To all extremeocer victims, please refer to this new thread Version 2 [WTF]Extremeocer V2
Sincere wish you all good luck.
This post has been edited by @ntIm@G3: May 3 2008, 07:33 PM
[WTF]Extremeocer
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
[WTF]Extremeocer
Nov 28 2007, 08:01 PM, updated 18y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
9 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
To all extremeocer victims, please refer to this new thread Version 2 [WTF]Extremeocer V2
Sincere wish you all good luck. This post has been edited by @ntIm@G3: May 3 2008, 07:33 PM |
Nov 28 2007, 08:34 PM
14,908 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
davidletterboyz did told me about extremeocer taking "his friend" money but keep delaying on delivery.
Is it you? |
Nov 28 2007, 10:17 PM
Ya its me
Nov 28 2007, 11:57 PM
848 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Pantai Dalam, KL |
QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Nov 28 2007, 08:01 PM) The link really arr... i dealt with him a few months ago.. september i think. bought motherboard from him. but he keep delaying it. every week sure got new excuse.. and finally, one day he refund me.. i think on that day also he sell the mobo and processor to you.. i personally think he use us to pinjam money la.. offer cheap things... and then keep delaying it.. after a few months then only refund.. 31 October 2007 I had transferred the fund to extremeocer to buy his motherboard and processor. And that time he promise to send me the item by 9 Nov. I asked him that can I bank in few days before that, he say cannot and the reason is he need urgent money thats why sell cheap. So I believe him since he deal with many ppl b4? When reach 9Nov, then he say next week monday only can send items because he at outstation. At 11Nov, then he say wednesday. Then at wednesday, he say next week monday 18/11 will send if not refund. Then at monday he say cant again. I ask him whether can ask ppl help him send the item or not... Then he say maybe his fren can help... then he use several days to ask his fren then finally he say cannot. But he say most likely will come back from outstation on wednesday 21/11. So i trust him again, because after waited for so long, i dun mind for few more days. After that, he din online again. Reach 21/11, he say cant again. I really cant tahan d, sms ask him refund. He is not so responsive when i sms him. He say he will refund but until now never refund, just say he will arrange.. Tried call him but din pick up, he say he is busy ... He keep tell me his problem and accuses... But i'm not doing charity, transfer the fund like 1 month never send item and refund... What he promise so far oso never become true... Now i still waiting his refund, hopefully get it... I just been informed that he said his fren will refund to me on 3rd December...its another delay again. He said its the last one.... p/s....to extremeocer.. if i'm wrong, forgive me.. just my opinion. |
Nov 29 2007, 11:15 AM
Same with my case.... but my refund is like endless delay.. i have inform him about this thread d.
From ur reply, izzit he use my money to refund u? lolz Since that coincidence of same day This post has been edited by @ntIm@G3: Nov 29 2007, 11:16 AM |
Nov 29 2007, 11:32 AM
Nov 29 2007, 11:50 AM
Omg, it sounds like im so fishy... why u never disclose at here
Now i need to wait another fishy to bank in to him only can get my refund? |
Nov 29 2007, 11:56 AM
2,949 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Nov 29 2007, 11:50 AM) Omg, it sounds like im so fishy... why u never disclose at here That would be the worst case scenario, but lets hope its not true. For now, I think you should inform extremeocer about this dispute thread. We need a reply from this person on the matter before venturing further. Also, MOD pls take note of this matter. If its true this person is a frequent dealer, he stand the risk of putting his business in bad light. Personally, I wouldn't wanna do deals with this kind of business ethic. Now i need to wait another fishy to bank in to him only can get my refund? |
Nov 29 2007, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Nov 29 2007, 11:50 AM) Omg, it sounds like im so fishy... why u never disclose at here i also dunno mar... i tought he borrow money from his friends or he already got his salary..Now i need to wait another fishy to bank in to him only can get my refund? only realize after u create this thread cuz saw u paid him on the same day he refunded me. |
Nov 29 2007, 12:09 PM
Nov 29 2007, 12:10 PM
4,261 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
this guy has a lot of items for sale...but seems that no other buyer is complaining about delays. Rare case of delay?
Nov 29 2007, 02:05 PM
14,990 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Nov 29 2007, 12:10 PM) this guy has a lot of items for sale...but seems that no other buyer is complaining about delays. Rare case of delay? Not really, apparently, anyway if you deal with him you have his name, and you know where he's studying (that's fairly obvious isn't it ? This post has been edited by wodenus: Nov 29 2007, 02:05 PM |
Nov 29 2007, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(wodenus @ Nov 29 2007, 02:05 PM) Not really, apparently, anyway if you deal with him you have his name, and you know where he's studying (that's fairly obvious isn't it ? im not sure where he study, he seems like working not study.... he like migrate to sg Added on November 29, 2007, 7:06 pm QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Nov 29 2007, 02:24 PM) anyone know extremeocer personally? I think its not the rare case since he delay other ppl osoThis post has been edited by @ntIm@G3: Nov 29 2007, 07:06 PM |
Nov 29 2007, 07:42 PM
5,434 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
i think team KOC member lolhalol know him personally.
and there is one more victim gohyp88 i pm-ed him and ask him to come here already,this dispute case involved me. |
Nov 29 2007, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(AceCombat @ Nov 29 2007, 07:42 PM) i think team KOC member lolhalol know him personally. just realize there are so many same victims.... maybe he is shy to come here tell ppl lol and there is one more victim gohyp88 i pm-ed him and ask him to come here already,this dispute case involved me. I oledi told extremeocer about this thread ask him to clarify here. but he say he at singapore dun hav internet access. Never know sg is so hard to get internet access? |
Nov 29 2007, 07:51 PM
and this case involved me and bro gohyp88 misunderstanding me liao,luckily i explained to him and he's an understanding person
let's wait for him and u guys should know how things going. |
Nov 29 2007, 07:54 PM
Nov 29 2007, 07:55 PM
no la....
i middleman, i sms-ed and pm-ed bro gohyp88 liao. waiting for him to explain behalf of me and himself. |
Nov 29 2007, 08:23 PM
4,672 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(AceCombat @ Nov 29 2007, 07:42 PM) i think team KOC member lolhalol know him personally. Eh...how did he become victim? and there is one more victim gohyp88 i pm-ed him and ask him to come here already,this dispute case involved me. |
Nov 29 2007, 08:23 PM
562 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: hell |
hmm lets wait for his explanation.personally im waiting for a mobo from him too.It been few months now.
Nov 29 2007, 08:29 PM
Nov 29 2007, 08:30 PM
66 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
Well my story is long and it involves AceCombat. Thanks to his help we got refund from extremeocer.
First I wanted to buy his E6600. He said available and I ask for his account. (That's about >20 days ago now). He does not have MBB so he said give me his friend's MBB account (turns out to be AceCombat's). I transfer money immediately. Then the same story like yours. He said he went to Singapore and could not send me. Then a long wait again and still did not send. So I fed up and SMS the 2 mobile number I had (23/11/07). Turns out one is his, and the other AceCombat's. I threaten to go to police and he will not get away easily. AceCombat replied and realised he has lend his account to wrong man. He helped me track down his name and acc no, etc. I gave extremeocer 24 hours to refund money into AceCombat account or I will report police and to forum. AceCombat confirmed to me he received refund in his MBB acc 24/11/07. I still want to have the E6600 and am giving chance to extremeocer to send me the item. I said if I receive the item, then AceCombat will send him money. In the mean time AceCombat keeping the money as a middleman. He promised he will send today 29/11/07. Last night he SMS said he is stuck in SG and only back this weekend. So I said he can send Monday. I have no confidence he will honor his promise now. |
Nov 29 2007, 08:33 PM
QUOTE(gohyp88 @ Nov 29 2007, 08:30 PM) Well my story is long and it involves AceCombat. Thanks to his help we got refund from extremeocer. he always say come back but never come back. scare kena caught?First I wanted to buy his E6600. He said available and I ask for his account. (That's about >20 days ago now). He does not have MBB so he said give me his friend's MBB account (turns out to be AceCombat's). I transfer money immediately. Then the same story like yours. He said he went to Singapore and could not send me. Then a long wait again and still did not send. So I fed up and SMS the 2 mobile number I had (23/11/07). Turns out one is his, and the other AceCombat's. I threaten to go to police and he will not get away easily. AceCombat replied and realised he has lend his account to wrong man. He helped me track down his name and acc no, etc. I gave extremeocer 24 hours to refund money into AceCombat account or I will report police and to forum. AceCombat confirmed to me he received refund in his MBB acc 24/11/07. I still want to have the E6600 and am giving chance to extremeocer to send me the item. I said if I receive the item, then AceCombat will send him money. In the mean time AceCombat keeping the money as a middleman. He promised he will send today 29/11/07. Last night he SMS said he is stuck in SG and only back this weekend. So I said he can send Monday. I have no confidence he will honor his promise now. Btw, how Acecombat know that lend his account to wrong person? Acecombat not his "fren"? This post has been edited by @ntIm@G3: Nov 29 2007, 08:41 PM |
Nov 29 2007, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Nov 29 2007, 08:29 PM) socket 478 mobo.It cost be rm 50 back then,but unfortunately when i received the mobo.Its faulty,so i send those mobo back via courier to him for refund/replacement.So he said i have to top up rm 30,because he said the other mobo is a good mobo.Albatron.Well,the rest is history.Just wanna know his explanation.And i bought this for my friend.its been few months and he said the few mobos that he promised are in his friend's hand. This post has been edited by syahirax: Nov 29 2007, 08:44 PM |
Nov 29 2007, 08:44 PM
Because one of the mobile number is AceCombat's.
