CODE
Delivery has been attempted, the consignee was not present / company closed. Delivery will be re-attempted on 26 Oct 10
need to wait for another day..damn this is the 1st time i bought something need more than 2 days..really lousy courier..
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
Skynet Courier service, Think twice before you use their service
Oct 25 2010, 06:52 PM
121 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: KL |
good for you bro..my item still not arrive yet..idk what time they come coz im at my home the whole day...
CODE Delivery has been attempted, the consignee was not present / company closed. Delivery will be re-attempted on 26 Oct 10 need to wait for another day..damn this is the 1st time i bought something need more than 2 days..really lousy courier.. |
Oct 26 2010, 12:27 AM
27 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: U.S.A |
QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 25 2010, 03:30 PM) good for u....my item has been out for delivery but since morning. lol belum sampai...i still haven rasa lega. Added on October 26, 2010, 12:28 am QUOTE(kriss120 @ Oct 25 2010, 06:52 PM) good for you bro..my item still not arrive yet..idk what time they come coz im at my home the whole day... lolCODE Delivery has been attempted, the consignee was not present / company closed. Delivery will be re-attempted on 26 Oct 10 need to wait for another day..damn this is the 1st time i bought something need more than 2 days..really lousy courier.. u stayed at home but they assumed u were not at home. This post has been edited by happyday: Oct 26 2010, 12:28 AM |
Oct 26 2010, 12:23 PM
shit im waiting at home and they never call...now this problem arise...anybody know what is this shit
Shipment Problem 2 Date: 26 Oct 10 11:11 am Problem Code: PC029 Created By: BCV Comments: INFORMATION wtf with this courier today their change the probleim code from im not at home to Shipment Problem 1 Date: 26 Oct 10 9:17 am Problem Code: PC003E Created By: BCV Comments: INCOMPLETE ADDRESS We were unable to locate the consignee's address, please contact your local courier office to provide a new address and/or phone number that show they never come at my home... stupid service ever.. This post has been edited by kriss120: Oct 26 2010, 01:12 PM |
Oct 26 2010, 01:40 PM
2,418 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: -PDR, Malaysia- Status: Still in learning process |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « just give them a call and marah2 them, said that yesterday 1 whole day u duduk rumah, but never see any sign of it. pffftt~ |
Oct 26 2010, 01:50 PM
3,725 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: In /hardware/ |
QUOTE(kriss120 @ Oct 26 2010, 12:23 PM) Shipment Problem 1 and even worse, they don't even bother to call us asking for direction. Date: 26 Oct 10 9:17 am Problem Code: PC003E Created By: BCV Comments: INCOMPLETE ADDRESS We were unable to locate the consignee's address, please contact your local courier office to provide a new address and/or phone number that show they never come at my home... stupid service ever.. Better stick with poslaju. |
Oct 26 2010, 02:06 PM
yes i agree with u ..pos laju are more more reliable than this f***ing courier...
i wait for 3 days for the whole days..lastly i need to go n collect the parcel by myself..bodoh punya company... |
Oct 26 2010, 02:13 PM
2,418 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: -PDR, Malaysia- Status: Still in learning process |
QUOTE(kriss120 @ Oct 26 2010, 02:06 PM) yes i agree with u ..pos laju are more more reliable than this f***ing courier... yeah, for me poslaju are the most reliable courier ever. if nobody at home, they will call or leave a card. so, already collect the item ke? Fast, Accurate, Reliable? :duh:i wait for 3 days for the whole days..lastly i need to go n collect the parcel by myself..bodoh punya company... |
Oct 26 2010, 02:26 PM
yes bro..just collect the item at their branch...aku igtkan boleh la main game tu time cuti sabtu ahad..sekali amik ko --fast reliable and accurate--> shit...
This post has been edited by kriss120: Oct 26 2010, 02:28 PM |
Oct 26 2010, 02:36 PM
3,725 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: In /hardware/ |
my opinion, poslaju is the most fastest. can receive item within 12 hours top (West MY to East My), and also can send on saturdays
Oct 27 2010, 08:39 AM
wabiang
wanted to call them and order them to send early. But no one pick up the phone. Added on October 27, 2010, 9:14 am QUOTE(happyday @ Oct 27 2010, 08:39 AM) slownet failleven customer service also so rude This post has been edited by happyday: Oct 27 2010, 09:14 AM |
Oct 28 2010, 09:03 AM
23 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
28 Oct 10 8:34 am KUALA LUMPUR (KPG) Arrived KPG
27 Oct 10 8:42 pm JOHOR BAHRU (STS) Linehaul to HUB 27 Oct 10 8:20 pm JOHOR BAHRU (STS) Scheduled for Departure 27 Oct 10 8:20 pm JOHOR BAHRU (STS) Scheduled for Departure 27 Oct 10 7:23 pm JOHOR BAHRU (STS) Scheduled for Departure 27 Oct 10 6:18 pm JOHOR BAHRU (STS) Collection Fingers crossed !!! |
Oct 28 2010, 11:02 AM
lmao!
