Just stick to your own race and avoid all the melodrama and complications.
What do you think of Malay girls?
Dec 14 2008, 03:09 PM
6,866 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Just stick to your own race and avoid all the melodrama and complications.
Dec 14 2008, 04:51 PM
172 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Dec 15 2008, 12:17 AM
1,678 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
oh...they are tight
Dec 15 2008, 12:22 AM
1,302 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
They look great without tudung
Dec 15 2008, 12:37 AM
677 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(a_guy @ Dec 30 2007, 06:37 PM) I'm a Chinese guy, I'm not going after a Malay girl (or any girl for the matter), I asked this out of curiosity. So lemme get this straight, you're the gay?frankly, i never take a second look at malay chix. They don't interest me. No racism involved, its a personal thing =P |
Dec 15 2008, 10:19 AM
2,851 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
i is liek malay gal.
got tudung also can fap to her. |
Dec 15 2008, 11:28 AM
1,678 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Dec 15 2008, 11:30 AM
88 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Bat Country |
now a days can't really judge girls (or guy) by race...
it's influence from the world... i dated a malay girl once...she was great and hot as well...and we're still good friends... we're a country of many races after all... |
Dec 15 2008, 11:33 AM
58 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I like PRC of chicks..especially those wearing thongs...yummy
Dec 15 2008, 11:39 AM
677 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Dec 15 2008, 12:36 PM
84 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Malay gals, chinese gals, watever. They're still gals.
Dec 15 2008, 08:05 PM
280 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: (^.^) |
Dec 15 2008, 08:29 PM
3,602 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Dec 21 2008, 05:45 PM
6 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: malaysiaKu |
QUOTE(castelloz @ Jan 6 2008, 08:06 PM) think using ur lutut ar?racist nk mamposAdded on December 21, 2008, 5:47 pm QUOTE(clanx @ Dec 14 2008, 04:51 PM) hahaagree wit u This post has been edited by sayapAngkasa: Dec 21 2008, 05:47 PM |
Dec 21 2008, 05:47 PM
113 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Dec 21 2008, 06:52 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
[quote=a_guy,Dec 30 2007, 06:37 PM]
I'm a Chinese guy, I'm not going after a Malay girl (or any girl for the matter), I asked this out of curiosity. I find them rather shy and feminine when I talk to them. Is it because they are brought up to be soft-spoken or cos they're not used to talking to Chinese guys? But overall I think they are well-mannered and some of my friends say they can do housework and cook well, which the modern Chinese girl can't do nowadays. My Mamak friend says they're aggressive and hard to go after. It's impossible to generalize but what are the traits that are common to most Malay girls? What do you all think? No racist comments please actually can try mixed 1.. malay+chinese=manese they were hot.. i met few when i went to ns last yr.. frenly n damm hot |
Dec 21 2008, 06:55 PM
410 posts Joined: May 2008 From: the inside to the outside |
just lik how malay say :"how u feel about chinese girl" lo
all the same what |
Dec 21 2008, 07:02 PM
981 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Taiping / Sungai Petani / Butterworth |
sapa bilang gadis melayu tak menawan?
Dec 21 2008, 07:03 PM
199 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Penang, Selangor |
QUOTE(a_guy @ Dec 30 2007, 06:37 PM) I'm a Chinese guy, I'm not going after a Malay girl (or any girl for the matter), I asked this out of curiosity. But but but...I can do housework and cook also! And I'm modern I find them rather shy and feminine when I talk to them. Is it because they are brought up to be soft-spoken or cos they're not used to talking to Chinese guys? But overall I think they are well-mannered and some of my friends say they can do housework and cook well, which the modern Chinese girl can't do nowadays. My Mamak friend says they're aggressive and hard to go after. It's impossible to generalize but what are the traits that are common to most Malay girls? What do you all think? No racist comments please Anyway I don't think you can generalize girls like that, whatever race they are. There will be the good ones and the bad ones. |
Dec 21 2008, 07:10 PM
1,156 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
| Change to: | 0.0251sec
5 queries