I SMS to both the mobile no and threaten to go to police. When he gave me the MBB account no, he also gives name and mobile no (AceCombat's). |
Nov 29 2007, 08:47 PM
Nov 29 2007, 08:48 PM
I think AceCombat and extremeocer have a mutual friend, lolhalol
AceCombat said a friend asked him to lend account to another friend. That's how it started. AceCombat to confirm. Above are my guesses. |
Nov 29 2007, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(gohyp88 @ Nov 29 2007, 08:48 PM) I think AceCombat and extremeocer have a mutual friend, lolhalol Oic... so complicated lol... Maybe should ask lolhalol come here to explain on behalf of extremeocer? AceCombat said a friend asked him to lend account to another friend. That's how it started. AceCombat to confirm. Above are my guesses. just found a post from lolhalol at extremeocer phase change thread.... QUOTE(lolhalol @ Nov 29 2007, 02:03 PM) ok guys,... just recieved an sms from exocer. he has ask all his buyers to set a deadline for the units u have paid for. he is stuck in SG and cant leave as there is some serious problems with the government iinm, and with his previous employer. thank you. give him a reasonable deadline pls.. he against the law so get tahan in sg?This post has been edited by @ntIm@G3: Nov 29 2007, 08:59 PM |
Nov 29 2007, 09:44 PM
1,823 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Nov 29 2007, 09:49 PM) Oic... so complicated lol... Maybe should ask lolhalol come here to explain on behalf of extremeocer? he not agaisnt the law.. its his previous employer giving him problems.. something to do with taxes iirc.. i also only have a vague idea on wats happening. but tbh when dealing with him so far i have had no problems hes abit slow but in the end gets things done.. ( like bombman just found a post from lolhalol at extremeocer phase change thread.... he against the law so get tahan in sg? neway i have left him a sms to come and clear things up with u guys. how long it will take him to reply i may never knw.. |
Nov 29 2007, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(gohyp88 @ Nov 29 2007, 09:48 PM) I think AceCombat and extremeocer have a mutual friend, lolhalol bro im not sure wat u mean ... i never knw of any thing between u and exocer.. i have only introduced acecombat to exopcer coz he was interested in teh phase change units. other than that i have no involvement.AceCombat said a friend asked him to lend account to another friend. That's how it started. AceCombat to confirm. Above are my guesses. |
Nov 29 2007, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(lolhalol @ Nov 29 2007, 09:47 PM) bro im not sure wat u mean ... i never knw of any thing between u and exocer.. i have only introduced acecombat to exopcer coz he was interested in teh phase change units. other than that i have no involvement. As I said. How it ends up exocer gave me AceCombat's acc no is a guess. |
Nov 29 2007, 11:57 PM
now easy,let me summarize them up.
Goh=gohyp88, extremeocer=ocer, AceCombat=Ace Goh wanna buy ocer's E6600 and it costs rm420.once goh confirmed deal with ocer,ocer sms me and ask for my help.he told he wanna have a deal with someone in lyn and i totally no know what is the deal.since he has CIMB only and goh going to transfer through M2U,so i just help him by providing my maybank acc to ocer. after 30 minutes,money is in and i immediately bank in for ocer into his CIMB (since from my house to CIMB only 2 minutes),then i thought nothing liao. after 2 weeks,when i woke up and i see sms sent by goh and he called me extremeocer,then i replied i'm AceCombat and not ocer,then he replied,he bank in rm420 for a E6600 and he didnt receive any proc from me then i found out thing is not right,then i no longer reply him,i terus called goh and ask to clear up my reputation and i has clean record and ppl who dealt with me before only have positive comment and no negative comment,he told me the maybank acc he banked into and i was shocked,it's my acc!!! then i told him the whole story that i was just helping ocer to do as middleman. (as shawty also know that i provuide COD service for LYN ppl and take some of service charges too) finally we talked and understand the whole situation,(thanks to goh for trusting me) then ocer sms me terus. goh requested Ace to become middleman again for holding the rm420.and goh sms ocer for the request,then i received sms from ocer and this is what ocer asked em to do: "Ace,i dont wan any fuss here and no wan to transfer here and there,i'll keep the money and u tell goh that i transfered the money for u already,can?" Ace answered:"Sorry,if somethign mess up,i susah,i dont want to be get into trouble and ruin my reputation." ocer replied:"like that no idea,i understand too,so later on i transfered rm420 back into ur acc. after that,i received rm420 from him,and i still holding the cash until today. once buyer confirmed receive those item,i mean,the E6600,rm420 will be transfered to ocer acc and i'll leave a printscreen over here to prove my innocent. |
Nov 30 2007, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(AceCombat @ Nov 29 2007, 11:57 PM) as shawty also know that i provuide COD service for LYN ppl and take some of service charges too That's true.AceCombat helped me a lot when i wanna buy something from Penang. He helped me a lot, and all of the deals involves huge amount of money. First i transfer the money to AceCombat, then he helped me COD with the sellers in Penang, after that he pack the item and deliver the item to me. All the deal works excellent and has no problems at all. You can trust my words on AceCombat. He's the most trustworthy person in LYN. This post has been edited by sHawTY: Nov 30 2007, 12:06 AM |
Nov 30 2007, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 30 2007, 12:05 AM) That's true. AceCombat helped me a lot when i wanna buy something from Penang. He helped me a lot, and all of the deals involves huge amount of money. First i transfer the money to AceCombat, then he helped me COD with the sellers in Penang, after that he pack the item and deliver the item to me. All the deal works excellent and has no problems at all. You can trust my words on AceCombat. He's the most trustworthy person in LYN. all nice packaging huh? anyway,thanks for support my good friend,at least ppl can trust me now. when need help again let me know,willing to COD for u at anytime. |
Nov 30 2007, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(AceCombat @ Nov 30 2007, 10:00 AM) all nice packaging huh? anyway,thanks for support my good friend,at least ppl can trust me now. when need help again let me know,willing to COD for u at anytime. neway OT also need help to COD wth bombman later can kah? neway back to to pick. i dun think exoc is trying to con u all... hes just dam slow at doine wat he does.. i hes trying to con u all do u htink he would have contacted acecombat? im sure if u all smsed him he would have replied |
Nov 30 2007, 10:20 AM
Dun promise if can't do. Always reply by give blank promise is a good ethic
Nov 30 2007, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(lolhalol @ Nov 30 2007, 09:59 AM) dei i knw ur trustable lah..lol... no need to prove this prove that... sure sure,no problem,let me know anytime.neway OT also need help to COD wth bombman later can kah? neway back to to pick. i dun think exoc is trying to con u all... hes just dam slow at doine wat he does.. i hes trying to con u all do u htink he would have contacted acecombat? im sure if u all smsed him he would have replied QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Nov 30 2007, 10:20 AM) yup,this is the main point in having a deal,if u know so,then u have to delay the deal until u back only ask buyer to pay u.this consider MIA liao. |
Nov 30 2007, 11:19 PM
3,159 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: >Taiping,Perak< |
Well,
Ace have been a good friend to me.He's always there to help me buy pwesonal PC Hardwares from Penang coz I find the price are quite cheap.He'll just get my stuffs ready and shipped in 3 Days which can consider very good as it's just a favor.So I'm sure Ace is not a conman or wat.He just helped his friend(Ocer) just like he like to help me. Anyway,I hope this case will be settled asap. |
Dec 1 2007, 04:11 AM
1,377 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Nothing special |
both ace n extrem are my friends as for extrem he got big problem at teh moment
so please be more understandable....... n be more patience |
Dec 1 2007, 08:53 AM
1,191 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: trg |
QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 30 2007, 12:05 AM) That's true. lol. ace kombat male or female? ekekekeke.. ace, later help me cod can ar? pay extra.. heheheAceCombat helped me a lot when i wanna buy something from Penang. He helped me a lot, and all of the deals involves huge amount of money. First i transfer the money to AceCombat, then he helped me COD with the sellers in Penang, after that he pack the item and deliver the item to me. All the deal works excellent and has no problems at all. You can trust my words on AceCombat. He's the most trustworthy person in LYN. |
Dec 1 2007, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(emilz @ Dec 1 2007, 04:11 AM) both ace n extrem are my friends as for extrem he got big problem at teh moment patience?? understandable?? please la... i think he is the one who need to be more understandable. at least give exact date where he can really pay the buyer... i was damn frustrating waiting for his refund and with his all empty promises... he keeps giving empty promises.. if 1-2 times still ok la... but he promise me around 10 times before i got my refund back. if you want the prove, i can list all here..so please be more understandable....... n be more patience This post has been edited by ilham87: Dec 1 2007, 05:00 PM |
Dec 1 2007, 09:03 PM
3,706 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
if he have problem why at the 1st place do he wanna have the deal?those who are the frens of ocer pls la..u guys only know how to say giv him time he got his problem this & that..then how bout us,do we need to bare his problem together?NO..you are his frens ofcos will somehow help him out alittle by telling us give some time..have you been in this situation before?
