Sth i feel like commenting on the polls held here, i need someone to debate on this

nickisthemost
post Dec 21 2007, 06:11 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(namae_dake @ Dec 21 2007, 02:52 PM)

girl you miss my point entirely sleep.gif, to put it simple, to create awarness is much more simple to talk than doing something about it, you can post all you want in here but two or more days later people will start to forget what this thread is all about, just like Girl's Santury thread get tumble down by sex thread lol. the question is who is the one that need helps ? girl's club or desperate guys ?, i'll say desperate guys. if you don't understand what i'm saying just take it as i'm crapping, cheers happy.gif

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 21 2007, 05:21 PM)
I really duno what should we talk about...

Pre-marital sex to me, its forbidden. But for you its not.
Its based on alot of points or path or wats the correct terminology...

And with this rate in LYN, im sure alot of youngster will think sex is just anything but nothing precious.

Added on December 21, 2007, 5:24 pm
It was only meant for married couple, as given and commanded by the Good Lord.

What's to open minded about that?
Rules are rules, and i learnt that for 3days vacation for posting crap in a crap thread.

Why worry about sex whilst there's damm lot of stuffs that one should be worrying about?
U wont die without sex. no?
dude u din't have a gf before of course u'll say u don't support pre-marital sex, sleep.gif
TSnamae_dake
post Dec 21 2007, 06:36 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Dec 21 2007, 05:11 PM)
In my opinion, narrow minded girls should understand that the pleasure of sex is not just for the male but for the female too.

If a guy wants to have sex with his gf, that is normal and in fact should be the case. Instead of him running around with one night stand / flings while going out with his gf or he masturbate at home watching pron non stop.

Fact is, some of my girl friends here says that their bf have no desire to have sex with them. That's really something quite stupid to say.

Also I don't think girls end up giving in to sex. Sex is supposed to something good, fun and healthy for both party and the relationship. NOT A THING TO BE TRADE AROUND.

It shouldn't be the case whereby, you should do this or get me this so and so before we ever have sex.
Again i don't get your point here.I opened this thread is merely to rant about(okay i'm admitting i'm ranting now ,nth else better to do) how meaningless and misleading the poll results here is. You quite off the track here,no one is talking about how close-minded Malaysian girls are,and how hypocrite the girls are here,one side shouting guys are horny dogs and the other side wanting a steamy night so badly.We are here focusing on desperate males here, unless i'm the narrow-minded girl here you are referring to.Even that way,you are wrong about me.

Bout how Malaysian girls are so shallow about the whole sex thing here,i agree with you.I'm the type of girl who can even joke about this issue,and my guy friends discuss these issues with me as if i'm no girl,darn them!To me i think it's some normal stuff,but i just somehow can't open up such conversation to my female friends(especially the college folks,man...),and when i joke about all that they will all go "yerrrr...","omg....what are u saying?" ,"ughhh.....plz don't talk about it",you know ,to the extent that my eyes will fall out if they ever get married and pregnant doh.gif

But you see, kianweic,we just deal with it,we are in oriental country and the ppl here are all....oriental. To think that u even spoke about this,that you felt nauseated by the fact that girls are such pretenders somewhat make you quite an oriental guy too. Cause if you are really that open enough ,u wouldn't care less and you'll lay back and think that it's their own damn choice anyway.And for me even starting up this thread,to think that i even care about it,makes me very much an oriental person too.

Sorry if i judged you,ur post just made it sound as if guys are the victim here because girls always whining bout their horny bfs but on the other hand begging for sex.It may be true, however,from a girl's perspective,i'm a girl myself and i know ppl i talk to them i listen to them even adults, very often the female party is the one who doesn't get the pleasure.

Some you-might-already-know-about-sexual-intercourse facts
I see that guys always have this misunderstanding here.They ought to think that every sex they had was pleasurable because if they reached climax and had fun they assume same applied to the female party too.If the female party said no,again the guys would think they are just shy or liars because they sense the vagina contracted alot of times and fluid flowing out.I'm telling you this, even if you put a toothbrush,carrot(whaa?),or thick pen would also have the same effect,as long as it's an object,just like how oysters produce pearls,God.... i've said it.

