this thread is epic.
ITS going to be like, the FIRST THREAD in M&M to get to 125 pages and get a V2!!!
+1 post, still a few more posts to go!!!
Movies TRANSFORMERS 2., MEGAN FOX :)
Jun 26 2009, 07:08 PM
1,274 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
this thread is epic.
ITS going to be like, the FIRST THREAD in M&M to get to 125 pages and get a V2!!! +1 post, still a few more posts to go!!! |
Jun 26 2009, 07:30 PM
811 posts Joined: May 2006 |
GSC is world most stupidiest website.
HTTP/1.1 404 Object Not Found |
Jun 26 2009, 07:51 PM
416 posts Joined: May 2008 From: No Information |
Jun 26 2009, 08:19 PM
3,055 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jun 26 2009, 08:40 PM
35 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
i love and hate the movie at the same time. mainly because the film make optimus so strong and the composition for that is to make megatron as weak as possible because megatron looks to weak. i love the fact that the film introduce us addition of other transformers like the pretenders and the formula from transformers cybertron if i'm not mistaken, but being as knowledgeable about transformers, are ehrin (the scriptwriter) not aware that the decepticon are stronger than autobots. he don't have to take the fact from the original animations series, just take it from the first movie,there decepticons look stronger and intimidating. i like the fact that they insert the humor to balanced the story. also, michael bay is discriminate a lot.
Jun 26 2009, 08:49 PM
633 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Can't wait to see ticket sales results, whether this movie set the records worldwide |
Jun 26 2009, 09:31 PM
822 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Perak[Sitiawan] -> SubangJaya[SS15] -> Sunway |
lol... u guys...~~~
got a question here is the fallen didnt take the Matrix back out of Optimus' spark and will optimus back to life like normal same as the beginning of the film?? then jetfire no need sacrifice and die, then just combine with optimus or sth, the after the battle both of them split and back to original stats then Ratchet heal them with the help of Jolt...lol.. |
Jun 26 2009, 09:31 PM
793 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(waeguk @ Jun 26 2009, 08:49 PM) Chevrolet cars gonna boost kaw kaw as well...HOLY POPCORN! Chevrolet Corvette Stingray!! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by squall3377: Jun 26 2009, 09:39 PM |
Jun 26 2009, 09:32 PM
605 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: jb @ kl |
just came back from mid.. finally i watched it!! haha
few scenes that i realllyyyyy loooovvvvveeeee... 1. fight between optimus and decepticons in the wood.. 2. bumblebee fight 3. resurrection of optimus+jetfire some scenes that i dont really like.. 1. sam's mom at the college - annoying 2. the twins fight - kinda unnecessary (to me) 3. the decepticon with 2 big wheels and the devastator were sooo easily defeated.. it's like there's no use of the other autobots other than optimus.. even the soldiers can defeat the decepticons.. 1 shot from the ship can blows up devastator 4. wheelie trying to hump megan fox.. overall.. i think the movie was good in terms of the actions.. with some humour included.. optimus and bumblebee was soooo strong and cool in this movie.. love them both.. but why was the other primes (including the fallen) have all the same look, with the beard-like but not optimus? just asking.. This post has been edited by geniousboy: Jun 26 2009, 09:45 PM |
Jun 26 2009, 09:39 PM
6,437 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -Destiny Island- Status:Online |
huh
why pppl said no story?? story = fallen wants to find the something to power up the sun sucker then autobots try to stop them hahaha or from imdb: Decepticon forces return to Earth on a mission to take Sam Witwicky prisoner, after the young hero learns the truth about the ancient origins of the Transformers. Joining the mission to protect humankind is Optimus Prime, who forms an alliance with international armies for a second epic battle |
Jun 26 2009, 09:46 PM
1,688 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: inside toilet bowl |
Jun 26 2009, 09:55 PM
4,403 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Johor Bahru |
Maybe all the fast action drowned the story
Jun 26 2009, 09:59 PM
822 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Perak[Sitiawan] -> SubangJaya[SS15] -> Sunway |
Jun 26 2009, 10:50 PM
426 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
The show is very nice and very interesting to watch.
