Item being sold/bought : Q6600
Date of transaction : 21-04-08
Amount of money involved : RM 230
Details of the complaint :
OK, this is how the story goes, on April 20th, I got a message from extremeocer saying that he wanted to sell off his Q600 and asking me whether I was interested in or not. Since I was desperately in a need of this Q6600, I asked him whether he was interested in trading his Q6600 with my E6600 or not. Then we got a deal which I needed to top up Rm230. afterwards He wanted me to bank the money in directly at that time because he said that urgently he wanted to use the money straight away. I know he got a dispute tag, but why on earth I always dare doing this and I am not afraid of because I ve been having quite many deals with him recently. and the money involved was nearly 1.5K also We have been helping each other, chatting and sharing. So I guess it just should be fine.
He promised to me that he was gonna send out the item on the following day which was on 22th. when the day came, I smsed him when he could send the item out, he replied me that it would be during lunch hour. After I waited until around 3 pm, he seemed to miss the action, So I smsed him, no replies from him, i called him up, he also didnt pick the phone calls, aihhhhh...
and at night he messaged me saying that he was in accident and cudnt reply my messages or pick the phone calls up. and he gave me another promise saying that he would ship the item on the next day which was on 23rd. I was still ok lah...
on 23rd itself, he messaged me that he cudnt be able again. argh!! i said to him that if he really couldnt send the item out on that day, I wanted a refund fully at the night time. nearly 5 pm he messaged me that he in fact wasnt be able to send the item out and he wanted to refund the money afterwards. I waited again, still no news from him I messaged him, no replies, i called him, also no replies. .. and in the morning of the following day, he gave me a message saying sorry because of his personal reason, and he gave me another promise to bank the money in at night again. I waited... still no news until 7 pm something, i smsed him no replies, i called him up, no replies AGAIN! and suddenly he gave me a message that he's in the hospital, and cant go out yet, so he's asking his friend to bank the money in for me. I waited until 12 PM, still no news from him. i called him again, NOTHING! I smsed him, NOTHING! until now I aint got anything from him. I still have no credits, once I top up, I try to give him phone calls as many as I can. I guess he wants to run away.
seriously I am really mad at this guy IAN HO KAM HO <------ his real name. I am a student who is very hard to get the money. I was saving up my money, and u think U can jus run my money like that? I know where U live, dont u ever think I wont do such things ok. Just gimme back the damn money as soon as possible. Now My pc doesnt have the processor yet, and I ve got a big project going on which has to be done very soon.
so people, if u have any information abt him, pls tell me ok.
Any extra details :
name: IAN HO KAM HO aka extremeocer
address: BLK 17#03-03, jalan silat goyang 14, bandar selesa jaya, 81300 skudai. johor bahru
phone number: 016-5637880
account number: 0733-0013506-525
pls people, dont assume that I am the one who's stupid banking the money into a person who has the dispute tag. but I ve been dealing with him so many times, and even I banked the money in more than Rm230, so I jus feel like nothing wrong with that. U guys must have done the same thing as well if u were me right. so anyone who can help me out searching for this guy, It would be very grateful.... thanks in advance. I hope my Rm 230 will not be gone just like that. thanks again guys. Oh yah, i would like to request the MODs if you guys can ban his account forever if he couldnt settle this matter, so you guys can advise me? thank u so much.
This post has been edited by anggajaya: Apr 26 2008, 10:05 PM
Apr 25 2008, 12:53 PM, updated 18y ago
0.0244sec