post Jan 5 2008, 02:10 AM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 3 2008, 06:45 PM)
how old is your friend?
60?
3-4 times also cannot tahan d? doh.gif  doh.gif WEAK!!!!! whistling.gif
Trying on yourself 3-4 times a day doesn't simulate the real thing. whistling.gif nod.gif
hatekiasuppl
post Jan 5 2008, 12:35 PM

77 posts

screwing a malay girl more fun or eating pork.
your choice.
Belphegor
post Jan 5 2008, 01:36 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

screw malay girls while eating pork. brows.gif
dadurtyz
post Jan 6 2008, 01:27 AM

658 posts

im malay, but i more attract to chinese girl cz their cute~

but it seems not work to try, my chinese girl friend say chinese girl will not go for any malay guys to be their bf for some certain reasons.

but i think i must try 1st..

This post has been edited by dadurtyz: Jan 6 2008, 01:29 AM
SeeD
post Jan 6 2008, 01:48 AM

I Love Bubbles
6,728 posts

I actually prefer girls who are malay mixed. Cus they are alot prettier !!
xain
post Jan 6 2008, 01:59 AM

106 posts

all the same la.. melayu ker, chinese ker, indian ker

malay chicks now days are becoming more rosak and daring. tudung or no tudung still the same. but those that know how to take care of them self are complete ayu set.

anyways, in this era, those pandai masak type are becoming pupus. all i can say is malays aren't that different to other races. is just the religion thats keeping them from doing immoral things, but like i said, they are becoming more rosak.

well whats important is the heart, not the race.

This post has been edited by xain: Jan 6 2008, 02:00 AM
shah_ho_nam
post Jan 6 2008, 02:28 AM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

i am proud of having a chinese GF.. so go on mixed
Malaysi4n
post Jan 6 2008, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(SeeD @ Jan 6 2008, 01:48 AM)
I actually prefer girls who are malay mixed. Cus they are alot prettier !!
u mean me? wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
bomberkenny
post Jan 6 2008, 03:19 PM

Gun Down your MOM!
1,617 posts

malay girls are no problem, just the syariah law that is.....
SUScastelloz
post Jan 6 2008, 08:06 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ Jan 6 2008, 02:28 AM)
i am proud of having a chinese GF.. so go on mixed
Proud of chinese gf?
Hidung penyek? Mata sepet? No Cuts, No Butts, No Coconuts?
Proud of what?

2kia
post Jan 6 2008, 08:13 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

QUOTE(castelloz @ Jan 6 2008, 08:06 PM)
Proud of chinese gf?
Hidung penyek? Mata sepet? No Cuts, No Butts, No Coconuts?
Proud of what?
you obviously haven't encountered the germs
guest18
post Jan 6 2008, 08:59 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

I find most malay girl are easy ...

Malefic
post Jan 6 2008, 09:02 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(2kia @ Jan 6 2008, 08:13 PM)
you obviously haven't encountered the germs
Please tell me you mean the gems tongue.gif

Mgsrulz
post Jan 6 2008, 09:09 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jan 5 2008, 02:10 AM)
Trying on yourself 3-4 times a day doesn't simulate the real thing. whistling.gif  nod.gif
pfft who said anything about not having it for real? rolleyes.gif whistling.gif
the key to having sex 3-4 times a day without being tired,is to not "shoot your load".
if you shoot,then too bad tongue.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
yawhong
post Jan 7 2008, 04:30 PM

ordentlichen Kerl
976 posts

just curious to know, i have 1 malay friend who is a faithful Islam ppl.. he is like don allow to touch girl. Even shake hand he also say because of his religion, he cant touch girl. So how about the Malay Girl, is she allow to touch boy before marriage ?
alabais
post Jan 8 2008, 12:31 PM

1,027 posts

malay gals are HOT ..
i have one HOT malay chick in my office ..
makes me turn my head and stare a bit everytime i pass her place ..

cheers.gif
m1m2u3
post Jan 8 2008, 12:45 PM

never think of them before
Mgsrulz
post Jan 8 2008, 11:12 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(yawhong @ Jan 7 2008, 04:30 PM)
just curious to know, i have 1 malay friend who is a faithful Islam ppl.. he is like don allow to touch girl. Even shake hand he also say because of his religion, he cant touch girl. So how about the Malay Girl, is she allow to touch boy before marriage ?
same rule applies to both sexes.
but how many people do we see breaking said rule...? whistling.gif (hint:millions)
saddient
post Jan 8 2008, 11:14 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(a_guy @ Dec 30 2007, 07:37 PM)
I'm a Chinese guy, I'm not going after a Malay girl (or any girl for the matter), I asked this out of curiosity.

I find them rather shy and feminine when I talk to them. Is it because they are brought up to be soft-spoken or cos they're not used to talking to Chinese guys? But overall I think they are well-mannered and some of my friends say they can do housework and cook well, which the modern Chinese girl can't do nowadays. My Mamak friend says they're aggressive and hard to go after.

It's impossible to generalize but what are the traits that are common to most Malay girls? What do you all think?

No racist comments please biggrin.gif
oh migod i think he's going to tackle malay girls... dun cover la bro

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0159sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:25 AM