like other races especially chinese girls. Chinese gilrs oh man... I think they only think about money and their appearance, new clothes,  all d time.
But some malay girls can be very rude until you fell really wanna give a slap to their faces.
India girls, hmm.. some of them really hot, but what I really cannot tahan is, most of them I know really likes to 'kelentong' peoples. Talk nice2 infront and stab at d back.
malay gals more honest? pls take ur b-sh1t elsewhr. every gal out thr irregardless of race got the same opportunity to play the guys. n wat dun do sex before marriage? crap, go to those secluded parks in the mid of the night n scream "JAIS!"...c how many of ur nice 'suci' malay gals running out.

not money oriented? then why some of them r willign to be mistress of those rich datuks? n wat is so wrong abt us girls thinking abt our money since u jacka$$es r too poor to take care of us? n just because u look utterly hideous ungroomed, doesnt mean we need to follow suit. backstabbing happens no matter if u r chinese,malay or indian.

QUOTE(KrsNIK @ Dec 31 2007, 06:11 AM)
i think malay girls they do not care v have car or motorcycle, as long as v got transport and able to fetch her to here n there.
most of the chinese gals, lol... NO CAR NO TALK!
again, depending on which location u come fr. i hate having to be the chauffeur on dates since i usually split the bill. if u r gonna pay, then oklor whistling.gif
dazzywazzy
post Dec 31 2007, 11:08 AM

421 posts

siaogurl i wanna date u!

and as for malay girls better than other girls?? thats BS imho all girls are the same, just that u are not around to see them in their evil modes

siowgirl
post Dec 31 2007, 11:32 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Dec 31 2007, 11:08 AM)
siaogurl i wanna date u!

and as for malay girls better than other girls?? thats BS imho all girls are the same, just that u are not around to see them in their evil modes
blush.gif come come

i tink depending on which malay gal u r referring to,some can b 'suci' tongue.gif but usually those urbanized ones dont differ much fr their chinese counterparts
dazzywazzy
post Dec 31 2007, 12:03 PM

421 posts

i think in this current generation.. how suci is suci la? lol
SUSFlizzardo
post Dec 31 2007, 12:28 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

enough of this inferior talks

korean and japanese girls > indian,malay and chinese girl combined
Fatimus
post Dec 31 2007, 12:30 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻â”â”»
634 posts

I'd hit it too.
jnikko
post Dec 31 2007, 12:52 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Dec 31 2007, 12:28 PM)

rclxms.gif

Owning laugh.gif

But depends the girl from which part wink.gif
fx_53_xt
post Dec 31 2007, 01:02 PM

2,048 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Dec 31 2007, 07:36 AM)
this thread seems like recommending a malay girl..
well man Malaysia main religon is Islam..
u cant complaint bout that..

Added on December 31, 2007, 7:37 am

which 1 you will choose?  brows.gif
all 3 types that u state is true..
i'm seriously not ready to let go what i am today.
so no choosing for me sweat.gif
SUScastelloz
post Dec 31 2007, 02:30 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(siowgirl @ Dec 31 2007, 11:02 AM)
sweat.gif i dun usually approach guys,for the record.
malay gals more honest? pls take ur b-sh1t elsewhr. every gal out thr irregardless of race got the same opportunity to play the guys. n wat dun do sex before marriage? crap, go to those secluded parks in the mid of the night n scream "JAIS!"...c how many of ur nice 'suci' malay gals running out.

not money oriented? then why some of them r willign to be mistress of those rich datuks? n wat is so wrong abt us girls thinking abt our money since u jacka$$es r too poor to take care of us? n just because u look utterly hideous ungroomed, doesnt mean we need to follow suit. backstabbing happens no matter if u r chinese,malay or indian.
again, depending on which location u come fr. i hate having to be the chauffeur on dates since i usually split the bill. if u r gonna pay, then oklor  whistling.gif
Fuyoo some people are so emotional. I wonder why..
Bwahahhaha! thumbup.gif
Sorry la auntie, it just my opinion and based on my experience wokey. No offense. rolleyes.gif
But still I stick to my opinion and you can stick to yours.
Even if theres no malay girls I could find, 2nd choice I will go for Indian girls or arab girls. Thats it.
Chinese girls... hmm sorry la, never think about it. They cant even be my last choice.
Mwahahahaha! thumbup.gif
No offense guys.. Just my opinion only wokeh... nod.gif

This post has been edited by castelloz: Dec 31 2007, 02:33 PM
siowgirl
post Dec 31 2007, 02:38 PM

295 posts

because i hate idiots who generalise ppl.

or maybe its because chinese chicks dont dig u so u opt for malays eh?
kobe8byrant
post Dec 31 2007, 02:39 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 31 2007, 12:30 PM)
I'd hit it too.
Seconded.
King83
post Dec 31 2007, 02:42 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

Malay girls.................. not my cuppa.
I shall refrain from posting racist remarks.
King83
post Dec 31 2007, 02:43 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Dec 31 2007, 12:28 PM)

Correction:

Japanese > Taiwan > Msian Chinese > indian + malay > Korean

IN THAT ORDER.

Korean = Fake.
dazzywazzy
post Dec 31 2007, 02:48 PM

421 posts

siowsiow add me msn laaaaaa cry.gif
Belphegor
post Dec 31 2007, 02:51 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(siowgirl @ Dec 31 2007, 02:38 PM)
because i hate idiots who generalise ppl.

or maybe its because chinese chicks dont dig u so u opt for malays eh?
No. Seriously, I find that Malay girls are more easier to approach compare to Chinese. Approach them as a friend. Mostly Chinese girl would think that "wtf you want". But again, there's always an exception. Maybe I hasn't found the girl who are open-minded enough.

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.2036sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:55 AM