I did get con before in here..giving me delay & suddenly no response anymore gone..so I know how do TS feel rite now..dont give false hope to someone if u cant make it.. |
Dec 1 2007, 10:01 PM
14,990 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Anyway he is (or was) a UTM student. He might be back on the 24 Dec if he's still studying there. So if you need information you might get it from them.
Dec 1 2007, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(wantutrifor5 @ Dec 1 2007, 08:53 AM) sure,no problem,drop me a pm and i'll do it for u.but pls keep this thread clean. QUOTE(ilham87 @ Dec 1 2007, 04:54 PM) patience?? understandable?? please la... i think he is the one who need to be more understandable. at least give exact date where he can really pay the buyer... i was damn frustrating waiting for his refund and with his all empty promises... he keeps giving empty promises.. if 1-2 times still ok la... but he promise me around 10 times before i got my refund back. if you want the prove, i can list all here.. damn argee with u QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Dec 1 2007, 09:03 PM) if he have problem why at the 1st place do he wanna have the deal?those who are the frens of ocer pls la..u guys only know how to say giv him time he got his problem this & that..then how bout us,do we need to bare his problem together?NO..you are his frens ofcos will somehow help him out alittle by telling us give some time..have you been in this situation before? I did get con before in here..giving me delay & suddenly no response anymore gone..so I know how do TS feel rite now..dont give false hope to someone if u cant make it.. |
Dec 2 2007, 05:36 PM
tmr if extremeocer din refund me the money, mod can dispute him?
He promise he must refund me tmr. That is his last promise |
Dec 2 2007, 11:43 PM
keep me updated in this post.
Dec 3 2007, 08:59 AM
Dec 3 2007, 11:23 AM
1,377 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Nothing special |
QUOTE(ilham87 @ Dec 1 2007, 04:54 PM) patience?? understandable?? please la... i think he is the one who need to be more understandable. at least give exact date where he can really pay the buyer... i was damn frustrating waiting for his refund and with his all empty promises... he keeps giving empty promises.. if 1-2 times still ok la... but he promise me around 10 times before i got my refund back. if you want the prove, i can list all here.. i tell u wat.... my item olso still wif him n wat i do just wait n be patience |
Dec 3 2007, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(emilz @ Dec 3 2007, 11:23 AM) i tell u wat oso. He promise me said today must refund me. If not he said i can do anything against him!Just now i call him several times, just only can get transfer to voice mailbox. "The person u called is unavailable...." It's like MIA d... shud i make police report tmr if today cant get any response from him? This post has been edited by @ntIm@G3: Dec 3 2007, 01:22 PM |
Dec 3 2007, 02:17 PM
420 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Shah Alam |
Been observing this thread for a while.. It's just coz i oso dont like irresponsible seller
Anyway, seller himself still fail to at least give his side of the story.. Yet some of his friend has indeed come forward defending him.. One thing make me wonder is some of them even promote seller sales/service Just hope this does not offend anyone, if it does please do inform me so i can delete my post |
Dec 3 2007, 02:20 PM
but cant like that too.
since he has transfered back rm420 of the gohyp88 money inside my acc,now i just waiting for gohyp88 to get the item and i'll transfer back to ocer acc. |
Dec 3 2007, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(AceCombat @ Dec 3 2007, 02:20 PM) but cant like that too. but he din't transfer rm750 back to me since he has transfered back rm420 of the gohyp88 money inside my acc,now i just waiting for gohyp88 to get the item and i'll transfer back to ocer acc. i just feel like i give him delay so that he can prepare run away? This post has been edited by @ntIm@G3: Dec 3 2007, 02:31 PM |
Dec 3 2007, 02:34 PM
Case has gone to page 3 already, yet i still haven't seen any mod in this thread
Mod comment or whatsoever action needed here to advise both buyer and seller to settle this matter |
Dec 3 2007, 03:00 PM
Dec 3 2007, 03:02 PM
156 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Damansara |
I was planning to buy WC system when I saw his topic about the possibility to build Phase change and was seriously thinking about getting one rather than a WC system: about same price for more performance
But now that I've seen this thread and the problem he has to deliver, I guess I'll either find another phase change builder or continue with my WC idea ... Too bad for him, all this delays and problems will really make his business go down :/ This post has been edited by r4st4m4n: Dec 3 2007, 03:02 PM |
Dec 3 2007, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(r4st4m4n @ Dec 3 2007, 03:02 PM) I was planning to buy WC system when I saw his topic about the possibility to build Phase change and was seriously thinking about getting one rather than a WC system: about same price for more performance now i still worry dono where my money gone...But now that I've seen this thread and the problem he has to deliver, I guess I'll either find another phase change builder or continue with my WC idea ... Too bad for him, all this delays and problems will really make his business go down :/ For those who are close and trust with extremeocer, can u help him refund me 1st? He will pay u back when he back This post has been edited by @ntIm@G3: Dec 3 2007, 03:39 PM |
Dec 3 2007, 06:03 PM
just to clear the truth.. im am not promoting his sales... its his and my slaes also.. once im done exams in january ill be buildng the units as well...
u want to knw long waiting.. ask sep910 and me... my package still in the usa with KCNY since arpil... together with sep910s stuff.. now already december.. and sep910 has not complained once ... that is patientce.. seems like all dun have that.. btw package value is over 3XXXRM... and im not suporting him.. im just relaying his smses to me... thats all.. |
Dec 3 2007, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(lolhalol @ Dec 3 2007, 06:03 PM) just to clear the truth.. im am not promoting his sales... its his and my slaes also.. once im done exams in january ill be buildng the units as well... fyi im not asking him to building units. I just buy mobo n proc from him that don need use so much time to sent.u want to knw long waiting.. ask sep910 and me... my package still in the usa with KCNY since arpil... together with sep910s stuff.. now already december.. and sep910 has not complained once ... that is patientce.. seems like all dun have that.. btw package value is over 3XXXRM... and im not suporting him.. im just relaying his smses to me... thats all.. |
Dec 3 2007, 06:46 PM
1,091 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Anybody has an exact location of extremeocer? Strangely he just went missing from the world.
@TS: Please do kindly post your sms send and received from extremeocer for reading pleasure @AceCombat Middle man =.='' too free already nowadays is it? |
Dec 3 2007, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 3 2007, 03:00 PM) Maybe TS should invite mod personally via PM to come here, wonder what is the right step here QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 3 2007, 03:04 PM) now i still worry dono where my money gone... I love this idea the most For those who are close and trust with extremeocer, can u help him refund me 1st? He will pay u back when he back QUOTE(lolhalol @ Dec 3 2007, 06:03 PM) just to clear the truth.. im am not promoting his sales... its his and my slaes also.. once im done exams in january ill be buildng the units as well... As i mention earlier, if i do offend anyone by my post u can inform me and i'll delete it right away u want to knw long waiting.. ask sep910 and me... my package still in the usa with KCNY since arpil... together with sep910s stuff.. now already december.. and sep910 has not complained once ... that is patientce.. seems like all dun have that.. btw package value is over 3XXXRM... and im not suporting him.. im just relaying his smses to me... thats all.. |
Dec 3 2007, 08:22 PM
1,404 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: ...... |
pass by, seriously concern on this case
Dec 3 2007, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(ff7yta @ Dec 3 2007, 06:46 PM) Anybody has an exact location of extremeocer? Strangely he just went missing from the world. too free then now kena the shit like this lo....@TS: Please do kindly post your sms send and received from extremeocer for reading pleasure @AceCombat Middle man =.='' too free already nowadays is it? susah lo. |
Dec 3 2007, 10:29 PM
I still haven't get refund from extremeocer... He is a lier and conman perhaps
I will try pm mod n invite him to give opinion... I will to try post all the message n sms between me n extremeocer b4... Pls help me if can n don't watch movie only...thanks Added on December 4, 2007, 8:45 amI still din get my refund yet This post has been edited by @ntIm@G3: Dec 4 2007, 08:45 AM |
Dec 4 2007, 09:06 AM
gohyp88,how about urs?