Long before i saw some monkeys saying,"having sex that time sure girls only shiok lar,just like when you dig your nose,your nose feel shiok and not the finger right? somemore we are guys have to be power enough to make u all happy" ,if ppl wondering why isn't that true i'm gonna give u an example ,with the nose portraying female sexual organ and the finger portraying male sexual organ. Unlike our nose and fingers,vagina are sensitive,soft and tender organ and when the guy gets a hard on,the penis get.....hard and long,and what's also different from the finger is that penis is definitely an organ with sense,it felt comfortable when it enters female's sexual organ or mouth.And so when the penis penetrates the vagina,very often if there's no win-win case ,the female feels pain.Whereas the guys normally face problems like no excitement,no spark or boredom.Think of this,thrust a pen inside or a big hard object inside your nose,do u feel nice? It's all because one sexual organ is inside the skin and another is outside the skin.

I'm only giving general facts,of course there's also at many times 2 happily couple enjoy their moments in heaven.And some females feel happy to have such contact with their partners because they love their man.And also some ppl are masochist fetish.

After writing so long...i think i'm directing this to kianweic.

Thanks in advance.

Added on December 21, 2007, 6:52 pm
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Dec 21 2007, 06:11 PM)
girl you miss my point entirely sleep.gif, to put it simple, to create awarness is much more simple to talk than doing something about it, you can post all you want in here but two or more days later people will start to forget what this thread is all about, just like Girl's Santury thread get tumble down by sex thread lol. the question is who is the one that need helps ? girl's club or desperate guys ?, i'll say desperate guys. if you don't understand what  i'm saying just take it as i'm crapping, cheers happy.gif
dude u din't have a gf before of course u'll say u don't support pre-marital sex, sleep.gif
Nickisthemost : i'd appreciate if you examine my word closely.You know,my post has been so long solely to emphasize on things to avoid being told stupid by ppl . I did say i wanted to create awareness,knowing the fact that this is just a forum,with high chances that no girls even click in and read bout my shits,and i did say at least i'm just trying to do it,from the stupid and easiest way. You are telling me i wasn't aware of that,well,think again.
Neither do i try to help ppl...actually,trace it back to the topic title,clearly it's stated "something i feel like commenting on the polls held here"...so you can take it as i'm just having my PMS and wanna rant about all these stupid polls results,after all,i did typed there i'm just commenting what i feel like saying.Yes,nothing else better to do. Just in case you think i should play my small girls business at other place, i guess.....ummm......internet is free,is anything and i like being immature enough complaining bout desperate guys and get kicked out by them.

When you said desperate guys need help,i think i agree with you as it seems like i'm attacking those ppl and therefore hoping they can change(hell yeah in my dreams).Hmm,strange that i couldn't care bout the life and death of these girls really.To me,one should be able to protect themselves and just because the female society endure so much in silence,this is the out come and i'm sure as hell are not gonna side them or forever no one is gonna take the intiative.Instead,i attack whistling.gif .Sigh,i have no place to say such things,i never stood up for my mum when i was little.But since things are okay at present after i've grown big,i'll just let it be.No hard feelings here really,just hope you can understand me.

Talking bout creating awareness...in future i'd really wanna be part of that community if i have any chance.

And omg how can u say that to whacky angel? you are so gonna get it from him. It's not like u know him so he may has his reason.It may be he's a typical traditional man,erectile dysfunction,asexual or even gay,you don't know right?Whacky agnel i'm just simply saying,i don't know ur reasons as well,i know u won't take it to heart. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by namae_dake: Dec 21 2007, 07:01 PM
kianweic
post Dec 21 2007, 07:51 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Dear namae_dake,

Doesn't mean that you are western thinking makes you ignore everything else in the world.

You are saying like what I just perpetuate. You are treating sex like a commodity. Of course they are people going to be unsatisfied with their sex life as you would already know, people aren't perfect. Also good sex life takes practice, you not gonna perform like a pronstar in your first day.
Since you want to treat sex as a commodity, next time get your bf to tie his testicle up to avoid producing any hormone. Only give him sex when he is good husband or boy or when you want it.

Hmm, that does sound familiar doesn't it. Sounds like facism. It's either your way or no way.

As for Whacky angel,

The lord say masturbation is a sin. Therefore it means no pron for you. No fantansing about girls ever and no wetdreams.

So stop downloading pron and stop masturbation altogether. Also same advice please use the method I just describe to namae_dake, tying up your testicle will definitely stop you from doing those stuff. Amen, brother!

