Jun 20 2009, 03:38 PM
605 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: jb @ kl |
QUOTE(Nic87_Lowyat @ Jun 20 2009, 03:30 PM) Errm ... last time i saw online booking is only for first to fourth row only ... others is for online payment ... wtheck? 4 rows only? damn.. i bet the line at cinema counter are packed like hell.. i was planning to booking online also ... but .... haizzz QUOTE(vostroxe @ Jun 20 2009, 03:33 PM) midvalley is the nearest to my place.. or if mid is not possible, maybe puchong ioi mall..e-ticketing means using c/card? dun have a card.. |
Jun 20 2009, 03:48 PM
really? man.. almost like i have to wait till next week or more to watch tf2.. huhu
Jun 20 2009, 04:08 PM
owh.. thanks for the info..
Jun 22 2009, 06:24 PM
i haven't buy the ticket..
plan to go this friday after my prayer gonna ask my fren to help buy the ticket using her maybank2u tonite.. hehehe |
Jun 23 2009, 07:59 AM
yes!! my friend successfully bought the tickets online!!
friday 3.30pm midvalley hall1.. cant wait!! hahaahha |
Jun 26 2009, 09:32 PM
just came back from mid.. finally i watched it!! haha
few scenes that i realllyyyyy loooovvvvveeeee... 1. fight between optimus and decepticons in the wood.. 2. bumblebee fight 3. resurrection of optimus+jetfire some scenes that i dont really like.. 1. sam's mom at the college - annoying 2. the twins fight - kinda unnecessary (to me) 3. the decepticon with 2 big wheels and the devastator were sooo easily defeated.. it's like there's no use of the other autobots other than optimus.. even the soldiers can defeat the decepticons.. 1 shot from the ship can blows up devastator 4. wheelie trying to hump megan fox.. overall.. i think the movie was good in terms of the actions.. with some humour included.. optimus and bumblebee was soooo strong and cool in this movie.. love them both.. but why was the other primes (including the fallen) have all the same look, with the beard-like but not optimus? just asking.. This post has been edited by geniousboy: Jun 26 2009, 09:45 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0587sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:00 AM |