Dec 4 2007, 09:26 AM
I believe there are more victims buying cascade units from him?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/528598/ |
Dec 4 2007, 09:29 AM
2,263 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: i-city |
QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 3 2007, 10:29 PM) I still haven't get refund from extremeocer... He is a lier and conman perhaps this thread already page 4 .. u still waiting for what .. just go and make a police report .. then use the report to froze his account .. no point keep on dragging since he dont even post back on this thread . once his account frozen he will contact u .. u dont even need to find himI will try pm mod n invite him to give opinion... I will to try post all the message n sms between me n extremeocer b4... Pls help me if can n don't watch movie only...thanks Added on December 4, 2007, 8:45 amI still din get my refund yet |
Dec 4 2007, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(sheahann @ Dec 4 2007, 09:29 AM) this thread already page 4 .. u still waiting for what .. just go and make a police report .. then use the report to froze his account .. no point keep on dragging since he dont even post back on this thread . once his account frozen he will contact u .. u dont even need to find him wat if he withdraw all money d, froze oso useless? |
Dec 4 2007, 09:35 AM
Dec 4 2007, 09:45 AM
Since extremeocer din turn up, no response at all, call oso dun pick up, sms no reply...
I will report police tmr. If i gather more victims together, maybe more power can ask for singapore police help to get him? |
Dec 4 2007, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 4 2007, 09:45 AM) Since extremeocer din turn up, no response at all, call oso dun pick up, sms no reply... haha .. small case no interpol de ... btw make police report is enough .. froze his account as i heard a lot of ppl do to those non-responsible seller ... I SUPPORT U TO DO SO I will report police tmr. If i gather more victims together, maybe more power can ask for singapore police help to get him? |
Dec 4 2007, 09:53 AM
If i can gather more victims accumulate large amount of money he hutang, maybe its possible?
Dec 4 2007, 12:17 PM
how many victims included?
Dec 4 2007, 01:22 PM
Dec 4 2007, 02:03 PM
6,008 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Dispute tag has been given to extremeocer.
Dec 4 2007, 02:19 PM
dispute tag given to extremeocer.
so wKKay,do i need to give back the rm420 to gohyp88? |
Dec 4 2007, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(AceCombat @ Dec 4 2007, 02:19 PM) IMO .. dont flame me .. the money which hold by ace combat had nothing to do with TS .. its still depends on extremeocer, extremeocer is the one who need to clear this up .aiks .. its to gophy88 .. dint see it clearly .. forgotten more than 1 ppl involved .. This post has been edited by sheahann: Dec 4 2007, 02:42 PM |
Dec 4 2007, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(AceCombat @ Dec 4 2007, 02:19 PM) ace can give me some of the money to me oso.. i know its nothin to do with me lol....But since its extremeocer money, shud i hav a partial of it Added on December 4, 2007, 2:53 pmi need more information on extremeocer such as address and email... Do anyone know? This post has been edited by @ntIm@G3: Dec 4 2007, 02:53 PM |
Dec 4 2007, 03:01 PM
2,287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Anno Domini Time Ultra: 1,000,000 Trans Am Attack! |
You can lodge a police report (and make it to media if you want)
I think you still have his HP no# right? Search thru this forum. I think RangerRed had a thread to find people details thru bank acc/ hp no. P/S : Don't ask AceCombat like that lol. It's a hell task for him to keep the money as a middleman. Nvm AceCombat, I trust you |
Dec 4 2007, 03:31 PM
can someone donate me some money? i no money to eat d this month
i feel so hopeless X_X This post has been edited by @ntIm@G3: Dec 4 2007, 04:38 PM |
Dec 4 2007, 07:14 PM
thanks bro 1314 for trusting.
yes,the money that i'm holding is gohyp88 one,if he unable to receive the item from extremeocer,it will be transfered back to gohyp88. |
Dec 4 2007, 08:37 PM
791 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
I got same problem also
I buy Motorola L7 from Jeff8585 Until now, i did not get my hp yet Its more than a week.. I think he just want to scam me.. RM250 was send and i got nothing beware with MAYBANK Account holder number 112232167315 ( tarashnuimran ) I scared if someone also will be scam like me So sad, i save my money a long time and its hard to get that RM250 This guys have too many ALASAN * to jeff8585, settled out and i will delete my post. Dont think you can easily gone with my money. Added on December 4, 2007, 8:43 pm QUOTE(adioz88 @ Dec 4 2007, 09:37 PM) I got same problem also here is the trade list of this guyI buy Motorola L7 from Jeff8585 Until now, i did not get my hp yet Its more than a week.. I think he just want to scam me.. RM250 was send and i got nothing beware with MAYBANK Account holder number 112232167315 ( tarashnuimran ) I scared if someone also will be scam like me So sad, i save my money a long time and its hard to get that RM250 This guys have too many ALASAN * to jeff8585, settled out and i will delete my post. Dont think you can easily gone with my money. beware i think he type my name wrong to make another user cannot detect me and ask me about his bad business SOLD 1. Faulty Dell Notebook to WEE2000 (COD) 2. Motorola A925 to tukekebo (COD) 3. Sony Ericsson W700i to WAR(**) (COD) 4. Motorola L7 to edioz88 (Pending for COD) 5. Motorola V3i to prem_casanove (COD) BOUGHT 1. Bought Motorola L7 fr WAR(**) (COD) 2. Bought Samsung D510 fr dlaudwp (COD) This post has been edited by adioz88: Dec 4 2007, 08:43 PM |
Dec 4 2007, 09:04 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « why dont u just create a new topic? |
Dec 4 2007, 09:29 PM
750 is too much... its hard earn money for me... pls pay me back T.T
Dec 4 2007, 11:11 PM
662 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: int eth 5/0/16 vlan 13 |
QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 4 2007, 09:29 PM) why people are ignoring u??ur the TS but here people babble about something else?? and it seems that no end to this?? extremeocer also did post anything inside this tread... juz my 2cent.. got bored and saw this tread ... hehehehehhehe |
Dec 4 2007, 11:27 PM
Just becoz im a noob thats y they all ignore me.
thanks for watching this thread for so long hehe |
Dec 5 2007, 12:27 AM
i never ignored TS la
anyway,gohyp88 told me he decided to wait for few days more. |
Dec 5 2007, 01:05 AM
6,008 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(AceCombat @ Dec 4 2007, 05:19 PM) Try all reasonable means to contact extremeocer. If all else fails, arrange with gohyp88 to have the money returned to him.Added on December 5, 2007, 1:07 am QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 5 2007, 12:29 AM) Can you please STOP WHINING? Your thread keeps getting bumped up and steals attention from other threads whenever you do that. |
Dec 5 2007, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(wKkaY @ Dec 5 2007, 01:05 AM) Try all reasonable means to contact extremeocer. If all else fails, arrange with gohyp88 to have the money returned to him. Oic.... I feel so sorry for that. Sorry to steal ur attention here.Added on December 5, 2007, 1:07 amCan you please STOP WHINING? Your thread keeps getting bumped up and steals attention from other threads whenever you do that. Sorry i do not wan to bump this thread. But just to wan to tell that yesterday nite i tried to send extremeocer sms with delivery report enable. Whole nite i din receive the delivery report until today morning 8.10am i get the report. But then i tried to call him at 9am i cant get it. I suspect he received my sms but din reply? This post has been edited by @ntIm@G3: Dec 5 2007, 09:57 AM |
Dec 5 2007, 10:30 AM
@wKkaY
i get what u mean,i'll ask gohyp88 and see how long he can wait,after i transfer back the money for him,i'll host up the image over here to prove that i sent it back already. |
Dec 5 2007, 11:09 AM
12 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(adioz88 @ Dec 4 2007, 08:37 PM) I got same problem also DUE TO SOME UNSETTLEABLE CIRCUMSTANCE ON SITUATION ON MY SIDE WHICH I CANT AVOID SO THERE IS DELAY ON THIS DEAL. I DIDNT MENT TO DELAY OR GIVE ANY PROBLEM OR EVEN SCAM OTHER FORUMER & YOU. THIS THURSDAY NIGHT YOU WILL GET THE SET AS PROMISED. I JUST NEED TIMEI buy Motorola L7 from Jeff8585 Until now, i did not get my hp yet Its more than a week.. I think he just want to scam me.. RM250 was send and i got nothing beware with MAYBANK Account holder number 112232167315 ( tarashnuimran ) I scared if someone also will be scam like me So sad, i save my money a long time and its hard to get that RM250 This guys have too many ALASAN * to jeff8585, settled out and i will delete my post. Dont think you can easily gone with my money. Added on December 4, 2007, 8:43 pm here is the trade list of this guy beware i think he type my name wrong to make another user cannot detect me and ask me about his bad business SOLD 1. Faulty Dell Notebook to WEE2000 (COD) 2. Motorola A925 to tukekebo (COD) 3. Sony Ericsson W700i to WAR(**) (COD) 4. Motorola L7 to edioz88 (Pending for COD) 5. Motorola V3i to prem_casanove (COD) BOUGHT 1. Bought Motorola L7 fr WAR(**) (COD) 2. Bought Samsung D510 fr dlaudwp (COD) BEFORE THERE MANY FORUMER DEAL WITH ME THROUGH COD WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM. IF YOU DONT BELIEVE YOU CAN PM THEM ASK ONE BY ONE. SORRY FOR THE TYPING ERROR ON YOUR NAME! This post has been edited by jeff8585: Dec 5 2007, 11:10 AM |
Dec 5 2007, 12:09 PM
hey u two,
pls create a new topic and pls dont campur 2 dispute at one topic. enough. |
Dec 5 2007, 04:31 PM
@jeff8585 and adioz88