If you guys/girls would excused me, I am gonna get some beer.

misao
post Dec 21 2007, 07:58 PM

324 posts

Why blame the girls? We're only molded by society. A society that considers a girl 'secondhand goods' if there are even RUMOURS of her loss of virginity driven by, say, seeing her and another guy alone in a room. A society that places disgustingly tight boundaries on what the proper woman is supposed to be -- can cook, sits like a lady, doesn't want sex, doesn't know anything about sex, etcetc.

And honestly, most of the desperate guys posting in sex threads here hardly seem more knowledgable than the girls about sex despite their obsessions about it.
TSnamae_dake
post Dec 21 2007, 09:31 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Dec 21 2007, 07:51 PM)
Dear namae_dake,

Doesn't mean that you are western thinking makes you ignore everything else in the world.

You are saying like what I just perpetuate. You are treating sex like a commodity. Of course they are people going to be unsatisfied with their sex life as you would already know, people aren't perfect. Also good sex life takes practice, you not gonna perform like a pronstar in your first day.
Since you want to treat sex as a commodity, next time get your bf to tie his testicle up to avoid producing any hormone. Only give him sex when he is good husband or boy or when you want it.

Hmm, that does sound familiar doesn't it. Sounds like facism. It's either your way or no way.

As for Whacky angel,

The lord say masturbation is a sin. Therefore it means no pron for you. No fantansing about girls ever and no wetdreams.

So stop downloading pron and stop masturbation altogether. Also same advice please use the method I just describe to namae_dake, tying up your testicle will definitely stop you from doing those stuff. Amen, brother!

If you guys/girls would excused me, I am gonna get some beer.
Hmm that was quite harsh to a lady isn't it when i didn't even plan to start a gender war.Treating sex like a commodity?What makes you think so?I don't even know why you use the word commodity and what is perpetuate...i really meant it literally,isn't perpetuate a word for continuation? Please explain if you'd.

Okay i won't tie his testicle up,i'd rather castrate him if he tried to force himself on me.Honestly,i don't know what is that you are against me,it'd be nice if u'd tell me.I read ur post and i really don't know what triggered u to think i'm some...someone that i don't know how to describe based on ur post.A man-hater,a hypocrite i guess? You hate those so-called narrow-minded girls and i dislike the fact that some girls are over-reacted on this issue but this is not the focus of my thread here.You can open another thread to debate on that if you want(u'd probably say it's silly and that u rather have ur beer anyway).My intention is to RANT(look i've even admitted it) about how some desperate guys vote on "will sex crumble ur relatinoship" and "sex better with condom on or without" made me sick,and at the same time felt annoyed by those who created the poll because they ask questions like 12yr old and they've created a chance to let guys spam.

To sum up,i'd like you,kianweic,to tell me what you are having against me as it bothers me(i'll deal with it and i know it's life,sure,i'll move on).You counter-attacked me(Did i even attack u in the first place?) based on facts which i... rclxub.gif <=yes,just like that.Yeah,i'm some really immature mommy's daughter. As for me...i don't think u didn't make ur point here,it's just that how u turn from focusing on the desperate geeks here to shout about how Malaysian girls should get more sex education.No single connection. It's like we are talking about how to stop child porn and you are saying how we should stop women from buying child porn.Totally unrelated,you see?

If you'd excuse me,i gotta grab my cookies.
nickisthemost
post Dec 21 2007, 09:44 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(namae_dake @ Dec 21 2007, 06:36 PM)
Nickisthemost : i'd appreciate if you examine my word closely.You know,my post has been so long solely to emphasize on things to avoid being told stupid by ppl . I did say i wanted to create awareness,knowing the fact that this is just a forum,with high chances that no girls even click in and read bout my shits,and i did say at least i'm just trying to do it,from the stupid and easiest way. You are telling me i wasn't aware of that,well,think again.
Neither do i try to help ppl...actually,trace it back to the topic title,clearly it's stated "something i feel like commenting on the polls held here"...so you can take it as i'm just having my PMS and wanna rant about all these stupid polls results,after all,i did typed there i'm just commenting what i feel like saying.Yes,nothing else better to do. Just in case you think i should play my small girls business at other place, i guess.....ummm......internet is free,is anything and i like being immature enough complaining bout desperate guys and get kicked out by them.

When you said desperate guys need help,i think i agree with you as it seems like i'm attacking those ppl and therefore hoping they can change(hell yeah in my dreams).Hmm,strange that i couldn't care bout the life and death of these girls really.To me,one should be able to protect themselves and just because the female society endure so much in silence,this is the out come and i'm sure as hell are not gonna side them or forever no one is gonna take the intiative.Instead,i attack whistling.gif .Sigh,i have no place to say such things,i never stood up for my mum when i was little.But since things are okay at present after i've grown big,i'll just let it be.No hard feelings here really,just hope you can understand me.

