What do you think of Malay girls?
bonzaimy
Jan 9 2008, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(a_guy @ Dec 30 2007, 06:37 PM) I'm a Chinese guy, I'm not going after a Malay girl (or any girl for the matter), I asked this out of curiosity. I find them rather shy and feminine when I talk to them. Is it because they are brought up to be soft-spoken or cos they're not used to talking to Chinese guys? But overall I think they are well-mannered and some of my friends say they can do housework and cook well, which the modern Chinese girl can't do nowadays. My Mamak friend says they're aggressive and hard to go after. It's impossible to generalize but what are the traits that are common to most Malay girls? What do you all think? No racist comments please  Lol...not all malay girl is nice la,expecially from town.Some of them really like a monster.I think,most of the girls from town behave like a monster..hehehe...No offence here..but it depends on the girl la.Not all malay know how to cook.
alsree786
Jan 19 2008, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(bonzaimy @ Jan 9 2008, 12:07 PM) Lol...not all malay girl is nice la,expecially from town.Some of them really like a monster.I think,most of the girls from town behave like a monster..hehehe...No offence here..but it depends on the girl la.Not all malay know how to cook.  monsters eh...hmmm, can be an advantage if *ahem*.... anyway, how many girls nowadays really know how to cook like the previous generation? am sticking with my liking for arab girls...cant find any decent ones in KL tho...
String_Ray
Jan 26 2008, 12:03 AM
Malay girls are hot. And now those Malay girl are even whiter than chinese. Long eye-lashes , big round eyes , but still mostly are short. <160CM
However , think of ur family. NO PORK !!!
arsenwagon
Jan 26 2008, 12:54 AM
QUOTE(h0tchick @ Dec 31 2007, 04:24 PM) Lol! rock on modern girls! if guys today still wanna look for the 'guai guai wife' means as long as can cook, do housework, stay at home jaga kids, don't need to be ambitious or go to work, 100% submissive and listen to him, and stay at home just wait for him to come home to have sex, girls like these type, very rare in modern society already la good luck to all guys who search for such stereotype. for i can tell you, i have so many girl friends and have not met one who would say 'my ambition is to be a housewife, cook, clean, take care of my kids and husband, and just to serve my husband at home and wait for him come home to have sex'. good luck guys!  as long as there are girls who want their hubbies to protect them, to pay for their bills eveyrtime they go out,hire maids, while the wives sit at home be a couch potato, or worse, spend husband's money like water shopping for latest clothes, you won't see a shortage of guys who look for "guai guai wives". This post has been edited by arsenwagon: Jan 26 2008, 12:55 AM
GT3
Jan 26 2008, 02:09 AM
beware my chinese friend ... you know if u go for malay chick, you have to cut your d***
WillHung
Jan 26 2008, 02:51 AM
well i find malay girls less garang than chinese girls. they're also less osbsessed with money.
bobohead1988
Jan 26 2008, 04:12 AM
QUOTE(GT3 @ Jan 26 2008, 02:09 AM) beware my chinese friend ... you know if u go for malay chick, you have to cut your d*** Just the skin only la not the whole batang QUOTE(WillHung @ Jan 26 2008, 02:51 AM) well i find malay girls less garang than chinese girls. they're also less osbsessed with money. Well this gold diggers and garang problem can be related to spoiled brats There are those rare groups are soft spoken and well mannered chinese which I must say its hard to find and track it down This post has been edited by bobohead1988: Jan 26 2008, 04:13 AM
wenjie86
Jan 26 2008, 11:47 AM
MALAY GIRL DEFINITELY A aggresive type on BED! believe me.. you will be surprise once u kiss her.. she look shy, she look innocent.. but once you want to eat her up, turn out she show her true nature to eat u up!!!! but.. it's greaT
cypher
Jan 29 2008, 06:09 PM
my friends friends, he always go to find prostitute, end up he marry the malay girl and reason is, he cant forget the night ...  Added on January 29, 2008, 6:35 pmQUOTE(GT3 @ Jan 26 2008, 02:09 AM) beware my chinese friend ... you know if u go for malay chick, you have to cut your d*** why? sunat is normal la plz, its just the matter of cleaning, some chinese did that also just bcoz they cant enjoy the pleasure of sex. so whats wrong? just the matter of need to convert our own religion. that is the sad things ... This post has been edited by cypher: Jan 29 2008, 06:35 PM
BobVilla
Dec 14 2008, 01:54 AM
If the girl doesn't know how to cook why not us guys learn ho to cook? is it that bad???
anthrax33
Dec 14 2008, 05:48 AM

Wise Fwom Your Gwave!  anyway, yeah, if we have the option of not submitting to islam, i'd consider picking a malay girl as my wife cos i'm really gonna miss my lifestyle especially bak kut teh. no offence ya. i think most malay girls are so-so for my taste (appearance wise) but when you could lay you eye on a gorgeous one, she's really really pretty like those you only see on magazines. as for attitude wise, i think they are more or less the same with any other races. some b****y, some good mannered, some makes a really good wife etc.
Beachkid
Dec 14 2008, 08:02 AM

malay girls are horny
ghoul88
Dec 14 2008, 08:09 AM

ow.. this site to release your imagination to malay girl? ^^ haha
people always said..behind shy, there always unpredictable thing
Beachkid
Dec 14 2008, 11:07 AM

i dunno what malay girls you have been mixing with
My first real contact with malay girls was when I performed at a school and like a flock of malay girls started flirting with me while the chinese ones were shy,,and I'm chinese. So I thought malay girls were more outspoken, and expressive towards their feelings.
So I thought,,hmm probably a coincidence.
So i went to National Service, and again! all the malay girls were flirting with guys of all races and leaning all over them while the chinese girls blushed, kept quiet and just nodded their heads quietly whenever we initiated conversation. the malay girls however were waving at the guys whenever they passed by. this is in no means,,cheap or whaterver,,but they were just more open and friendly.
And then, my friend got into USM and again,,he had tons of malay girls talking to him and asking him out for lunch while the chinese girls were all playing hard to get and waiting for the guys to ask them out.
so yeah,malay girls are more...erm..out there you could say. Some malay girls,,not all,,,are awesomely beautiful. I could say from experience that 20 percent of Malay girls are hot while Chinese girls,,probably 50 percent..however the 20 percent Malays win the 50 percent Chinese in terms of beauty..So in a sense,,when they are hot...they're reallyyyyy hot. when they're not however,,they're just not.lol
cheeann
Dec 14 2008, 11:13 AM
example dupical also not bad ma~
St0rmFury
Dec 14 2008, 12:17 PM

Chinese girls like to jual mahal and tarik harga, even when most of the time they have nothing much to tarik.
Canon_Ixus
Dec 14 2008, 12:47 PM
Malay girls wearing white baju kurung during school days, with their dark skin showing out with such obviousness... man...it was a sight to behold
SUSPhilHellmuth
Dec 14 2008, 01:00 PM
Malay girls have lust problem ...
they tends to need sex more than chinese/indian
St0rmFury
Dec 14 2008, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(Canon_Ixus @ Dec 14 2008, 12:47 PM) Malay girls wearing white baju kurung during school days, with their dark skin showing out with such obviousness... man...it was a sight to behold Ohhh, how nostalgic.