can u guys b**** about ur issues somwhere else... back to topic.. recieved and sms from ex to day morning informing me that he is is serious deep deep troble with sg... he will get detained for two weeks if he canot pay up wat he owess the gov. and from wat i can tell teh gov has also siezed his accounts and frozen them. and u guys talking liek going to cyber is so easy..ur family or ur cutomers which come first ?.. people also got to ea lah dei.. as it is he cant withdraw money.. so yes 1sgd also worth alot.. imo many of his first customers also are willing to wait this problem out.. u want to dispute fine.. but to be honest ur just have nothign else to do and want osme attention to ur name or ur just some lonely computer geek.. wants some action...... be patient... i have known ex long enoight o knw he is not trying to con u all... just htat he is in some serious deep shit with gov that is not his fault... This post has been edited by lolhalol: Dec 5 2007, 04:37 PM |
Dec 5 2007, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(lolhalol @ Dec 5 2007, 04:31 PM) @jeff8585 and adioz88 If can let me choose, I do not want to buy from him rather than dispute him at here.can u guys b**** about ur issues somwhere else... back to topic.. recieved and sms from ex to day morning informing me that he is is serious deep deep troble with sg... he will get detained for two weeks if he canot pay up wat he owess the gov. and from wat i can tell teh gov has also siezed his accounts and frozen them. and u guys talking liek going to cyber is so easy..ur family or ur cutomers which come first ?.. people also got to ea lah dei.. as it is he cant withdraw money.. so yes 1sgd also worth alot.. imo many of his first customers also are willing to wait this problem out.. u want to dispute fine.. but to be honest ur just have nothign else to do and want osme attention to ur name or ur just some lonely computer geek.. wants some action...... be patient... i have known ex long enoight o knw he is not trying to con u all... just htat he is in some serious deep shit with gov that is not his fault... U won't understand the feeling if ur money is on stranger's hand and in addition he is missing! U won't understand the feeling when everyday can't sleep well and just can check at this dispute thread to c any news from him. Somemore no ppl is helping u and just flame u and watch for fun. Maybe rm750 is consider small for you, but it can more than ppl 1 month salary. Since you know him for so long, could you please refund me 1st? |
Dec 5 2007, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(lolhalol @ Dec 5 2007, 04:31 PM) @jeff8585 and adioz88 IMO .. he should explain to the buyer instead of just ignore them ..Extremeocer choose to SMS [his fren] rather than sms the buyer ...can u guys b**** about ur issues somwhere else... back to topic.. recieved and sms from ex to day morning informing me that he is is serious deep deep troble with sg... he will get detained for two weeks if he canot pay up wat he owess the gov. and from wat i can tell teh gov has also siezed his accounts and frozen them. and u guys talking liek going to cyber is so easy..ur family or ur cutomers which come first ?.. people also got to ea lah dei.. as it is he cant withdraw money.. so yes 1sgd also worth alot.. imo many of his first customers also are willing to wait this problem out.. u want to dispute fine.. but to be honest ur just have nothign else to do and want osme attention to ur name or ur just some lonely computer geek.. wants some action...... be patient... i have known ex long enoight o knw he is not trying to con u all... just htat he is in some serious deep shit with gov that is not his fault... Added on December 5, 2007, 6:42 pm QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 5 2007, 04:59 PM) If can let me choose, I do not want to buy from him rather than dispute him at here. he dont understand at all la .. not his money .. when he got the trouble see how he act ... and extremeocer is his fren .. i expect he will say something like that ..U won't understand the feeling if ur money is on stranger's hand and in addition he is missing! U won't understand the feeling when everyday can't sleep well and just can check at this dispute thread to c any news from him. Somemore no ppl is helping u and just flame u and watch for fun. Maybe rm750 is consider small for you, but it can more than ppl 1 month salary. Since you know him for so long, could you please refund me 1st? Added on December 5, 2007, 6:44 pm QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 5 2007, 04:59 PM) If can let me choose, I do not want to buy from him rather than dispute him at here. imposible his fren will refund for u la .. FREN is just fren .. when involve money fren sure run away ...U won't understand the feeling if ur money is on stranger's hand and in addition he is missing! U won't understand the feeling when everyday can't sleep well and just can check at this dispute thread to c any news from him. Somemore no ppl is helping u and just flame u and watch for fun. Maybe rm750 is consider small for you, but it can more than ppl 1 month salary. Since you know him for so long, could you please refund me 1st? This post has been edited by sheahann: Dec 5 2007, 06:44 PM |
Dec 5 2007, 06:51 PM
ok,fine.
all of u pls stop pouring cold water to ppl,u r not in their shoe. now,i getting tired of this case,i'm just a middleman and i'm purely innocent,after tomolo if still nothing updated,i'll refund to gohyp88 account. |
Dec 5 2007, 09:02 PM
Yes I have discussed with Ace today on what to do next. And I agree it is not fair to hold him as middleman for loooong. He is not even making a single cent out of this.
Ocer's last promise was to ship the item to me Monday 3/12. Since then he did not contact me nor answer my SMS. While I symphatise with Ocer's situation, assuming it is all truth, I have to move on. So I have requested Ace to refund if we do not hear from Ocer by tomorrow. Ace will be relief as middleman and I will get the item from elsewhere. To the TS, sorry to interrupt your thread. I consider myself a lot luckier to have the option to cancel the deal. Good luck to you. I also hope Ocer solve his problem in SG. |
Dec 5 2007, 10:19 PM
QUOTE Yes I have discussed with Ace today on what to do next. And I agree it is not fair to hold him as middleman for loooong. He is not even making a single cent out of this. noted Ocer's last promise was to ship the item to me Monday 3/12. Since then he did not contact me nor answer my SMS. While I symphatise with Ocer's situation, assuming it is all truth, I have to move on. So I have requested Ace to refund if we do not hear from Ocer by tomorrow. Ace will be relief as middleman and I will get the item from elsewhere. proceed to maybank tomolo to transfer back the money since ocer has no news. and one thing i have to make it clear here. after i transfer back the money,this case is no longer involves me,if ocer appears and ask the money back from me,i have nothing to do with it, Ocer has to settle with gohyp88. i'll host the image of the payment by tomolo to prove that i transfered back the money to gohyp88 |
Dec 6 2007, 07:17 AM
2,287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Anno Domini Time Ultra: 1,000,000 Trans Am Attack! |
QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 5 2007, 04:59 PM) If can let me choose, I do not want to buy from him rather than dispute him at here. CAN you STOP asking other people to REFUND you??U won't understand the feeling if ur money is on stranger's hand and in addition he is missing! U won't understand the feeling when everyday can't sleep well and just can check at this dispute thread to c any news from him. Somemore no ppl is helping u and just flame u and watch for fun. Maybe rm750 is consider small for you, but it can more than ppl 1 month salary. Since you know him for so long, could you please refund me 1st? It's Ocer who the one that involved so don't DRAG others. |
Dec 6 2007, 08:37 AM
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Dec 6 2007, 07:17 AM) CAN you STOP asking other people to REFUND you?? Im do not want to drag anyone but since he said that ocer is trustable, just want him to prove it.It's Ocer who the one that involved so don't DRAG others. And i hate bold. thanks. And pls don reply anything that is no contribution, i really hate to debate it This post has been edited by @ntIm@G3: Dec 6 2007, 08:43 AM |
Dec 6 2007, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Dec 6 2007, 07:17 AM) CAN you STOP asking other people to REFUND you?? actually TS,i quite agree that.It's Ocer who the one that involved so don't DRAG others. u cant ask someone to refund u,u have to settle this between ocer and u la... anyway,i sms-ed ocer and he has no reply for me,so i'll proceed to refund to gohyp88 today. he consider the luckier one since he go through me and able to get his refund back. |
Dec 6 2007, 11:49 AM
27/11 2:12 am
Extremeocer: Sori 4 the late reply. just saw ur msg. Will get back 2 u on wat's the hold up. thot my fren bank in 2 u already. Sry 4 the trouble. 28/11 10:30 pm Extremeocer: U can do anything u want against me. And i can assure u he'll bank in. It's final, i am just asking for this one last time. 28/11 10:30 pm Extremeocer: My fren just confirm with me that he can bank in to u on the 3rd when his pay goes thru. I noe o'm asking too much, keep delaying but now it's final. Promise. Sry. these are the sms i receive b4 this. I duno which fren he mention to refund me, or that fren is not existing This post has been edited by @ntIm@G3: Dec 6 2007, 11:49 AM |
Dec 6 2007, 01:58 PM
he asked who to bank in to u?
have to make things clear first,i only received rm420 from ocer that day,m2u able to print screen too |
Dec 6 2007, 02:12 PM
25 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
I think i'm another victim here.....