Talking bout creating awareness...in future i'd really wanna be part of that community if i have any chance.

And omg how can u say that to whacky angel? you are so gonna get it from him. It's not like u know him so he may has his reason.It may be he's a typical traditional man,erectile dysfunction,asexual or even gay,you don't know right?Whacky agnel i'm just simply saying,i don't know ur reasons as well,i know u won't take it to heart. icon_rolleyes.gif
from start i know what are trying to say, i just want you to think and understand a lil bit more why guys act this way, from start most guys have crazy sex drive, yes super crazy, sometimes when i wake in the morning i have this urge of like wanting to have sex, i really don't why i just feels that way at that time, the only thing to make myself not to think about it is to make myself really busy, i guess that's the only way to do so, but as u know not every guy in this world is a busy guy that's why they tend to expose thier weakness all over the place. but at least some desperate guys just post some horny stuff in here just to make themselve happier, rather than go out and rape someone rite ? just ignore them lar, cheers happy.gif

whacky angel ? that guy has been saying sex all the time in Cupid Corner u still beleive him sleep.gif ?

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Dec 21 2007, 09:46 PM
kianweic
post Dec 21 2007, 10:17 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

"To sum up,i'd like you,kianweic,to tell me what you are having against me as it bothers me(i'll deal with it and i know it's life,sure,i'll move on).You counter-attacked me(Did i even attack u in the first place?) based on facts which i... rclxub.gif <=yes,just like that.Yeah,i'm some really immature mommy's daughter. As for me...i don't think u didn't make ur point here,it's just that how u turn from focusing on the desperate geeks here to shout about how Malaysian girls should get more sex education."

Look, I was discussing sex as a topic subject since Reuben made a statement, would be nice to discuss it and see what other people thinks. We are all entitled to our own opinions. If you wanna treat sex like commodity, by all means do so, it's a free country.

I never said anything about guy forcing sex on a girl.

"All I ever said was sex is supposed to be agreeable from both party and both parties should try to enjoy it instead of finding faults of each other."

Never once I said you were stupid but you just insulted me back out of the blue.

Well, you really strike me as a control freak. It's either your way of thinking and everyone else is silly, stupid, immature and etc.

I don't really wanna throw insults at you because first of all I have better things to do, 2nd what's the point insulting you, it's not gonna make me happier or make me richer or make the world a better place to stay.

So there you go.
TSnamae_dake
post Dec 21 2007, 11:55 PM

22 posts

nickisthemost : having 3 elder brother,and being the only daughter,have been lurking around the net.I sometimes pity guys,it's like they have this desire and it's not like they can control it. I sleep in the morning during semester break and i guess just ranted out those shits during the midnight,yes ,i wouldn't even sacrifice my shopping just to post that.I spend most of the time at garage sales and job enlistment,so i don't know what kind of person whacky angel is...

And then umm... i really don't know what else to say anymore cause i basically rant rant rant it in my 1st post.I honestly don't know what kianweic have against me, he did say i insulted him,which i may have,in the previous post,and forgot based on what. But would really like him to just say it straight like how i did if i dislike someone,i'd tell her/him. If he thinks i'm just happy to attack males.....i guess i'll just let him be.Not at the same wavelength.And i feel sad right now to think that a guy somehow had argued with me,although over the net,it's a little bit hurt. I created this thread,to attack ,to complain(in a a way useless effort) bout those polls results which i suspect are spammed by desperates which i need ppl to debate solely on the poll results.If ever someone commented on how Malaysian girls are not so open bout sex related issues in comparison to western girls,although somehow off topic,i'd agree. I just don't feel like saying anything now cause i actually made someone to call me stupid and immature.Sick of explaining too.

Guess what,ppl will start telling me how i should get a life and don't take it seriously and that internet is free and stupid things happen.But i guess i have to admit i'm a bit sensitive to these things,especially when i actually created this thread with good intention.Anyway i guess i have to apologize to kianweic and admit that i'm stupid,immature and silly and make sure he won't dislike me.And i have to take back every word which against him.And wishing that he could like me in any possible way.I just feel bad to cross line with someone,especially guys.Can't think how this is gonna happen in real,forgetting bout formal related events.