I like how one of the student say we cannot trust the media's government at all and it remind me of our situation here. |
Jun 26 2009, 10:55 PM
821 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Anyone know where can i get the Prequel comic of the movie called Transformers : Alliance & Transformers : Defiance at KL????
I try looked at Kinokuniya @ KLCC but they have none. Added on June 26, 2009, 10:57 pmNvm about my question,i found the whole prequel of 1st & 2nd movie on teh internet. This post has been edited by Muhammad Syukri: Jun 26 2009, 10:57 PM |
Jun 26 2009, 10:59 PM
1,274 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(madguy88 @ Jun 26 2009, 09:31 PM) lol... u guys...~~~ If fallen didnt take the spark.got a question here is the fallen didnt take the Matrix back out of Optimus' spark and will optimus back to life like normal same as the beginning of the film?? then jetfire no need sacrifice and die, then just combine with optimus or sth, the after the battle both of them split and back to original stats then Ratchet heal them with the help of Jolt...lol.. Optimus will fight both megatron and Fallen, which he will most likely lose without the gundam-like upgrade. The point is that the writer wants jetfire to die, so that the other transformer cannot ask him question bout the past, save alot of scriptwriting dont 'cha think? |
Jun 26 2009, 11:01 PM
468 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
lol
for the beginning - I was confused for a while coz I dunno who was the good and who was the bad guys (it was quite dark) . Yes, Sam's mom is quite annoying. The freaking robotic woman was OK at first until ....... ewwww , unexpected plus , its like terminator , didnt know they can transform to human form... The twins are still OK for me , really didnt bother them , haha. Optimus Prime was tooooo strong Megan Fox was damn clean , unscathed after all the explosions , wreckage..... (oh yes , she needs to be And i LOL , when Sam was dying , he saw those other primes , as if they were Gods, hahaha , zadao. Overall the humour was OK , the show was not as good as I expected it would be , maybe because of the hype and all the expectations from this movie after TF1 . |
Jun 26 2009, 11:06 PM
6,437 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -Destiny Island- Status:Online |
matrix not just to revive robots la
its for activating the giant machine matrix may revive the robots according to the conversations in the movie u sure u watch the correct movie ? This post has been edited by kueks: Jun 26 2009, 11:06 PM |
Jun 26 2009, 11:08 PM
3,582 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
just got back from watching...here are the reviews
1st is the movie is freaking awesome, we can all see where michael bay spend the 200 million in....very nice more robots, more actor as the parents are getting into the action as well, more explosion obviously more action.....more mid-air transforming as well story is so so but i didn't bring my brain in...i go in to watch transformer...my opinion it's better than TF 1 in term of action...but if stiry, TF 1 wins and yes....compare to TF1, it feels longer than it..dn't know why but bad things is there were too many military scene....some is ok but some is uneccesary humour is ok...i'm good with it...everyone laughed....especially when the ex-sector 7 guy drop his pants and i can see the actors in this movie really have to be tahan lasak....especially the latin guy, shia and megan...they're pretty much working their ass off.... overall i like it movie 9/10 megan 10/10 isabel lucas 10/10 i would go watch again if have chance...the cinema is full and when i was gone...saw alot of car still going there...i think it's for the midnite show |
Jun 26 2009, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(kueks @ Jun 27 2009, 12:06 AM) matrix not just to revive robots la ai ya chill lah.....i just roughly one example mah ...lol ... yeah the giant machine so call "Sun Harvester" i suppose ..lol the fallen sth like "i shall claim ur sun" its for activating the giant machine matrix may revive the robots according to the conversations in the movie u sure u watch the correct movie ? |
| Change to: | 0.0177sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:10 AM |