Deal was agreed on the 17th OCT. Refer the thread below http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=536983&hl= I've agreed to swap my GPU and top up another RM80 for your Gigabyte 8500 GT 512MB DDR2 I've banked in to his account on the 19th OCT and my GPU was couriered to you on 2nd Nov. Its been more than a month now.. and I still havent receive his GPU. Hes not picking up my calls saying wasnt convinient to talk n he doesnt bother calling me back. Til now I dont even remember talking to him on the phone.. yet he replied my sms once or twice to ask for more time as hes in singapore. The last i heard frm him was on 28th Nov whereby he ask for 5more days and hope for my understanding I've dealt with Acecombat... bought 2 x 256 sdram frm him back in July... didnt know u get caught in this mess too till i did a search on extremeocer on the forum. |
Dec 6 2007, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(zapster @ Dec 6 2007, 02:12 PM) I think i'm another victim here..... proved .. extremeocer is a big scammerDeal was agreed on the 17th OCT. Refer the thread below http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=536983&hl= I've agreed to swap my GPU and top up another RM80 for your Gigabyte 8500 GT 512MB DDR2 I've banked in to his account on the 19th OCT and my GPU was couriered to you on 2nd Nov. Its been more than a month now.. and I still havent receive his GPU. Hes not picking up my calls saying wasnt convinient to talk n he doesnt bother calling me back. Til now I dont even remember talking to him on the phone.. yet he replied my sms once or twice to ask for more time as hes in singapore. The last i heard frm him was on 28th Nov whereby he ask for 5more days and hope for my understanding I've dealt with Acecombat... bought 2 x 256 sdram frm him back in July... didnt know u get caught in this mess too till i did a search on extremeocer on the forum. Added on December 6, 2007, 2:15 pm QUOTE(AceCombat @ Dec 6 2007, 01:58 PM) he asked who to bank in to u? u r trustable for sure ... but not extremeocer .. we do understand u as a middleman ..is extremeocer make up storyhave to make things clear first,i only received rm420 from ocer that day,m2u able to print screen too This post has been edited by sheahann: Dec 6 2007, 02:15 PM |
Dec 6 2007, 02:15 PM
just received one of his excuses sms
"Chill la bro, i noe u r anxious. I'm arranging 4 my fren 2 send the card 2 u. I myself is in deep trouble here. Bro lolhalol help me update my situation in forums already as there are others waiting 4 their items too" LOLHALOL what do u have to say on this? Added on December 6, 2007, 2:19 pmFor those interested heres his details.. CIMB acc : 0733-0013506-52-5 name : ian ho kam hor HP no: 016-5637880 Address : Blk 17, #03-03, Jalan Silat Gayong 14, Bandar Selesa Jaya, 81300 Skudai Johor. This post has been edited by zapster: Dec 6 2007, 02:19 PM |
Dec 6 2007, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(zapster @ Dec 6 2007, 02:15 PM) just received one of his excuses sms Maybe u shud ask him the personal details about who is that " fren" goin to help u send card?"Chill la bro, i noe u r anxious. I'm arranging 4 my fren 2 send the card 2 u. I myself is in deep trouble here. Bro lolhalol help me update my situation in forums already as there are others waiting 4 their items too" LOLHALOL what do u have to say on this? Added on December 6, 2007, 2:19 pmFor those interested heres his details.. CIMB acc : 0733-0013506-52-5 name : ian ho kam hor HP no: 016-5637880 Address : Blk 17, #03-03, Jalan Silat Gayong 14, Bandar Selesa Jaya, 81300 Skudai Johor. |
Dec 6 2007, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(zapster @ Dec 6 2007, 02:12 PM) I think i'm another victim here..... so sad to hear that u r the another one Deal was agreed on the 17th OCT. Refer the thread below http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=536983&hl= I've agreed to swap my GPU and top up another RM80 for your Gigabyte 8500 GT 512MB DDR2 I've banked in to his account on the 19th OCT and my GPU was couriered to you on 2nd Nov. Its been more than a month now.. and I still havent receive his GPU. Hes not picking up my calls saying wasnt convinient to talk n he doesnt bother calling me back. Til now I dont even remember talking to him on the phone.. yet he replied my sms once or twice to ask for more time as hes in singapore. The last i heard frm him was on 28th Nov whereby he ask for 5more days and hope for my understanding I've dealt with Acecombat... bought 2 x 256 sdram frm him back in July... didnt know u get caught in this mess too till i did a search on extremeocer on the forum. how's the sdram?still QUOTE(sheahann @ Dec 6 2007, 02:13 PM) proved .. extremeocer is a big scammer u r trustable for sure ... but not extremeocer .. we do understand u as a middleman ..is extremeocer make up story QUOTE(zapster @ Dec 6 2007, 02:15 PM) just received one of his excuses sms u mean,lolhalol going to post the item for u?"Chill la bro, i noe u r anxious. I'm arranging 4 my fren 2 send the card 2 u. I myself is in deep trouble here. Bro lolhalol help me update my situation in forums already as there are others waiting 4 their items too" LOLHALOL what do u have to say on this? Added on December 6, 2007, 2:19 pmFor those interested » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 6 2007, 04:06 PM) yup,this is the point here,have to find out first. Resolution of 1920*1200 inside. This screenie shown Extremeocer transfered back RM420 that belongs to gohyp88 on 23 November 2007 (the date which gohyp88 sms-ed me thought i'm ocer,anyway,ocer gave my name and phone number to gohyp88 and not himself one » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by AceCombat: Dec 6 2007, 04:27 PM |
Dec 6 2007, 05:10 PM
well ... to be honest... didnt hv the time to rebuilt my old PIII
the sdram still with me... collecting dust at mom I think i can write off my GPU n RM80 liao.... He kept saying he in big trouble with singapore gahmen... how big can it be?? locked up in jail?? cant even pay SG3 bugs to get on internet for an hour to reply all these disputes? Ah well... lets just hope he proves us wrong.. p/s : no more mailing biz.... from today onwards will only do COD deals This post has been edited by zapster: Dec 6 2007, 05:13 PM |
Dec 6 2007, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 5 2007, 05:59 PM) If can let me choose, I do not want to buy from him rather than dispute him at here. dude he has my 1.5k for my cascade project on his hand... adn 750 consider small to me? dei i dont even earn a living wat talking u.. im still studyingU won't understand the feeling if ur money is on stranger's hand and in addition he is missing! U won't understand the feeling when everyday can't sleep well and just can check at this dispute thread to c any news from him. Somemore no ppl is helping u and just flame u and watch for fun. Maybe rm750 is consider small for you, but it can more than ppl 1 month salary. Since you know him for so long, could you please refund me 1st? QUOTE(sheahann @ Dec 5 2007, 07:40 PM) IMO .. he should explain to the buyer instead of just ignore them ..Extremeocer choose to SMS [his fren] rather than sms the buyer ... dude i will hapily refund for him if i had the money... adn btw u iirc have nothign to do with this matter.. wat ur doing is just adding fuel to the flames... Added on December 5, 2007, 6:42 pm he dont understand at all la .. not his money .. when he got the trouble see how he act ... and extremeocer is his fren .. i expect he will say something like that .. Added on December 5, 2007, 6:44 pm imposible his fren will refund for u la .. FREN is just fren .. when involve money fren sure run away ... QUOTE(AceCombat @ Dec 5 2007, 07:51 PM) ok,fine. bro all of u pls stop pouring cold water to ppl,u r not in their shoe. now,i getting tired of this case,i'm just a middleman and i'm purely innocent,after tomolo if still nothing updated,i'll refund to gohyp88 account. QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Dec 6 2007, 08:17 AM) CAN you STOP asking other people to REFUND you?? exactly.. It's Ocer who the one that involved so don't DRAG others. QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 6 2007, 09:37 AM) Im do not want to drag anyone but since he said that ocer is trustable, just want him to prove it. bro wat the hell are u talking about... u keep asking formoney... is taht all tahts worth to u? patience is a virtue... god dam.. i m getting tired to reply to u already...And i hate bold. thanks. And pls don reply anything that is no contribution, i really hate to debate it sooner or later im not going to be arsed to even update u... u think i got lots of free time ? QUOTE(AceCombat @ Dec 6 2007, 12:06 PM) actually TS,i quite agree that. as i said u cant ask someone to refund u,u have to settle this between ocer and u la... anyway,i sms-ed ocer and he has no reply for me,so i'll proceed to refund to gohyp88 today. he consider the luckier one since he go through me and able to get his refund back. QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 6 2007, 12:49 PM) 27/11 2:12 am his friend is his friend in johor.. nothign to do with me....Extremeocer: Sori 4 the late reply. just saw ur msg. Will get back 2 u on wat's the hold up. thot my fren bank in 2 u already. Sry 4 the trouble. 