12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

What do you think of Malay girls?

zephyrus9999
post Dec 30 2007, 07:34 PM

649 posts

1)Malay girls have better eyes than chinese gals..
2)they are less stylish and abide those muslims rules that we chinese are not willing to.. (depends on which)
3)they tend to be more loyal to husband and dont play guys (depends also)

flame13th
post Dec 30 2007, 07:38 PM

139 posts

But Chinese girls have tight asses. >_>
zx7177
post Dec 30 2007, 07:49 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Dec 30 2007, 07:19 PM)
i feel that malay girls is more easy to handle and well mannered other than other races girls. no offense but i think diff culture other than malay not really need a girl to be soft spoken and well mannered...this is a girl is.....and on the other hand..chinese girl mostly have small boobs...

NO OFFENSE!!!
honestly i find that TOTALLY UNTRUE . i've seen chinese chicks with super uber awesome bewbs and looks excellent too

back to topic :

i love malay chicks . much easier to talk to and approach as they tend to be more open minded actually . confessed my feelings to one , but got rejected sadly sad.gif . lotsa malay guys would like to get her as GF tho tongue.gif , tons of competition sweat.gif
olman
post Dec 30 2007, 07:51 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Dec 30 2007, 07:49 PM)
honestly i find that TOTALLY UNTRUE . i've seen chinese chicks with super uber awesome bewbs and looks excellent too

back to topic :

i love malay chicks . much easier to talk to and approach as they tend to be more open minded actually . confessed my feelings to one , but got rejected sadly sad.gif . lotsa malay guys would like to get her as GF tho tongue.gif , tons of competition sweat.gif
i feel ya mon, seriously
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Dec 30 2007, 08:30 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

some malay chicks really hotter than chinese

Belphegor
post Dec 30 2007, 08:36 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(syyang85 @ Dec 30 2007, 07:33 PM)
My goodness, malay chicks shake it like there's no tommorow

any local chinese/indian?
Mister ssyang85, this is not malay. It has been flowing around youtube and being clarified as the dancing lady is someone from South America.
jasonlim
post Dec 30 2007, 09:21 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Dec 30 2007, 07:07 PM)
Whoever is easily offended, please do not read the following comment.

Read at your own risk

FYI, I'm Chinese.
Isn't this reflected on how her current bf treating her now? rolleyes.gif
totally agree wit wat u write in spoiler laugh.gif
kean89
post Dec 30 2007, 09:34 PM

240 posts

Personally, i find Malay girls more attractive physically and emotionally compared to any other race of girls. They've got a very sweet demeanour and they're not too held back. In terms of looks, minus the 'tudung', they look gorgeous. I wouldn't mind dating one but the thought of leaving some of my habits behind and being deemed a Muslim is something i just can't comprehand.
PrinceHamsap
post Dec 30 2007, 09:38 PM

Legendary
1,637 posts

once u tasted rendang , you will know
arvin2212
post Dec 30 2007, 10:22 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(siowgirl @ Dec 30 2007, 06:40 PM)
seriously, which kampung are you from?
LOL!!!!!!!!!!

i guess they're shy only towards u dude..... maybe the way u approch them scares them.. tongue.gif
scofield
post Dec 30 2007, 10:25 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(syyang85 @ Dec 30 2007, 07:33 PM)
My goodness, malay chicks shake it like there's no tommorow

any local chinese/indian?
damn..tight a$$! but i dont think this is a malay girl..malay girl cant shake the butt like that..its not in the blood.. tongue.gif
lilac
post Dec 30 2007, 10:25 PM

376 posts

no diff... I've dated chinese and malay girls and I'm a chinese.
Cindy Z
post Dec 30 2007, 10:36 PM

33 posts

Malay girls always had a "nearly same" look for my, which is like to wear tight t-shirt (other than baju kurong??)
zx7177
post Dec 30 2007, 10:50 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Cindy Z @ Dec 30 2007, 10:36 PM)
Malay girls always had a "nearly same" look for my, which is like to wear tight t-shirt (other than baju kurong??)
baju kurung not tight ? sweat.gif

you must be looking at the wrong malay girls then . most of them look awesome in baju kurung . heck , even the usual malay girl style of t-shirt and track bottoms is amazing drool.gif
LEVIATHAN
post Dec 30 2007, 11:06 PM

Master Chief Carl M. Brashear
2,281 posts

malay girl style of t-shirt and track bottoms is amazing

We have the same taste mon. Kinda nice. Yup yup nice.

ah_suknat
post Dec 30 2007, 11:12 PM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

a lot of malay girls want to have chinese boy friend, they feel higher class. can show off to their friend.

" boyfriend aku cine tau, banyak duit"
eXPeri3nc3
post Dec 30 2007, 11:17 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Dec 30 2007, 07:07 PM)
Whoever is easily offended, please do not read the following comment.

Read at your own risk

FYI, I'm Chinese.
Isn't this reflected on how her current bf treating her now? rolleyes.gif
Seriously, I have the same thought. nod.gif
shahiryusoff
post Dec 30 2007, 11:20 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Dec 30 2007, 07:29 PM)
thr are good and bad malay girls .. there are also good and bad chinese girls .. same thing, there are good and bad indian girls.

PLEASE DO NOT GENERALISED!!! ^#$!$*!%@#$
100% agree....but however,it is very hard to find good girls who can do house chores...if bad girls,everywhere can find...Malay also sama...Chinese also sama...Indian also sama...
SUScastelloz
post Dec 30 2007, 11:30 PM

181 posts

Im malay, and I definetly not go for other races except malay to be my gf or wife.
Malay girls, they are moree honest, they dont play guys. But depends la. If girls like those bohsia you sendiri mau ingat la..
But majority average malay girls are like that.
And also, malay girls I can say compared to other races they more 'suci' la. I mean, I cay most of average malay girls they dont do sex before marriage. Worse come to worse they could do probably oral sex only la. If other races, in ur dream la. Awal2 lagi dah longgar.
Heheh.
And they are not money-oriented like other races especially chinese girls. Chinese gilrs oh man... I think they only think about money and their appearance, new clothes, all d time.
But some malay girls can be very rude until you fell really wanna give a slap to their faces.
India girls, hmm.. some of them really hot, but what I really cannot tahan is, most of them I know really likes to 'kelentong' peoples. Talk nice2 infront and stab at d back.

eXPeri3nc3
post Dec 30 2007, 11:32 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(castelloz @ Dec 30 2007, 11:30 PM)
Im malay, and I definetly not go for other races except malay to be my gf or wife.
Malay girls, they are moree honest, they dont play guys. But depends la. If girls like those bohsia you sendiri mau ingat la..
But majority average malay girls are like that.
And also, malay girls I can say compared to other races they more 'suci' la. I mean, I cay most of average malay girls they dont do sex before marriage. Worse come to worse they could do probably oral sex only la. If other races, in ur dream la. Awal2 lagi dah longgar.
Heheh.
And they are not money-oriented like other races especially chinese girls. Chinese gilrs oh man... I think they only think about money and their appearance, new clothes,  all d time.
But some malay girls can be very rude until you fell really wanna give a slap to their faces.
India girls, hmm.. some of them really hot, but what I really cannot tahan is, most of them I know really likes to 'kelentong' peoples. Talk nice2 infront and stab at d back.
I have quite a number of friends that is still tight. In your dreams lah longgar.

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:40 AM