130 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N82 Official Thread], Storytelling rediscovered

TSclsia1001
post Jan 28 2008, 08:46 PM

1,290 posts

QUOTE(micwin1437 @ Jan 28 2008, 07:10 PM)
there is a guide on the first page....
it works lah bro......see here
http://www.n82blog.com/2008/01/introducing...mory-stick.html
Yupe...please refer first page for great useful info.. thumbup.gif

if it doesn't work on N82, i guess no other nokia phone can use it d... cool2.gif cool2.gif
enfenete
post Jan 28 2008, 09:01 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(icecarpediem @ Jan 28 2008, 10:19 AM)
This is because there is a dust spec floating near the lens and when you snap and flash fire, illuminate the dust spec also.

This is quite a common issue for photo with flash especially in dustier environments.
Actually the len are free from dust (crystall clear).
Bad luck to me snap not more than 100++ photo from the day i bought last two week.
Randomlly snap 10++ low lighting and nearly 5 to 6 with bubble mark, some are not so obvious.
Wuahaha
post Jan 28 2008, 09:47 PM

哇哈哈 :D
1,528 posts

QUOTE(enfenete @ Jan 28 2008, 09:01 PM)
Bad luck to me snap not more than 100++ photo from the day i bought last two week.
Randomlly snap 10++ low lighting and nearly 5 to 6 with bubble mark, some are not so obvious.
Maybe it's coz in low light the camera automatically set the ISO to be high ISO (very sensitive), thus more noise. icon_idea.gif
TSclsia1001
post Jan 28 2008, 10:33 PM

1,290 posts

if u zooom in then can see the bubble mark become bigger then is dust trap in camera lense..if can take back and ask Nokia clean up for u...but mostly will have 1 or 2 dust trap in one..sweat la... sweat.gif sweat.gif
bhorng
post Jan 29 2008, 12:19 AM

534 posts

Thank you for the reply..
preducer
post Jan 29 2008, 02:34 AM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(enfenete @ Jan 27 2008, 06:05 PM)
Does anyone have problem with the camera taken in dimm lighting flash fired.
Mine the photo came out there are some water mark like a few small bubble flooting around the picture.
I get to know when i view in my pc and also if see clearly on the phone LCD also have.
But when taken in bright lighting the photo have a good quality.
Cheers.
Below image as a sample bubble water mark (circle in red).
[attachmentid=388425]
it happened to me once,

the only things i can figure out is it could be coz of water droplets as it was raining at that time.. the wind was blowing towards the camera lens.
justic3
post Jan 29 2008, 11:02 AM

20 posts

can we use vacuum cleaner for the lens?
icecarpediem
post Jan 29 2008, 03:33 PM

527 posts

Oh, what I meant was dust floating outside of your phone biggrin.gif Not dust inside your phone lens biggrin.gif
nghj
post Jan 29 2008, 04:19 PM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(icecarpediem @ Jan 29 2008, 03:33 PM)
Oh, what I meant was dust floating outside of your phone biggrin.gif Not dust inside your phone lens biggrin.gif
dust?? sure not 'something' else? tongue.gif
Wuahaha
post Jan 29 2008, 05:02 PM

哇哈哈 :D
1,528 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ Jan 29 2008, 04:19 PM)
dust?? sure not 'something' else?  tongue.gif
Not some "ORB" you mean? Ha! Joking .. sweat.gif
supazta
post Jan 29 2008, 05:20 PM

phuker*s'd!
753 posts

is it true that the second batch of n82 wont be out till after CNY?

Added on January 29, 2008, 5:25 pmany the black one is available after 15th feb..some websites quoted that mobilecity is taking pre-orders for it.
wonder when it'll reach msia

Added on January 29, 2008, 5:37 pmhttp://www.symbian-freak.com/images/news/07/12/n82black01l.jpg

This post has been edited by supazta: Jan 29 2008, 05:37 PM
nghj
post Jan 29 2008, 05:37 PM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(supazta @ Jan 29 2008, 05:20 PM)
is it true that the second batch of n82 wont be out till after CNY?

Added on January 29, 2008, 5:25 pmany the black one is available after 15th feb..some websites quoted that mobilecity is taking pre-orders for it.
wonder when it'll reach msia

Added on January 29, 2008, 5:37 pmhttp://www.symbian-freak.com/images/news/07/12/n82black01l.jpg
mobilecity is the only website taking orders, but there is no official press release for it yet.
supazta
post Jan 29 2008, 05:48 PM

phuker*s'd!
753 posts

yea.
and i found out that there's a white version for n82 as well.
so now we have 3 colors.. titanium, white and black.

TSclsia1001
post Jan 29 2008, 06:34 PM

1,290 posts

QUOTE(supazta @ Jan 29 2008, 05:48 PM)
yea.
and i found out that there's a white version for n82 as well.
so now we have 3 colors.. titanium, white and black.
3 choices, and which one u will choose? laugh.gif brows.gif
supazta
post Jan 29 2008, 06:39 PM

phuker*s'd!
753 posts

i have no freaking idea.
white maybe?
but are all available in malaysia yet?
coz i want to wait for the second batch.
mstr583
post Jan 29 2008, 06:50 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

Wow..Black look cool...Easy to stick fingerprint...tongue.gif

supazta
post Jan 29 2008, 07:06 PM

phuker*s'd!
753 posts

yea.
thats what i thought.

titanium - classy and sophisticated tho looks average
black - stands out, simply elegant and sexy
white - pure?

hah
nghj
post Jan 29 2008, 07:31 PM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Jan 28 2008, 11:43 PM)
Check out http://www.nokia.com.hk/S60/fengshui for free 2008 predictions smile.gif
new year almost here, time to get a new phone and get free fengshui advice to go with it. (link taken from n95 8gb thread for those who dont go there tongue.gif)
TSclsia1001
post Jan 29 2008, 08:48 PM

1,290 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ Jan 29 2008, 07:31 PM)
new year almost here, time to get a new phone and get free fengshui advice to go with it. (link taken from n95 8gb thread for those who dont go there tongue.gif)
This is dAmn cool...fengshui for mobile... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by clsia1001: Jan 29 2008, 08:59 PM
mstr583
post Jan 29 2008, 09:12 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

Fengshui also got mobile edition edy....tongue.gif

130 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top