28/11 10:30 pm Extremeocer: U can do anything u want against me. And i can assure u he'll bank in. It's final, i am just asking for this one last time. 28/11 10:30 pm Extremeocer: My fren just confirm with me that he can bank in to u on the 3rd when his pay goes thru. I noe o'm asking too much, keep delaying but now it's final. Promise. Sry. these are the sms i receive b4 this. I duno which fren he mention to refund me, or that fren is not existing QUOTE(zapster @ Dec 6 2007, 03:12 PM) I think i'm another victim here..... bro .. patience.. adn pls dont turn into TS... patience is wat we all need right now...Deal was agreed on the 17th OCT. Refer the thread below http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=536983&hl= I've agreed to swap my GPU and top up another RM80 for your Gigabyte 8500 GT 512MB DDR2 I've banked in to his account on the 19th OCT and my GPU was couriered to you on 2nd Nov. Its been more than a month now.. and I still havent receive his GPU. Hes not picking up my calls saying wasnt convinient to talk n he doesnt bother calling me back. Til now I dont even remember talking to him on the phone.. yet he replied my sms once or twice to ask for more time as hes in singapore. The last i heard frm him was on 28th Nov whereby he ask for 5more days and hope for my understanding I've dealt with Acecombat... bought 2 x 256 sdram frm him back in July... didnt know u get caught in this mess too till i did a search on extremeocer on the forum. QUOTE(sheahann @ Dec 6 2007, 03:13 PM) proved .. extremeocer is a big scammer hmm u seem to also like to jump to conclusion... Added on December 6, 2007, 2:15 pm u r trustable for sure ... but not extremeocer .. we do understand u as a middleman ..is extremeocer make up story QUOTE(zapster @ Dec 6 2007, 03:15 PM) just received one of his excuses sms wat do i say? or hang on.. wat exactly u want me to say? as the sms clearly states.. im only updating for u all... wat else u want/?"Chill la bro, i noe u r anxious. I'm arranging 4 my fren 2 send the card 2 u. I myself is in deep trouble here. Bro lolhalol help me update my situation in forums already as there are others waiting 4 their items too" LOLHALOL what do u have to say on this? Added on December 6, 2007, 2:19 pmFor those interested heres his details.. CIMB acc : 0733-0013506-52-5 name : ian ho kam hor HP no: 016-5637880 Address : Blk 17, #03-03, Jalan Silat Gayong 14, Bandar Selesa Jaya, 81300 Skudai Johor. QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 6 2007, 05:06 PM) yes ... but i doubt u will get an answer because ur basically asking for another numeber u can sms and calll to ask for refund ... so no.. even if i have i will only give out to those who i think wont be as rash as u or a couple of other guys in this thread...this is becomign a super flaming and fuel thread... those who have nothig to do with ex dont post unless u got somethign constrcutive to post... other than that i will report... this is final... assumptions and speculations get u no where.. adn im sure teh mods and admins will agree... This post has been edited by lolhalol: Dec 6 2007, 06:38 PM |
Dec 6 2007, 07:08 PM
Do u get it? I had told u so many times d. Ex to u is close fren but to me is not.
And i duno anything about u n him n his invisible "fren" I dun think i had been waiting for him again n again for more than 1 month is consider not patient. Somemore I oledi lost his contact. I dun think i ask for dispute him is wrong. Is it what he said last time "U can do anything to against me if i din refund on time" is just for fun? No need bear any responsibility of it? |
Dec 6 2007, 08:54 PM
1,984 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Hell @ Penang |
huh ... i thinking to buy his E6600 last month 1 .... but tak cukup $$$, still feel regret didn't get from him that time, now i feeling i'm very lucky ~ good luck to TS ~ !!!
Dec 6 2007, 10:14 PM
1,561 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Penang island |
seriuosly i early was intrested on the phase change cooling...asked alot of question..he seems nice and answer everything properly...after making decision to take the phase change cooling, he when MIA...PM him no reply...after saw lolhalol say he be back on wednesday or something in his thread...i tot by that time can order from him...mana tau he got this problem pula....can consider lucky also...goodluck on TS for getting ur refund stuff...
Dec 6 2007, 10:34 PM
2,949 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Correct me if I am wrong, but since there is a clear dispute case against extremeocer, why hasn't he has the DISPUTE TAG? I thought mods are aware of this matter and should take action. The DISPUTE TAG should help to further speed up this case.
Dec 7 2007, 08:15 AM
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Dec 6 2007, 10:34 PM) Correct me if I am wrong, but since there is a clear dispute case against extremeocer, why hasn't he has the DISPUTE TAG? I thought mods are aware of this matter and should take action. The DISPUTE TAG should help to further speed up this case. he has a tag already.gohyp88 has not come here and tell anything yet. i have to wait for his reply here only i proceed to money transfer. |
Dec 7 2007, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(AceCombat @ Dec 7 2007, 08:15 AM) he has a tag already. All, have heard nothing from Ocer since last week. I have also SMS him that I will ask Ace for refund if he continue to be MIA, since his last promised shipping date (Monday 3/12/07) has passed.gohyp88 has not come here and tell anything yet. i have to wait for his reply here only i proceed to money transfer. I have now no choice but to ask Ace to refund the money. Ace could you please proceed. |
Dec 7 2007, 01:52 PM
Refund for gohyp88 successful.
i hosted the image for clearer situation. Those who cant get refund from ocer,consider not as lucky as gohyp88. i've settled the middleman case,now this thread is no longer connected to me,this to prove my innocent. Ocer,i'm here to say that i no longer holding the RM420 since u MIA for some time. hope u understand that i just a middleman and since u cant ship the processor (E6600),i have to pay back the buyer. RM420 paid back to gohyp88 ![]() Thanks and Regards AceCombat Leader of Penang's Overclocker Club |
Dec 7 2007, 07:01 PM
Receipt confirmed. Thank you.
This post has been edited by gohyp88: Dec 7 2007, 07:01 PM |
Dec 7 2007, 08:25 PM
case settled as middleman in this dispute.
Dec 9 2007, 04:53 PM
TS got my support!!! Nvm about those silly threat.. I personally dont feel any flame with this case. As old people saying ' Siapa yg makan cili, dia yg rasa pedas'
And from me, good luck with your case |
Dec 10 2007, 02:20 AM
1,051 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Behind you |
im actually still waiting him to sent my GC back from RMA. it just die after 1 night of usage.
Dec 10 2007, 08:38 AM
in conclusion,hwo many of u guys waitign for him?
Dec 11 2007, 09:39 AM
ok latest update...
just received Extremeocer's sms "Ur card is sent 2 u already. Poslaju tracking EN053102240MY. My fren will bank in 2 u when he knock off work. Thx." will keep u guys updated on my status.. |
Dec 11 2007, 09:54 AM
SMS from ex ,
Ill be attending court hearing , chances are i will be detained for two weeks. |
Dec 11 2007, 11:33 PM
72 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Miri, Sarawak (Most of the TIME OutStation) |
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=540240&hl=
[WTS] Shuttle AK31 + Duron 1100Mhz, mobo + proc *SOLD* Paid But No Yet Received |
Dec 13 2007, 09:03 AM
Ok guys...
Got back my GPU in good order from Ex but refund of RM80 not banked in yet... |
Dec 16 2007, 11:46 PM
I still din get my refund yet, although extremeocer said his fren will refund last week monday.
Again another dissappointment This post has been edited by @ntIm@G3: Dec 16 2007, 11:47 PM |
Dec 20 2007, 01:19 AM
i still waiting for my stuff. he replied my sms once then never reply again, anybody knows what happen to him?
Dec 20 2007, 10:45 AM
nows hes in detention . two weeks.
Dec 26 2007, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(zapster @ Dec 11 2007, 09:39 AM) ok latest update... Well... I still hvnt received my refund of RM80... donno wot kind of 'fren' he has tat never live up to his/her words.just received Extremeocer's sms "Ur card is sent 2 u already. Poslaju tracking EN053102240MY. My fren will bank in 2 u when he knock off work. Thx." will keep u guys updated on my status.. Ok.. so hes in detention.. pls dont label me as a heartless guy. I really do feel for Ex. But hey.. life is never fair... if this was a multi-million dollar deal... i'd lose my job/head if someone didnt live up to his side of bargain.. the fact tat the payment oredi been paid up... wudnt u guys agree? Anyway... I'm still unhappy about not getting the refund... even if its RM80 n the seller is in detention.. nothing personal.. its purely BUSINESS. |
Dec 26 2007, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(zapster @ Dec 26 2007, 11:43 AM) Well... I still hvnt received my refund of RM80... donno wot kind of 'fren' he has tat never live up to his/her words. Be patient bro, since its 2 weeks detention, then he should show up on next year january? Ok.. so hes in detention.. pls dont label me as a heartless guy. I really do feel for Ex. But hey.. life is never fair... if this was a multi-million dollar deal... i'd lose my job/head if someone didnt live up to his side of bargain.. the fact tat the payment oredi been paid up... wudnt u guys agree? Anyway... I'm still unhappy about not getting the refund... even if its RM80 n the seller is in detention.. nothing personal.. its purely BUSINESS. |
Dec 29 2007, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(lolhalol @ Dec 20 2007, 10:45 AM) QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 26 2007, 06:43 PM) http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=540240&hl=[/url][WTS] Shuttle AK31 + Duron 1100Mhz, mobo + proc *SOLD* Paid But No Yet Received So meaning he will be back in 1st week of January?? Hope everything will be settle then |
Dec 29 2007, 07:35 PM
well,havent got my refund or the mobo too.anyway,lets wait for him.