Goldfries,any piece of advice to me?
kianweic
post Dec 22 2007, 01:22 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Dear namae_dake,

Look it's OK to have different thoughts from everyone else. Also its great if you are expressing yourself because it's better let it out than forever bottling in your mind and slowly eating you from inside out.

Frankly, I have nothing against your ideas. Yes, it is oriental. It is 'the way' over here but for me, I won't conform with that idea because I just don't believe so. When I post some stuff / crap is usually straight out of my mind and I usually compare it to where I been before that is Australia.

Everybody is entitled to their own thoughts. We all discussed in a civilized manner by posting on a forum / thread. Everybody is different, if everybody agrees everything with everybody, then the whole world would be very boring.

Eventhough I might disagree with what you think, doesn't mean I will / have to force you to conform with my thoughts. I will just argue why I think that way.

Remember it's great to voice out what you are not happy with. The hardest part is listening to other thoughts which I, myself am not good at.

So all in all, take it as it goes. There are far more terrible things happening in the world than this conversation / thread / discussion. For eg. Genocide in Sudan, genocide in Rwanda, insurgents in Iraq and etc.

In addition, I wish everybody in this thread Merry Christmas, Happy Hari Raya Qurban and a Happy new year. (Pretty sure everyone is happy with this season since we all get public holidays)

Cheers,
Ken
goldfries
post Dec 22 2007, 01:47 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(namae_dake @ Dec 21 2007, 11:55 PM)
Goldfries,any piece of advice to me?

best advice i can give at the moment is to "enjoy the discussion". biggrin.gif

anyway both of you have your points.
Reuben
post Dec 22 2007, 06:40 PM

Firo
667 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Dec 22 2007, 01:47 AM)
best advice i can give at the moment is to "enjoy the discussion". biggrin.gif

anyway both of you have your points.
I don't know I think this discussion has been depreciated tongue.gif
goldfries
post Dec 22 2007, 10:02 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

yes it has. tongue.gif what to do.
TSnamae_dake
post Dec 23 2007, 02:29 AM

22 posts

Cause in this section,people like to discuss topics like "Guy more like girlish girls,wny?! " , "guys always sometimes nice to gf but suddenly become cold,discuss!! " , " saw 1 girl msg in my bb's inbox,how to tell if she's cheating? " .What's more,it's not really a discussion,although mentioned need someone to debate,it's just merely me commenting bout the poll results.

Goldfries,how did this section used to be long ago? It's hardly even any grammar errors made right? Or those not-so-school-girl girls don't surf here. I think i came here like once in 6 months and opened this thread,before that opened 1 before. Okay i think i've just implied that i belong to those not-so-immature class. Haihz,no long teen in few more days.Gawd.

spunkberry
post Dec 23 2007, 05:06 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

a lot of people say that they wanna learn good english but I don't think they really make the effort because they just slip back into their native language...like the Chinese would converse in Cantonese/Mandarin because they're better at it and wouldn't wanna speak in English cos they're bad at it - hence the bad grammar and stuff..

I'm personally a banana/twinkie, so my first language is English. sad.gif
How sad huh? XD
TSnamae_dake
post Dec 23 2007, 05:21 AM

22 posts

I myself attended chinese school until college. Am speaking cantonese with me family,but not very perfect. I use only Manglish when i'm chatting with my friends,smsing or whatever text-written media but i always try to use a proper language in public or formal events,even in internet. It's also a way for me to practice. But it's quite "unpleasant " for my eyes to read those translated eng from mandarin...especially from the chinese girls(it looks too paria,too sungai wang to me,if u understand what i mean)i don't know why,i'm very sure myself it's their god damn freedom but i think i felt it's....um...too unprofessional,too cincai i guess?

Why should i care in the first place... man,i really must ditch that attitude!

This post has been edited by namae_dake: Dec 23 2007, 05:22 AM
spunkberry
post Dec 23 2007, 05:41 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

hahaha I'm with you on that. I have to get rid of my attitude that tends to not bother trying to understand someone speaking/writing horrible english.
7chai
post Dec 23 2007, 11:59 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

I lol'ed at this thread. From commenting the poll until comment other peoples opinion. Its no doubt this forum is dominate by males and of course alot of duplicate accounts. So don't take it so serious, cause will give u some unwanted stress that might kills off your apetite. No healthy.
Reuben
post Dec 23 2007, 06:41 PM

Firo
667 posts

Me love you long time.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0204sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:52 AM