they didnt even come to my house n say consignee not at home. OMG! their service reli..... no words can express. |
Oct 28 2010, 04:06 PM
Oct 29 2010, 07:44 PM
1 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
i'm so pissed. Waited for my parcel to come but it never came so i gave up waiting and went out. However at 6.30pm, their lazy despatch boy called and asked me to take my parcel at the lg floor. wtf. and that guy is so damn rude man. even dare to get angry at me
Oct 29 2010, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(jaemint @ Oct 29 2010, 07:44 PM) i'm so pissed. Waited for my parcel to come but it never came so i gave up waiting and went out. However at 6.30pm, their lazy despatch boy called and asked me to take my parcel at the lg floor. wtf. and that guy is so damn rude man. even dare to get angry at me nextime, just use poslaju. |
Oct 29 2010, 11:34 PM
121 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(evoguefashion @ Aug 24 2010, 10:01 PM) COMPLAINT TO NCCC, I MADE COMPLAINT B4& THEY SETTLE VERY FAST. ANYWAY SKYNET WAS "PUSH" THE LATE DELIVERY ISSUE TO SENDER & WAN TO SENDER PAY THE LOST. I face the same problem from skynet too,I WONT THINK THE CEO CAN HELP YOU, COMPLAINT TO NCCC.. Airway Bill No: 201521352480 Skynet Worldwide (North) S/B Status: Out for Delivery Delivery Date: Signature: Tracking Progress: Date Time Location Activity 28 Oct 10 11:59 am PENANG (PEN) Out for Delivery 26 Oct 10 10:25 am PENANG (PEN) Out for Delivery 26 Oct 10 9:36 am PENANG (PEN) Arrived PEN 26 Oct 10 1:54 am (HUB) Linehaul to PEN 26 Oct 10 12:58 am (HUB) Arrived HUB 25 Oct 10 5:12 pm BUTTERWORTH (BTW) Linehaul to HUB 25 Oct 10 5:08 pm BUTTERWORTH (BTW) Collection Shipment Problem 1 Date: 26 Oct 10 7:17 pm Problem Code: PC005 Created By: PEN Comments: CONSIGNEE NOT AT HOME/OFFICE. DELIVERY WILL BE RE-ATTEMPTED Delivery has been attempted, the consignee was not present / company closed. Delivery will be re-attempted Shipment Problem 2 Date: 27 Oct 10 9:18 am Problem Code: PC034 Created By: BTW Comments: CUSTOMER CONTACTED The shipper/consignee has been contacted for additional information Shipment Problem 3 Date: 28 Oct 10 9:12 am Problem Code: PC034 Created By: BTW Comments: CUSTOMER CONTACTED The shipper/consignee has been contacted for additional information Shipment Problem 4 Date: 28 Oct 10 9:01 pm Problem Code: PC005 Created By: PEN Comments: CONSIGNEE NOT AT HOME/OFFICE. DELIVERY WILL BE RE-ATTEMPTED Delivery has been attempted, the consignee was not present / company closed. Delivery will be re-attempted Shipment Problem 5 Date: 29 Oct 10 11:11 am Problem Code: PC034 Created By: BTW Comments: CUSTOMER CONTACTED The shipper/consignee has been contacted for additional information I contact them just once at 26/10 but now I haven't receive my parcel. So I just wrote an complain through NCCC. If this is work, wow you are my SAVIOUR. Added on October 30, 2010, 1:27 pmHi evouguefashion, many thanks to you I just complain at 11pm last night at NCCC, and receive my parcel 12:40pm noon just now! How miraculous, the delivery guy even willing to deliver to my door step when he ask me to take the parcel myself outside my house before (Maybe because I wrote in my complaints too) Thanks a lot ! This post has been edited by lhwang: Oct 30 2010, 01:27 PM |
Nov 3 2010, 01:36 PM
107 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Sunway, Puchong |
i dont know what happen to skynet lately
my parcel from 29th till today haven arrive, didnt call me nothing. |
Nov 3 2010, 02:03 PM
Nov 3 2010, 03:43 PM
107 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Sunway, Puchong |
QUOTE(zhy323 @ Nov 3 2010, 02:03 PM) from where to where? 29th, friday. now 3rd november. 4 days exclude saturday and sunday. hmm, report to NCCC la from penang. i'll give them till today. my customer return smthing ask for exchange. bottom line is, this is bad for online businesses. what happen? they used to be very reliable. are they changing mgmt ? This post has been edited by lingeriehouse: Nov 3 2010, 03:43 PM |
Nov 3 2010, 03:53 PM
244 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
i gt same problm last month, bought drybox and frst time ever deal with skynet. frst day they came at mornin 9am sumthng,and i was at college. They didn even try to phone me up which i thnk thy shld,
then i phone up and talk to thm, they say ok, promise to deliver me by the next day b4 12pm, so i waited whn almost reach 12pm, the staff cal me again, for some reason , they cant make it(it sounds like theyre lazy to deliver to my place, as their office at PJ, and my house at setapak area,and all my plan cancel due to ths thng.., thn i gt pissed off, and wrote complaints letter for thm, thn few hours later, they cal and say ths and tht, to cut the story short, they agree to send to me by night time, and i ask them to cal me to confirm if i at home, thn suddenly the guy cal me up agan at 6pm, and said if he cn come nw, PERSONALLY deliver to me, and ask me to go down frm my condo instead, and pick the item up, i agree ...and whn he reach, still sarcastically asked me, 'SO HOWS OUR SERVICE?I PERSONAALY COME DROP TO U ...U KNW?'... and ask me to write back feedback fr them. This post has been edited by invisibl3boyz: Nov 3 2010, 03:55 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0196sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:37 PM |