Dec 30 2007, 11:41 AM
4,561 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penangites |
what happened to him actually ?
i got my 2900XT from him and he seemed to be reliable |
Dec 31 2007, 03:21 PM
34 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Dec 31 2007, 04:01 PM
1,984 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Hell @ Penang |
Jan 4 2008, 10:01 AM
Any news from this Guy yet??
Hope can settle all the headache within this Mths Happy 2OO8 |
Jan 4 2008, 10:25 AM
Jan 7 2008, 06:39 PM
Finally the long awaited seller is goin to show up this week
Jan 7 2008, 07:13 PM
3,175 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Jan 8 2008, 10:06 AM
Any updates from extremeocer?
Jan 12 2008, 03:11 PM
Have Extremeocer contact any of u guys yet??
I try to sms the mobile but no reply yet |
Jan 13 2008, 03:03 PM
Jan 14 2008, 12:21 AM
any new updates from him?
Jan 15 2008, 06:07 PM
Jan 19 2008, 09:46 AM
i get My Refund Already too
Thx This post has been edited by peacenik: Jan 19 2008, 11:12 AM |
Jan 20 2008, 10:28 AM
6 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Just spoke tp 'john' myself who is holding extreme's mobile. Cut story short, extreme should clear things up by 1st week of February. His problems should be settled and he'll be back to Malaysia just in time for Chinese New Year. Pls keep this thread open until everything's fully resolved.... Thanks.
This post has been edited by ashexx: Jan 20 2008, 10:41 AM |
Jan 20 2008, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(ashexx @ Jan 20 2008, 10:28 AM) Just spoke tp 'john' myself who is holding extreme's mobile. Cut story short, extreme should clear things up by 1st week of February. His problems should be settled and he'll be back to Malaysia just in time for Chinese New Year. Pls keep this thread open until everything's fully resolved.... Thanks. Ok i will open it for u all... |
Feb 11 2008, 06:43 PM
sent few smses but still havent got any reply from him
Feb 16 2008, 09:20 PM
Mar 6 2008, 12:17 AM
hes still not replying smses and pms.well,i havent try calling him.
Mar 6 2008, 02:56 AM
250 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Mar 7 2008, 02:39 AM
Mar 8 2008, 12:00 PM
guys jus want to inform u that extremocer is a nice guy and trusted fully. 2 days agoI closed my eyes directly bankin the money into his account, even he got a dispue tag, but at the end of It, he responded very fast, and on the day I banked the money, he straight away posted the item on the day itself which actually he already packed the item nicely on the day before.
so, to me, his dispute tag shud be detached from his avatar. but i dnt mean to close a case with people who perhaps still have a matter with him, but This is jus my personal opinion. FYI, that was the first time Ive dealt with him, which also I ve never experienced any deal with him before. Amazingly as well that was the first time I dealt with someone who has a dispute tag given. keeep it up extremeocer, and gud luck to y'all This post has been edited by anggajaya: Mar 8 2008, 12:03 PM |
Mar 8 2008, 12:50 PM
No.
Dispute tag will only be removed once he has settled all the dispute regarding him. |
Mar 8 2008, 05:19 PM
ic, tha means he hasnt settled the matters with some people? owhhh too bad... I hope extremeocer can always update this... gud luck
Mar 8 2008, 08:35 PM
Mar 10 2008, 09:45 AM
2,386 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Many calls it "Hell" |
QUOTE(anggajaya @ Mar 8 2008, 05:19 PM) ic, tha means he hasnt settled the matters with some people? owhhh too bad... I hope extremeocer can always update this... gud luck Ya, his case is not fully resolved yet.Angga, i think he's offloading some of his stuff to fund for the refunds and also stock he owes the others. I have my trust in him that this case will be solved soon enough, pity those guys waiting so long but i guess this is the only solution now. Extreme, wish you best of luck in your case, hope to see ur tag removed soon... Btw, the cables are damn hard to twist...Now my whole rig like Cacing... |
Mar 18 2008, 09:39 PM
6 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(anggajaya @ Mar 8 2008, 05:19 PM) ic, tha means he hasnt settled the matters with some people? owhhh too bad... I hope extremeocer can always update this... gud luck I hope things get resolved soon too. Me and many others for example are waiting on our phase change cooling units. At least half deposit was paid and been waiting since October last year... |
Mar 19 2008, 01:18 AM
he still not replying my sms and pm. i'll post here after he settled my GC
Mar 19 2008, 07:30 PM
866 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Mar 24 2008, 05:19 AM
any new updates,guys&girls?
Mar 24 2008, 02:50 PM
Update?
Last resort? Try spamming in each and every of his trade thread requesting his presence here Anyway, still good luck to all |
Mar 24 2008, 04:24 PM
2,386 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Many calls it "Hell" |
QUOTE(za_az @ Mar 24 2008, 02:50 PM) Update? Bro, spamming his thread ain't gonna help.Last resort? Try spamming in each and every of his trade thread requesting his presence here Anyway, still good luck to all I'm not sure why is he not replying here, but if you can see in most of his thread in Garage, he's selling items rather than buying. I'll just assume that he's trying to gather cash to solve this case. I bought stuff from him, Anggajaya also bought some stuff from him. With the total i think he should have enough to build one of those PC units and deliver it to someone here. Guys, i'm not trying to back him up or what, i understand it's been long and it's tiring to continue waiting, but you guys should just try to drop him some gentle reminders to have the units delivered. It takes time to build those units as well right? Sorry if i'm wrong in this... |
Mar 24 2008, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(syahirax @ Nov 29 2007, 08:23 PM) hmm lets wait for his explanation.personally im waiting for a mobo from him too.It been few months now. QUOTE(zapster @ Dec 13 2007, 09:03 AM) QUOTE(xordMeztGeR @ Dec 10 2007, 02:20 AM) QUOTE(xordMeztGeR @ Dec 20 2007, 01:19 AM) i still waiting for my stuff. he replied my sms once then never reply again, anybody knows what happen to him? Sorry bro @meno if got carried away there Aite, forget those in the phase chage unit coz they trust him Above quoted some case still need to be taken care by him.... Oso for the pleasure of reading Seem like 3 cases pending settlemnt, and all din involve much of a cash |
Mar 26 2008, 02:46 AM
302 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Johor |
sorry all guys who ordered the units from me....i know u guys are getting impatient. The reason for the slowdown is because i have little time on it as i just started my new job....just too tired to get going after a long hard days work. Lack of concentration = KABOOM!!!......please give me a few more days to settle thing up....ok. Thx a million
This post has been edited by extremeocer: Mar 26 2008, 02:47 AM |
Mar 27 2008, 07:52 PM
jus a litle update abt extremeocer, even he has a dispute tag which i dnt exactly know how this happened and how much the money is invloved in, but iam pretty sure this guy is a great guy, even i gotta admit that this guy can be trusted and damn recommended seller. recently i jus paid 1100 for the gaphics card and the processor, I was like closing my eyes banking such amount of money into his account, but as a result, he responded very fast and posted the items on the following day straight away.
I dnt mean to bother people's problems with extremeocer, but i guess we all shud put a big trust on him that he wont jus let his responsbilities go away like that, Iam pretty much sure that He's still working on it with his ways... i really hope all things are settled nicely and once they are done, the dispute tag can be removed accordingly. thanks and gud luck to extremeocer. My best friend! This post has been edited by anggajaya: Mar 27 2008, 07:57 PM |
Mar 31 2008, 11:02 PM
hopefully you can settle my GC ASAP or at least pay me
Apr 5 2008, 11:09 AM
any new updates?
Apr 6 2008, 03:56 PM
2,009 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: My house |
what happen leh..i just saw he open new thread just now..
pm him..call him..if any |
Apr 25 2008, 03:15 AM
u want me to open a new dispute thread for u?
Apr 26 2008, 03:31 PM
Apr 29 2008, 08:45 PM
3,706 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
OMG another victim
May 3 2008, 07:31 PM
To all extremeocer victims, please refer to this new thread V2 [WTF]Extremeocer V2
Sincere wish you all good luck. |
| Change to: | 0.0689sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:21 PM |