awww wat about isabel lucas? tongue.gif
wait, let me google 1st.

my god, is the alien robot chicks.

This post has been edited by 7chai: Jun 26 2009, 04:25 PM
BeastX
post Jun 26 2009, 04:25 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

Megan Fox did a very irritating high pitch scream (like a pig being slaughter) during attacking Wheelie sequence....

This post has been edited by BeastX: Jun 26 2009, 04:26 PM
7chai
post Jun 26 2009, 04:31 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Jun 26 2009, 04:25 PM)
Megan Fox did a very irritating high pitch scream (like a pig being slaughter) during attacking Wheelie sequence....
I got turn on actually
samus_ng
post Jun 26 2009, 04:34 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Jun 26 2009, 04:25 PM)
That was Wheelie, not Megan bro tongue.gif
lapislazulis
post Jun 26 2009, 04:54 PM

Can't wait to see this, despite some bad reviews!
golbeza
post Jun 26 2009, 04:55 PM

58 posts

just got back, really lol at megan fox's slow-mo scenes thumbup.gif
ahhann
post Jun 26 2009, 04:55 PM

Lim Peh
545 posts

TF2 really let me down ....

Maybe my expectation too high .....

Devastator - Awesome intro, lousy outro ..... can't kill a single puny human ...

And what the f*** a single laser from HUMAN BEING zap 9 it !?

What's the point of need for Autobot if human is so f***ing strong ><" ....

Story - 4/5
Megan Fox - 5/5
Cut scene between fight and story - 0/5
Special Effect - goreng old rice from TF1 - 0/5

pay to watch Megan Fox only :S
kueks
post Jun 26 2009, 04:56 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 26 2009, 04:24 PM)
wait, let me google 1st.

my god, is the alien robot chicks.
so how? tongue.gif
u tak suka? tongue.gif
hahahaha
irenic
post Jun 26 2009, 04:58 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 26 2009, 04:31 PM)
I got turn on actually
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jun 26 2009, 04:34 PM)
That was Wheelie, not Megan bro tongue.gif
means Wheelie managed to turn on 7chai sweat.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by irenic: Jun 26 2009, 05:00 PM
Goblinsk8er
post Jun 26 2009, 05:05 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jun 26 2009, 02:03 PM)
just read the IGN review.
i still dont get why so many people are pissed with the twins' character.
jazz from TF1 had a similiar way of talking,yet no one had a problem with that.
but because of a golden tooth it's now a problem?wtf? doh.gif

i actually loved those two,and hated Leo to bits.
he was,IMO,a god damn waste of screen time
Jazz was wisecracking cool and he was meant to be like that in the original series. He was not a bumbling fool, hotheaded yes, fool no.

The twins is not cool because it blatantly labeled themselves as crack-smoking uneducated niggers. Its like something straight out of a freaking hip-hop MTV.
How many times they cursed unnecessarily in the movie just to act gangsta cool? I lost count of it (They mentioned mothaf**** twice i think). These two idiots doesn't exist or belong to the original transformers series. The sole purpose of them in the movie is to draw cheap laughs, thats all. (Or maybe draw attention of youngsters who like to act like gangstas)
Luckily, they didn't throw in any chicken or grape drink references into the Twins joke.

Im very dissapointed that Arcee got so little screentime.

This post has been edited by Goblinsk8er: Jun 26 2009, 05:11 PM
gajah91
post Jun 26 2009, 05:15 PM

416 posts

going to watch it for the 3rd time~~! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by gajah91: Jun 26 2009, 05:15 PM
nikose
post Jun 26 2009, 05:15 PM

NEST Team are hawt...
Reminds me of playing COD 4 + Transformers = epic.

The movie last for so long till i could sleep.
The twins are annoying but cool ( twins are supposed to be like that aren't they?)
C'mon why Optimus Prime has to die in every movie zzz quite boring.
Love the story, sounds (they do vibrate in the cinema) and action fails doh.gif
QuickFire
post Jun 26 2009, 05:29 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

btw, am I the only one who thinks the robot designs are utterly unremarkable? Its one of the reasons why I cant distinguish one from the other during the fights. All that money for super CGI and no one remembered to actually design the bots. Shame.
cllee86
post Jun 26 2009, 05:31 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(nikose @ Jun 26 2009, 05:15 PM)
NEST Team are hawt... 
Reminds me of playing COD 4 + Transformers = epic.

The movie last for so long till i could sleep.
The twins are annoying but cool ( twins are supposed to be like that aren't they?)
C'mon why Optimus Prime has to die in every movie zzz quite boring.
Love the story, sounds (they do vibrate in the cinema) and action fails doh.gif
Wow bro..ur reviews are the most bizarre in the entire thread laaa...most critics hate the story but kinda accept the actions..most people here don really mind the story but loves the actions but u my fren loves the story but hate the action? rclxub.gif For real!!!
Davidtcf
post Jun 26 2009, 05:33 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(cllee86 @ Jun 26 2009, 05:31 PM)
Wow bro..ur reviews are the most bizarre in the entire thread laaa...most critics hate the story but kinda accept the actions..most people here don really mind the story but loves the actions but u my fren loves the story but hate the action? rclxub.gif  For real!!!
critics elsewhere says otherwise:

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/transforme..._of_the_fallen/

it only got 22%...

I actually preferred TF1 compared to this movie
QuickFire
post Jun 26 2009, 05:33 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

QUOTE(cllee86 @ Jun 26 2009, 05:31 PM)
Wow bro..ur reviews are the most bizarre in the entire thread laaa...most critics hate the story but kinda accept the actions..most people here don really mind the story but loves the actions but u my fren loves the story but hate the action? rclxub.gif  For real!!!
Indeed! That is f***ed up!

btw what story are you referring to? I didnt see any story.... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by QuickFire: Jun 26 2009, 05:34 PM
Davidtcf
post Jun 26 2009, 05:35 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Jun 26 2009, 05:33 PM)
Indeed! That is f***ed up!

btw what story are you referring to? I didnt see any story.... whistling.gif
actually, even the toys for TF1 are better... excluding Prime, they made it better the 2nd time...
firedauz
post Jun 26 2009, 06:09 PM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

I kinda LOL'd at the beginning of the movie where the word "Shanghai, China" comes up.

Right at that same time frame, I can see MAS Airline banner shown in the background laugh.gif
wayne_chen
post Jun 26 2009, 07:04 PM

HELL IS ABOUT TIME
2,150 posts

This sunday going to watch 2nd time~~~

0.0196sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:28 AM