Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Skynet Courier service, Think twice before you use their service

kriss120
post Oct 24 2010, 09:42 AM

121 posts

i dont know how many time they want to scheduled for departure since KL MWT already near to my place,...

out for delivery on Saturday morning but never showed up untill now..wtf..

and then they scheduled for departure again and now they sent my package to HUB--where is this place...sighh**

vmad.gif vmad.gif

kriss120
post Oct 24 2010, 12:13 PM

121 posts

lol.i thought they will call their customer...this is 1st time I'm dealing with the seller using skynet..b4 this all pos laju more reliable than this shitty company..post on friday got on saturday..

.i expected the parcel will arrive on saturday since the seller post on friday...the seller main courier is skynet that's why i trust that parcel will arrive on time...never thought this will happen..

this is my last time using this lousy company...huhuhu

This post has been edited by kriss120: Oct 24 2010, 12:16 PM
kriss120
post Oct 24 2010, 03:37 PM

121 posts

to bro zhen wei kindly please look at my tracking progress details 1st b4 comment anything...thanks..lol

kriss120
post Oct 25 2010, 01:30 PM

121 posts

hahaha..same with me...really waste my time ...damn skynet...

mad.gif
kriss120
post Oct 25 2010, 06:52 PM

121 posts

good for you bro..my item still not arrive yet..idk what time they come coz im at my home the whole day... shakehead.gif

CODE
Delivery has been attempted, the consignee was not present / company closed. Delivery will be re-attempted on 26 Oct 10

need to wait for another day..damn this is the 1st time i bought something need more than 2 days..really lousy courier.. rclxub.gif
kriss120
post Oct 26 2010, 12:23 PM

121 posts

shit im waiting at home and they never call...now this problem arise...anybody know what is this shit

Shipment Problem 2
Date: 26 Oct 10 11:11 am
Problem Code: PC029
Created By: BCV
Comments: INFORMATION

wtf with this courier today their change the probleim code from im not at home to

Shipment Problem 1
Date: 26 Oct 10 9:17 am
Problem Code: PC003E
Created By: BCV
Comments: INCOMPLETE ADDRESS
We were unable to locate the consignee's address, please contact your local courier office to provide a new address and/or phone number

that show they never come at my home...
mad.gif mad.gif

stupid service ever..

This post has been edited by kriss120: Oct 26 2010, 01:12 PM
kriss120
post Oct 26 2010, 02:06 PM

121 posts

yes i agree with u ..pos laju are more more reliable than this f***ing courier...

i wait for 3 days for the whole days..lastly i need to go n collect the parcel by myself..bodoh punya company... vmad.gif vmad.gif
kriss120
post Oct 26 2010, 02:26 PM

121 posts

yes bro..just collect the item at their branch...aku igtkan boleh la main game tu time cuti sabtu ahad..sekali amik ko --fast reliable and accurate--> shit... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by kriss120: Oct 26 2010, 02:28 PM

0.0165sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:42 PM